New Music: Nivvy G - Search for you + All She Wants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 September 2013

New Music: Nivvy G - Search for you + All She Wants

Months after storming the Nigerian music scene with the critically acclaimed hit, Rock Your Body ft Da Les (Jozi),  fast rising artiste, Afro Pop and RnB singer/songwriter, Nivvy G, is back with two brand new hits, "Search  for  you" and "All She Wants".

On the mid tempo love track, "Search For You",  the Champagne Musiq label signee, displays an amazing vocal dexterity and then pumps up the volume, on the fast-paced club banger, "All She Wants", which is bound to light up any party. 

Both tracks were produced by Champagne Musiq’s in-house producer Ayzed. Listen to the songs after the cut...

SONG LINKS:-
SONG DOWNLOAD LINKS: 
Search for you: http://bit.ly/1fz0Qss
All She Wants:  http://bit.ly/18D772C

Follow Nivvy G on Twitter: @nivvy_g

27 comments:

May God help our youths. Where are the leaders of tomorrow? I know I am one of the leaders but where are the rest? Everyone is now singing, they want quick money. Talent dem no get

See how he is showing his tatoo on purpose. As if tatoo is a big deal. People are getting tatoos everyday and this one is folding his arms in a foolish way so the ugly tatoo wil show. Nonsense. Village pple. Rubbish song. Linda post my comment or I wil bomb dis blog

Yeah that's ma boy nivvy,going places..God bless u....*dorcas!!

Ezems said...

Good,good,good,good songs, esp the 'search for you'.

Wz skeptical abt downloadin dis buh dis is good music mehn.. Linda we need more of dis no be those tins u dey post b4..

fave said...

Its a hit mehn! I love the song ALL SHE WANTS

fave said...

Its a hit mehn! I love the song ALL SHE WANTS

Anonymous @11:33am an 11:37am, thank God I listened to the songs ESP, " I search for u" It's not at all bad and if its his first shot then he should be encouraged. Music requires talent and talent can be brushed up. Don't knock someone down just because. How good are u at what u do? I bet not drop dead cos we would have heard about u.

Nice one dude. May God bless ur endeavours.

Lol abeg leave the boy oh.e neva blow u don dey hate am. U don chop? Why Wizkid no go open mouth tag a fan broke people?

good good music,cavallo group luvs u.kip up d good works.champagne records baaaaaby

hmmm... No doubt there are still good singers in naija, nice tunes, I like the search for you more. #GoodVoice

Am so proud of you Gift, been waitn for ur singles for long. God bless your voice dear. @anon11:57 u re a big fool, d tattoos re not ugly, I guess u av a very ugly life nd future. FoooooooL

Iindasay abi watrefa u name s! U r DULL!!!! U defending nivvy he s not even an A list celeb I guess he s a Z list celeb chai see yur life d guy no knw yur shadow talkless of yur person mtcheew let me help yur ministry small since u r lookin for cheap publicity frm me (yur adorned celeb) I knw u count it an honour!! Hey don't bug me coz am nt goin to sign My autograph on yur cheap top. Nivvy go nd start sellin electronics in Alaba

ha ha , great song but he might end up to be like another rude wizkid

Portharcourt young acts invading Lagos ..Burna Boy did it , it sud be your turn dude

Beautiful music.I'm glad its coming from a Nigerian artist.Thumbs up NIVVY G..dont mind the first two myopic/delusional commenters.They are the reason this country is the way it..mttshew to them.

@kehinde1010 said...

WOW, can't believe this is from us. NIVVY G you're the guy of the moment carry on with what you know how to do best....Kenny said so gbamuuuu

AwwwHhh....u guys should give up coming artists a chance,I'm pretty sure its far better than most of the whack,baseless lyrical songs that has filled the airwaves

I see you gift. Unique uniport we tooo much. Why bad belle people jst dey hate nah? Na who tell dis fool say nivvy g nah village boy? You no get sense at all.. This dude got it all. To his producer, azyeed"Azuka" I see ya#Leggo

That's how people fail exams..why are u now insulting linda?.u didn't have to comment u know?..anyways,if u can't recognize talent when u c one then may ure d one dat needs to sell electronics at Alaba..#dullard #

Gift is doing well for himself, nice one brov. Not too sure about the tatoo though.

@anon 6:33PM U r a BIG FOOOOLLLLL,Jobless GOAT.Go n luk 4 a job instead of beefing pple dat r already makin it.

jess said...

Abt to download..hp itz gud as y'all are sayin...by d way,hez a cutie😊

Dope music hun!!!luv it mehn....nivvyG ur goin placex ...4ck em h8tax Gods' gat ur back ......luvvv u mch

Dope music hun !!!!! Luv it mehn ...ur goin placez 4ck em h8tax ...Gods' gat ur bak

Dope music hun!!!! Luv it mehn...ur goin placex ,4ck em h8tax
.....Gods' gat ur bak..luv u mch