Question of the day - What does an orgasm feel like for a man? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Question of the day - What does an orgasm feel like for a man?

Dear LIB men, describe orgasm in a few words..tell us women what it feels like. Waiting.. Thanks in anticipation :-)

498 comments:

1 – 200 of 498   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahahahahahahaha... Awaiting responses in anticipation!!! I can answer for the ladies tho, our orgasm is fantastic if u knw d right spot. The question is: are the guys willing to locate that spot???

It is hmmm, next to heaven !

well my bf always squeel like a squeky baby toy when he comes. it make me laugh

Leeely Clinton said...

hehe! Linda i biakwa ozo o. Ah ah. Anyway, hope u would ask the ladies too? becos, may be more interesting.

It feels like u are going to poop. Yeye question. Meet a guy today and u will find out first hand. Mtchew

Oya make unna answer!!!!!!!!!

Waiting to read comments o, my husband is too proud to tell me.#smiles

Jbankz said...

Am a gal nd wil love to kw too

Pls linda ask them ooo becos u hardly hear them scream or moan but if a woman should kip silent durnin sex they will complain. Linda I'm always first 2 comment but u will put it last whyyyyy?

abi.... Av always wonder

Whtz dat hs holdn..cnt rily tel...1st 2 comment..

Plz where are d men in d house naw,we really wanna hear

Me too I'm waiting wat makes dem jerk like jelly fishes lol

Out of dis world!!!!

Pls what is orgams?

My ex boyfriend described it as electricity going through his body.

Apostle ben okoye said...

The feeling varies for men,i feel like im on another realm,a realm of bliss

Bonario d vaseline grabber,oya answer!

Same feeling as u would feel when a real man rides u well. Its abt d same thing lindaaaaa

Isn't it d same way it feels for women??? I kind of feel a little bad for the men since they don't typically get to have multiple orgasm the way women can, cos the next orgasm is very more intense than the last for us. And so by your 5th orgasm, u r basically at the door of heaven. Probably feels better than being at the door of heaven cos jeez, itz being God himself! Indescribable feeling

Yes nice one av always wanted to know cos #lipsealed# quinkenii rocks

Lin lin u eh......

After holding a urine for a very long time, u know that sensation you get when u are passing it out?that is what it feels like.
waoo.. Linda I`m wet already ! I need a man to make me cum cos my hubby is not around

JAYISM said...

What!!! Please don't even ask!! its indescribable!!

what nonsense is dis again? Go fuck ur bf and ask him what it feels like plz.

Linda snooze news day i see.....

Feels like when I wonna pee
So fuckin sweet!
Awww
Linda uve made me hornyyy
Come s*ck my D babyyy :D

Hmmm c question! Ok! Waiting for response...PC and Bonny oya #JayBeyBlu

After holding urine for a very long time, u know that sensation you get when passing it out?that is what it feels like.
waoo.. Linda I`m wet already ! I need a man to make me cum cos my hubby is not around

It feels lyk, ''I'm ontop of d world''

Linda start publishing d comments naaa

Linda na that feeling wey go make u dey shout, "my papa oo, my mama oo, chineke god oo, i wan piss oo"

If na bad girl she go say, "pissam inside me oo"

Btwizzy said...

It feels like you're CUMMING. You know you could google that, Sillynda!!!!!

This is how u'll get to know how macho men are, enjoy!

Orgasm is d greatest pleasure life can offer, d feeling can't really be described...I have had an orgasm n felt d shockin sensation on my finger tips...orgasm in one word is heaven

It comes like you want to piss your brain out!!!!!

It feels lyk, ''I'm ontop of d world''

It feels as if end of the world is some seconds away

It feels like when u have been pressed 4 a long time,but u didn't av d chance 2 deliver,nd den u finally got d chance 2....no no no ...much mre soothing dan dat...it's jes unxplainable...Olat

What is ur business??

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lol! There's a ticking in the p***s i suppose.
I desribe it to the sensation of itching inside that feels really good the itching gets more intense to the point it starts to make my whole penis spasm ans shortly there after it itches nonstop as the orgasm occurs with each spasm semen comes out and its like a wave effect of stronger internal itching in fast spurts of pleasure that lasts like 20-40 seconds and feels great afterwards because it releases the pent up sexual energy of getting hard and wanting to orgasm. *covers face*

Michael said...

Linda you are obviously horny. When you find a man you can ask him after you've made him have orgasm. Any ask the men since dildo's don't talk back :-)

Feels like heaven baby!

Gross

My dear linda.. Its the apex of pleasure. the picture above says it all.. you just can't control it. chai i de miss o. i sure need to start a new relationship.

Same way women feels like wen hving organism.
.....willykampmankenjoe.....

Mich said...

You know that feeling you have when an insect bite itches then you scratch to a point where it starts to feel good and you just can't stop?
Well,orgasm for men feels a thousand times better than that because its the penis that's being scratched by a woman's lady part.
Atleast that's what I think,never had sex so I'm just guessing!

MAMA ADA said...

LINDY BABY I WU NWA OOOOOO. BIKO KA NDI UMU NWOKE ANYI ZAA AJUJU.A .BIKO POSTUKWA THIS COMMENT TANKIO

Like ppl in sahara desert 4 a month finding a closet of li2 water in d carcas of dead human skull

Adadioranma said...

Linda am waiting with you oh *grabs banana nd groundnut* waiting for BONARIO's comment though. This is gonna be fun

it has this tingling sensation...bt a wonderful feeling..

Same way women feels like wen hving orgasm.
.....willykampmankenjoe.....

fly guy said...

lack of news abi, which kain question be dis?

Itz a moment of truth

Linda abi whats your name? You no get work oooo. I no blame you though. People like this type of content

This is beyond human description cos it has no match or something to qualify it , nor perceptible as anything in nature. But its d sweetest feeling a man gets...such that it numbs his senses with a flood of sweet electrifying twitch. Its the best feeling that every man has a different abstract description for...cos no one can really say or make u ladies understand how 'wow' it is. Ladies stop trying 2 understand it.... Cos if u don't have a ball, u can't get a man's orgasm #even with a handout on how orgasm feels in men, its something u can't relate with#. :-)

[Chris]

Feels like eating gala and lacasera in a very hot weather...hmmmm

I dnt knw bt I love d first pix *winks*

A tingling sensation pooled with pleasure starting from the groin α̲̅πϑ spreading †☺ every inch Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ d body

When my girl gives me head of lifeeeeee nd I'm abt to come
Right b4 that is d orgasm
Feels good!

At dis moment, if anybody curse u, ur next answ is Amen. 1st page tinx

What a question... the feeling you have when you pee..

Chief Iseh Abraham (FCA) said...

As a Man; Orgasm is the thin line between this physical world and Heaven. It is better experienced than discussed.

Hehehe...*grabs two seats and popcorn*...anticipating with wide ears...lol!

hehehehehe
It feels like nothing,coz nothing equals it.
come lemme show u.

Very hard to describe. It Is that moment when a man is tensed up in the heat of the moment with joyous feeling and can do anything to avoid being interrupted.

Tolu said...

Men don't have orgasms, orgasms are what women have.

Ok but your want to know what it feel like for a guy to reach the pinnacle of sexual pleasure.

There are levels of intensity when a guy ejaculates, a bit like earthquakes and the richtor scale.

I've had standard boring sex which is ok but nothing like when one is on the end of a womens orgasm.

For a guy its like this.

Your heart pulsating in your chest as the blood is pumped into your brain, the heart muscle beats faster and faster then you can feel her vagina barrel muscles start to involuntarily and spasmodically contract around you until finally the feeling of your corona sliding up and down in this really wet, smooth and very slipperly vaginal barrel is too much for one to endure its at this moment a lightening bolt shoots up into your brain lighting up every dendritic pathway in ones cerebral cortex, a raging storm of unbearable intense pleasure marked by a wonderful feeling of euphoria, drug-like, high, carefree, disconnected from reality, pure bliss and blacked out.

After you wake up which is what it felt like, this wonderful feelings of contentment, relaxed, euphoria, and everything seems much brighter and clearer.

Orgasm is What I Feel When I Think of Being With LindaIkeji.

Yes I Said it. I Aint too proud to confess! Please Linda, will you marry me? Please! Say Yes! Please Call me on 070390.thats all

Wow, interesting topic,
Bt linda ayam a male virgin
Bt I masturbate a lot!
Feels so gud!
Is that an orgasm?

hmmmmm orgasm time u can approve a cheque of ur last servings just come and immidiately u have come ur eyes go clear lol

wonderful just you ladies feel yours

My gf gives me head wiv ice cream!
Damn
That shit craaaaayyyyy
That's orgasm enuff

feels wonderful, just like yaa ladies feel too but wetin come be una own o.

wetin be una own self.

SUNAI said...

Mehn! @ dt point it seems lik u re lost 4rm reality cos u re already in cloud 9, u cn practically do anytin d girl ask u 2 do @ dt point in time.... Linda y u com ask dis kain ?? na.. Lolzz

wetin be una own o

Adanna said...

whr are d comments o

Constant anal sex
So good make a grown nigga cryyy
Damn
I miss my ex!
My present bae jst not it

This will make an interesting read!oya were are guys na?tell us o.we wan know

Iphie said...

Men pls tell us oooo!

u gat to b there for u to feel it. baby it awesome!

Linda ur funny oh!
Berra come lemme give u good loving and fucking!
Ul get correct orgasmmmm baby

solitaire said...

Y all d guyz dem run for dis ouestion nau?...abeg me dey wait with my earz wide open o! Lol

inspireify272b3120 said...

hmmmmmo okieooo...4 me it can ease stress and increase memory level..scientifically oooo....den relaxes d nrves.....Gbam!!!

Bethel said...

It feelz lik a moment of sugar explosion out of d P...

Linda and SEX sha...This must be the 2nd or 3rd time you will be asking us this question.

you get my vote for the worst blogger in the world

Ahhhhhh linda why U̶̲̥̅̊ wan knw nw its 4 us guys to knw and U̶̲̥̅̊ ladies nt to find out

linda u enh any way sha i heard 4rm some reall badoos dat it is lyke mixin cacaine wif codine and mariwana together ur bodi go dey here but u go dey cloud 19 yes 19

Bobby said...

Personally speaking, the build up is the fun part, it's like holding a lottery ticket and watching the guy on TV. As long as he's calling your exact numbers one after the other you're on that elevator to rising to different  levels of extacy. This subliminal feeling gives one a heightened lack of self awareness as well as a great sense of achievement. 

In the first few seconds during ejaculation, it's almost like all the worries of the world have been taken off your shoulder. You feel free beyond description like you have been relieved of the stresses of life itself. 

Then the last few seconds of ejaculation is the awareness period, when you remember the person with whom you have just had sex with and consolidate the feelings you have for that person. 

Bobby said...

Personally speaking, the build up is the fun part, it's like holding a lottery ticket and watching the guy on TV. As long as he's calling your exact numbers one after the other you're on that elevator to rising to different  levels of extacy. This subliminal feeling gives one a heightened lack of self awareness as well as a great sense of achievement. 

In the first few seconds during ejaculation, it's almost like all the worries of the world have been taken off your shoulder. You feel free beyond description like you have been relieved of the stresses of life itself. 

Then the last few seconds of ejaculation is the awareness period, when you remember the person with whom you have just had sex with and consolidate the feelings you have for that person. 

Lol ... Linda na wa o.

I think a man's orgasm depends on how loaded d weapon is(conji). If it is fully loaded, orgasm is experienced to d maximum. Uncontrolable shaking for a mins or 2, lightness inbtw d legs, heavy breathin are experienced & a smile on our face sayin I love u.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Male orgasm? That is when the thrusting dick adds a few inches more in length and girth; the prick swells up warm blood, and becomes so hard as though about to explode, and the sensation beyond description; and the thrust of the cock involuntarily quickens rapidly and the heart rate accelerates; and dude begins to scream or speak gibberish in throes of pain and pleasure admixture; and guy goes nuts and he kisses and squeezes his woman as if in a fit of madness; and o-boy finds it excruciatingly hard to pull the prick from the all-juicy snatch; and guy shoots sperm in squirting jets in accompaniment of the most sensational bodily pleasure. Sweetest when dude and babe cum together!!!!

Jade said...

Hehehe,men pls tell..

Highway to heaven

n my opinion, there are lots of different types of orgasm. They can vary widely in what they feel like. Some are very intense but many are not really that seismic. So it's hard to describe "an orgasm"; each one is different.

McQ said...

That moment wen u visit the loo after holding pee in for a very long time only sweeter ;)

n my opinion, there are lots of different types of orgasm. They can vary widely in what they feel like. Some are very intense but many are not really that seismic. So it's hard to describe "an orgasm"; each one is different.

thats the point of njoyment after the whole jarking

wemimo said...

Panting in anticipation...wana knw y mi baby screams like a goat when cuming..

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda be showing your virgo side with these questions...*lipsealed*

Enitan said...

I am a lady, but I am also interested in knowing what it feels like too. Hehehehe...

By the way, I am yet to have an orgasm during intercourse. I do when I touch myself or a guy is doing the touching but never when he's in me. Weird right!!! I know... And yes I have had guys that are ''Masters in the act''. I get close but never there. Hmm... I hope to one of these days.

Until then... I have got to keep faking it :D

Until my next comment... Arrivederci

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa! I don cme !!!! Next.

Jst lik heaven......

It is an etheral spurting; a pleasurable jacking off that involuntarily,simultanously rock your body as a result of a built up sensual sensation. It is a sweet pyschological release n its heavenly. U know d kind of body relief u ladies get from spa? Ehen that is it #Anlo Perry#

Dr. Chris said...

Linda; its Unexplianable; undescrible;...its just the best nd sweetest Feeling nd sensation ur body will ever physically witness.it just can't be put in words. Personally, Its just pure heaven for me esp whenever my dick 'spits' cum.

Abeg men don't have orgasms jor!
Dey jst enjoy nacking evry time.
That's how my bf left me for some slut cz of I ddnt gv em constant sex!

waleco007 said...

wonderfull

Shuoooo!!see question ooo...you nor get brother or boyfriend???go read am 4 google nau...na wa ooo..I weak 4 una matter ooo...

James said...

No amount of words will give you an exact description. Put yourself in those shoes and answer that question. I see it's a slow news day for you. I don't blame you.

Good heading equals orgasm

Loool...some ladies sha...ask ur brother or bf nau...or better still ask ur gateman...

Kogi Media said...

Jeeeezzzz, Linda is going sextual! My hand no de sha!!

Marie said...

Lol as in eh swit lin lin I realy want 2 knw 2! Pls naa men tell us ooooooo

Hello, I speak for d virgins that read this blog!
Abeg linda stop askin questions like dis, what do u want us virgins to do?
See temptation o
*runs away*

well i don't know how to put it in words but all i can say is that it is the greatest sensation the human body can experience as there is nothing close to it.

Hehehe, "waiting in anticipation" lol.

Kogi Media said...

Jeeeezzzz, Linda is going sextual! My hand no de sha!!

Linda y not ask libreaders how to make we d ladies climax so the guys cn teach deirselves cos its hard for we ladies nd its annoyin.

As a pharmacist I will compare it to d high that cocaine gives a man but orgasm is even better.and seein that people get addicted to d high that cocaine gives then orgasm is even better.

Linda if you really want to know how it feels for men, is better if you try me out, I mean do it with me because is better seen than imagine. There is no better way for me to explain it to you unless you do it with me. It will be an experience you will always dream of. I promise.

Same wth me. Dnt knw wht to do. (tears)

bbm pin 23491053 said...

We Men don't need to explain. Women should. Cause that's the greatest of feelings. Its highly unspeakable. Cheers. Engr Emy

I no be guy but its fairly easy me tink. Still wanna knw too sha. So list away. Just sayin...D Curious1

That's some feel good shit..like uggghhhhhhhhhhh.....

Wats dis rubbish linda? Use everything u have to glorify God. Pre-marital sex is wrong stop encouraging it with ur blog.

LMAO

its un-explainable but you know it when you're there and you would long for more even when you're physically exhausted

Linda...its just d point of climax when sex is enjoyed by both parties buh most expecially enjoyed most b d female....a point where she is just so turned n kips asking 4 more of it....buh most females now fake orgasm; dunno y ? Question 4 another day

Chei!.. Grab my okpa nsuka and zobo drink!.. Cross my legs on my kitchen chair!.. Waiting for de comments to roll in!..

YungSwitJonz said...

Linda its sooo sweet i can't describe it but the ladies enjoy it more cuz for us the boys it just lasts for 6seconds buh up to 25 seconds for the ladies

†☺ enitan,i was like U̶̲̥̅̊ never coming when Τ̲̅ђe pp Ȋ̝̊̅§‎​‎​ inside and М̣̣̥̇̊γ̲̣̣̥ hubby has †☺ touch М̣̣̥̇̊γ̲̣̣̥ clit and all,but now i do,Ȋ̝̊̅§‎​‎​ most wonderful,here are some tips,smooch enough,then ride him and when riding, U̶̲̥̅̊ need †☺ be relaxed, U̲̅я mind should just be relaxed,and ride slowly,i bet U̶̲̥̅̊ , U̶̲̥̅̊ will come

Well @ Enitan I rilly feel u joor,but u cnt blame urslf men dis days only suit demslvs,once dey r der dat d end of d fun...d kip lookin for an hagile lady but dey cnt do same..SMH

Am a lady, and I don't know what it feels like to orgasm. I need I real man.

SenatorNwafor said...

Volcanic eruption...that surge is irresistible like the waves of an ocean...it washes away pains, tears, lust,emotions, love. Its like the climax in a drama,suspense in an action movie...

Aunty Linda, me! me!! me!!!, I can best describe it. It taste like Mirinnnnnnnndaa.

lol what a question

With the lady I love.. It feels like an awesome sensation, felt tru out my body but with a side chick feels like a sport.. Very enjoyable tho.. Not like my love

me too i only had an orgasm once during intercourse and am 30 yrs old.I am now learning all i want to about great,beautiful and made in heaven sex.I dont want to continue faking and feeling nothing at all again.So i have made up my mind, i visualise myself daily having the sex of my dreams and enjoying it,i affirm to myself that i feel good with the penis gliding in and out of me.Ido this until i start to feel wet.

It's like electricity without the pain, starts with a slow burning sensation from your balls that builds and builds and rushes a thousand watts of pure pleasure out your dick. Then there is the afterglow which is like...............pure pleasure.
At that moment a man will do or say anything

That's one sweet shit that God create in us that has no definition.linda that short seconds is like heaven,is wow,is great,is just the squirt in men ladies,for some of the gals that squirt knows hw it feels I guess u can use squirt to compare it than mare ladies orgasm.

Top of the world! Feels like i'm about to shoot out fire frm my loins! intensely pleasurable..my spirit runs out of my body,does a backflip across the room[julius agahaowa style] and slams back into me. Damnn!! * lewd grin*.

Oh my God. Been waiting for this question..#grabs pop-corn and waits patiently for answers...

the best part that is the main reason why we have sex lol.... person fit craze linda

Hi Enitan, dia r 3 spots to a woman. 1. D Cl!+, 2. D part directly under d Cl!t dat feels like d upper part of d tongue and 3. One ball like soft ball at d base of ur P, my take is u get dia via number 1. Which is why u can't arrive thru normal intercourse with a guy. Dia r some positions dat put u in control sha eg woman on top dat wat ur C is in direct line of action...try it or call me. Lol

Jesus! *runs away*

Height of all feelings.!

@ Dr Chris.
Jesus!! *runs away*

Men reach orgasm too

bliss gurl said...

Hmmmm!! Still a baby ,I knw 1 day I will experience it*still a V*******

It's amazing, especially if she can take your cum in her mouth....OMG its jst unexplainable and intense pleasure from head to toe and a beasty roar of ecstacy!

lol @Enitan, keep faking jare. Lol. But I know it's certainly not weird that you don't orgasm when he is in you. it's very normal to orgasm during touching than when he's in. You should do the research. So you're perfectly normal.

I am a woman and am 40 yrs old tomorrow, i have four kids and i have neva eva had an orgasm except wen i watch porn and touch myself. I wud kill to have an orgasm, why r we created differently from guys in dat way?!!! #Sad face

It just undescrible Experience dat u swith into suddenly

Linda, you seem to be so obsessed with sex and its paraphernalia. I surmise the reason might be as a result of loneliness and being sex starved. Please, do yourself a favour and go and get married. Your husband will be in a better position to tell you all you need to know about male orgasm. Stop procrastinating! waiting for the non-existent Mr perfect and Mr rich. However, SEX is the sweetest thing God ever created. It's a special gift from God! 'Orgasm' which is known as a point of no return is beyond human explanation.

Linda, I'm suprised you don't know..... Thought I told you when we were done.. Please pay attention next time..... Now I have to tell you again ;)

@Enitan, its nt weird, its normal, we are all diff, I'm also a Lady nd I'm exactly lyk u but also wish to experience such sum day but i definately kw its normal.

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Linda!! It is indescribable!! It feels like you are being sedated with analgesics and for some few 'wonderful seconds' you feel like you wanna sleep. But the annoying thing is that after those few 'wonderful seconds' life returns to normal. But overall it feels very relaxing.

it feel like having 2000 volts of electricity pass through ur body without d bad effects of electricity in real life. it cant be explained much. u notice some rash on ur butt and some parts of ur body. After dis state, like me, l can go without sex for very very long. it does not harp all d time oh.

Hmmm...this is gein interesting..bring it on guys..lolz

Biko d comments shld start rolling in o!hehe...my bf says tz like passing out hot urine u've bn holding for a long time.lemme know what oda guys wld say!

I date an older guy bt he cries out like a child when he gets there... I like d sound of it, lol

All men do is play the game! I don't think they ever get there #iissshhh

Many a times, I had asked my hubby what it feels like and he said to me " Honey, it's the best feeling a man can ever experience,it makes u feel heaven, but as a Lady, I had never experienced it, I wish I could some day, I crave to feel that innermost sensation. *winks* Spaerkydovey.

U'r so not alone on this Ooooooh my Sist.

Oh yeah?? Waiting for your wet and juicy comments?

A Well Knowledged Guy from London UK said...

Weird question... what, or how does it feel like?
Anyway, it feels GOOD! The point of no return and the drop from there is so intense, your body seizes up, prob start to feel hot, and the throbbing ripples out from your manhood all the way through you --- better if you shoot lots of cum over and over as the contractions keep you going; and if you have had several sessions in a row - they get stronger!

For men, if youre lucky like myself you can get another mini orgasm ontop of the main one, normally by massaging your head as you cum - which feels amazing on top of amazing!
Ideally, to get THE BEST orgasm for a man, its all about two things: the same technique kinda used with females: - the start-stopping technique; and allowing yourself to be REALLY turned on in the mind and really getting into it. The start-stopping technique aka edging also increases your cum load at the end and the intensity.

All in all, women you need to know this: men's orgasms are just as complex as women's if not just more direct and easier to get, so give it the respect it deserves!
Peace, love, and lube for all,
A Well Knowledged Guy from London UK

PS - women, PLEASE STOP FAKING IT! You are doing no favours - get in there and work it!

The one wey dey worry me pass be say however d toto be (dirty and all), some men must come dey even vibrate on top. Yuck! Some of u guys disgust me. Once dem see d thing hungry dem, dem must find am go anyhow e be.

Big Tee said...

I won't be passionate about the description, hope this helps, 1. During the penetration (going up and down) of the V, you start having a tingling feeling from the lower part of the back , 2. Then you feel the urge to go faster (believing that going slowly is the reason for your quick ejaculation) 3. When going faster, the heart pumps more blood to the brain, so one feels like he is going dizzy like he is going to pass out. 4. Then one holds one's mate closely (like your life depends on her), 5. Then the spermatozoa rush out of the gate into the condom or the ovaries. 6. Immediately this flood is released, the heart beats slower than normal , then the blood flow reduces and then the D becomes soft and then one relaxes, rejuvenate and carry on, and the movie continues, ... I could describe passionately too, should I?

iamseun said...

Linda do me the honours of making you feel that special thing. from my kissing to the touching and the smouching. i got long tongue too.

Wow the feeling is just mind blowing and its a bad thing for any man to just make love to his woman without making sure she's also satisfied.If your a woman and you've never experienced orgnism,please ask linda for my contact.*wink* you will be glad you did!

The fact is most people find it hard 2 reach orgasm. For 1 reason or (s) buh eithr way, for guys its d peak of everythng. U'll tend 2 4get even ur name or that of ur partner........sweet! And 4 d lady who's never experienced it.just chill, u definately will. Wen u'r close 2 it,pay attention 2it.think of what u do tink of while u touch urself.tho that aint helping you,cos d sensatn is diffrnt.

sonita said...

I can't wait for d comments :D:D:D

08126179119...The real deal.

Linda you know this feeling na.
this is the sweetest feeling a woman have during sex

#lol#, eya sowi, so that's y u dey vex?

I am a lady n I hardly reach orgasm bt I fake it always!! Yeah we girls do dat a lot......

Interesting topic

Sits down wif chips,cookies n cranberry juice.... waitin to read comments. ....

Mz said...

I can only describe my first time, that weakness of Joy, can i say that? well people i guess you all understand what i meant.

Weird but sensational my eyes got closed tough struggle like i am stretching to death but alive the same time.

in Few words Heart melting in strong bow sensation.you cant pen it down linda.

who on earth asked you to put this topic up your blog,it would will crash with traffic force.

Ur dick starts breathin nd its asif u wanna urinate den wen it cmes awt its hot nd u feel lik ur flyin in d clouds.nt wantin d feelin to stop.sweeet sensation.den afta d orgasm...........MOOd SWING‎

Hmmmm. It feels like.............Linda words can't express how it feels. Bt it's sweet and fun

The brain shuts off, and then a
moment of clarity arises. During sex is like I am in a trance-like,robotic state. While I am physically there,my mind wanders into deep horny forests, but after i cum,Everything makes sense for a split second. Like I am seeing things clearly for the first time. That to me is the most powerful thing about orgasm, the moments afterward.

Is really unexplainable and can't be written,is the sweetest and you can't afford to pause during this.

bob said...

Interestine topic ,waitin 4 response

Linda when last did you get some nukkie.You really need to get laid ,Am just saying

I'm a lady and I don't av orgasim during sex but wenever I FUCK my pussy mysef like I just finished doing I cum.I hope to cum one day wen my hubby fucks me.

Nneka said...

Enitan!!! Really!!! I reserve my comment.

Sigidy said...

Nothing much, just to cum that's all.

Asin eeh. ..no b onli u o, m yet 2 xperience it.evn wv touchin n ramin m stil nt dia yet....buh m gud @fakin it dou

@Linda, d same feeling u get if I head u for an hour non-stop, is exactly hw we feel in few seconds of jerk off.

Linda you have the answer already: men feel the same way women feel (except if you've never had an orgasm before). Orgasm is orgasm. The only difference is the organ in both Sex.

E sweet die hahaha d tin 2 sweet especially with soap kai

It's unexplainable n d sweetness is a wonderful feeling you can resist

Signed by Lil fresh

h, oh, baby! There are many
factors that contribute to how an
orgasm feels. One variable is the
type of physical stimulation, and to
what body parts. A “vaginal
orgasm” is the notion that women can have an orgasm through
stimulation during intercourse or
other vaginal penetration, entirely
without clitoral stimulation.
However, the vagina has few
nerve endings, and therefore cannot create an orgasm on its
own. Instead of thinking of the
vagina and clitoris as separate
entities, try thinking about them as
a network of nerves and muscles. In reality, total separation between the vagina and clitoris is mostly artificial, and often based on a
misunderstanding of what, where,
and how big the clitoris really is.
The clitoral organ system actually
surrounds the vagina, urethra and
anus. Rather than thinking of an orgasm as "vaginal" or "clitoral", it
makes more sense to think of
orgasm in terms of the feelings
that came along with it. In the end,
an orgasm is an orgasm is an
orgasm! Here’s a little bit of history for you:
Sigmund Freud made a
pronouncement that the "mature"