Exclusive photos from Mercy Johnson's Dubai holiday with family
Last weekend Mercy Johnson Okojie was in Dubai with her husband and daughter Purity to spend time together. Her birthday actually fell during the time they were there...they have since returned. See more photos from their time together in Dubai after the cut...
Awwww! Wonderful family, May God continue 2 keep u guyz 2gether, so happy 4 Mercy J, I wish u all d best n God's constant favour upon ur family! Hav fun guyz. Purity is such a bundle of joy.
Awwwww!! If I say I don't luv dis family enh? I'm a big liar! They just always luk like a happy,well adjusted family! Mercy no just send,she's just having a gud time!
MJ Okojie strikes me like a someone who is wonderful within and without. She strikes me like the Proverbs 31 woman. She's not faking it, she's just being herself! I pray God keeps your family, bless your husband, enlarges you beyond human comprehension and cause you to continually rise above your contemporaries...AMEN!
enjoyment.....carry go jare,nothin do u..but can any1 see d white guy caught on camera lookin at mj's ass?...look at the pix well na u will see.if he wasnt lookin at the ass wat was he lookin at down there? just sayin!!..wink!!!#assysayso#
@natasha nobarry 4cd u 2 comment o,if u noe its borin Tk a long walk 2 d Wilderness!!..nd 4 u all Dotin on ha fatness..its nt ya BizZ..Mumu ppl!.Mj u Rock jawe,wish u all d best.
Mrs mercy: very humble and down to earth. Am happy 4 u because an igbo proverb says if u rejoice 4 good in life of others better oppurtunities will come ur way.i wish u happinness & fulfilment
Motherhood and marriage changed her cos being a mother n a wifey is a beautiful thing, she does not expose ha body anyhow again, generally I think she is now fulfilled. Happy for her.
What are u jealous about. That she made the man to abandoned his family in canada and sit down with him . What about the holiday for the children in canada God will judge Yet,her mother is saying that God put the people that will not let her daughter marry to shame. She has forgotten that what goes round ,comes round. So shall it be
Wonderful pix,linda pls beg mercy to stay married all cost. Let her put all her effect into it dats wat Africa women do nt dis ase-ebi divorce dats in trend.she sshould Always remember she is a role model
U obviously havent been there b4 so u shd hv shut your trap.FYI ure free 2 wear shorts or bikini's @ the beach there.i remember the beach i went 2,starts wth d letter 'j' we all dressed d way we liked.i even wore shorts to the malls.
MY DEAREST ND LOVELY MRS MERCY JOHNSON OKONJI,UR MY FAVOURITE ACTRESS,DON'T MIND THE WORLD ND THERE JEALOUSY JUST ENJOY UR LIFE ND UR FAMILY O.K,I LUV U,I LUV UR STYLE ND EVERYTHING ABOUT U.
You get the first class atmosphere on the yacht, lavish food is served to you according to your choice. You may even avail fishing tour on the yacht, for like four hours which is worthy enough for Party Cruise Dubai
181 comments:
Happy Holidays!I'm having mine too.cha cha!!
Linda why are u tagging all this picture as if she sent it to you? Answer me!
Anyways keep up the good job I love ur blog
Have fun MJ and family
nice one Mercy and fam... that place looks like wild wadi water park...was there last month:)
Splendiferous!!
Aaaawwww so nice!!!!
Awww.....Lovely!!!
Awwww, they look so happy togeda. I love it. C d cute little daughter
Dis is called true love *am out*
So Omotola has set a vacation trend for us na, we won't hear word for celebs nd deir family vacation
Nice shots. Well done MJ.
Lizzy.
hapi family. u rock gurl...
Nice family pix,enjoy yah self o jare mercy.linda post my comment oo dis is ma first time.
Awwwwwwwwwwww *love struck*Dis is really cool mehn..real girl doin real tinz..#peaches
First to comment Lindaaaaaaa, post my comment oooooooo. Mercy, enjoy on!
Mercy plzzzz you are a celeb its been mnths since you put to bed you shld strt working on U̶̲̥̅̊я self... Still love you scara
Lovely one... She's really adding oh!
My favorite actress. May God continue to bless this union. Linda i knw you wnt post my comment.
9ce... Black and beautiful family!!!!
@Bobo_Edo
This is really nice. I pray that they continue to stay together as one happy family.
They look happy
Family life is enjoyable.
This is really nice. I pray that they continue to stay together as a happy family.
so cute together.lovely family!!!
Wooow... so swt
enjoyment ni...i luv them....
I'm happy for dis family o! She's really encourging.that's my town girl. I'm really proud of you
Luvly couple,happy pple
Boring.......
Cute!!!
Correct babe, Mercy keep it up, marriage is an honorable thing, your home first and there's follow.
Mj u need some workout plz, damn too chubby. Dubai is a cool place for u too u know, where u don't Av to expose all your endowed body.
make uk and usa dey dia charging bond fee to travel loving nigerians...dubai has totally taken over as destination of choice for us
Hope u get paid for all these exposures Linlin? Obviously this is not the news!
yes nigerians and their government are seriously helping to develop the UAE. instead of sitting down to develop theirs....ride on
Chai Mercy johnson is getting fatter oooo nd its not fitting her @ all*Nice couple thou*...I wish post my coment ooo
Mercy mercy mercy....ow many times did I call u.....try buy better bra for dubai......na beg I dey beg...
Lovely family....
Cute famillia''Wish You the Best in Life
Mercy and Purity. MJ's my favourite actress.
Beautiful happy family, well done MJ
U guys looks cute
cute family
Beautiful family!.....and somebody said she married wrongly, wat culd be more lovely dan dis?.
My darlin mj,love u to the bone
Her boobs are looking much better. She looks great.
MAMA IFU
Must all these celebs be copy-cats?
She looks good!
I never used to like mercy johnson but marriage looks so beautiful on her. Everytime i see a pic of her now she looks so happy. Happy for her.
Purity is so pretty, So cute. Carbon copy of her Father, Odia. Mercy, lovely pics. Well done!
What's going on? Mercy Johnson is looking unusually decent, is it Mr Okojie's impact?
Nice one mj,family comes first. Have fun.
Pls try and lose weight merci
Awwww! Wonderful family, May God continue 2 keep u guyz 2gether, so happy 4 Mercy J, I wish u all d best n God's constant favour upon ur family! Hav fun guyz. Purity is such a bundle of joy.
Mummy Purity!
Lovely family pics....ist
Awwww look at that beautiful blessing from God,she soooo cute:) I just hope this man is good to mercy...beautiful family
What a lovely family
Happy family
How many actresses haven't posted their travel pics on this site yet?
Mercy is looking sooo innocent! Lovely family enjoyment ooo iheoma rukwa mu aka oooo! Amen!......kenky // linda post my comment ooooooo!...
God pls give me my own happy family INJ AMEN
I just love this family, very simple and happy. Go on girl!
Dis is beautifully beautiful. I love dis
Vacay vacay vacay!!! Everyone is jetting off to cool off from naija's toxic air!
People need to breatheeee!
Lovely photos!
Nice...♍e likey!
Wow. So in love with ds fam.dey look happy n real
lovely family .....so much luv mj
lovely family
Love u dear, wish you success in all your ways. Lovely family, keep it up.
Lovely family but she still have to do more work out to come back to figure 8...
Happy family yipeee.
Nice one mercy, God ll keep ur home.
Copy-cats all of them.
Mercy is so beautiful!!! Black girl rocks, unlike toto dike, toke makinwa & co.
lovely.....
Thank God she don slim. Why that oyibo mallam dey look her nyash like that?
What about hubby's kids from previous relationship? New wife, new life means forgeting other kids?
motherhood is really really calming!!!!love love love. M.J is really glowing n looks really contented.God bless ur family dearie
Lovely i pray dey stay 4eva
WOW SHE HAS GROWN FROM CRAZY TO RO RESPONSIBLE.THATS GREAT
Mercy baby please try and be wearing Purity sandals or shoe, make her leg no too big jare...Tank u
Happy family
I'm tripping 4 her hubby,linda link me up na
Awwwww!! If I say I don't luv dis family enh? I'm a big liar! They just always luk like a happy,well adjusted family! Mercy no just send,she's just having a gud time!
Nice Family...
MJ Okojie strikes me like a someone who is wonderful within and without. She strikes me like the Proverbs 31 woman. She's not faking it, she's just being herself! I pray God keeps your family, bless your husband, enlarges you beyond human comprehension and cause you to continually rise above your contemporaries...AMEN!
wow. luv dis.
Happy home
This girl is ugly sha...shuu
wow she has grown
Awwwwwwww My Mercy... Ever sexy
O' Lord give me money and good lady as wify.
Why did you lift all their pix?...Linda,na wah for yu ooo
Lovely family... I likeyy
Lovely family. Dey all luk happy 2geda, and dats wat counts.*MeLikey*
Lovely family! Mercy needs to be applyin make-up, being a mum is not an excuse to be unkept.
Wonderful family. What more can one wish for. God bless nd continually keep them 2geda..DQ
She's loosing weight already.. Dts gud! Her baby is rili pretty! Happy for u Mercy!
Motherhood is quite interesting
Wish U all d best MJ
Love u much mercy no make up!!dat so sweet
God give me ma own too!!! I wnt dis and more!!!
Awwwww,lovely pics..love the customized chain on purity,happy fam. MJ's hubby suppose slap dt man checking out his wifey's ass ^.^
Wonderful family,Love them much
Nice 1, luv u MJ
It's aiit
I somuch love and respect dis woman*mwah*
Nice one hapi family
Chyka chic
Hmmmm,joy of motherhood,joy of ownership.I feel u.
enjoyment.....carry go jare,nothin do u..but can any1 see d white guy caught on camera lookin at mj's ass?...look at the pix well na u will see.if he wasnt lookin at the ass wat was he lookin at down there? just sayin!!..wink!!!#assysayso#
I SO MUCH LUV DIS GAL, SHE IS TOO MUCH
i so much M.J. haterz gon die!! Babe keep glowing.
Who is the white guy staring at MJ's backside? Mj u r still causing distraction.. First to comment oo!
So cute.nice one
They should consider using a pushchair. Just saying #JayBeyBlu
Lovely pics. Cute daughter you've got there Mercy
u don hear am mj
try buy beta bra
@natasha nobarry 4cd u 2 comment o,if u noe its borin Tk a long walk 2 d Wilderness!!..nd 4 u all Dotin on ha fatness..its nt ya BizZ..Mumu ppl!.Mj u Rock jawe,wish u all d best.
I can see purity numbr 2 comn up soon
just beautiful.. tonto c d babe wey u dey envy is going higher
Hater get a life....u didn't have to comment.
all these celebs sha, first it was going blonde dat was trending now na hol. Aniways i love mj so much. Wish her all d best.
i luv this family, well done Mercy Johnson's
Did anyone see that emirati man checking out her bum?dang!
U are a fool. Do u have to instigate trouble? Dirty thing.
Hope tonto has seen these pictures that hustling pays since she tweeted that going back to work after delivery na crime.
My favorite actress! Naturally beautiful, no need for mascurade makeup.
God will keep your family together IJN.
Linda you no wan post my comment abi...mtscheeew Nonsense girl!!
MJ's hubby is a fine man. Can i be wife number two?
Shut up.
wild wadi tizzzz :D Enjoy MJ. Love u
Mrs mercy: very humble and down to earth. Am happy 4 u because an igbo proverb says if u rejoice 4 good in life of others better oppurtunities will come ur way.i wish u happinness & fulfilment
Mercy ℓ̊ƨ̣̣̇̇ really adding choi,nice family luvly peeps.
Nice one Mercy, I'm really happy for u
No UA visa things. Why Dubai for summer holidays. Hmmmm guess that birth in UA dun seal that route for her.
MAY GOD BLESS YOUR UNION IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Stupidiferous
Nice one though,however i caught that white guy looking at mercy johnson from behind,,with the shape on that pic even myself might just stare!
Loving this family and getting jealous.
U r mad. Devil baptize u. Na anoda woman husband ur eye dey chook
Go and find ur own ashawo kobo kobo
U b fool!
I love my gal and her family, i pray for my own too. ride on mj. Yr greatest fan.
Awwww adorable family. The baby is actually cute. She's pure indeed
The real baby oku
Purity is so adorable
Free d lady jor...Wtz wif bin a celeb,if ha hubby isn't complaining who r u 2??
Lovely family. I m jealous.
Motherhood and marriage changed her cos being a mother n a wifey is a beautiful thing, she does not expose ha body anyhow again, generally I think she is now fulfilled. Happy for her.
Baby is cute, but Pls her husband needs a hair cut. And she needs to start looking like a star.
Abi O°˚˚˚ , one celebrity does one thing and the others follow suite.
The gym will do you some good . Don't let yourself go, that is the mistake most Nigerian women make.
Mercy, where is the figure 8 na? She's fat mayne..
Mhen, she fat full ground o..
Linda y u no post my coment
Awwwww.. So purity is adorable. God bless and keep u guys. MJ 4 Life!!
ON VACATION.....SO? I DONT GET THE CATCH....
LOL EVIDENCE OF NO STORY
What are u jealous about. That she made the man to abandoned his family in canada and sit down with him . What about the holiday for the children in canada
God will judge
Yet,her mother is saying that God put the people that will not let her daughter marry to shame. She has forgotten that what goes round ,comes round. So shall it be
Babe ur adding up
Nice family May God keep blessing your home. Naija's Best acttress. Love u MJ and my little purity :)
Marykings...
going to the beach with JEANS.,,,Thats what you get when you go to and arab state like Dubai
I tire ooo!
If u don't have anything nice to say don't say anything @all #joanrivers.
Wonderful pix,linda pls beg mercy to stay married all cost. Let her put all her effect into it dats wat Africa women do nt dis ase-ebi divorce dats in trend.she sshould Always remember she is a role model
Tankz linda 4 postin my comment.love ur blog, God bless u. Double portion next levelz
U must be a learner to think that omo sexy set the trend. Summer hols no be today abeg. Even non celebs travels for summer
Ok two things!! Firstly madam mercy and husband needs to hit the gym. Secondly mercy needs a stylist. She looks like anything but a star!!!!
Lovely fam & nice shots. Yay! MJ hs slimmed down kp it up o...Hehehe
She is just keeping it simple in all indication she is not vain
Ah see aw mercy johnson dey enjot life
U obviously havent been there b4 so u shd hv shut your trap.FYI ure free 2 wear shorts or bikini's @ the beach there.i remember the beach i went 2,starts wth d letter 'j' we all dressed d way we liked.i even wore shorts to the malls.
I luv mercy joor she's always been ma role model
Luv u to bits mj or d only actress days on point for me
Goodness Mercy Johnson alway looks a hot mess! I'm nowhere near a movie star and I would never wear that outside my home. She needs a stylist please!
Claws for toenails
she needs to upgrade herself...she is not looking good at all..
D 1 nd only DUMEBI nd BABY OKU!nyce 1 sha beautiful nd hapi family buh du sumtin bout yo complexion dunt likey.still yo fan 4 lyf
jeeeeeezzzz...dis man just married a prostitute.... i cant do dat oooo.u nid t c what majid micheal did to dis woman......mr man .....bad market......
MJ is a public figure so,she needs to work on her body because that sexy figure 8 looks like its falling out of line..
MY DEAREST ND LOVELY MRS MERCY JOHNSON OKONJI,UR MY FAVOURITE ACTRESS,DON'T MIND THE WORLD ND THERE JEALOUSY JUST ENJOY UR LIFE ND UR FAMILY O.K,I LUV U,I LUV UR STYLE ND EVERYTHING ABOUT U.
Nice family
haha!!!
the white guy was checking out mercy Johnson's ass on one of the picture.
You get the first class atmosphere on the yacht, lavish food is served to you according to your choice. You may even avail fishing tour on the yacht, for like four hours which is worthy enough for
Party Cruise Dubai
Thanks for the sharing of such information. we will pass it on to our readers. This is a great reading. Thanking you.
Holidays Package in DUbai