Funny video: Battle of the bootylicious: Omotola vs Toolz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 June 2013

Funny video: Battle of the bootylicious: Omotola vs Toolz

It's a teaser for Omotola's interview with Toolz on Ndani's The Juice, coming soon! Enjoy the video..

178 comments:

buahahahhahahaahaa

Toolz of Life.
ifem na eli.doctor's prescription 3times a day.

WTF?? WAST EOF TIME! They both must think dey are dat HOT! and Toolz is okay..looks like she dont know nothing in Bed doh!

ℓ☺ℓ. I love d reaction on Omotola's face

Iv seen bigger ASSES..and YO, its not About d Ass..Big Ass dont do Shit in Bed! Get That! Moderate is perfect!

final said...

Boring

this is VERY RASSSS. Omotola is just to much for this thrash!! this is so WRONG ...

OMOTOLA You are a Wife and Mother, wat is all dis rubbish! and u Toolz, is it dat u Cant dance to save ur life? All those hips and You cant move well? Oh well! so much for Una Teaser! both of u exit dis way if u think U Both d hottest! >>>>>>>>>>>>>

iphie-mimi said...

Hehehe,funny people,I think omotola has larger ass cos toolz s kinda fat

What Nonsense is this?!

McQ said...

LMAO... Nice one

Its Not by Nyash Nor by Hips! U both gat som behind..but not d biggest iv seen..Plus BIG BOOTY DONT MOVE ME and DONT DO SHIT!

Aunties you are funny! lol

Choi! See bobby......! Alwayz tantalizing

TheChucky said...

thank you

film izle
hd film izle
720p film izle

Omotola, U are nice looking, we agree, but ur Status is "too changed" for dis kinda thing. Is that wat u went to learn in d small yankee u visited wey we no hear word? showin ur butt and all, are u a Baby? R u not married with kids?! if it was toolz now we will undastand

soulman said...

nice!!! let the battle begin!

mehnn.. toolz is damn TOOLZ bloody bootylicious.. Toolz all d way

Even without watching the video and even a blind man knows Toolz rules in the kingdom of curves and booty assets!

STUPIDITY! NA BY YANSH?!! MTCHEW!

Funny

Hahaha! Hilarious and creative. Love Omo T. I think it's a draw!

Pumpkin

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Not funny at all

Omg!! Why do fat bitches claim 2 be bootylicious? Gawd!!!! Tools is a hippo. Omotola is sexy. And let all dem tools fucked up fans start complaining instead of organising lipo for the tired bitch!!!!!!

Miss Pretty said...

Hahaha.. Diz z xo funi. I guess mine z still learnin.

Imagine Tools!!!! That aunty na orobo o! No b sweet bootylicious lk omotola o. Kai her hubi dey enjoy.

Omg!! Why do fat bitches claim 2 be bootylicious? Gawd!!!! Tools is a hippo. Omotola is sexy. And let all dem tools fucked up fans start complaining instead of organising lipo for the tired bitch!!!!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

All I see are two buffalos. They are not close to the word Sexy.

Lol!!! I ₪☺ fit laugh! But tools carry well well ooo :p. I envy you o tools!

Omotola too like fame!! This is childish na.....abeg respect yourself.This is something your daughter should be involved in not you. Disgusting!!!

oge okoye said...

kmt

Lol, toolz is more bootylicious joor. She carry front, she carry back while omotala front dey learn

Linda!me I no c any video o!

*laughing* hilarious video. Go Tools!

where is the dislike button

omotola all d way ... there is always something dat diffrenciate her frm others.....

Funny!

omotola all d way ... there is always something dat diffrenciate her frm others.....toolz is beatifull also.

Can you people just calm down for Jesus...it is a joke, they are not going on social networks posting videos of them twerking. LIB readers are the worst! Illiterates with no sense of humor

Omotol, go and fuck your hubby...this is childish on your part...so wronggggggggggg

IkwerreBoy said...

lolz

Try not2commit suicide shogbo!ode

Wow!u re 1sad bitter girl :(,I pray u get well soon

I understand,dis can't liven up ur sad life,oh well!

tyronne said...

Abeg , I love dem both. Can't wait to see it out of those cloths wna bite it and kiss it.

STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK!

Omo ass is on point..Toolz ass have some bumps....

wetin be this?!!..Lmao @Prince Jobless "all i see are TWO BUFFALOS" Lmfaaoooooooo!!!!!!!!

Smh

nonsense, old woemen without any iota of dignity, even u linda u r a just a cheap slot

both of u shud STOP deceivin urselves..doh Toolz has a nicer shape..but she is a Little on d fat side..she shud TRY and lose weight and she'll see how more beautiful she'll luk. Girl lose as much as u can, wen baby comz ur weight may double. work on it now!
and then YOU omotola stop deceiving urself. Ur too grown for this!

Love the idea behind this spoof.

My thots exactly

Hahhahahahahahaha...was laffing and mistakenly threw ma fone away..actually She did copy Julia Roberts facial expression vewi well...buh this Toolz booty is quite Intimidating!! "I'm beefing"
Linda,If U D♡И'Ŧ post ma comments,ur system will contact virus,I will see to that!!mtschewww

Linda some of dis ur readers r pretty annoyin n very judgement....shd been married be d end of a woman's life? Damn!!! Where r some ple sense of humour???? Pls dis video is too funny...it got ma laffer turn into tears =))º°˚˚˚°º‎​L☺Lº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) biko!

Lmao!! they are both fat joor mtchewww..

Na wa for all of Una !

Abi o, celebrating fat and thunder thighs...hahahaha...#fall of my chair#

Semmy said...

There's just something wrong with this....Has news finished in the land or what??....Actually, this is STUPID!!! Disappointed in both ladies.

Y re u guys so sensitive nah,haba its a damn joke!!!! Busybodies.

As in ehn! Bad belle pple! Ndi ojo ndi ojo.

e bonto said...

Its not funny @ all 4 a married woman who is suppose 2 b responsible 2 engage in such shameful act.

Lmao!!!! Its cool!!!

Excess3code said...

Tools is boobylisous and asslysious. Omotola no compete na ur mama be toolZ. Big boody hole. Only time will tell for toolz and the bakas-sins wey she carrY

Excess3code said...

Omotola pls do not compete toolZ didn't fit d mirror. She bobylicious and asslycious. All rounder. She carri first never last O. Only will tell wey she cari all this ovaload to o. She needs to b in countries like Niger, Somaila. 2chainz is coming O. TooLz is showing O.

Y'all are just so frigging unbelievable!! Smh! It's just a JOKE! A teaser for an oncoming interview.. Omotola is still a boss anyday!!

Yeah Baby!! The Vaseline is coming out Tonight! :D

Jeez!!! My thoughts exactly...alwaiz taking things too seriously.. Y'all should take a chill pill abeg and if u have to borrow it pls do; I mean that most appreciated sense of humor....sheesh!!!!

~Maeiiy~

errrm toolz ever heard of a treadmill?

Can't dey ave fun without getting insulted,it's obivous dey are just catching cruise.if omotola and wendy williams or oparh did dat it will be news rite. Pls let dem be.

And she won most influential person? SMH You both better go and reduce those eyesores and stop deceiving yourselves that you are sexy. imagine the rubbish? Dont we have censor board again abeg?

kunle said...

I can only laugh, laugh and laugh. That Toolz own look package but Omotola seem 2real. Can't wait for the full video.

Toolz hands down,ass up beats Omotola here. Two very bootylicious women nevertheless..

This is dumb as fuck!! Agbayas!!!

Hav a sense of humour ode

@ anon 10.41. Pls tell d iLletrates. No sense of humor nd jealous bitches. All dey do is criticize. Sure most of dem are girls. Well Omo sexy nd toolZ,dat made me laugh. Omo T,U ar a damn good actress.

Habaaaaaaa, you people should chill now!! This was a funny video. What is with all the dissecting? I enjoyed it jareeee. Omotola and Toolz have a great sense of humor!

That is so funny!LIB readers u guys need to take a chill pill mehn..all d abuses re nt even needed,they re just having fun nd personally I tink its cool.and to dose of u that keep saying omot is married nd so therefore lock herself inside d house,one advice..y'all shud go get a life!

Y'all are crazy...... It's just for fun. Cat u black ass see it. Anyways Omo T is ma baby any day any time. Love her asssssssssssss

Niiiiiice.

Haters, chill out.

Relax you all. It's a joke.

What's the shit about Omotola being a mother and wife?

She's an actress. Get out of your local cocoon. Married actress with kids act nude scenes in civilized climes. It doesn't mean they are wayward.

Tools has a nice figure but just too fat. she needs to burn those meat off her body. Omotola too is cool, but all these big people dont do shit in bed. The video is even razz. pure nonsense. enough curvy, sexy and big butt in Nollyhood wey better pass theirs not to mention the general 9ja public. make dem park one side joor.

Some of you need to grow a funny bone, others just need a brain. Omotola is promoting her new movie, mirror mirror, this is just a funny skit to get people talking.

The video is so hilarious mannnnn, Omotola sef fear for the bootay. Lol

Honestly I must av missed the joke or something. Was it supposed to be funny???? Smh

Abeg where u see bobby

Hahahaha Toolz waist tho choi!. Nice concept at least now I wanna watch d interview

Omotola is passed this shit.. Totally not a fan of this.. People look up to her and see the shit she's coming up with.. Gtf outta here with this bullshit.. Come on Son

Nice concept....very funny too ...its good to promote the typical African woman curvy body...black and proud anytime....

this is hilarious, they both have nice booty though

Clever humour

Nigerians are always illiterates... Can't you see the title BOOTYICIOUS???? how does dat have to do with being fat... Stupid lots!!!

C their small ynash. Come 2 my city Joburg & c bootyyyyyyyyyy.

What is this nonsense for a married shameless woman Omotola , doesn't have class at all am disappointed

This is very childish and stupid,mtchewwwww

Old hags behaving like kids,mtchewwww

backson inc said...

Just a little fun, relax

Lol!ooooo. Nothing do dis video. We need more of dis. Go Omotola Go Toolz...Comment signed seal & delivered by dat sharp NCAA boy#wink wink

who said person wey don marry with kids no go enjoy life?omosexy is a very young woman and ve her life to live joor!!!!!

Yemi said...

U tuk words straight frm ma mouf...I guess drz a lot of dumb ppu on here!

I really think those hating will always be under par in life. What's with all the she is married, she is too fat stuff? Smh....small minded people. I loved the quality of the video. Way to go....and it was just a teaser meant to make people laff...dang...where is the humour people? Are we so poor and retarded we cant laff no more?

This is just promoion of pornography. Omotola is too classy for this rubbish! im disappointed.....

Let's be original. "Mirror, Mirror" is a century old.
Omotola, as a wife and mother, you are courting trouble. You may soon be asked to strip for an audition. Go home. There are lots of other respectable things you can do for money.

Jayde said...

@anon 10:41..its lyk u read ma mind....lib readers can like to critisize....dis is a joke n a funny one tooo....big ups to both of em

Jayde said...

@Anon 10:41 its lyk u read ma mind....lib folks do not have a sense of humor...all dey wanna do is critisize....pls nobody is too old for jokes...d video ws cool abeg....big ups ti omo.t. N toolz of life

All I see are 2 fatties staring at themselves. Battle of the fattie bom bom.

Yes I agree with you,LIB is full of all dos local igbos and yorubas,they criticize on everything!

Don't mind LIB readers jare. I didn't want to watch d video @1st but had to bcos of the comments. I feel the video is hilarious and OmoT didn't fuck up @ all. Its just for fun people, that is y d industry is called Entertainment Industry! Gosh!!

AM ALWAYS SAYING THIS. OMOTOLA CAN DO ANYTHING FOR FAME.

AM JUST NOT GETTING HER ANYMORE. HER GRA GRA HAS PASSED MARK.

HER BOUT IS FULL OF CELLULITE AND POTHOLES. I PREFER TOOLZ

WEL LET ME SAY THIS AGAIN. ANYTHING FAT AINT SEXY. LET OMOTOLA STOP CALLING HERSELF SEXY. IT BAFFLES ME EACH TIME SHE TALKS ABT HER BOUT AND HOW SHE IS SEXY.

Pornograpghy kwa!

away from the bootys, did you guys see the scorn on Omosexy's face on seeing Toolz? that woman is a born actress...WHAT A TALENT!

Madam dignity, why are u hiding under anonymous fool!! I bet ur so ugly like an ape that u can't even spell the word slut.

Stacey said...

Na wa o, so they can't have fun with this video, you folks must hurl insults every time?! Pls i liked the video abeg.
Omotola and Tolu, love this teaser! X

Ur d *Illiterate*....thank me later....smh

LIB readers! LIB readers! LIB readers!
How many times did I call you? :)
Some of you are too serious even for school. These ladies are all covered up so what is the big deal about Omotola being married with kids? Calm down people and try to see the humour in little things like this.
As for me I liked the concept of the teaser.
Good clean fun.
Anon xyz

GUYSSSSSSSSSSSSS lighten up this is just for laughs. see people dey serious dey curse omotola. you are a married woman, you are too big for this. gosh guys take a chill pill please. this is for her upcoming interview on the show,its called a teaser. she is a mother and so WHAT? is she using your body. gosh

In other news toolz you hot, but i pick omotola over you cos she don born children yet the body still hot like fire LOL. when you get many children like omotola i go judge the matter again. LOL
LOVE YOU CURVY LADIES. CARRY DEY GO JO...

Dat imbecile dat said diz teaser is promoting pornography you're big fool, your life is boring nd you're a 21st century dumebi, can't u see itz just a teaser for an upcoming *interview* yes it's a bootylicious teaser but itz just for fun.

Too many ppl are just angry & fraustrated in Nigeria, why all the beef/insults??? It's just a joke and if u don't see the humor in this, sry for u. A lot of women chatting s**t on here deep down would give anything to be either of em. If u think they r fat & all, go ask ur bf or husband (if u have 1) if he wouldn't gladly hit either. So much hateee

boring

U guyz talk every stupid at times d fact she is married doesn't mean she can't ve fun haba marriage no b boundage nd there is only one person in dis world dat is allowed to complain dats her husband. Think nd give urself advice dan give someone u has made it in life. Haba Nigerians we read meaning to a lot of tins dis is suppose to b a teaser to her interview wat has she done wrong oooo. The fact she is dancing is nt bad or is it bcos she it was video wat if it was nt. Let's appreciate wat we ve. Is beyoncee nt married don't she wear bikini in her videos abeg jare make we no dey judge. I love omotola reaction she is a gr8 actress + one of the most 100 inflencial people in d world abeg no b beans. Pray to get above her no dey sit down inside one room apartment dey talk.

I found the clip on the side of her shirt?skirt? to be quite distracting. Should hv been hidden from view.

Omotola is INDEED an acting talent ! Wow !

tools is big...n the bum is filled with fat and cellulite.......she should lose weight and see if it will not disappear.....check her bmi and weight, she is probably overweight, so it doesnt count.....even her wrists are fat

@Koonley said...

Hahaha. This is effing hilarious mehn. I love the video concept. Two bootilicious queens battling it out. I think TOOLZ is more endowed than Omotola tho (she carry front, she carry back) lol. Nice one. Waiting for the main video

ah ah aha ha ha aha ha ha ha aha

Very funny...

Why so bitter people??? Can't ya'll understand a simple joke...? Pls life aint that serious... Have a little sense of humour

Well,i think it's hilarious ,i have a big booty as well, and get loads of compliment everyday. Lib readers,pls stop beefing . It's just fun ,......

mark said...

hahaha i tink omotola and toolz are d bitches in blue ivy's strippers club...incase u dont knw u can find it in North West...lol

LAME

onecertainlady said...

This actually made me laff out really loud! By d way, wats wit nigerians n their sense of humor? Well i dnt blame d "Pious" LIBers...the only thing that can generate laffs from them is to see Aki n Pawpaw throw mangoes at Osuofia. And did someone say pornography?! Smdh

onecertainlady said...

This is one really funny video...aint a big fan of omotola or toolz or any bootylicious lady for dt mata but ds got me laffing out loud!
By the way, wats up wt some nigerians and their straitjacket ways? Whatever happened to ur sense of humor? Well, wont blame y'all, when its clear that the only thing/movie that can bring out the laffs from y'all is to see Aki n Pawpaw throwing mangoes at Osuofia!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

iF I SAY I AM DISAPPOINTED YORUBA CLIQUE WILL START TALKING RUBBISH GENEVIEVE CAN NOT DO DIS THE ONLY INSANE BITCH THAT CAN DO THIS IS TONTO OR COSSY BUT I GUESS AFRO CANDY IS NOW CONTAGIOUS IF OMOTOLA WANT S TO DO PORN SHE MITE AS WELL GO AHEAD AND AS FOR TOOLZ THAT SISTER IS ONE FAT CONFUSED OLODO WHAT WE HAVE IN THIS VIDEO IS TOO FAT WOMEN THAT ARE NOT APPEALING TO THE EYES MAKE A FOOL OUT OF EACH OTHER MAY WE NOT CONFUSE FAT WITH SEXY

LINDA DO SOMETHING ABOUT MOST OF YOUR SMALL MINDED READERS. SOME PEOPLE THAT COMMENT HERE ARE REALLY DAFT. IM SORRY TO SAY. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE TO START

As a nigerian, we are one of the biggest hypocrites in this world. Yes she is a wife and mother, Have you ever heard of her doing what she is not suppose to be doing like fornication or adultery. Most of you commenting here are guilty of that and some of you are married too. Was she naked in the video?, NO! so what's the big deal. Grow some sense of humor.

chai this toolz go bad from behind o!

Haters gan Hate.

I think it's a wonderful concept.

People should loosen up a little more and just have fun. Everything doesn't always have to be too serious

SWAY said...

looool.proper comic relief.i love these two ladies.nna biko mr or mrs anonymous warris ya concern with their bedroom skills?perv

genius! that was awesome.

Not funny!*yawns*

Bloomandgrownaija said...

"Nigerians have no sense of humour! Nigerians are not very smart at understanding pun and sarcasm. If a joke is not spelt out, a nigerian cannot understand it!" Not my words!
What's funny about the video ? the audacity to even pull off such a thing.

Seyi Etaje said...

If lib readers are the representation of an average Nigeria? Then we deserve the kinda leaders we have! We are so full of Hate, envy, sadness. May God help us!

Linda.

Is everything ok?

I am beginning to question your sense of humour.

So, this skit is funny to you.

Pele o!

Meemee said...

So funny! Sis toolz yansh sha choi! #nohomo

@linda, weneva an idiot makes a nasty comment as far as insulting u, pls do dem d favour of dumping their comment in d trashcan were it belongs#irritating#....my omosexy don drop 4, toolz don drop NONE#Incomparable!!! till she drop, i no go compare...oya, egbon lindosky, put my comment ooooooooooo

Oluwadamilola said...

First Anonymous, you need more of sweets,sugar,honey in your life, you are so fcking bitter..

Oluwadamilola said...

OMG! First anon, you are so local and razz, lord!

Oluwadamilola said...

First Anonymous, you need more of sweets,sugar,honey in your life, you are so fcking bitter..

quite funny.......i like it.

Exactly..

Omotola's ass is sexy,while toolz just has it massive.

WTF...falls down, faints...

No mind them. They must just sha talk. Did they show skin?

Tell them o. Sadist dis omot's husband vex? Maga

Wonder y ur career never kicked of ? U r a hater. Haters never ever grow

y are nigerians so serious? its all fun n jokes! loved it ladies lol

KemiCurvy's boo said...

my gf's ass is way bigger. And I mean it...way bigger.

Esthella Ekong said...

Still wondering if it's the same video I watched that has attracted all these comments...I'm in love with the video jor

You are a fool. Hang urself and die. Bitter bastard

I swear,ur bitterness will lead to ur demise. How can peopele be this dumb? Bcos she is omotola and nigerian now,u have to hate. Oloriburuku omo ale.

emeka said...

Where u see thunder thigh? Am sure u are a skinny fool and would make a child cry by the mere sight of u.

You are obviously so sad.get a life. Werey

okwudili said...

I know your mother is a buffalo. That's why u can recogniise one. Jobless fool. If they descend on u now,u will start swearing with ur mother's head. Foolish bastard.

okwudili said...

I can see ur life is shameful. Go and hang urself and die with ur hate.

okwudili said...

I know your mother is a buffalo. That's why u can recogniise one. Jobless fool. If they descend on u now,u will start swearing with ur mother's head. Foolish bastard.

You are obviously so sad.get a life. Werey

emeka said...

Where u see thunder thigh? Am sure u are a skinny fool and would make a child cry by the mere sight of u.

I swear,ur bitterness will lead to ur demise. How can peopele be this dumb? Bcos she is omotola and nigerian now,u have to hate. Oloriburuku omo ale.

Precious said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha! Very funny!

Tams B said...

Lmaooooooooo! Love it!

Linda i think its time u stop publishing some hateful comments from your blog readers. Its getting too much. Reading some comments aint fun anymore cos its just full of hate and negativity from shallow minded low self esteem readers.

because one is a celeb doesnt mean he/she isnt human.comon!cant you ppl enjoy a joke for once? so much hate!tufiakwa!

Nonny said...

HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Y wont u ppl see humour in anytin? If you ask me, ill say some ppl here are born haters!

wahala dey ooh . hehehehehe. cant wait

y u go dey do all dis rubbish wen u don marry omotola,all in d name of celebrity and tools self no get sense shey she don marry shaa?cos if she neva marry with dat kind big yanch den na mumu cos girls wey no get rich am dey marry.

filmizle said...

Thank you!!! Thta was awasome.

film izle