Rihanna shades your favourite pop stars...hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 September 2013

Rihanna shades your favourite pop stars...hehe

After passing the 4 billion views mark on Youtube, Rihanna boasted about her latest accomplishment by shading the heck out of other pop stars. Bad gal RiRi branded her pop star peers basic. Lol. Queen Bee is not basic tho!

77 comments:

Chris Brown's Ex searching for closure be like ....

Beyonce is just a gbazaqueen ,riri is da bomb

Hey miss, subjugate your ego! Cockiness is a high robe to walk on.

deede25 said...

Riri dear! You're actually basic compared to J-Lo, Christina Aguilera, pink, and Queen Bey! These ladies have real talents! They can either dance well or sing well or both! Now, wat u got hun? Other Dan a studio voice and call girl abilities! #BasicChick! Better watch it b4 u get checked!

Datz my gal!!! Go Riri Go Riri.

lol....Riri baby.!!she dservz it.

Na wa o comment sent viaNokia 3310

Wet Pussy said...

rihanna so sweet

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Thaz my gurl...Rihanna...Shine bright like a diamond!

Several seats!
She is really over doing things I beg!
She shud relax on d shading things!

felicia fred said...

Make she take em easy ooo...just passing sha.

Nice. Good for her

As long as she dint call names sha... Ella

Be makin news out of what you're not sure. This cud mean nythn in her mind. Not wht u'r thinkin. Media pipo can like to cause wahala.

ms fadeshewa said...

Baddest RiRi Mi Love Yhu Die

This girl is indeed local
Before dome pple start commenting nonsense let me educate u
She's only lucky and should b grateful that internet became a big thing by d time she came out
If janet jackson,micheal jackson,beyonce,madonna,etc had come out at d same time as her,she would be a learner
By d time those artists started how many people had internet access?,knew music websites and you tube?,had I tunes?.
Instead of her to give thanks to her fans,she's there shading people that are not her class.
I'm not a hater....just that ds girl lacks home training and self discipline
Linda u better post my comment

I love riri soo much...so proud of her...xx

I wonder who is doing the viewing because I don't

Well... What then aren't we talking abt? #winks

So?

BAM

L0L! This child though...Smh
Congrats to her anyways
PS:Linda stop trying to create tension where there is none,she didn't exactly diss anyone

PRETTY GIRL

SexyAmaka said...

Riri, my friend. Keep it up.
See Hot Gist

oK..NEXT................THE DON

JustPorsh said...

Rihanna is the queen!
I love you Ri-Ri!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Mich said...

She was below basic before Jigga signed her Carribean skinny ass to Def Jam and gave her a platform to be who she is today.
However,you Can't knock her hustle...she's good at what she does,no doubt!

Oya who did she shade out this time? Because ur pics and the rest of the post doesn't say anything about that. Hian! Linda!!!

Lol. Respect your boss' wife Riri.

Jbankz said...

Wher almighty beyonce de na?gud try rihanna

Hmmmn Linda are U sure U know how to use the term "throwing shade" properly cos this ain't it

Moron, learn to understand english before you blog shit.

Hajjo said...

Kai!!!! I LOVE Robyn Fenty! Muah!!! Bee's basic, puh-lease! So 2-thousand-and-late #BOWBITCHES

Linda leave Beyonce out of this ...you are part of the problem...is it because they are both black singers?....beyonce is from a different generation and she is doing well compared to the likes of Britney spears, Christina Aguilera, etc .....Rihanna should be compared to her mates like Lady Gaga and Katy Perry......Back in the day Rihanna would not smell Beyonce talk less of Britney Spears

HATERS-SLAYER said...

gud for her.

Ah in RiRi life there's jst plenty drama she's dere she's dere not knowin wat she wants,all includin her nd chrisbrowns issues,dats bullshit

Lin lin can exaggerate o, me I don't get it sef,so the 'shading' ain't deep..1st to comment. Bonario xoxo

I can't really explain what I feel for Rihanna..... I just love her...... Sometimes I feel like teabagging sb like her all the time..... She is just awesome......

Yeah yeah yeah... Even with all her money and fame, she can't get the one thing she wants..."Chris Brown" just shows that money can't buy you everything... And PS ..she is acting like a child! Grow up girl!

Bad gal Riri always breaking boundaries,stepping on toes and not giving a flying f**k

miss jennifer said...

Badgirlriri...

Badgalriri ma babe for life good or not, not boreded #didi

Thelma Borbor said...

Well Beyonce did the same so nobody cares about her feelings..... Women just don't have it in them when it comes to uplifting one another,so sad but congrats to riri though

Oku oshi. Oshisco
Zusi

can you stop trying to sound american linda!!! there seems to be a certain american tone to ur writing.pls stop..u dont have to post this, just take note.x

King bey isn't her peer!

Linda always talking about "shading the heck" Know when and how to use shading, please! This is not throwing shade -_-

This girl bu confam onye isi mgbaka! That is (none igbos) mad woman! She no send anybody. Only Chris

Love u RiRi...... First time commentator.....

Psychotic bitch said...

Linda leave the bitch alone

Datz my gal

Foolish Linda! Cant u see that it is not Rihanna's twitter account?

Stupid girl!!! Makin me hate her!!! Tooo much pride!! She shud learn frm oda stars!!nt like she has much talent sef! D media lov u today but can kill u 2mao!!! Beta b wise!!! #teambeyonce!!

Next plz
Psychobratt the bloody prostitute

Bimpe said...

Oh well!

It's Queen Bey @Linda not Queen Bee #post my comment o#

Go girl.... Kp shinnin lik a diamond... DIDI

Shut up grass cutter ass. Until Ɣơǖ are able 2 beat queen bee's 17 grams, evri boast Ɣơǖ mke Is irrelevant dats if she wnt be hav 30 extra grams ahead of Ɣơǖ. Dis bitch is sch a loud bass drum. Linda post ma comment o abeg!.

No even go there u too small for beyonce side stop fooling yourself

She remain my best ever female artist

Why are you so bitter doll?
LMAO.
Be popular first yh? And maybe your opinion will be considered.

Bitch and a half! Go and read the parable of the rich fool in the Bible! #nuff said!

Oh shatap! Her consistency is off the chain! With or without the of social media etc. Her style of music + creativity appeals to all kinda pple. The names you've listed aren't her mate and do their kinda thing. What they lack is creativity and consistency. Do you know what it means for every album u make have nothing less than 6 hit tracks or more!
All thes hypocrites, if you want a role model- start with yourself. Enough with this nonsense talk of celebs as role models. She is an entertainer! If you don't like- fine. They are humans like us, making money outta their talents. They aren't perfect. So let em be. Even some of religious leaders make mistakes too. But when it comes to entertainment- its a diff ball game. Her hard work has paid off! Deal with it.

Pls tel her oh! Linda loves to instigate issues. Its either to stare up hate n bad talks, or something. I thot she had stopped (the tonto sucide issues.)

God bless u for keeping it real. Dis gutless can't even sing to save her life.

Her opinion counts cuz she is saying the truth. Riro can't sing.

Dats really true!!!! Kant believe no 1 commented to such an amazing status.....moreover the worlds population wasnt diz high yet. It was barely 6million doz days nd geting 4 was a hell of a mission......nw were abt 8billion If am nt mistaken

You said ya not a hater,well lied,ya simply a hater!

Nneka said...

1000+ likes

Well like u said,that's back in the day......na present we dey,bloody hater!

Deede25_You just said my mind !

Anon 7:24pm,your such an intelligent person for you to come up with that comment..I couldn't have said it any better...Folks are just being stupid always comparing Rihanna to Queen Bey,They're not in the same class and they'll never be,Even Rihanna worships the ground Queen Bey walks on,forget all her ranting :P

PRETTY GIRL

Jeffiejay said...

@Anon 9:04pm Ok. That wasn't Rihanna's Twitter account, but that was Rihanna's post on IG. She screengrabbed that tweet and uploaded it to her IG. I bet you don't even know IG means Instagram, yet you deemed it fit to come on here and call Linda stupid. Continue being a cyber bully under the auspices of anonymity. God forgive you.

The truth is dat Rihanna is just a learner, she just happened to come in when all this internet stuffs are booming, there is no way she can compare herself with bey in terms of true talent and Hardwork. Her voice is her selling point and her i don't care attitude, aside dat
i don't see why there should be any confusion.

Wow 4billion views that is huge,nowadays i love listen to riri music than bee and i can see riri at d top in d next 5years

Bea said...

My dear that's her style! Rihanna is so cocky!!! She has a song about pride 'cockiness'....

Linda why big deal outta nothing. She wasn't talking about Bey. Your amebo don the to much. if you like post my comment. Long hiss

Weda its Rihanna,Beyonce or even Queen bey, I no fall 4 dat category abt Linda gimme beta gist.

na wa o. y una come dey call beyonce 4 dis mata?! u guys r totally reading too much meanings into wat she sed. dey r both wonderful artistes