Graphic pic: Man bites off girlfriend's clit while giving her.. 'cough' :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 September 2013

Graphic pic: Man bites off girlfriend's clit while giving her.. 'cough' :-)

The photo you will find after the cut was reportedly taken at the hospital. A US man accidentally bit off his girlfriend's clitoris while aggressively giving her head. Ouch! How can that even happen?

Dear women, stop piercing down there. This freak accident can happen. See the pic after the cut...but 'viewer's discretion advised'.

234 comments:

1 – 200 of 234   Newer›   Newest»
Adanna said...

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

Hehehehhee na dem know oooo well am first to comment

it is very sweet...first to comment yaayay

vanesa sualeze's blog said...

Hmm Nawao why would a woman even think of piercing her clit? would they even see her clits? smh

Hahahahaha can't stop laughing

Dre

Hahahhaahahahhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha lmao this is funny nd disgusting at d same time. Linda I know I'm first so pls post it like dat

bitchpls said...

Pussy ugly sha,

hmmmmm shits happens, shall they were having fun sha. www.campushotworld.blogspot.com

OHH EEMM GEEE!

adah said...

Ouch!!! That's gotta hurt. I literally squeezed my legs shut when I saw the picture of the clit. Ps: why does it look like a pierced nose? :)

Na wa o, very weird !

lois82 said...

Ewww....disgusting! Could it be dat his teeth snagged on the ring?! Linda is d lady in question still alive?

LMFAO.....ouch

Huh!!!! Unbelievable na wa oo shit really happens in this life wey we dey soo

Hahahahahhahahaha iz ok all of una wey like licki licki hope yaff see

Korede said...

Lol.....dis is crazy...lmao

This is bad

Oh shit! Na so d tin sweet am reach him bite am go lol...or does he have epilepsy? Cuz i hv always wonder what if you ar getin heads n d person gvin u is epileptic n they suffer a crisis while ur tin is in their mouth...#CrazyTHOUGHT.

Jesus christ!!!!watz diz **confused n suprised face** nawa oooo, soo d gurl no more clit fr her..ladies anytin sweet kills beware ooooooo...

Wat is dis,Nawa o!

oMG!!!WTF is dat?...eeewwww.d guy no try @all ooo.wetin en dey think....he is such a wild animal.needs to be sent to d zoo bcos dis isn't humanly....smh doh

Omg ouch dat hurts

What a pity.hmmm!

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Fuck! Damn disgusting

True defination of lobatan

Funi world...

1 word....EEEEEWWWWWWWWWW!

Yikksss....inyama.....this is sooooo DISGUSTING!!!!

its a lesson to other idiots that take that as a fashion

she arrange the toto for biting naa, by wearing ear ring there, the guy think say na burger, Chaii, sorry for the girl

Good for her.that's her purnishment

Buhahahahaaa...oonpe! @callmedirector

That barbaric abi the guy na Clifford
brother?

I guess piercings are not for fashion afterall........why put it down there??...no1 can see it der naa.....God help us all ooo

Most disgustn ish ever..!!!no more head for her

This is serious ladies should stop piercing down there.

Hehehe, circumcision!!

Ujay said...

OMG! Wonders shall never end.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!! Gross!

Chris said...

Big lie!!! The tissue that connects the clits to the main pussy spreads out wide and is not as narrow as wat is shown here.

Y wnt it be bitten off, wen d man is really blowing her a nice job nd d gal is enjoying d job without even knowing dat her clitoris is already out. Hahahaha dis sounds ridiculous. I think I hv to inform my guy to becareful wen blowing me ohhh cos I dnt wanna loose my clitoris(cos my guy can blow like fire) @ Natasha

sexyShug said...

Eeewwwwww!!! Dis is jus so gross! WTF! Ladies pls take caution... Dafuq!

Wonders will never seize to unveil themselves on earth. Its a pity though... I just wonder what sound she must have made after that..

Medically its called CUNNINLIGUS... 'Giving head' is FELLATIO or fellation and colloquially Blow job.

Merci beaucoup Linda.... http://healthinfotainment.blogspot.com

That guy get serious reflex.. Poor girl, now she's clitless

Jayden O said...

Hey God they both must be very babaric haba this is bad I can't even understand it.

SOPH said...

WTF???? This is so grose.Having goose bumps now!

Guineacar said...

Oh shit. *now going to remove my piercings* wtf mehn!! D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken Nd d clit ring is bone. D clit looks worn out due to overlicking sef.

Huh?

Guineacar said...

Oh shit. *now going to remove my piercings* wtf mehn!! D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken Nd d clit ring is bone. D clit looks worn out due to overlicking sef.

How sweet? or how high? Or how sharp was his teeth?

LUCKY.A. said...

Ah ah see wetin conji dey do person...

The guy have serious reflex.. Poor girl, now she's clitless

I don't even know what to comment. #speechlesstins

Mich said...

Pleasure turned pain.
He must have been very hungry and wanted some meat.
Funny but sad tale!

OMG! Utterly shocked. Cant begin to imagine the pains she must have felt. Thats one hell of a he*d

In other news:
female orgas* doesn't come easily like the male's. You want to know why?
visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
Its a health, rights, and beauty blog

It nt real jor linda

Really...the thought of it....gross,pretty scary too...I mean piercing...bunch of freaks.

OMG!!!!!!!

Guineacar said...

Oh shit!! *now going to remove ma piercings* D dude must HV bin really hungry. He tot he was eating chicken and d clit ring was bone. D clit looks worn out due to over licking sef. I'm sorry for d woman. I hope she will still feel sensation during sex doh.

Fuck up!!!!

OMG cant Stop laughing... Linda hmmmmm you weh like head like crazy. Takieh easy ooo.

@DJSTELCH...

Ewwww this is so gros!!!

Jeez! Remix of Cannibalism or what? Be very scared when someone tells you that you look "sweet" o! Hehe! Because they might just eat you someplace on your body.

Akanimo Sunday said...

The idiot cannibal thought it is Nkwobi...Anuofia...
The foolish girl with the ring on her clit....wetin dey worry women sef?What do women really want?

16 yr old said...

eeeew like thats so gross y'all shuld better be careful

K8tey ojo said...

My o my!!!!!!!!! Wat d hell is this??????? Hissing#

Is he a dog they shuld investigate him very well

Hmmmmmmmm.... jst speechless

wtf!!!

francesca said...

Blood of God!!! What a sight...

Why a chic would pierce her down there in the first place is beyond me....its just so dumb

This is disturbing..first to comment

OMG

nino said...

Hahahahaha! This is unbelivable! Jeeez!

lil miss sunshyn said...

rotflmao ............cant jst stop laffin, ladies i c no reason y u want tu ave multiple piercing

tee girl said...

Wonders shall nevar end,hewwwwwwww

onstelly said...

I should hv listen to linda's advice oh, now I can't finish my breakfast. Yuck

omg,this is soo gross

Soul said...

*cringe Holy fucking smokes! What tha fuck?! Fuck! Shit! *pressing my thighs together hard*

What is the world turnin into....girls watch oooooooh

AdaS said...

Nawah oh...

LMAOO!!! Na kpomo ni?

OMG!!! Head turned sour. Can't laugh.

This is crazy! i like eating pussy but cant bite it off....lola

This is serious o

Jesus Christ is a Christian! Omo!!! I can only imagine.......

ZAMBRANO CJEU said...

SMH...

OyEn said...

*blackberry surprised look* EWwwwwwww.....I only look up to God

Aaaarrghh! Gross to evn tink of it.I kp sayn, gvin a head z nasty n indecent.call me prude buh no one z eva gonna do dat to me.linda ngwa post.
Chika.

awo22 said...

Dis is simply a speechless situation... :). Cos I do dis all d time and I've neva rili lost it to dis extent.

hahahahaha dt guy must b a learna. 4 d gal, i pity u eh. na luv palava.

Wat d f**k is dis,,,linda,,,haba!!!

bullet! said...

Obara Jesuuss!!!! End time......

Omen see gobe, how d tin sweet am reach na, na wa 4 dis white people sef o

Dj.Tokzy said...

Chineke!!!!!!!

is one of does things. Sorry baby.

Omg!!!!!!!WTF!!!!!!! Can't stop pondering...can't stop staring either.

Awwwwwwww!!! Some men really suck at tht,na so so bittin

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

OMG lmao

Damn!!!

blak body said...

Lol,dats so serious.
They are both carried away,but seriously is it really ok 2 do that?

H S C said...

Eeeeeeew!!!!

hmmm! I no fit shout. The guy must have a hidden agenda #likeserious#

ziniex said...

Ewwww this is disgusting, she even has piercing on

ayama tweh! pukes on my breakfast.
I guess she was screaming "eat me baby"

Eat dat pussy up

L.versatile said...

Geez....God have mercy.

This is funny

Hahahahaha. Linda u don come again o. But wait o who doesn't know that heading dey sweet die

Jesus warrisdis?? Ewwwww looks more like a snail..lol

Mummy's pet said...

Lol...oh my goodness...wat da heck iz ds????

Correct

Gena said...

eewwwwwww, omo ds dude na tiger ooohhhh, jeeezzzz

Wow,I feel d ladies pain.how would she even alow d guy to go free.she would hv use d hanger n pain to hit his dick,

Ooooooooh my dayz! Ewwww! She must b in agony right nw.

OMG .......naso d tin sweet reach?hehehe e don happen

Chuma said...

E don be...pussy don fall comot...lols

She is now circumcised.....how sad

Yomslaw said...

Is that her nose and her nosering? ;)

Gals shld stop openin legs for inexperienced pple

Aviky said...

how on earth can that happen accidentally? i dont believe it o linda he know do am...

jesus!!!

OMG!!!

what...the guy wan chop the thing comot....na small small dem they leak sweet things

Check out cheap & affordable beautiful dress HERE

Nawa oh! Blow job wahala #BB surpriseface
I can't just stop laughing. They guy na Carnivorous animal ni?

BABATUNDE said...

The man must be one hell of a bitter. Wow. #Suarez comes to my mind...

yuck! So ugly but men can KILL for IT!!

wolex said...

Linda I wonder where u're getting this ur news... D man must b sick. Rily crazy... Lolz

Yepaaaaa! Na iron teeth e get ni

Chuma said...

Pussy chopped ...#1000waystodie

dat igbo boy said...

Gosh i mean kul

Lolzzz,the guy should ve chewed and swallowed the meat!

U try

Tonia said...

Wooooowwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!4rm pleasure 2 pain.....dis is awful!!!!!!*can't watch*

Hehehehehe*strollsaway*

Awwwwww! Soooo bad! #eating p*ssy raw#

Lmao,maybe dey put ice cream on d clit and d guy forgot himself,,craze things happen on this earth

Tonia said...

Wooooowwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!4rm pleasure 2 pain.....dis is awful!!!!!!*can't watch*Linda please post my comment ooo

Hmmmm!!!!!,mata don red!.

Ewwwwwwww

4real said...

Hmm,the man na vampire ni?

Why in the world would a lady pierce her clit and leave a ring.seems the guy bit off more than he could chew.Lol

Eeeeeeewwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwest!!! *pukes*

@Bobo_Edo

Chai ring don finish?! Eeeeh mba nu lemme bring more 4 her 2 put aturu ocha!...very gud 4 her....chai d guy sef na so d fin hungry am reach?#linda abeg if you don pierce your own go remove am abeg 2 avoid akuko#...babie dolly!

WHAT!!!!!! Lol!

sexy bitch said...

Na real wa....

Nah waoooo!linda abeg post my comment!

Janelicious said...

the guy most have reached the sixth heaven.

S.H.I.T!!! Dats circumcision oh hehehe!

Hmm...na wah ooo,the man wan chop the pussy???...abeg make them fix am back for the woman

Jesus christ of nazareth, hw on earth culd dis hv happened?? Linda post my comment ooo, itz my first tym

Wtf! Nothing wey person no go see

This is, indeed after "cut"...

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Obara Jisos!!!!! *grabs crouch* ...that shiii must hurt!!!

"Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagh" *screaming my head off* (no pun intended). Worst possible nightmare ever. What a way to get circumcized.

Eeeeeewwwwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeewwwwwwwessssstt!!!!! *pukes*

@Bobo_Edo

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Obara Jisos!!!!! *grabs crouch* ...that shiii must hurt!!!

pwitie B said...

Scary pix cnt even stare @it 4 up 2 a minute

Jeez.......

I like my kisses down low,but after dis disgusting pix,no more.lol

Raw circumcision

The same pain she felt in d peircing shld be directly prop to bitting she gets..so kini big deal

Eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwest!!!! Eeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwest!!!! *pukes*

@Bobo_Edo

Frankie white said...

Indeed very ugly Clits!! Men dey try ooo... Why on earth would u wona suck that!

Female circumstition cld come in any form, no more urge to sleep around, good one.

Aaaahhhhhh!!!

KingSolomonKyan said...

Chai! Omo see gobe...werey re Ooo

KingSolomonKyan said...

Chai! See gobe...weyrey re Ooo

Lol.... Things are happening

fibroid and infertility??

Den den den!!b I wil the mumi 4 u!!!

He must haVe thought it was ponmo

Dis is clazy

Dis is crazy

Is painfulll ooooo , I think is becuse of rings and maybe his drug that why

The guy and the girl fucked up...they should have kukuma used super glue to gum it back now....or nail am.hahaha

the girl was enjoying the skelewu from the guy,,,, na see what it has caused... why did she even put the ring.. girls have problems sha

kunle said...

Even if i know nothing, but I know that tongue is the tool not the teeth. The guy is a true definition of Ewu gambia. Ladies should watch out for them.

kunle said...

Even if i know nothing, but I know that tongue is the tool not the teeth. The guy is a true definition of Ewu gambia. Ladies should watch out for them.

like seriously? pls let me remove my ring ooooooooooo. but linda i no lie the ring can be fun with d su*king hehehe

Jezz! Now I want to puke!

nothing wey we no go see for dis blog oh.....lwkmd

Jesu Oko Ijo oooo.... chai... LOBATAN!!!

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

:o

Serious ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...her clit looks disgusting.

Automatic circumcision? Ha!

That's circumcision let's see hw she will enjoy sex again in her life.#smh.

HaaaaaaaaA!!! And maybe when she was screaming for him to stop he taught it was pleasure. Cos guys like to get off there only when they are done even when u want them to stop. Why she no wooze am slap. Choiiii bad luck, one chance. How she wan take do now? #thinking

How sure are we that she is not a harlot, y the ring @the clit. When God dey create ear were she go? ∂ gυу ωαѕ ¢ÏƒÐ¸fÏ…Ñ•Ñ”∂

Na wa ooo her p****y must be very weak dats y bcus no amount of sucking can take it off,d guy sabi f**k pass

Bibire said...

Eewwoooooooooooo,na circumcision b dt! Na so d man teeth sharp or na d woman thing 2 soft

Gosh, Linda re u sure d guy is not a vampire? We Ladies get problems ooooo y must u pierce ur down low? Easily live life after all we already get plenty holes 4 body, very soon some go pierce dem yash,u re just perfect d way u re ladies.

chai sorry oh 2much fun on point

na wa o.... Wonders shal neva end....mcheeewwwwww

Wetin go carry me go lick toto??

pink nipples said...

Her clit is alredi to weak n wrinkled frm too much licking,d guyz dat lick ds kind of pussy are tryin, tufiakwa, I can't even luk at dat pic twice!

Linda na wa for you too, wetin we no go see for your blog. I beg what will you call the guy's offence? a. Clitocracy b. Clitomania c. Attempted murder. Pls linda we need answer

WTF!

Patalex said...

Hm!

Boy o boy! That dude must be barnabas collins... That was way too aggresive... *rotflmao* girls think twice before getting a head... Buh I aint and won't give any girl a head,not for anything in this world (˘̯˘ )

ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE THE GUY JOOOR. NA HIGHNESS TINZ. MOKITE(MONKEY TAIL) AT WORK. RIDE ON BROTHER!!! NA SO WE GO DEY CHOP OFF ANY TOTO WEY SAY MAKE DEM SUCK AM.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 234   Newer› Newest»