Wande Coal,Olamide,Skales, others thrill at launch of Etisalat-Spinlet Digital Music App | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Wande Coal,Olamide,Skales, others thrill at launch of Etisalat-Spinlet Digital Music App

Music-loving subscribers of Etisalat Nigeria were treated to a night of music, dance and comedy on Friday, June 14th at the Oriental Hotel V/I in celebration of the newly launched first Nigerian branded and biggest music application called the Etisalat Spinlet Digital Music App, in partnership with international digital music download service, Spinlet.

The Etisalat Spinlet Digital Music App is designed to enable Etisalat customers download and share a broad collection of ethnic and international songs directly to their mobile devices. 

The event witnessed performances from top Nigerian music artistes including Wande Coal, Olamide, Skales, Dammy Krane, Show Dem Camp, JJC; DJs Xclusive and Neptune; Nigerian Idol winners – Mercy Chinwo and Moses as well as several other upcoming acts such as female rapper Coco Ice, Lace, Sean Tizzle, Frank D Nero, Falz, Ketchup and Jhybo. Guests were also treated to rib cracking jokes by comedian MC Bash who teamed up with Jimmy of Beat FM as hosts for the night.

Speaking on the launch of the App, Chief Commercial Officer, Etisalat Nigeria, Wael Ammar, said the application was yet another innovative service from Etisalat to bring personalization and interactivity to its customers. “Our customers can now download or share tracks and albums from a limitless library of musical content on the go. We have also made the application very affordable and easy to use. To start enjoying the music app, music lovers are required to download and install the Etisalat Spinlet Digital Music app to a mobile phone or any other internet-enabled mobile device. The appropriate charges will be deducted from airtime balance during subscription. Customers will also enjoy bonus data,” he said.

25 comments:

Awwww see djxclusive muah

All for good, weldone

Hate everything about Etisalat. Users enjoy.

Awwww,see my baby boo @Solidstar

Oluwabukola said...

They all Looking Good.. I saw Sultan, Wande and S to da K

Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Its obvious they had fun.

That's good atleast we got talented artiste giving us fan things to talk about :p, waiting for new G,s to pop to my new circus u will get paid 100,000 monthly from G-lord (this is extreme deal and secrecy) contact me on this adress no 42 phase II beside AP filling station Ile-Ife Osun State." for serious niggaz only" ................BLOOD DIAMOND

I love skales' bandana print outfit. Check out how to get your exclusive here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

why are their lips like that....

otosyne said...

Aunty Linda! Which kind beef b di naa? Wher my dear Mercy Chinwo picture??????

baddeo fresh rapper

olamide i feel u

Okay I af hear...abeg make I go drink water I dey come

What d f**k is this one going on about?? Extreme deal n secrecy ni? Mtcheew

Who said olive coloured or blacks gals are not beautiful n attractive? D girl in d middle in d first pic is stunning.

YBNL#Olamide the best!

I love u wande coal

It was awesome.

See standing breast with her flat mate lol @ d first pix*

Am feeelin olamide jaare #badoo# #YBNL#

That dude in the sunglasses looks very much like Jeffrey Daniels?

Etisalat is like the best network of all times.always giving out freebies and d browsing speed is super fast..Love it!

Yea was there live. Linda, U no catch Olamide for the picxtur ni? Lol

replica sunglasses in Pakistan said...

great site. i really love to visit this site………

replica sunglasses in Pakistan