Flood With Love Campaign with football legend - Jay Jay Okocha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 September 2013

Flood With Love Campaign with football legend - Jay Jay Okocha

Have you given N100 to the Flood relief campaign? If you haven't it's not to late to do so. Text Flood to 35388 to give only N100. Join all the great people in this campaign. Another pic of Nigerian football legend, Austin 'JJ' Okocha after the cut...

60 comments:

first to comment.......nd YES I got a PRIZE for it!

Thumb up to the LEGEND.

150+ women already treated with our fibroid flushers

make me too do my own

Haba dis one i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ out of it,fake

If na so drowning dey sweet, I beta go take a dip in the red sea #fake.dip.via.okocha

ade sunandar said...

thanks its nice post

kudos bro

ebi said...

Igboman ooooo,shey d water dy smell ni y him cum do mouth lyk monkey wey lick lime.lol.

So nice of U.

U try tankz

Mr Chukx said...

Hi aunti lindi which day re we gonna see “flood with love campaign with blogging queen- linda ikeji ”? Lol

Hahaha bros u no try abeg.

Tiwa's still d best.....d rest r just copycatz

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Baptism things. Lol.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Baptism things. Lol.

Take the message and leave the character #mr Lucky

They re doing it so u can give to d victims and not for u to choose d best pics..,

Who said he's a legend? He must be legendary in his village. Smh

@Bona, what does emotionless pic have to do with African Footballer of the Year. You are a character.

Na wah o. Fake

Una go jus dey, dey critcise pple, una tink say e easy to dey inside water like dis.hv u donated yes you. nice one JAY JAY.

are u guys judging pictures or donatin. Which kin bloggers b dis. ? La wa

BONARIO
NNAGS.are u talkin to my best naija footballer eva lived like dat?

Looks like he's enjoying being drowned

He looks like he's playing soccer in da pool

@bonario no dey fall hands in d quest of being funny pls.. It's nt all abt d pics thot u were intelligent enough to get d actual message.. Jobless dude dats how i saw u on how to make moin moin blog claiming chief commenter.. Now smh 4 thee.. Nike Lawal

NA sleep he dey sleep

Lolu Ferrari said...

Mama Lin (na ur chinko name b dat, so accept no oda fakey.....If na so drowning dey sweet, I beta go take a dip in the red sea #fake.dip.via.okocha......na mi get d copyright 2 d line incase him wan vex use $$$ slap my face....:)

The worst is still wiz kid sha

miss Jenny said...

Make una leave my jay jay that's why he is a player and not an actor, actors can act even dead, but na player em be S♡ don't blame he has done wat he knows best... Una wey dey judge if dem give una turn since una be gossipers and pple wey dey @alert to curse and bring down pple na S♡ una go pose for water like gossipers, y bcos na una calling be that.. Forget pics jay jay yaff donated how much have Ʋ... Na wah to una Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo. Hmm Miss Jenny***

Bonario, you need guidance or don't you think. What has Okocha not getting an accolade have to do with this? He simply volunteered to help out, how do you want it to be real when he isn't actually drowning, he only needed to interpret the scene of a drowning man and he did that perfectly. Your comment depicts the attitude of one who doesn't think before writing. Grow up!

U guys funny gan oo...shey na pix dm wan chop ni abi money??....d koko is dat my guy go drop doe plus him personality nd face....chikena!!...u siddon dr dy rate pix oo!!.....#OMOBA

obviously the pictures are not just about drowning, it's also about a state of helplessness. i think that has been clear from some of the pictures i have seen. Stupid Nigerians

My man Jay Jay

Looollllzzzzz@ BONARIO claiming chief commenter on how to make moi-moi blog...This dude is sure very jobless

Brilliant footballer, Brilliant man, Brilliant philantropist. Thank you for doing this is for the poor. God bless you

Jay Jay nor mind all these hopeless idiots like Bonario wey dey talk. What has he achieved in his life. What did his father achieve, what about his grandfather, ok then what will his children achieve. God bless JJ

Not everybody drowned mumu. Some people where just helpless, Dead bodies floated. ASUU please call of strike, Bonario is a fool

Bonario God punish you

No 10 of Africa! take N100

@bonario when pple insult u on dis blog im always like 'free the guy naa' but 2day i discovered how dumb u are shaaa.. jobless mofo.. #odenla #onyeala

BOnario ur such a cunt!best pic of the flood campaign ish so far...

D worst pix eva,no emotions @ all

GAZI said...

LMFAO @ Anonymous 1:49pm...Really think linda should stop approving his dumb comments...best pic so far

HATERS-SLAYER said...

the best so far#rita dominic#

Nice one there, Jay Jay. I love this guy, such a legendary footballer. His name still rings around the world, wherever football is mentioned.

bluemagic said...

Go n do ur own na,idiot oshi...dnt go n donate,kip tlking trash

he actually looks dead

he actually looks pale and dead

Rough Diamond said...

Tired of donating jare!
When will dis campaign end sef?

Rough Diamond said...

We don see u wey get work!
Amebo oshi!

Hater of life, n who ar u anu mpam

nyc 1 bros...

Thank you so much!

Rough Diamond said...

Dis above comment was meant for @nike lawal.

Lmao!chineke!u just made my day*laughing and rolling to Jamaica*

X.Tee said...

Haba, Tolu pls quit hating. Even my unborn xdren know JJ is a legend. Them nor dey tell blind man say rain dey fall na