Who owns this mansion in Abuja? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 January 2013

Who owns this mansion in Abuja?

Who owns this mansion opposite Hilton in Abuja? This edifice is worth hundreds of millions of Naira and everybody is asking who the heck owns it or what the heck it is...

I trust my readers, Oya tell us what you know about the building...

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

So not true hun..

Guze said...

na me get am...

Gist4Rela said...

U've nt seen anyfin yet dat's just one of my numerous houses in nigeria.....I even want to convert it into a dump site

Nigerians for show!!!!!!!!!!

belongs to AA Oil owner

PurpleHeart said...

And na me draw up the contract wey dem sign

This is the answaer from Sahara

http://saharareporters.com/report/jonathan-agf-adoke-cbn-and-aliyu-nitel-land-scam-photos

Lol!!! AA Rano[from Kano] and AA Oil(Aliyu Abubakar frm Kogi) are two different people...This building currently belongs to the Central Bank of Nigeria! Purchased in a very secretive transaction from AA OIL leveraged by AGF Adoke(also Kogi State).. nuff said! #Authentic Anonymous

It was owned by AA oil. Hé sold it for 6billion to ...... I cant say who. Hes a very close friend of mine so i Know everything about Alhaji Aliyu.

Its mine and then?

Nosey....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»