Photos: President Jonathan hosts president Yayi of Benin Republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 September 2013

Photos: President Jonathan hosts president Yayi of Benin Republic

President Goodluck Jonathan met Sunday at the Presidential Villa with the President Boni Yayi of neighbouring Benin Republic. Both leaders attended Sunday service together at the Villa Chapel before proceeding to the presidential residence for lunch and bilateral talks.

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo worshipped with President Jonathan and President Yayi at the Presidential Villa but did not participate in the talks between them. More photos after the cut..

93 comments:

so???
Lindiway is this AM express abi Kaakaki ?
abeg find beta news jare.

Wetin dey do Dame Pat?
Why she open bible?
She sabi read
Rme

See as all of them resemble gorilla.

Hmmm! Our merciful God #JayBeyBlu

Rough Diamond said...

Obj u look scary!
Wtf?!

But why is Obasanjor this FORGLY sef....this man too worwor...PDP convention he no come...if I be GEJ I go pursue am ...

Ezinwa said...

These pictures really bring out the beauty in Baba. OBJ carry go!

somtimes wish dey cud seek God's face wen makin alot of decison in dis country..it wil do us alot of God...obj isnt lukin bad at al

Rough Diamond said...

Lmao @patience
She hold d bible abi hymns as if she fit read abi understand wetin dem write inside.

Akorede said...

See baba iyabo's mouth...still our hero though.

I reserve my comment...what is the name of that pill that burns fat...i'm gradually losing my mind...pls help a sister...Linda pls post my comment

2015 ....hmmmnn

Abeg help me ask am oo

No its koko inu iwe iroyin...lmao

olosho chaser said...

Apka apus obj of life this ur face eh just becming hansome everyday

Dlapikin said...

Linda you failed to mention that Yayi Boni is a pastor and an evangelist. That is probably why he is leading the prayers on one of the pictures...

If only their minds are clean...

Abeg i no fit laugh pat don sabi read?na Nkem o

Faith Links said...

BREAKING NEWS!!!!oh Linda

It's amazing that these people even have bible at all..

I see this whole mess turning out to favor GEJ, smart optics on the part of his handlers, putting out images of baba's visit and Sunday worship can only re-enforce the perception of many people; that is, there is a grand northern conspiracy to deny a Christian and a minority the presidency. Sadly enough, the Rivers state governor just got burnt, he misjudged this one and I doubt if he can recover from this strategic blunder. May God bless Nigeria.

Baba Iyabo looking his old self. The 'ebora owu' making his mark again. Absent at the convention but find time to honor his stooge in the Aso VIlla. Kudos to baba. Pity to GEJ. Seems madam Dame no Sabi the page asked to open. It is well ooo.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Obj luks scary!....

Hehe Lindz, dnt bother the we'd gt 2knw of d events that took place.

Oracle Productionz said...

Do you need a wedding, Fashion & Events Photographer, capturing precious moments in such an exquisite manner????? BBpin:226984B2

georgie said...

Do they read their bible at all!

Getting older & looking uglier.....OBJ must have come from the apes.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Who told you pills burns fat?? Go and do some exercise and watch what you eat. Portion control is important and never eat after 7pm. Pills will only make it worse as soon as you stop taking them.

0bj,gej,dame nd boni(funny characters).why are the children kneeling abeg?

OBJ is challenged in the looks department. He was defo created in a hurry.

Oboy OBJ look more like the last surviving Homo erectus lol linda post my comment o

Jobs Today said...

hmmmmm, i really wish these men and a woman truely had the fear of God.. it would have done this nation a whole lot of Good

He's fearfully and wonderfully made(Ps 139:14)...We are beautiful masterpieces designed by GOD.

The pills that can help u burn fat is orlistat. Dats wat am using ryt nw nd I hv reduced so mch.thr r fakes out thr so u shd go 2 a gd pharmacy and get 1 bt its quite xpensv tho.

Kai, this pple re 2 uglyyyyy

donald said...

Damn!! O.B.J reminds me of the Gorilla È‹̝̊̅̄ saw @ Nekede Zoo on Saturday...W.T.F!

Hmmmmmm instead of him 2 attend 2 issues on ground dis country is mess u lind abeg post ma comment cos I no dey see any1

Blood of God...... see OBJ mouth like who chop shit,dis man worwor nor get two. face of life. LMAO

I just love obj, inrespective....

williamadoki.blogspot.com said...

Lord bless our nation,Nigeria! That's all

Follow on google+
Niyidaram@gmail.com or Niyi daramola

let me say this is the first time am ever commenting on linda`s blOg__it has been my news pad fOr Over 4mOnths nOw__its sOo cOol that i check her up even at midnight
*I am nOw sOo updated that my siblings nOw had tO start readin yOur blOg__because they wanted tO knOw where i get all my gist..
*linda comasom(thankyOu).
*we wOuld sOon findOut Obj`s reasOn fOr apearing.

Dis yoruba man worwor ooh taaaaah, obansajo is a carbon copy of an old gorilla.

OBJ ugly die.. Chai! See face. Lol

Obj handsome for here shall.....

hhhmmnn....grandpy OBJ.....greatest man of our time.....in all aspects.....ape-wise.....political-power.....leadership strength nd wisdom.....mhan missed baba much oo......unlike dis weakling born of a chicken smiling like an orangutan who is sitting on an eleganza chair finking he's sitting on the presidential seat..........OMOBA sayz so via porpo calculator

I can see my president Martha and her husband. make this thing flow ma.

Babe exercise....eat less carbohydrate,more fruits nd excercise stop finding d easy way out(pills)cuz u wld blow soon afta it works.

shUga said...

C as Benin Republic President Resemble oBJ younger brother. GEJ shld bring d liks Obama biko nt Benin:::: gross

Obj.. Baba iyabo your mouth dey dere infact in full dere..,

Why d cameraman con wicked naa

person dey fine oh!! Naija most handsome president ever!

There is money to host but Okonjo Iweala *or watever her name is* opened her huge disgusting mouth to say the money asu is asking for is too much,they can't pay them.
She forgot they've been owing asu and dis is d accumulation of debt.
God is watching all of them and would judge them accordingly in jesus name!!!

Clean 9 try it, u will tnk me later, it costs 20k

dame said...

That means gorillas rule...*deal with it

Shade's Files said...

ROTFLMAO I so hated dos progs growing up! Hahahaha

Lol, OBJ ooooo, ds ur face na die, atleast its obvious he belongs to GEJ's faction of PDP. And who are those saying madam umblela can not read, I pity una, mak una no let Dame hear una o, lol.

And hw has this affected d on_strike??pls dey shuld do something abt it...am gradually loosin it..

Lol, abeg u get mouth....hahahaha.

Hmmmmmmmmm days all I can say

To discuss advert related biz with u, na headache for you Linda. Hian! Change your poor atitude. Guess u are a bug girl and as such, don't need extra cash. Which kain diva atitude be dis one naa? I salute u o!

Bmacho said...

Y baba cm dey bow for goodluck na. And see as reverence dey written all over Hin face. U were a presido once sir,act like it, in charisma and swag. And Dame, keep fooling urself as if u actually reading.

Mr president pls go & resolve ASUU strike BIKO...easy way 2 make money wit ur fone wit out any money demand 4rm u it is totally free jus visit dis link and reg.....http://thejobtask.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=17523

fej said...

Chei,obj is ugly sha

Guineacar said...

Lmao!! Y won't she be able to read. OBJs mouth doh. CNT stop laffing

The most handsome president that naija has ever produced baba iyabo and why is the first lady holding bible make she no go pronounce the word of God the wrong way oo I pirry her

See hw new obj's bible is, so he doesn't read it abi he just bought cos of d meetin?*eyesrolling*

Obj once a president..always a president. Na u dey reign

See hw new obj's bible is, so he doesn't read it abi he just bought cos of d meetin?*eyesrolling*

Vee Eye See said...

Hmnn...so devils go 2 cherch too.May God help dis country.This country is such a joke.

Lmao @ Bonario my 1st love. The bible was/is written in Dame Patience's native language that's why, no blame her fellow childs lol

fly guy said...

oby aka fineboy, gej should be wary of him o

OBJ's face :( horrible :'( Engr_Ngzee

obj look like d only surviving Homo erectus

WTF obj is just a carbon copy of ape,this cameraman is just too wicked Habatically.....Lmao n madam dame kip fooling yourslf

See Obasanjo getting younger and Jonathan getting older. The irony of (Nigerian) politics.
The Pilot Who Sexually Abused Children

Is it compulsory u talk?...wn u hv notin good to say, kindly shut up!!

OBJ is too beautiful

Thank u very much

Are you crazy or what? I pity u & others who insult their leaders. You can never get to that position in this your anonymous life

How does dat affect asuu?mtchwwww

Enu baba yi ko daa rara.afi bi....#walkaway#

Lol......baba too fine

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Leave baba iyabo alone. The man is an octogenarian, I guess. And he's an alpha male, too...leave gay men to busy themselves with looks!!!

White. Ogboni things.

haba ! see as ppl dey diss baba IYabo ! #father 4giv dem for dey know not what they do !#

Chaii....Obj is extremely n highly ugly no doubt...hian

Thank God Jonathan has a new outfit

Oladapo said...

the fact that baba iyabo has serious challenges in the "physical appearance" dept. is somtin we all know and have talked and joked about. u ppl shd stop over-flogging this fact...... give the man some breathing space abeg. make una talk anoda tin