Funny: Woman lists reasons she is breaking up with her boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 June 2013

Funny: Woman lists reasons she is breaking up with her boyfriend

The image was posted on photo sharing site, Imgur, a few days ago. The guy is probably better off :-)

97 comments:

They're too young for love,they need to face their studies at this age.

LOL! Hook up with a cool gal and be happy, hook up with a complicated gal and you would turn out to be a philosopher in no time!

Gbam!!!

First to comment........hahaha

Hehehehehe!!! Babes eyes dey shook dis days o.

The girl who wrote this,is just a big fool

Mee... said...

Lmao... Very funny

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lol, ds one is schizophrenic...

Reejay said...

I nor see am well ooo lindiway u fit read am out loud make we hear......lol

qutedemon said...

Very funny.Crazy lady but some of the things she listed makes sense.

Retard....mstcheeeeew

He sure is better alone. Except if he's in her class. :D

Linda d dry babe...next pls

Yeah, I guess...

Hahahahahahah. I laff in swahili.d chic get tym o!

Lol I think the funniest thing is the AOL email!!!!.....buhahahaha

WHAT!!!One of the best posts I've read in my lifetime.WHAT!!LWKMD.

First comment though!!!!!!looool

Can't zoom d pix...urghhhh!

Hilarious! !

Obla John said...

Anty Linda na wah 4 u o!!! wat kinda post is dis.Dis is a BLATANT LIE!!! and u know it; why u posted it I dont freaking know.

....if you like dont post my comment atleast i've told you my mind...

Folarin Akin said...

To make out such a list, I hope she's a perfect lady...

Smh I was first

Jbankz said...

Dumb ass lady....is d guy gay cos he is lovin al d men nd no woman.jst tel em is dick is too small fr u nd move on dan gvin al dis rubbish xcuses.ve a nice lyf too

and here i am thinking i have issues o. Lmao,this person is disturbed.gbam!

Is she alright? this her handwriting sef reach for the guy too to break up with her....lol

nydraps said...

ᶥᵗˢ not clear enough, pls do it in α way that it can be zoomed for α clearer view....27783F46

Mtcheeeeew look for a beta reason jare

She discovered he's gay.onto the next one

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Nice reason. But girl go get a life. Nowadays, Men we don't need a preacher lover. We need a Lover preacher. Cheers

Aunty linda wats dis one na?isit meant to b funny?..very dry.yawns#Ann#

atos of lyf said...

Lol..........................

Sounds like she's basically saying he's gay (or she thinks he Is), or she jst doesn't like him anymore.

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Joblessness

***Marilyn***

No, the lady is better off. The guy is a freaking racist and very uncultured. He must be of the trailer park type that believes that they are better than you if you are not white, even in the midst of their poverty and illiteracy. That girl is far better off. TRUST ME!

Chicadimples said...

lolz grow up girl!!!

Shes dumb and funny!!! loool.

looool

Thought for sure you would have sided with the girl. hmmm!

Totally dry and devoid of humour and ohh did I say stupid too..

ok this is exactly what goes through my mind about most of the guys i've met or dated. it's not the big things, but the little things that ticks me off, like the way he licks the candy i gave him, or the first thing he says when i call him, or that jean he's ALWAYS wearing, or the tommy, or even the charm he totally lacks but think he's got. i mean, i could've written this letter. ok fine, i wouldn't have, i don't intend to insult anyone.

Standard behaviour amongst women. Those aren't even genuine reasons for dumping him. She just made those up so she won't feel guilty. She was probably not interested in the relationship and just couldn't find a concrete excuse to leave him.

Funny

LOL .... Funny but not enough 4 a break up

As stupid as this sounds,this is more than enough reason to dump a guy.

staff said...

You know all the guys in One direction .. DEAD

Immaturity na-enye this girl nsogbu.Chaai!

ebi said...

I love ds chick may b she wrote it bcos she couldn't tel it 2 his face so nutin do her abeg jt expressing herself.

Lmao..

aysha said...

Not funny, childish mstcheeeeeEw

U had beta go face ur studies little gurl nd leave LOVE alone

Bonario u re right,very young and foolish.

BRENDA UGO said...

LMAO see dis kids,Go n read your books jo.

I think they both need english extra lesson

Its funny sha, bt the dude has issues bt he'l find sm1 who likes d issues, dnt stay with sm1 who wldnt like u eatin ur cereals with water... Sweat pants 2 burial? Dts wrong o bt nt enof 2 brk up! I fink dis is a fake letter tho ƪ(°;◦)ʃ lmfao

Exactly,I think he is better without her

JSBunny said...

Hahahahaha!!! Na wa o. See reasons.

Exactly,I think he is better without her

soso said...

Didn't u knw all dis b4 u u went in2 d relationship mtcheeeew,nxt tym b4 u enter a relationship check ur list nd check d dude.

Its probably a joke oh. Haba! Why so serious?

@qutedemon.u r just like her.....sayinging some of the things she said make sense.two retars.lolzzzz

Daimond!!

Is she a white lady?don't want bliv an African lady wrote this ..lol

Lol! She has some valid points tho...sweatpants to her grandma's funeral, r u freaking kidding me? I will so dump his ass for some of these reasons. Life is too short to be dressing sexy to red lobster....lmao!

Can't really see what is written der**tryn to sight** Angel

She has not said anything, let her state her reason 4 leaving...

By the first 5 items I was already wondering if d dude is a closet gay

richy said...

Abeg most of what dis girl wrote make sense... She knows exactly wat she is doing

Chimix said...

Babes dey vex oh

Am 100% sure dey r both kids..Teenage love lmao we've all bn dere...

tee queen said...

She don vexx tire!...but d guy z childish though, haba!...some kids of these days don't even do some of the things listed there, they should both remain single, d guy z childhish, d gal takes record of all of d guy's 'bad habits'...*smh 4 dem.

@Hopelarry4real said...

Wonders shall never end!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Lol, hilarious

rammykool said...

D gurl is just tryna say d guy is a fool.. Nd also dumb.. Cnt u pple undrstnd? Or wd any gurl here luv 2 date a guy like d one she jst dumped?.. As far as I am concernd.. Shez on point... D guy na mumu!! Lolzzz

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Lol, hilarious

@10:41pm............n ur d wise one!
cant u make a comment witout insulting! Haba! Na wa to you oh!
same goes to u @10:48pm

Good tin She's breaking up wit him d guy is Glarinly GAY, nd I guess He doesn't even know.

No b hia O...

Zimide

She was making alot of sense,seems she was dating an immature guy.

Funny sha...lolz. I'm sure she's a teenager, don't worry keep on dumping guys cos of no reason by d time u re 35 stl single dats wen u wl kno dt kaki no b leather by then u wl even consider a man who can't construct a good sentence

Are u a learner?first to comment ko first to comment ni

UzeeFlyness said...

Haaaaaa!! Oge u r here???!!

Very funny....

Rahdull said...

For her mind she is better than him.. This is hilarious. wen sum r lookin for a bf sef

black gold said...

How can u zoom wen ur using Sony Ericsson T90. Abi na Sagem? Lwkmd. Try using a magnifying glass.

Breakup of life.

Na wa, 1st to comment?

pretty T said...

ok . enough of everyone dissing my "one direction" *serious face*

Lol she is still a teenager dats just it

This lady must be perfect; no flaws.

And u think u have it all? Ass hole! !!!

I am sorry for posting this under this story well that's if Linda will post it,I got the beating of my life today am a married woman with a year old daughter ,in the past I used to think domestic violence was joke until I experienced one tonight for reason that I know little or nothing about I was beaten blue black by my husband courtesy of my sister inlaws tricks #may the lord that I serve judge them

My thot exactly. There re somethings pple can't jst stand.. But some things listed are jst too ridiculus to b a reason. Lol @ obama hussien (honestly dat wud def tick me off)lol.

I have an aol address too naa

Seriously she is a child,she should go read her books,is nt yet tym 4 her 2 start having boi fwend.

Glowree Jawn said...

In summary.... HE's GAY!!!!