Kate Henshaw tries new hairstyle... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Kate Henshaw tries new hairstyle...

The actress pictured today at The Section on Business Law Conference at Eko Hotel rocking this new hairstyle. Nice hair....

114 comments:

YUCEE said...

Hate d hair; love d dress.

Quite youthful and trendy! Cool!

Lindiway abeg try saying the truth for once.
will she flog you if you say she looks like a hen.

Nah, not nice on her joor. It doesn't fit. Nne, dnt go by this one ooww? I nu go?

patalex said...

Cool. 1st to talk

VICKY DARL said...

Cute lady

Looks like she has very loose curls! Nice!! Keep it growing boo!

MMmmm fine hair

So ow does dis affect the price of fish in the market? Mtchew!

H S C said...

Hair...neigh!! Make up....neigh neigh! The nay/neighs have it abeg. And she doesn't usually get it wrong. First to comment!

Missed the section of business law uuuuwwwwaaahhhhh

NEVAEH said...

She looks old!ion like!who's the nigga wit a head that looks like an egg?

Ijjoy said...

very natural hair style,Pretty Lady, she looks ageless.

sQo said...

Not fine

Nice and Beautiful She does look different. read interesting stories @Scandal in St. Luke

You don't have to "wash"to look prety...Nice!

But linda bia,y is it only abt celebrities u talk abt? In other blogs we can see a lot of things happening dat u don't post in ur blog,is urs meant 4 hotties,beauty,actors,musicians and stuffs like dat?

Cynthia said...

Nice hairdo. Always looking sweet.

Horrible ! This hairstyle has finally brought out her REAL age

tyronne said...

Haba! Kate! Why this na, see u luk more ugly with those leaves on your head, don't you have a mirror , this is a NO,u now luk so old wit veins all ard ur face,see wat u done, u made banky look beta than u, banky w luks ok , just that he looks like humty ,dumpty, big head ,thin body. U guys are a joke.

She does look beautiful and different. for interesting stories visit Suspense and Emotions

Kate! Melike that killer disarming smile of urs... Nice hair though

Lynnajade said...

Nice hair but the make-up is too much

Awwwwwwww see my lovely,gorgeous sister,u luk swt honey. Idem mfo? *winks*

Aunty kate, u killing it mehn! U no wan grow again ba? She yaf take her finess kil me o...Juicy Gists, Then Read It HERE

Favour said...

The pictures didn't show the hair style welll. For me,her make up is a 'No'. Love her dress.
Linda, is there something you are trying to tell us about Kate and Banky?

Kate Henshaw...a true, natural beauty anyday! While other female Naija celebs fake and force everything possible, Kate stays comfy in her own skin and does it effortlessly. Go girl!

dot said...

Kate no wan old at all o

She looks soo ugly the hairstyle is horrible.

Doesn't suit her

did anybody notice the ring banky is wearing?looks like a wedding ring on a wedding finger.hehehe linda help us unfold this one o

I love this Look
Her dreads look great.
Nmababe.

My rocking my natural hair too..kate u look nice biko

LUV HER BUT DNT LUV D LOOK OF D HAIR ON HER.........KATE KATE

Dosnt suit ha

ijayyyy said...

Na. Don't like

Not cool... Looks like the braids b4 fixing hair extensions!

Linda nice hair indeed. She luks like a duck! Pls change ds hair asap. Dsnt fit u at all.

AnniePUM said...

Looks more like a spider was placed on her head...nice dress tho...the brows?

Methinks said...

I love it!

Sm copies of banky w..hehe

Shuld i call her young lad or woman ?,cos i can't see her ageing @ all. D hair rocks her, lolz. Nora fab

sorry this is horrible
she looks like a man

Mega Hawwwttttttt! Katie, you can never go wrong in ma eyes

Ib naija oooooo said...

Linda y u dey lie? We all know that the hair is not nice, especially for a celeb. I mean, me I can get away with it, but Kate henshaw? Naaaa..... She kinda resemble mgbeke oe ekaete. Sorry Kate, I still love ya tho...

Zainab said...

Is it just me that thinks she looks like a witch? & why is she smiling like that *cringes*

Zainab said...

Ohh I forgot d eyebrows lol Eeewwww!

Ȋ̝̊̅§ that her natural hair? •̸Ϟﻉ like it though.lin baby mk sure Ɣ☺ΰ dnt try it oo cos it will defnatly nt fit Ɣ☺ΰ ..this kyn styl Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ old mamas like kate...#christal say so#

Nice hair ...•̸Ϟﻉ like it..looks natural..pls kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ on twiter @cyndichristal α̲̅ŋϑ gt a follow bk

Ȋ̝̊̅§ that her natural hair? •̸Ϟﻉ like it though.lin baby mk sure Ɣ☺ΰ dnt try it oo cos it will defnatly nt fit Ɣ☺ΰ ..this kyn styl Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ old mamas like kate...#christal say so#

Not nice. She looks old on it yeah my opnion duo.

Lin

Linda abeg help me tell kate dat sh shud change da hair, not fine @all. But I lov her dress n body, sh looks great.

Aunty Lindodo waltz with the ring on banky's middle finger?

orela said...

.....nice risk.

MtcheeEeeeew everything about dis babe dey annoy me, which kind hair style be dat

Dis her eyebrow ehen!na 1 in town.

Which kin hair b dis? It didn't bring out d beauy in her at all joor.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

QueeNNY said...

Hehehe

Kate don dey old oooooooo

Na which kind style be this abeg its not fine joor.linda nwa ikeji berra post ma commente

A No No 4 me.

dudette said...

She looks good..she can't help it with that smile!

Me no likey #walksaway*

*Minxy* said...

Not feeling it

Akpo'Diddie Patricia Uyeh said...

Different and lovely

Linda abeg I disagree with you on this one.... nt nice at all at all......

Mba! Me no likey! She look's like a COCK!

missy said...

Jeez!!wats wrong with her face??its all reddish..n dose eyebrows,not so cool!!

Kate kate you are beautiful but this hair didn't do u justice! Kindly take it off..

Aunty katie, though u look stunning as ever, u r getting old ooooo& its beginning to show, esp frm d 1st picture displayed. Secret of looking younger always check out dis link http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901

Linda! U no b person! Dis hair nice? *confused* lmao!

She has this cheshire cat look. The hair, well since na wetin she want. *shrugs*

Shyla

Aunty katie, though u look stunning as ever, u r getting old ooooo& its beginning to show, esp frm d 1st picture displayed. Secret of looking younger always check out dis link http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901

Mills is back said...

Why not change your Bad temperament first before the hair!!!!! Do not thank me. Well I must say u are Shrinking in a beautiful way... Stay bleSs.

Wetin dem dey call d hairstyle? Spider?

Hate her hairstyle buh m luvin her gown tho!

Yo! Linda, why are you always being sarcastic?

I don't like it.

Nice hair

Chineke!!!she luks like a priestess... I don't like it...she shld go bak 2 fixing nd all.

Merlos said...

She looks good

Vewi nice!

Oby Azike said...

Really suits her - timeless beauty!
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Baby Oku said...

Yeah! nice hair but her make up is too much Kate u are naturally beautiful ok I love U

The hair doesn't fit her simple!

You this Linda your a bad girl,you know for a fact you hate kate's hair but you just had to put "Nice hair",LMAO...Dear Kate i L♥√ع you okay? I still do even with that shitty hairstyle you have on...Dreads or whatever that is..Take it off Asap hun#Okay Bye

PRETTY GIRL

Hate it

She is aging so well.....

Its luks more like d hair dat my mum used to plait for me wen I was in primary school.

Isi oke.o jogburu onwe ya

No no no and extra NO for emphasis.

Anne said...

The hair is not for her. But the dress is fine.

Anne said...

The hair is not for her. But the dress is fine.

Queen Bee said...

Linda may the God of that person forgive u for cutting off his/her picture just cos of katherine and her new hair!
Well Kate henshaw I like,new hair me no like.#look like rats' playhouse!

SHE IS ALWAYS LOOKING OILY...NOT DOING HER GOOD. NEED TO CHANGE THE POWDER.

Hope govt Amaechi likes it oh just saying...

Kate & Banky W again? Hmmmmm,mouth sealed. Very soon d truth'll unfold

Its her blog, she blogs about what she wants to. If u don't like it.... Hug live T

Dante said...

Lekwe ishi Banky, buhahahaha. Dis one na real isiguzo d real headmaster, I can't shout. As for Kate, d hair is a no no period.

Pretty n cute. Looks much younger than her age. Kip it up.

hmmmmmmm.....old age beckoning

Just Me said...

Quite ugly...my tots

julius(from the last post) and banky w are wearing the same suit....#justjoking

Dee said...

UGLY HAIR, NICE MAKEUP.

Katy babe everythin about ur luk is beautiful u so much younger dan ur age u try I give u 100% nice stature u realy wok on urself

hahahahaha. this boy ehhhh

Kate Henshaw is simply gorgeous

her hair is natural ooo.... Yall stop hating.. its beautifull

all I can see is banky w head

nicole said...

nice hair? she looks like a drag queen!

she still looks and always looks like a house geh!!