Wednesday 4 September 2013

New Music: Iyanya - She Can Get It

Enjoy Iyanya's new music below...

90 comments:

That was a complete and utter rubbish ass song. Jeez!

I my first

Nonsense

First Lady said...

Good for a dance. Keep it up Iyanya baby

Short midget..Step up ur game man

Nice attempt. But next time he should try and concentrate more on singing than beats. He did not sing here.

Iyanya ha ha ha h a...This is full bullshit.Please go back Studio.

Mich said...

First photo;lovely suit,nice inner dress shirt with the collar buttons,perfect tie color.
2nd photo;weak white shirt with an old school collar,poorly knotted bow-tie,fake Gucci belt.
Not interested in the music!

Noice! Loves it! #JayBeyBlu

baby fab said...

Wow... Nice song, iyanya no go kill us oo. Check dis out if you want to make more money online http://MegaStoon.Com/?share=13862 register, john bernardo just get payed and did I video. Check it out.

Cheta said...

For lovers of Inyanya music it's ok,but I don't know this African queen thing again.

This song was an online leak and as expected I thought it would make sense just as most song leaks do make sense, but to my dismay, this song is...
USELESS!
TASTELESS!
BASELESS!
MEANINGLES!!
Its other words its just underwhelmingly poor! I love Iyanya's songs but this is utter gibberish!

Don't really admire dis guy and his music anymore. Not after d YN shit!

This is crap

trying to get on the forbes list!! keep it up dude..

Invincible said...

Nice.. Its Iyanya! Linda The Kenyan man claiming to be BBA winner Dillish's father is indeed her dad - Mum confirms

Flavour said...

Kukere master @ it again.. nice !
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

Linda D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊Ç¿ well na cant download ÈŠ̝̊̅t here

Dr Xman said...

This dude is finished!!! kurukere, ur waist...thats all

Cool tune. I like this guy

Awesome
Been playing on repeat

msm said...

Sucks

its ,its INYANYA.nice one sure going to rock it cos i gat big boobs n big yansh.n i want to get it.lol

me said...

Complete nonsense

Tonto Dike follow sing with am?

Songs ok, same ol from Iyanya... But the first pi, actually both... Ahn ahn, *in VicO's voice* Why Evils.. Alm down with the Photoshop Mr Picture Editor... Lol

sorry brov, but this is wack

One Love said...

DO YOU LOVE SEX? COME CHECK US OUT.

Rough Diamond said...

On d dammy crane post
Pure lie!
Mama no buy jack shit!
He bought himself a car!
All d same congrat on ur new car!

Rough Diamond said...

Noise!

Visages Parfait said...

At least I could make out some lyrics :) ......nice one Mr Kukere #rapapampam lol

Dope music....its iyan- ya.lol

Calabar boys... Hot hot, I like d lips tho

Nice song. Kukere master keep it up.

First to comment

Sharp!

Chica said...

Dat gurl gat a big boodi,dat gurl gat a bigggg yansh!!! Boring song sha,jst normal...

Shit song, nothing special

DOMINIC said...

Nothing special sha, buh he go make hin cash cooly

Flowerz obialor,ure not alone...latinoPINKY

Nonsense with a capital letter N!the song should be censored

Honestly no for me

Rubbish lyrics+rubbish beat=whak song.

oooh no...iyanya wats happenin to ur talent...not impressed at all

Same same retarded beat and lyrics!! shit almost blew my ears off mtchewwww

Male Stripper said...

Nice track

linda post my comment...

@@Mish u don finish d guy, nothing remain, basically, I kan say dt u categorically clasified him in a bad mode, but personally dat was good

Not Bad

Irrational_paul said...

Must it b all abt bitches

You're just an ode, talkin as if u r original, or as if u have a quarter of d money d guy has, if u were hardworking and just a bit successful, u won't say ds dust...olosi, hater buruku, hug transformer na, fake human being

JJ said...

You make this type of music and smile to the bank when there are no strong competition in the marketplace. It also says a lot about the Nigerian music scene. They are simply not there yet.

@Mich:lol @not interested in the music.I like how u analyse his whole fashion though,good one.

Same old style... Can't they be creative 4 once???? Iyanya always talking about the same tin,,.. Yash yash yash...

queenpin said...

so dis is even d nyanya i hav bin hearin abt? i tot i was gona b one cute guy dat makes brain. men! Yvonne Nelson,am ur super,duper huge fan,but u fall my hand for dis angle to hav dated dis guy.

Seriously I couldn't wait 4 d song 2 get 2 d end.had 2 cut it off.anywas shaaa nice 1

U sound gay tho...

Jolly said...

Unfortunately, Iyanya has lost focus! Do u rememba his 1st song/video? One 'alleluia' kin song like that..
He realised dt if he continued with dt kind of R n B, hunger go finish am! So dude had to change focus and join the rather unfortunate trend of baring the abs, singing about ONLY yansh tins, n completely naked video vixens!
This style of music has an expiry date, you just wait and see. The 'Egyptians' you see today, soon you shall see them no more!!

Who ever says this song is rubish should av to be out his/her mind. Keep it on Dude.

THE SAME PPLE WRITING CRAB WILL ROCK DIS TRACK WELLA IN DA CLUB OR WHEREVER.make UNA park WELL.nice one ITS INYANYA.

Who ever says this song is rubish should av to be out his/her mind. Keep it on Dude.

@anon 10:54;haba why so pained?is Iyanya paying u ehn?abi can't u see its clearly a fake gucci belt?lmfao,atleast he praised his first pic so u can like to go take a chill pill.

This chap needs to try his hand at some more mature lyrics. There's only so much "that girl's got a big booty" songs can do for you.

Picture Connect said...

Hey Linda, we sure love the pictures though. Iyanya looks good all the time..he's a fine dude.

This is balderdash...Iyanya is fucking up already o

rubbish *unplugs headphone*

Dear Iyanya,
Pls goan rest. Abeg no1 is competiting wit u. Pls take a break and bring out somtin nice and diffrent. Y d rush to produce som dry music? D last song 'head swell' was quite manageable but d video was wack. Pls pls and pls, we don't want to hear frm u again until d nxt one and half to 2yrs. Take a cue from psquare, dey hav been dere. Tnx
Concerned fan

Btw u look good in full clothes. Not to be showing us dos abs all d tym. Som of us don't even lyk such muscular guys+it makes u in particular look funny or rada it makes u look lyk a moving engine #No-offence-meant

ejikebiggerdick said...

Go nd die!!! If d best beat is being put on nd u re told to make a single rhyme, am sure u cannot save ur miserable lyf..idiat!!! Iyanya is the best!
Hug transformer or better still drawn urself...ewu yoruba

Yaaaawwwwwnnnssss....... Music lyrics today is either sex, booty, party,girls or Carolina... I pity that name..

1000 likes 4 this comment

Some of you stupid folks are so bitter..No one asked if you L♥√ع Iyanya or his dressing for that matter(He doesn't know you exist :P) Its either you say 'i Like the song or i don't',no need for all the hateful comments,DANG!!!

PRETTY GIRL

Haba lyda post my comment naa

4 all critics m sure u wnt knw wen ul start dancin 2 d song wen it finally gets popular..shege jagwa

iyanya u no sabi anything

Na today I gree say this mumu na olodo.

hypocrites

wat kill dat song is dat gal got a big boody dat gal got a big yarh bt y some of us here fools we talking about music som fools an ignorant are talking about yvoone nelson even she dated him dat was her choice nt urs so if u dnt hv meaningful tin to say just remain silence an b domp or u dat is complaining are beta dan iyanya?

this one and HIS SHORT ARMSSS #NEXT

Iyanya , Iyaanya ,Iyanya .
How many times I call you ??Emelo mo pe ee ?? Emeta , 3 times .

you know what that means when you call someone 3 times.

Okay ooooooooo

You better respect your self .
What is this Rubbish you are releasing to us as songs . ARE YOU MAD NI ?? HEHEHEHHE

See , Emulate your elders(Tu baba doesnt just release songs anyhow) whats wrong with you this small boys of now aways .Hen

I remember when you were still begging to be a star. our Vote kept you as runner up then in the Fame prgramme award. Besides we knew you to be a Solo singer. you confessed you wanted to make money was why you went wild with your Music (the Kukere) things which we love .accepted. but maintain your champion. ooo if you go crazy . okay(lips sealed)

Now that you are there. Be careful

Its a Task to get to the Top
Its another Task to Maintain it

So my Advice
Respect your self.. so that you can reign long .okay .

Peace out .. Linda ,post my comment. Although I downloaded the song now but am deleting it . it doesnt make sense..

@ mich Take it easy bro!haba!why u dey beef iyanya he snatch ur babe #purebeef mehn

Erelu

yetunde said...

Why are u all hating on dis guy? Like u guys can sing...he nos watsap wif d music industry nd he nos wat will make money for him...u guys should shut up and let him do his tin..if his nt good enough for u pls sing urs and let's hear u out...iyanya nt bad bro more greece to ur elbow...

Coonett said...

Iyanya please go back and make peace with D'tunes. Na ehm get ur swag beat

An Average1,same yansh sng tho...'m nt really impressed,stop being too yanshy nd give us good music...wish U̶̲̥̅̊ wel...#OJIMSCLAXIC

Anon 7:57 laf don comot my waist oooooooooooo. I tink say u wan support PC til I read ur last 3words. Lolsss

nice beat from..gud song..boss

@Ejikebiggerdick u as stupid as ur name... dat foolish iyanya ti ori e dabi logo gshock yen... make he better go siddon

lovely song , buy iyanya its time you work on your lyrics...
Sing a classic song with lovely lyrics, which one is that girl has a big ynash?? we are tired of such abeg

Your calabar sister

Get paid for advertisement, just click here to advertise. http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=110211

Cool...