Newly married Question Mark boss Kevin Lucciano loses mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 September 2013

Newly married Question Mark boss Kevin Lucciano loses mum

Kevin Lucciano's mum, Mrs Fashakin, pictured above left at Kevin's wedding in the UK a few weeks back, died yesterday September 3rd at the Ilorin Teaching Hospital after a brief illness. The Question Mark boss announced her death on his Facebook page yesterday. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

70 comments:

How sad, may God grant the family the fortitude to bear such a loss. RIP ma'am!

May her soul rest in peace.
I pray that God will give him the fortitude to bear this loss.

Someone_special said...

That is so sad. That is a great loss to the family.

Oh wow! Life! May her soul RIP #JayBeyBlu

msm said...

That's to tell u u can be d next on line...confess JESUS as ur lord and personal saviour

Rose Diamond said...

May her soul rest in peace. PrettY woman!

May her soul rest in peace

tinto said...

May her soul RIP

Pst Bless said...

Thanks for bringing this story our way, keep posting and keep adding value to the blogosphere.

kunle said...

wow, may her soul rest in peace.

Sad loss

RIP TO THE DEAD!!!

-Urs Truly!

A won aiye won it Ron ju mo won o.

How Sad,R.I.P Ma'am

Wat a gr8 loss... May her soul rest in peace.

Rip

zoomzoomzoom said...

May her soul rest in peace. She appears so young. .

Is Snoring Harming Your Relationship? said...

Really sad, may her soul RIP.

momohgist said...

May God grant the family the fortitude to bear such a loss.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Rip

Double Vee said...

Awww, how sad. May her soul rip!

Rest in perfect peace mama.

RIp

If he is a musician nw or an actor, dey wud ve said he used her 4 rituals. RIP. Vivacious

CHARMY said...

Make her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

oma shey o said...

I just get soooo scared reading stories like this. Look at her a "few days" ago, looking vibrant, happy, jubilating with her child, only for death to come and snatch her..... but then again only God knows what illness she may have been secretly battling here but she had to stay strong to make her son's day special. We just never know. This life is just scary

Lady Stelusy said...

Eeyaa, may her soul rest in peace.

mobolaji said...

I know some bottom thinking people will start saying the bride brought bad luck now. Don't even go there because we aren't God okay! What will be will be. RIP ma ojere

So sad...RIP.

Aww RIP to kevin's mom. She looked so young! what could have killed her. Is she even Yoruba or igbo? the outfit is igbo but her last name is yoruba?

RIP. So is Kevin a yoruba boy? is luciano a real last name?

Rip

Dat is serious, may her soul rip

Anne K said...

Such a sad news, may her soul RIP, n God should give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Rip

mz_busayor said...

May her soul in perfect peace...

Coonett said...

It is so painful,I know how it feels cos I lost my mom recently. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.RIP Ma.

@Pst Bless...Re u supposed to thank Linda or share ur condolence like others? SMH

May her soul rest in d bossom of our lord.RIP to all d souls dat departed lately that dint hav any1 to blog abt dem too.

teewhy izzy said...

Rip madam,may God console ur family.so sad!

Heyaa......RIP ma.

Amy nwa nma said...

May her gentle soul rest in d bossom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ thy lord, amen.

Eehya sowie. End time tinz
Phykel

he don use him mama do money lol

Oby Azike said...

May your soul rip

wemimo said...

Awwwww Rip mom...Kevin sorry oh...this life ehn..may God help us..

Tgirl Missperfect said...

Mmmmmmm nawa o,all those saying d bride kill d woman,beta shutup if u know what is really good 4 u,stop passing judgement on people,what if u were in her shoe and u come here to read dis comment's? R.I.p Mma

May God grant the family the grace to bear the loss esp at this time.IAI

may her soul and the soul of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen.

RIP mum luciano.. AUpro

N7 said...

My heart felt condolence mr Kelvin.

May her soul have eternal rest with the Lord and may he grant all her loved ones the grace to accept this massive loss in Jesus mighty name amen !

Rest in peace mam, only God understands.

No honey that's your thought. Filthy mind. Go for cleansing.

Mumu!

Shut up ur dirty mouth ode. Why don't u wait for some1 to say dt before u castigate.

I'm sure you know your way to Google.

Opeedo said...

Rest in peace madam

Its so sad...I 'rili'kno wat d fam is goin 2ru atm cos I lost mine on d 30th of july,roughly 2months baq...it could happen 2 any1...in as much as I wake up wit tears in my eyes like almost everyday,d best I can say is b strong n b very close 2 God,he knoz best

Sane Mind said...

May her Soul rest in peace,,,God bless the dead!

RIP to the dead(Aameen)...my condolence goes out her family

@anona 9:41 death is like rain, it falls on everybody's roof! So stop making such insensitive comments. God be praised that his mum died becuz he had a row wiv asa? Smh!
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!
Tokoni.

Eiyahhhhh.

Here one day, gone tomorrow - a fact of life. Please let's repent and reconcile with God through Jesus Christ. You never know who will have to leave next. It is appointed unto man once to die and after that judgement Heb 9:27

Use ur brain! Guy is caste mom is black meaning his dad is white. Its his real name. Thank me now#

O said...

SHE LOOKED HEALTHY AT THE WEDDING JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO...JUST LIKE THAT?? MY PPL WE HAVE TO LIVE OUR LIVES IN READINESS TO MEET UR MAKER...KNOW JESUS AND RECEIVE THE FREE GIFT OF SALVATION AND LIVE UR LIVES TO THE GLORY OF GOD AND LET UR LIVE SHINE!!! DEBAUCHERY, LASCIVIOUSNESS, WHOREMONGERY,WILL NOT GET ANYONE TO HEAVEN...

May her soul rest in peace