Have you donated? Yes, You! Have you? It's just N100 to save a life. Please help these flood victims. Because you don't see them does not mean they don't exist. Because it doesn't affect you directly does not mean their pain is not real. They are fathers, mothers, brothers, sisters, children, friends and they need your help. Text Flood to 35388 now and give only N100. God bless you as you do this. Another pic of Rita after the cut
110 comments:
she looks like she's really drowning
First pic is so real! The best facial expression from the entire stars used for the project, that's why she is a top actress, its natural!
Choi to d first pix - ugly est!
Second pix so real!
And yes I have been donating
Rita God bless ur misson.
The second pics looks so real, weldone Rita.
Looks fake! Not convincing
may God hv mercy on us in dis country...
Mehn...d 2nd pix looks so real...al dz donations slf,is it reli real?
Wish they could get a gud photographer 2 take d shots n make it look more real.
She used make up again... I tire for Rita and her make up.
Rita na sabi babe!!! **veecta**
Rita and make up. Does she have to use it everytime? Flood with love not with make up! I love her though.
Hummmmm pathetic abeg I go send....ooooh
Tjat second picture looks morbid
Ok that second photo is crazy.
Save a soul with 100bucks today,yes,you!
Almost like she's forcing you lot to send that text,Hehe!
D ist coment amaks ur a fool I bet u can't evn be inside water she did it we'll so real fool like u I bets ur own face evn nid surgery to apear in public u there hating
It's a good idea. I stand up for this one
Amaks I think you need to see an Eye doctor.
Shhhhrap amaks,hw u take knw?person way dey inside water
Cos she isnt all that at all wthout make-up
D 1st pixs is nt it d 2nd is da bomb u rock RD anytm.nyc 1
D flood caught ha wif her makup on...lol.!
We need accountability for all this donations for this flood, when you make the number one richest man/woman in Africa a sponsor for a campaign, i don't know why Nigerians have to donate 100Naira each...WHAT EXACTLY DO THEY WANT TO DO? WHERE IS THE MONEY GOING? I HOPE ALL THIS CELEBS ARE NOT BEEN PAID OUT OF THE MONEY WE'RE DONATING? NIGERIA!!! NIGERIA!!! NIGERIA!! ASK QUESTIONS, that's d number one problem WE have in our country.
Lmfao.lyk u were waitin for a make up pix.btw d second pic luks scary doh.
@September 4, 2013 at 1:04 PM, Hian what has Rita's got to do with u donating?
eyebrows of life
Nt real jawe.....linda post my comment
I get the message first,but why will this lady be wearing make-up in this kind of situation and please people the disparity on the eye lashes lining also says a lot,,,but i will donate still!
nice one Rita, lets help our people pls
So fake. Tiwa's own still remains d best
I tire o!she couldn't hv jst made this seem natural.mtsheew!
the second pic look real. I luv my bebe jor
LINDA, PLEASE VERIFY THAT THE CELEBRITIES USED FOR THIS CAMPAIGN HAVEN'T BEEN PAID A PENNY TO DO SO. WE CANNOT CONTINUE TO MAKE RICH PEOPLE RICHER AND EXPECT AVERAGE PEOPLE TO DONATE TO A CAUSE. IT DOESN'T STOP ME FROM GIVING A PENNY BUT THEN I NEED TO BE SURE.
She looks the part,great acting skills nice!!! Now one of my fav flood pix
RITA NWATURUOCHA
Doesn't even look like her at all.
donate dem say mak u donate no b mak up show madem critic criket
Ok, LinLin....so i'm supposed to believe that she's drowning and helpless now, with all dem Nike brows, fake lashes and kajal, shey? atik? Who thinks of make-up during a flood??? Hell-2-d-No! So Unreal! Again, U've helped me save my N100. Not texting till i see my dear M.I. drowning! All these campaign pics no come dey rhyme again jo! *rme*
nyc 1 check out blackadonai.blogspot
Linda, I want to see you do this, that is when I will donate.
Even in the water,she still looks good. #100 it is,let's save lives.
Tweet
Ikr!! Y d make up o..lol bt dt 2nd pic is perfection..luvs it**in linda's voice*
D second pic is somethin else#teddy bear#
Her pix is d bst truly luks lk she is drowning.
she try, her second pix looks like she is dead already.
makeup hmmmm...linda am waitin 2 c ur own flood wit love pix
D 1st pix looks fake..she doesn't look lik a victim wit all dat makeup
Which kin money re u pple looking 4 again after adenuga n dangote n otedola. Even thousands of big men in dis country don contribute billions. U pple re lairs o. Niger wit 419.
make up too obvious in first photo, she was basically "laughing' in the 2nd photo. too bad for an actress.
I love d second pic....it looks real
as she was making up, the flood came and carried her.
nice one .even if i no fit donate cos i no dey live 4 naija.i go tell my pple to do so.God bless all d participants.1luv
I love the Second picture
Dt second pics looks like we r losing her.awhhhhhh#sobs#so real
@Amaka, Rita was actually making up wen d flood carried her unexpectedly. Wat were u expecting b4, Rita shld not wear make up? Flood with love ko, make up flood ni!
pliz i dnt undastnd d meanin of diz love campaign,y z it dat celebrityz ar enterin insyd water???pliz
Ur comment did not make any bit of sense.
Rita looks like she's getting some "XXX" in d first pic...
New gurl
Y won't she make up.. Big head
Looks like she was really getting drowned.
Make up thingz inside flood huh this gat me thinking,abeg make dem try use ebute meta flood,,,it aint fuuny!
RITA NWATURUOCHA!!!!
Love me my riri
Soo real
One of my very best.
ok ohhhhh
this looks so real.. nice one Rita.
EHen, she wore makeup.. ehen? and so? ndi ara! OmaDeig
Okay 50th to comment. Wtf is all dis flood dis flood dat. Na xo flood water dey clean. They shud go to d real dirty flood affected areas and tk their shots. If they can't find flood they can come 2 Benin specifically Egor road. Not all dis swimming pool water flood. Jst saying o
Abi ooo
I have donated sha , Rita i'm your biggest fan
So Flood doesn't wash away people with make up abi. Monkey. Rita carry go jare
I love Rita, I am happy you are among the best people in Nigeria
Don't focus on negativity please, send N100 text that's all. Naija we can be so ignorant. See this beautiful capaign
Where's femi kuti? i want to see his own? Rita you're own is nice, but waje is still the best
My Ritaaa....ok I'll donate again...
This is one of the worst so far. So fake. Haba see make up!
someone help our rita is gone, it looks so real
dis flood is a clean one oh,,,linda i hop u hav donated urs.
Make up or no make up,I love rita,she luks so real hmmmmmmmmm
i have said this, this is Nigeria's best advertising campaign ever. Well done flood with love company
Rita is a great actress. N100 from me to you
Everything rita dominic is a hit i love u ririp
R u minding d idiot? No single sense atal
One eye brow is higher Dan d oda,na wa ooh.too much surgery
Luv dis gurl! Nd nice pix too
surgery?? you see someone drowning and you are complaining about how she looks. slow. text n100 and keep quiet
N100 N100 N100, N300 donated
still waiting for my Dakore to drown so i can finish my money.
Na true u talk jare.. for d pple wey dey first abuse others..Dem nor dey beg una abeg.. Donate if u want to or have to..
it looks so real. kai! Miss Rita is a professional actress.
I can imagine that this Rita Dominic girl can drown even in 3 feet of water, she's that short.
But donate money for burial or what, she looks already already dead in the second pic?
More information is nedded for this donation. Why not show us what the money is being used for and pictures of the affected victims and their communities?
You give me the imoression that these celebrities are paid to pose and pretend that they are drowning. The flood is about people losing home and crops.....please publish my comment ooo.
abi where is dakore?
Rita you are awesome, just awesome Nohomo
Only A list celebrities, me nko
Gosh!most readers here lack intelligence!y so stupid?so u mean flood cannot carry people on make up?y are people so daft?so its only people without makeup that flood should carry?olodo people pls borrow some sense and put on your thinking cap before you comment.YNO says so!
LMAO. This girl self.
That's Her orgasm face
Any chance Cossy is going to be in this campaign? That could be stimulating...
LMAO!! FOR REALL!! WHERE IS OUR CLASSY BEAUTIFUL DAKORE?? I WILL SPEND DOLLAR SEF...
For real she looks like she's getting an orgasm.
Because of RiRi i will mobilize support for this cause....she looks really drawning.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 299e0cd1
she looks like shes aving an orgasm in d first picture...abi na only me dey c d cum face?
Done myn
Pls pple focus on d issue of not on Ritaks make up pple are dieing everyday & all we can talk about is make up na wa o! God help us
U re so brainless can't u see its her facial expression dat made one eyebrow higher than the other.u sef sha wan talk ur own,mumu of life.
I don't understand the reason behind this flooding and donations. The people in charge can do it without all this N100 text. Who is sure if the money will go be used for what it's meant for. I reserve my N100 for my popcorn and groundnut, at least I'm accountable to how it is spent.
Shey person suppose dey fine wen hin dy drown abi why u dey reason lyk dis