Don Jazzy shows off his Porsche Carrera GTS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 June 2013

Don Jazzy shows off his Porsche Carrera GTS

The mavin boss shared the photo with his fans during a question and answer session on Twitter yesterday evening

78 comments:

Don Baba Jay living it...

First it was Tonto Dike that fell at Iyanya's London concert now this...watch Video: 35-year old woman dancing half naked at Iyanya's Manchester concert

PR stunt! Topic since d wkend, "Celebs & Porsches". Show off to beef Wizid.

ghen ghen...

Mz MNB said...

God wia art thou face ? jus grant me a small murano datz all i ask.*sobs*

I like the way he answered.....heheheheh

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

that's the boss himself;hope he hasn't finished his champagne by now? "just asking"

keep enjoying boss! buy what you like, own what you want once you've got the money. life is too short to bother what anyone thinks!

Don baba J,I love you

Janelicious said...

from £1.2 million pounds champagne to porsche carrera gts carry on the don jazzy.

I love dis guy 4 real,very humble

What a silent millionaire!!! I just like this Don Baba Jay.

The good life! If you got it, flaunt it!

If you've gat it......flaunt it!

Don J, your the man. God is with you

chillin nigga....

Cool Millonaire!!

Don baba

Sharap she said she is 25...

fly guy said...

don jazzy, enjoyment minister

Razor said...

Na waaaooo Don Baba J, from sipping the most expensive champagne more than 280 million naira to the posche? Bros abeg just a small plea, ppl d were need kidney transplant, heart disease they need ur help. Abeg set up a foundation n spend this money where it will save lives. Twaleh Don J

A king is not suppose to announce , his noticed. One love don jazzy. This on is from zambia

And what help av u ever done for ur neighbour b4 see u u re talking to don baba who dont knw may be u re talking to him or not lools

Ugo Dosh said...

Don Jay na bros oh! See ride. Enjoy man, you've worked for it....no mind bad belle them wey dey shout 'vanity'.

In other news, visit >>>loldey.com<<< Naija's coolest funny image sharing and voting website...warning! laugh fit tear your boxers....no be serense o. be warned!

Don d baba big congrat to U̶̲̥̅̊.but pls is kia rio hi jst needed.pls come and change M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ life wit jst Τ̲̅H̲ατ̲̅ kia pls sir.congrat onces again sir

My favourite boss, abeg de chop de go jare!! Norin do u ooooooh.

AMX said...

Person wey do money ritual self Ɲǫ get money reach some Nigerian musicians

Money think say na me wey him the yap, now him(money) don see who pass am. Anu mpam.

Money think say na me wey him(money) the take do yeye.

Don Baba J, menh this guy is a G. He has it since and never showed it till now. Respect.

Don j,kindly help me with 20k to pay some accumulated bills.My a/c gtb,0004942541.touch someones life.thanks bro.

Don jazzy defines the word humility, love his style. God bless me too

I loveeee Don jazzy! God bless him.chioma

Don jaZzy defines d word humility, love his style. God bless me too

Don jazzy defines the word humility, love his style. God bless me too

June said...

That car is a monster.

BOSS!!!

Useful Citizen said...

Are u high on fura de nunu? Do u know how many times dat dude has paid 4 surgeries to victims? He is so far d most generous and i can bet my life if u were in his shoes u cant do anything with ur money. Fcuktard!

chai come and marry my coz she's very pweety and Godly and homely

Date A Millionaire in Nigeria Now said...

Don Baba J... I sight You Boss!

That's the Don himself,Big boy tings...ride on jare,you earned it

PRETTY GIRL

Biko nna,next time use ur zambian language to write ur comment...because dis ur english is not understandable...1 love

omoge said...

God murano can come later I will manage a Toyota Yaris!#sobbingrealhard
Thank U in advance God!Muah

Dosunmu Olawale said...

He is in showbiz.He has once demonstrated the show part of his trade.

If na dbanj flunt dat,the world go don kill am with mouth say he proud,9ja, cool it o.

Lord,give her Picanto.

IRENEB said...

Chai. Lord,I need a job.I don't want a car. Touch ppl's heart to help me so that I can help my family. AMEN.

The champagne sef cost pass d porsche..! That's d power of money! Njy man!

Don j abeg u still dey single? Just asking.... Hahahahahahahaha

Exactly....very humble

This car is worth like $480,000.... Change that to naira friends.

Miss Pretty said...

Wonder y dey kip buyin diz low carz 4 9ija roadz

Don jazzy I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ still D̶̲̥̅̊ boss

we will not die but live to meet this oppressors one day.... nice one Boss
HONNEY

eco said...

i learnt it cost #70mil

I REPLY said...

How can only 1 person have dis amount of senselessness?

I REPLY said...

No he is waiting 4 u and ur village pple 2 come n fetch 4rm it

I REPLY said...

When ur name is razor how will u progress? Stop sitting @ home stand up n push barrow make money n open kidney foundation

Don J #salute

This is why Nigeria is doomed.
The celebration of mediocrisy is now a status symbol.
From the riff raff whizkid to nontalented don jazzy,to the half educated d banj and the hopeless, shameless uninspiring actors and actresses,the list is endless.

a yes 4 me!!! cruise on joorrr u deserve ham.............kudos 4 my dearest DJ.

Dbanj bought him that car....
I SWEAR..

Why dint you include it in your news linda??

Una no get sense o, so una believe say na the "over a million pounds" champagne e buy! Incase u don't knw, that really expensive 1 is for exhibition, to lunch the brand. The 1 he snapped with is the first regular bottle to get to naija. Una sabi. Curse pple but una no get sense

And were u the person he sent to buy it? Why are u famzing na? Don't worry, yeah?? U ll have ur own chance,ryt? Maybe when u pray, fast, die n get born again u myt have a chance.

Hmmmm... if dis was D'banj y'all would crucify him and start all sort of talk (he is proud, na only him ? He should go and sit down, no shame, whats the big deal... e.t.c) but naw dat is Don Jazzy una dey hail... ohh well, I see y'all ooo !..just be fair wiv ur judgements people ! I'm out !

This is a plain stupid way to spend one's wealth. Truly, formal education is important, regardless of how much one makes... he should go to college and take classes in economics and meta ethics, so he could become a more informed and better citizen. He should see that the economy is not doing well, and his actions are ethically wrong.

@jaylicioussss said...

R u 4 real??? O__O

Big foollllll,dey are two opposite people and we luv Don j bcos he is humble.... goshhhh Dbanj de form sha,so y we no go curse am. Mtchewwwww.

I will like 2 meet ur cousin. Contact me using my details on twitter... Don Jazzy

Donjazzy to baaaadt!!!

But really mr don jazzy, if u can dash me 1million I wil be so happy. I want to open a shop and start my life.I have being looking for a job for the past 5years,and I can't sell my self for money. Pls help.

Senera said...

And u are? When he helped the cancer patient girl where were u? U can come out 2 say rubbish. Hw have u helped d country. Rubbish

Lwkmd.....419 things.

And ur point is? Plssss swerve into d soakaway pit...ode.

Lwkmd.....419 things.

that's not a carrera gts thats a 911, well too much money if i had it i wont know either what car i was driving

e bonto said...

The Don j,enjoy,u ve worked hard and come a long way,well done,but try and help d needy o.

Who is wizkid that the Don would show off to beef

How sad and superficial.
I am not a hater but if this was meant to impress, then it does not.
How about donating the money to help a worthy cause?