Producer/singer OJB Jezreel needs N15m for kidney transplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 June 2013

Producer/singer OJB Jezreel needs N15m for kidney transplant

One of Nigeria's best music producers and composers, Babatunde Okungbowa popularly known as OJB Jezreel is down with kidney failure and needs about N15million for a kidney transplant in India. A donor has been found, he just needs the money for the procedure.

He's been battling with this ailment for a while but only now reaching out to well meaning Nigerians to help him raise the money needed for the treatment.

For those who would like to help, please donate to his account:
Babatunde Okungbowa. UBA - 1015075120. Thanks

207 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207

I wonder the kind of people in dis blog? Very mean n heartless, someone is very ill n all u can say are negative things, God forgive u n ur none sense comments.if u have been ill or kn anyone ill then u won't comment badly, sickness can turn a rich man who of course is not stealing from govt, I hv a child who has been ill for one year, there is no where we have not gone in n outside they country, pray ur not ill n none of ur family members fall ill, it's not a good experience believe me when I say so, don't judge any sick person rather help if u can, anyone's life can change just like dat cos of ill health I tell u, change ur attitude towards life

Nawa 4 Nija Celebraties ooO!

OJB IS SICK AND NOBODY CARES

Wizkid started his musical career with
OJB /

He now drives a PORSCHE worth
15million #naira,

#RuggedMan started
his Career too wit the aid of #OJB /

He
drives more than 3expensive Cars,

#2Face's hit songs were done by OJB,

Now if any of them can not single
handedly

Pay or help 4 OJB's #health
care

Then they should get the fuck out
of the #trending #news of acquiring
#luxuries,

Now

#GLO just endorsed
some group of #artiste

Abi na mouth dem take dey sign #endorsement,

#DonJazzy just bought a car of
N70m...mtcheeew....

So if these guyz
with those amount of fat cash

Can't help
their fellow artistes

Why bothering the
commoners who #struggle to afford their CD's of even 150.

I think we have
to do a re-think..

#Stinginess ! Of the first order

They are
perfect in showing off

And buying cars
worth millions of naira !!!!

Let's save a soul pls.

Save OJB..

like and
share till it gets to those #CELEBs

Wey no fit help...

Hi Linda. Id like this post to be read by Libers.
chronic kidney disease (CKD) is a terrible dx. It is an irreversible damage to d kidney. Could be one or both depending on the cause. long standing hypertension is a major ccause.it could be an autoimmune cause (the body destroying its own kidney cells), it could be due to long standing kidney stones, infections, drinking of herbal concoctions, alcohol, even bleaching of the skin (cos certain compounds in the soaps and creams deposit in the kidney). To mention a few.
That being said, pls every Nigerian shld try to take thier health seriously. If you can afford it do a routine check up every 6 mmonths.do your bloodwork, visit your dentist et.c (if u can aafford it) if u cant, make sure u check ur blood pressure at least! Pls desist from drinking agbo! (Herbal concoction)
Spend some time on d internet to know about health issues and be enlightened.
Health is wealth.
Love y'all

Enough of all the artist blabbing..."they've got too much money"...this is the time to show if you're indeed omo baba olowo,..omo kekere olowo, or you've got the real money ...show yourself by helping a fellow artist...OJB needs N15million for kidney transplant...HELP HIM OUT!!!

who he help wen he dey chop he money........lock up

TONIA ND said...

MY DEAR OJB, GET WELL AS U HAVE GOTEN THE MONEY FOR THE TRANSPLANT BUT THE PROBLEM IS, WILL U ALL THIS RICH NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES STOP DRUGGING URSELF OF KILLING UR BODY BODY SYSTEM WITH DRINKS AND OTHER HARMFUL THINGS IN THE NAME OF ENJOYMENT? PLS. I WISH U THE BEST

Do you want to sell your kidney or other organs if yes apply for a sale today and you will be given the maximum satisfaction you need contact me via email: oriafohospital@outlook.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207   Newer› Newest»