Singer Sefiyah releases hot new promo shots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 June 2013

Singer Sefiyah releases hot new promo shots

Sexy singer and model Sefiya, who recently released a video for her song Under, has released new exciting promo pictures. Fine gal!

104 comments:

Ok,last to comment.....

M.E.D said...

Yea fine girl but the makeup artiste deserves to be shot for that eyebrow!

Atobatele said...

Flawless...

Pretty girl

tima said...

Fine

Cool but the makeup could be better.

Tosin Yinka said...

she is cute and she ddnt over do

Beautiful, luvly makeup...

Pretty damsel

Whit Weddings Nigeria said...

Did she pay a makeup artist to do that on her face? The makeup is NO.

tasha said...

Pretty

Sultry lips! Sweet to the eyes!

she is pretty

seyifunmi said...

I gree buh wich kain eyebrow b dat ???hu stil uses black eyepencil?? #rolls eyes# ....d lipcolor gaan wsnt well filled in.....na stil fyn geh shaa

She is cute

sooo cute... Anyone wo wil find any fault in above pictures is definitely a hater... #throws pulp of sugarcane at haters.

She cant b flawless.nobody is flawless.......am sure dia will definitely be one part of her body she often wish was beta.......GBaM

e bonto said...

Sefiya is realy HOT and SEXY,congratulations.

Pretty ass said...

She is aii not too fine

Sorem said...

yh shez biutifu!

She's pretty but tht eye pencil sha...

She HOT no be lie!!!

Dee said...

PEOPLE STILL USE BLACK EYE PENCIL FOR EYE BROWES????? HMMMM

Yeah! She's sexy n I'm now drooling 2 Bite a piece of dat butt of hers

Her beauty covers up for the poor music. So it's even now.

Nice make-up

phunmie said...

Who did her makeup. Eyebrows not so nice

Swt babe

she's ridiculously ugly...just some make -up freaks

Nice...she looks like Tonto in the 2nd picture.

@st8rfrmdahips says said..
What's wrong with 9ja female artist's sef..never about releasing Album tracks always about some cheesy promo shots!!..which one..u selling tracks or Bod??

kxl said...

Beauty

Eye candy

WHAT KIND OF EWWWW' EYEBROWS ARE THESE. CHANGE YOUR MAKE UP ARTISTE ORSISOR

gbemisola said...

it would have been better if shw will still look like this without the make ups.

I like the no 3 pix.The girl fine too.y,all who type abbreviation comments should stop it.

cream said...

Nawa o... D makeup tho, hmmm. Who draws deir brows like dis dese days, please she nids a proffesional help

no be say u say Linda. D gal fyn dye

Nice pics. Bad makeup application. A makeup pro would've done better, but she's pretty regardless.

Naija babe said...

The 3rd picture though, what is she trying to show us? A flat backside? Not cool buh beautiful gurl though. Also, whats with d jet-black eye pencil?

You want to be slapped on the backside and then fingered, just as you are directing us in the last two pics?
Is that the reason for the title "Under"?

Anyway, the chic ain't bad, pics are nice.

Upon all the Boko Haram raging everywhere, muslim girls are coming out hot and hot

U da bomb,cum feel da doc of rap

Did d lipstick finish in d preocess of applying it in d second pic??
And who d fuck is she?
Billie jean

Cci-Cci said...

Absolutely gorgeous .

Oby Azike said...

wow, she's so beautiful
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

BARBIE said...

Beautiful i like d last pic,BAD girl Sefiya

Gentletee said...

She's so beautiful and hot!

Her make-up artist should be fired...horrible eye brows

Beautiful! Love 2nd n 3rd pics more! U go gurl

Paschal O said...

Awesome!

a yes 4 me!!! 9c shotsssss, kudos.

johnnie said...

That's not natural beauty.Vanity

Beautiful!

Charming™oluwatee said...

Luking charming

ossa said...

This chic fine o...oh wait, na promo pictures.

I just don't understand why some celebs never pose in a classy way or even dress classy for their photoshoots....what's d meaning of all this zipped down shorts nd display of underwear on the side..smdh..such a shame

Since that time only one comment? Linda post pple comment na.....

cuckoo said...

Why do Nigerians love the caked-on look? She might have a pretty face, but it's hard to tell with all gunk on her face. Enough of the clown makeup. Please.

Nice commodity.

Boring boring boring , wu is she by d way neva heard her song
Miss tee

hmmmmm ,,,,,fyn gal,,,,,,, i pray ohhhh

Gbabe said...

Lol.....

Lol! Abeg whick kain eye brow be dis o! Kai.lol

Flawless ke! Bad makeup with plenty photoshop.

*yawnnnn*

Are those maternity shorts?

Mama ifu

At least all these runz girls don port to music & fashion, let's support them

Crystal Bloom said...

fyn gal. Yeah. Nice stature

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmmmn! Not feeling it

Sexy sexy nice

u go fear make up nw

Who is the egbere that used black eye pencil to draw her brows??? mtchewww...illiterate somebori #walks away

Gurl fire ur makeup artist! Those thick black blocky brows myt strangle u

plz try release another album nt this nonesense.ok.

They should beat her make up artist sha. C her square brow...mtcheeewwww

Please eh, sweet heart Linda, how does her beauty affect the cost of a derica of rice in the market? She is just there kapish!!!

there's no real eyebrow as black as dat jooorrrr. too much make up... but girl, smiling fits you.
*Slimmie*

those eyebrows mehn..... and i can see her panties in the third picture.

Trekkin by and reading comments..... heheheh

Linda post my comment joor.

lovely

hmmmm....she fine sha but me i dey like BIG nyash! .someone is asking,why the photo release prior to album launch.simple,most naija female artists are talentless and rely more on their physical beauty and sexy poses for successful "carrier" *in rotimee's voice*

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

What she needs is not a photo shoot but a professional makeup artist like me.

She has a flat ass n wears a bum,as if dts nt enof,she shows us d bum @ pic 3, or is dt a full maternity pant I'm seeing der*washes face*na wa..she is jst der jor!

Atobatele why do you have my friend pic as ur profile pic hope she's aware?

Who are you? *Long hiss* biko swerve

Just like Tonto. Lol!

Make-up atristes be snorting glue nowadays, how can you draw fugly black, crazy lashes on a gurl with brown hair and fair skin.....Ojuju Calabar Tinz.....

who knws, mayb she did d makeup her so u guys should jus stop critizin d makeup artist,, if she doesnt want it dat way, it couldnt av bn lyk dat. Abi she no look mirror???? She is still in year 1999/2000

Na wetin come clean d red wey dey her lips 4 d 2nd pix na...nt all d lips red sha...4 my mind sha

She is pretty but do more songs n not photo shoot. Nobody knows U̶̲̥̅̊ yet

My tots exactly,jeez dat eye brow!!!I can do better

Is it that she can't afford a professional makeup artist or what? *smh @ dat makeup she got on.

I tire oooo

#Coughs# @ lovly makeup

KAI..Eyebrow of life..too black and painted over

Lol u guys re so funny. The girl fine sha

D girl fine na

Hahaha flat backside indeed

Nigerians! You guys must pick one error. U'r not even complimenting d poor girls effort/talent, instead u'r just busy making jest of her eyE brow, na wa oh

Black eye pencil for eyebrow?common,not in this generation,haba!