Video: Rihanna hits fan in the face with her mic at her concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

Video: Rihanna hits fan in the face with her mic at her concert

Wey rey ni omo Rihanna ni sha! lol. A video surfaced online recently showing the pop star hitting a fan in the face with her mic after the fan refused to let go of her arm as she walked through the crowd at her show in Birmingham, UK. Watch...

And Rihanna is unapologetic about it. What she wrote on Instagram about the incident after the cut

60 comments:

Go Riri

Hehe trust riri.

lolz said...

hahahaha. she is fucken out of it. na real omo alata babe she be. she dont give a fok about no foking body. lucky she has money and fame, she would have been a street chick fighting any and everybody, breaking bottles and all

Oh Riri that's not fair, there are some crazy fans but its something U̶̲̥̅̊ ought to have learnt 2 deal with. Na wa 4 her o.

Please save my eyes and stop writing in Yoruba. Your Yoruba sucks. It's not by force to write Yoruba abeg.

DR.WHO said...

I love this biAtchhhhh. Hehehehe. I woulda done the same thing jare!

Y r u stating d obvious? Weree no dey commot for body like dat

Saw that!

Lol! Safety first o! I don't blame Riri, "fans" have messed stars up in the past.

Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ God...lolzzzz

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lmao kolo proper

said...

Linda , werey ni omo yen for real..ahahahhahaa .. ...This OLUWASINZU from Philippine.. your friend who met you at Magodo not quite long ..Naija guys make una contact me if una get any transaction for here , either WESTY or Money G .. Ciao

Linda, see the most authentic mermaid video i have ever watched: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCHMOEcYtqM .... not from some kids playing around with a cheap image editor but from professionals. I don't care what people think, i believe that the existence of intelligent beings of d/f races in the ocean is far greater than we think. I find it hard to understand the arrogance when only 5% of the ocean has being explored.

linda post my comment nah

Dats stupid of her

Kolomentally RiRi

Those r the fans that made u dumb rat.....wait till she sues u. Fan beater no wonder they beat u black n blue....oshi.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Rihanna is an Illuminatti member, blah, blah fucking blah stories about to pop out. Spare me the BS cos please. RiRi you go, girl!

this is why i don't celebrate so called stars when i see them in public cos they are so snobbish e.g Emekas Anyiaocha, Oge okoye, Omotola, Gloria Young etc these are but a few whom i have seen at the airport and said hello to only to be snobbed now Ri is calling her fan a bi..h na wah!

NAS said...

Lmao.geez.oh my God dis is hilarious.rihanna isn't smiling @ all o.

Aduke said...

Dang!! That was a hard hit o! LMAO...

this is an appalling and unprofessional behaviour by Rihanna....she better hope that lawyers are not gonna sue ...whites dont play and the use of a microphone is pure assault....what would you say about the likes of michael jackson that had fans fainting?...or beyonce who has been hit a lot?....no matter what that is what a bodyguard/security is there for.....she should have told the fan off instead of hitting...afterall they are the ones that pay her bills and contribute to her lifestyle.....here downfall is coming....obviously she is the one with issues thats why Chris brown left her...but because she is a woman people would excuse her behaviour if it was a male singer another story...

If she doesnt want to get assaulted...stay on stage!...why did she go into the crowd knowing how crazy some fans can be?.....her downfall is coming...

Your dad got you a car decorated with pink ribbons. Buahahahahahahahaha! Phucking faggot!

Lol proper kolomental I played it several times lol:;,,.,..,::::;

Rihana.. U shouldn't have done that nau!.. U just showed this niga that you are a rude girl.. But you Can Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Rihanna u do am well jare.

fame atimes comes with dis kind of unexpected actions.

Emmanuel Jack said...

This masons disgust me

Good for the fan..learn to respect your idols, riri you shoulda used a grinding stone on her.

(twitter/instagram)

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Lolllll.... Crazy much... Unpologetic...
MYRAYA

diggy said...

Bitch deserves what she got from Chris by the way she's acting...

Leave Linda alone! She can write in any language she wants!!

Now that the video has gone viral, lawyers will be looking for that girl.

This is her chance to make some cool cash.

vivian said...

†̥☺ all of U̶̲̥̅̊ insulting Rihanna are №†̥ serious so becos its †ђξ fans who made she should fight FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я herself abi? That's what Α̲̅ fan did †̥☺ beyonce grabbing her butt. †ђξ fan even admitted that he's wrong Α̲̅πϑ pple should stop attacking her!!! Smh

Well,d fan wuldnt let go n she did wat she had 2 do....safety 1st! Y'all talkin abt fans making one a celebrity,pls take a seat,no celebrity forces fans 2 like dem or wat dey do...dia art works 4 dem, so cos of fans,celebrities shuld start eating stones or wat?PUHLEASE peeps! Dat fan held her arm n wuldnt let go,its invasion of personal space,so make she wait until fans start 2 slap her butts or pinch her breasts b4 she begin do tins abi?mstcheeeeew!...WAY 2 GO RIRI!

Lil miss sunshine said...

Dang.... D Mic hit so hard.....riri u go gal...buh wait u 4 take am easy naa...lindi wad up

Methink she's high on cheap coke,she's seriously becoming a biatch herself these days.rily can't deal!

Rihanna don de misbehave this days...She need to go rehab.She don de crazy small small

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hehehhehe.. Ko ran anybody men.. Serves d fan right.... What if she fell na, dey wud av laffed!

Naijarian said...

The fan don hammer... Na to sue Rihana for assault be that... Na im be say the next time wey i see am dey perform, na so me sef go kolobi am make she hit me... Na better hammerlin be that...

Y should d person hold her 4 a long tym he deserve it... 9ce 1 rihanna u 4 hit blood kummot e head idiot.linda if u want no post dis 1

Linda pls stick to Ibo language till u can effectively master and write d Yoruba language.Thank you.

go girl i hope u aimed it well

Abeg make una free linda jare. Wetin sef? U na no happy say she recognised ur tribe. Yoruba peolpe wey sabi dirty like pig. Even the learned amongst them is dirty.. Anybody we insult me thunder go fire u. Mtshewww

good for the fan....ple have no manners, someone is performing and you dont know when to hold their hands and let go.....they hound you and when you react they will want to sue......she did well and all you making noise just up cos you cant please everyone all the time...ple shld learn how to comport themselves cos stars too are human

Shut up linda tried!!! She can write in whatever language she wants.

You are stupid. Ode oshi.

Anon 2.47, why u cursing and hating? Aint u pple dirty and smelly? Mtchewwww

Were oshi thunder go fire u 2

Unto crack things!

That's very wrong of rihana....some stars hav even bn pulled dwn while performing nd dey never did such eg michael jackson!

Unto crack things!

Ramsey Noah to add to the list and monalisA chinda

oyinlate said...

@prince charming pls give us example o!

oyinlate said...

dudette said...

Na very cute small agbero she be!!

Riri has to do sometin like that...this fans can be crazy at times and its an harassment.that was how a fan touched beyonce on there butt of recent at a show. so u see may she was preventing that too.