New couple alert? Maxwell & Naomi Cambell cuddle at tennis match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 September 2013

New couple alert? Maxwell & Naomi Cambell cuddle at tennis match

Singer Maxwell and Naomi Campbell were photographed snuggled up together at the US Open yesterday September 6, in New York City. Naomi 43, and Maxwell, 40, have been friends for years but now that she's sitting on his lap, is there something going on? Naomi hasn't been linked to a black man  in a very long time...so this is good! Hehe. See more photos of the two after the cut...

69 comments:

Sindy said...

So wht happened to the rumours of Maxwell being gay(just rumours)..eheee

Ask me if I care. I just wanted to be the first to comment lol. I know some little person somewhere will comment and say it's not a big deal, but ogbasara gi? To each his own.

wetin come concern us.

If they do have something going on he needs to remember this is no Halle, she has a temper, she will hurt you.

juicyhawtstuff said...

That doesn't mean they are a couple jor..

cutee mee said...

Old mama youngi,abeg make she relax,acting like a kid,am sure her children will be proud of her dat is if she has any,she just want 2 relax her nerves,better look 4 one man nd hang him before motor leave her go.

Whaa? Isn't Maxwell gay?

Gud for them.
That 4th pic tho.

~BONARIO~saya so via NOKIA3310

Jbankz said...

Shebi na maxwell wan no sabi sing na em she de romance wif now?na dem sabi coz dem go soon breakup

NAOMI! NAOMI!! NAOMI!!! HOW MANY TIMES I CALL U? U DON START AGAIN OOOO. JO MA OTOR OO. TAKE CARE SHA.

Jenny said...

Ok naa. Make them go limpopo

Mtchewwww old ple drawing attentions...make dem G̶̲̥̅̊☺ marry jor..#40 n 43#

They will make a lovely couple,that is if it works out fine for them.Linda please do something about prince charming profile picture.stop posting his comments until he changes the picture.your blog is not a pornograhic site.he should display that rubbish else.NORA P

It is when she has become all wasted and worn out after being humped, then dumped all by her rich white men that she finally decides to settle with a black man.
And since our black men are ready to do anything to get pussy...

Mich said...

Maxwell needs to make more of that kinda music that only he can.
That last song with Alicia Keys was fire.
As for he and Naomi,well...
Whatever works for them both!

Maxwell oyaoooo over to u,d countdown begins........................

Ds pple old oo

Rough Diamond said...

Naomi looks good @ 43. D maxwell face no be here o! Hehehe congrats to them!

xdonsq said...

Hey linda it seem dat guy isn't comfortable is he after all she 3yr older n he can still go 4 under20 awch appi 4 dem tho

Old people sEe her dry fingers she looks like a witch

Good for her tho

She looks so unhappy and unfulfilled.
This is what she's been living for practically all her life:Fashion clothes and bags,following the latest trends, sleeping with an uncountable number of men,drugs plus a bald head covered by an indian weave.Where is she today? Pathetic woman who's still playing attention-seeking fashionista! What does she know about tennis?

Thelma Borbor said...

I love me some maxwell.. That voice>>>>>>>>...Naomi seem like a crazy Chick, he's too chilled for this woman.....I say he enjoy the pleasure and keep it moving....

Oga maxwell oya nw,over to u,after una cuddle finish make una come down to naija and cuddle @ point and kill joint.mtchew #zoeann#

Its palpable! Ride on love birds!!

Bet she went to this tennis match in order to look for a rich white dude to trap. Tennis is an elite sport; it"s not meant for the masses like football or basketball; she just settling for this dude cos better one no dey yet!

Old ovaries

linda international amebo, lolzzzz

HAWT

D couple make sense

Good for them...

Damn!
That tshirt is coooooooool.

Thank God she's with a blackman at last!

Photo speaks!

See her ugly face.......mtcheewwww

Faderera said...

What is this! I hate this! First it was usher, now maxwell. Naomi Campbell stay of my men before I come for your extensions induced bald scalp!

Good for her, I pray it leads to something meaningful.

Gloria said...

Good for her. It's high time she moved on....... First to comment

Common watch tennis! Wetin do inside room! The guy still make sense sha!

Two f****d up but not supposed to be n****s. Chasing shadows when they clearly should b together.

Abegi! Dat maxwell o! I ll collect anyday o! Just sing me to sleep everiday i ll be ok!
www.jayjazzy.blogspot.com

confessor said...

U r d one with d dirty mind
Cos all I see is a baby's hand
Holding a thumb...
Thank me ltr

confessor said...

@anon 4:43
Holding a thumb...
Thank me ltr

Why is Maxwell dressed like that ? But apart from that i am happy for her , finally she is with a black man . Those oyinbo men were just wasting your time jare

Naomi is loaded mate , she doesn't need one oyinbo Aristo to be financing her lifestyle. Choke on that bitch

confessor said...

Holding a thumb...
Thank me ltr

Where is my post

Amebo.

i sometimes pity this naomi....all the men she dated have all settled down with other women .

bitchplis said...

Mekafo,afoju,blind bat...wat's wrong with his profile pic?

Who cares....make she born picken she don dey old!!!!

Chigozirim said...

Naomi oh! Naomi, what are we going to do about this your love life?? Eh?? Nwanne m nwaanyi! Heard Maxwell is gay so he might just be her Gay Best Friend or maybe he plays both sides.

The guy looks like he got no love for her

Jonpinjeff said...

This woman looks wasted and faded!

Rough Diamond said...

Stop posting his comments for what? Maka y?
Or linda shld stop posting ur comments cos u r nameless! An anonymous for life!

Naomi is used up. She is now looking old and worn out. Her glory days are GONE. @Anonymous 4:52 PM hit the nail on the head.

Diva Originale said...

I 100% agree with Anonymous 4:29pm

Some folk calling himself jbankz just said maxwell can't sing? Really? Try adult school.

Is jbankz crayyyyy? 12 grammy nominations and 2 wins yet maxwell can't sings???? Ignorant ppl!!!

These guys are digging it! Can feel tge heat in my bed. *wink #themindisaterriblethingtowaste#

Looks to me like they're having an intense conversation. He is dating a white model, looking it up and stop making ish up.

*look it up I meant. Lol... Post my correction too oh

Who woulda thunk? I hope maxwell knax well.hehe Abeg leave dem mk dem jaiye.

SOS _ Linda pls dis prince charming pic is a pornographic pics oooooo.

When they were to go home she told him her fee $50k a night or $350k a month. He put her in a car & left alone. Linda get full gist if you insist on doing this gossip blogger work otherwise stick to the stories from Punch & Vanguard.

LaLa RealTalk said...

That Wine Glass Tho...

Make dem chill, am having my own romantic date too at old strafford tonight with Linda!! Hehe

Wot's ur business big mouth!