Tiger Woods reportedly offered ex-wife $200m to re-marry him and she said yes! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Tiger Woods reportedly offered ex-wife $200m to re-marry him and she said yes!

That is if National Enquirer is to be believed. They claim that Tiger Woods is desperate to have his ex-wife Elin Nordegren back and has offered her $200 million to re-marry him and give their family another chance.

Elin is believed to have told him she will consider the proposal - but only if he includes a $350 million anti-cheating clause into the contract. Elin feels the money will keep him from straying.

A source told the Enquirer that Tiger didn't even balk at the demand, he's ready to sign the pre-nup and set a wedding date, after swearing he'd never cheat on her again.

The magazine claims that Tiger got down on one knee and proposed to Elin with a ring at Christmas. The Enquirer also alleges the couple are having sex again and a source claimed: 'Tiget stopped by Elin's rental house one afternoon when their kids were out with a nanny and they had sex for the first time since the split. 'It took them both by surprise, but they've continued to find alone time when they're both at their homes in Florida

153 comments:

naijapose.com said...

Money speaking... speaking. Nice. Tiger is not a bad guy.

naijapose.com said...

Money speaking... speaking. Nice. Tiger is not a bad guy.

Chai, Okafor's law. Once nacked, always nacked! But come o, this woman nah theif, wetin. nah so her toto sweet reach? Oshi o da.

He must be exchanging notes with Kobe Bryant.

Na wa o,how una take know ?black men kip kissing white ass.

Good to know that LOVE still exist btw both. Hope she is not out for d cash?

So his wife can be bought over with money? Well, let's be patient and see if its actually the truth.

You want to know if you are a SIDE CHICK? Toke Makinwa tells you how to in her video HERE

simple baby said...

TIGER IS A MARK
A FOOL AND HIS MONEY ARE SOON PARTED
THIS IS BULLSHIT

Issoke I probably wount think 2ce abt sayn yes omo lomo

N that is why u must 'never' name ur child after animal(Tiger) n cooking material(wood), how do u expect dem 2 be sharp? 4 dat price Egbon Ode' u can ve all d women in my village, both 'married'(with their husbands FULL support) n single n we will still be arranging fresh virgins 4 u everyday till u die!! D irony of life sha! N some women in Naija der man will cheat n they will still be begging 'baby dnt go, I love u'!........T..

Story

Nawa o! Too much info pls. What's my business with if and when they have sex? Mrs Woods, once a cheater, always a cheater so I hope there are no loopholes in that $350M contract, cos its just a matter of time before that money is urs. Congratulations!!!

Valerie.

Foolish man

I will be happy to see tiger Married to his wife again. Divorce is not funnny. U can own all d mansions in d world,all d yatch etc but if u live a loveless life,those stuff aint shit.
His kids will find stability too!

Dats der bizwax. First to comment. Hehehehe

Enquirer have always been known 2 chat shit.. Dnt believe it

Ole! Barawo

He will so it over and over again. Omo ole

How the fuck did they know if they had sex or not? Were they in the room with them???

Get ready to be extremely wealthy love, he WILL, sorry scratch that, he MUST cheat again! That impulsive cheat??? Pulease honey!

Lol , smart lady

fay said...

lol money thirsty hoe. good for her!

Korede said...

Ders notin money cannot buy....chaii

SomebodySpecial said...

Money answer all things but the love of it is the beginning of evil.

Gold-digger!

Good for them ooo

Money really makes the world go round. Money is not every thing but it sure pulls a lot of strings here and there, in their case if money is a factor that would bring them back together and all then let it be. The end justifies the means. His cheating tendencies would of course be put on check with such a huge anti-cheating clause in the pre-nup

Manjaro said...

Well, I wish them luck, but last I checked Tiger's name was still "Tiger". Hope he changes the name before the remarriage if not Elin may find out that "A Tiger can't change its stripes" ;)

Woods really need to stop these crap dramas. We all know he is loosing the sponsors and records but he shouldnt be frightened to show the world that he is in need of help from Elin. You dont buy your forever woman with $200 millions to re-mary you. If this is to keep the family together shouldnt have to be about including the $350 million clause contract.... seriously? Money?? Marriage?? Eternity??.....I dont think so.

When money talks bullshit works LAKA

fungi said...

hehehe good 4 them ohh...
YCFOnline.com

Enquirer hv started again, the babe collect 79million for the divorce, just bought a 20million dollars home in fl and dating 1 white boy that looks like a model, abeg she done move on with the money.. this is why u don't marry the help, she was his friends babysitter when he met her.....

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Keep him from straying my foot!The huge divorce settlement Elin got has spurred her on to make another ludicrous offer.I do pity poor tiger woods who was subjected to ignominy and distrust from his endorsement agencies.He is just trying to win back the trust of the people he had let down.

Money...money....money rules the world. I personally will never remarry a cheating ,lying ashewo-ing(lol) husband. I don't care how much he offers to pay me. She is just been a greedy woman. Obviously, she is taking him back because of that. Money can never buy peace of mind or happiness. May God help them and give them peace in their marriage.

What a pity why this kind thing no dey exist for Africa? Why why why why? Lol @ $350 million anti-cheating clause.

Hmmmm. Even d wife is a cheat.wat happened to d 70million dollars she collectd wen dey divorce.she was spotted at d beach wit a young man kissn. Nw she is formn born again. She nids 350mil dollars so dt she wil set him up wit anoda gal.tiger u better be wise

The woman ll be d death of Tiger. It has always bin about money for her. All des hard working and rich celebs with der supernatural fixation for white women!!! Look @ Kobe too. How can u want to flush ur money down the drain by fire by force. Ok o. Carry go.

Money talks, bullshit works. Love has lost its definition in this generation.

mccoy said...

is dis marraige or contract?

omotayo said...

Once debe is always debe

Omotayo said...

Once debe is always debe

Perfect Square said...

I wish they will be back together like Kobe Bryant and wife

Meek And Gentle said...

These celebrities have stripped marriage off its value, they now trade marriage for money. May God help them.
Handling Premarital Sexual Urges

Enquirer was in the bedroom watching them having sex......mtscheeew

Adaeze said...

For 1 million naira, I will marry him.

is marriage now a contract or what?

Stella said...

Linda, America life sweet well well Oº°˚˚˚°º.if Ω̴̩̩̩̥Α‎​ naija  men † go beg anh the woman go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ aPpy say her lost hubby don come back Oº°˚˚˚°º.

Pls wat does she do4a living?she's jus a bloody golddigging b***h n stupid goat wood won't learn.instead of him2look 4a correct black woman 2marry,he still went bck2dis 1dat disgraced him n almost ruined his career.mschewwwww

betty said...

Is this love or a form of gold digging money buisness all for sexual sake?. It's okay if Elin wants to keep her man to herself alone but why d monetry conditions,o pls!

\'Aha\' moments.

\'Aha\' moments!
@iwugideon

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Ǧ☺☺ϑ fφя̩̥̊ dem abi....abi W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ wan ♍α̲̅kƸ i talk linda?

J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ pray ds time around Ȋ̝̊†̥ bcms parmanent! Good luck!

The girl must be good yayyy!

U can imagine?The guy must have serious complex issues.Mshewwww! quote me any day,she would leave him again this time for$400m

God help dem

Creamy said...

Good for them!! And ɪ̣̝̇ love the clause she put on the pre-nup. If ɪ̣̝̇ were her ɪ̣̝̇ will put it at $500.

love with a lot of money attached! So wrong!

Money talks...so money self dey keep marriage..I think say na only love..lolz.

Stanley Onduru said...

200 million dollars....why won't she say yes....a lot of marriages these days are just for the money.........I just hope they won't split again.....Ping 277DDBCD for clothings @ affordable prices....free delivery within Lagos.

I will say yes for that kind of money!! Good for them at least for the sake of the kids involved.MEN!!! They don't knw what they have until they have lost it.

ETHAN said...

If this is true he must really love his family so much.

Warri Girl said...

Omo see money. She just had to say yes.

True love and destine to b 2geda......

Sexily Endowed said...

Awwww who won't say yes to re-marry her ex husband if she is stl α single mother? M̶̲̅ε̲̣ will say yes yes yes sef lolz. But de lady sha, $350k, she really nos wat he's worth. But dis media people no go kill person oooo. Wen he visited her rented apartment, how did they no they had sex? Hehehe

Dara said...

Awww dat wud be so sweet!!! Shez one smart geh, if he cheatz she gets the doe!! Tz nyc hez makin an effort letz jus cee hw it all playz out

A 2nd chance is good

Good news. At least they r trying to make it work.

True love! The tiger knows the worhth of his wife and willing to make amends,wishing them the best.
9ja men should learn!!!

MINE said...

Naw who says money can't buy love......hehehehe

True love! The tiger knows the worth of his wife and willing to make amends,wishing them the best.
9ja men should learn!!!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Oh Lin Lin dear, of will say yes. 200m aint beans, and since their love has sure gone bitter. so its just all about the money.

It would have been nice there was no price tag attached to their love..
#celebritymarriage tinz#

Sharp woman,,,damn hw I wish my hubby was dis rich choi!!!

B mash said...

I will accept with that kind money, for tigers woods to have accepted to pay and to propose again, bloke me she's the best thing dats happened to him.....men sometimes don't have a reason to cheat, dey just wanna f.... Another p......, he probably realized what he lost......

beewhy said...

This is a big risk menh! $200m not to cheat? Abeg, I can't take that kind of gamble... Hian!

Hmmmmmm,Tiger woods.lol

Tosynos said...

Some people never learn! She's going to wreck his life again!

$350 million anti-cheating clause into the contract?...Which contract?...Ha white people sha

Tiger Woods, you better run for your dear life before this woman will milk you to death, unless there is more to this relationship than the ordinary eye can see.
But na wa sha, oyibo women and money.

Dee said...

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS.

Okay, so the reporter was there when the sex was going on huh?

The more money continues to be a main determiner of decisions and actions of women, the less chances they have of being seen more than the "weaker vessels" that they really are...

Tiger woods is just stupid...him wife na heavy igbo babe...if he says he is white am sure she says she is NIGERIAN

Slimy said...

Hmmmmm, do u bliv dat?

SUE JORDAN said...

SHE KNOWS FOR A FACT HE WILL CHEAT AGAIN....HENCE THE CLAUSE...

Good. I wish them well

Its all LIES... Aw much d guy get sef... Plus if its true it'd av bn on d news especially E news

Cheers to second chances

mimz said...

tiger is officially stupid....hau can he even do such a thing....anyways i guess hes jus a piece of WOOD after all

The Fashion Engineer said...

Awww!! He really loves her oo! He still wants 2 get back..nice
I pray God helps him not 2 cheat again
The Fashion Engineer

its ur boy sean said...

Wat ever

That's nice they re planning on coming back together. Regardless of whatever conditions re given,its better to come back together than have so many broken marriages like is d norm in hollywood. Congrats to them.

I think Tiger may have some Igbo blood in him, since only the loss of a huge sum of money can stop him from cheating on his wife.
Word.

Nice one but very funny "Cheating husbands beware ohhhhh!

is this about the money?

I like d fact that they re going 2 get back 2geda. Plus I love d anti cheating clause

I am so very happy

I like

Anti cheating clause!? Have we started treating marriages on contract life footballers?

THATS THE SPIRIT...MEN WOMEN MONEY CHEATING....LOL. WHY WONT SHE SAY YES....

Wow! *mouth agape* I accept!!! Please pick me!

Sliyng said...

Enquirer also alleges the couple are having sex again and a source claimed: 'Tiget stopped by Elin's rental house one afternoon when their kids were out with a nanny and they had sex for the first time

How Yah Know

Its no more a love relationship its now all about the benjamins baby. Sharp babe

Good for them, if they love each other and can forgive demselves den ts cool

June said...

Laughs in latin.

What money brings together, let no man put asunder. Women sha, wetin we no go hear.

wow how sweet !! money is sure gud

you can tell he his in love with her look at the way he looks at her his eyes tells it all...

wish them all the best and dear lord pls send me my better half *wink**

Hmmm! N my stupid ex boyfriend is begging to come back to me empty handed, not even a flower or something, infact where's my wooden spoon, time to whoop some a** mtcheeewwww!

promise michealz said...

See as dem dey talk moni asif nah beans

He still loves his wife so money is not an issue to him

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Akanimo Sunday said...

That girl is a proper Igbo chick in white skin....Na me tell you. she like money die...

NIGERIA POLICE ACADEMY ADMISSION LIST FOR 2012/2013 IS OUT. said...

Me i dont believe this story,

These celebs are all crazy.Flaunting money for all to see.Pass me a $100k Tiger.

jesussssss, are you a comedian? i cannot breathe anymore bcos of laughter. oh i love your humour.

infact, if i don't marry a foreginer my name is not........ see how he still wants her when sh clearly is all about the money. chaiii, if you do this for naija the man will say you are a thief. only naija men will ask for sex on the first day and when you ask for money they will say "you didn;t tekl me you're a prostitute"! foolish men

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

Tiger wood is just a big goat.. Wit all the money he got, he's not thinking straight.

Ali Bassey said...

D real bullshit is ur incomprehensible english.damn!!English hard o.

AKWARAIKE said...

TIGER WOODS ABI NA TIGER KPAKO,NA INSIDE THAT OYIBO WOMAN THOTO U GO DIE PUT..FOOLISH MAN ! THE WOMAN DEY MARRY YOU FOR MONEY ABI FOR LOVE ? NO BE THE SAME IDIOT WOMAN WEY BUY 12 MILLION NAIRA HOUSE DEMOLISH AM BE THIS ?

AKWARAIKE said...

TIGER WOODS ABI NA TIGER KPAKO,NA INSIDE THAT OYIBO WOMAN THOTO U GO DIE PUT..FOOLISH MAN ! THE WOMAN DEY MARRY YOU FOR MONEY ABI FOR LOVE ? NO BE THE SAME IDIOT WOMAN WEY BUY 12 MILLION NAIRA HOUSE DEMOLISH AM BE THIS ?

Ali Bassey said...

Gbagaun Alert.How abt we just leave it at "Once a cheat,always a cheat"?#thank me later

Chidozie Mario said...

Trading marriage for money, hmnnn!
How To Handle Premarital Sexual Urges

happyigbotiger said...

Tiger's libido is very high, I don't know if this is a good idea

thugnificent said...

Bitch u wasn't wit me shootin in d gym. lol

badgurlmimi said...

Tiger my man....if feel your pain jare. And the sex....am sure it was very hot and sweaty . Good luck guys

sexy22 said...

Anonymous 12:18, u r funny, I was having a bad day till I read ur comment, n I can't stop laughing... u r soo funny

wpstanley said...

She said yes to Tiger Woods or yes to 200 million dolls, well Tiger made the offer and the offer is too big for any one to turn down.

http://www.whitepagesng.com

I wish people understood,most people that go on and on about money have never had any before.Money without company or emotions could be a pretty empty existence,that is why every year a lot of millionaires all around the world still commit suicide.This is the best thing he could have done cos he not only lost his wife,but his motivation and the money is irrelevant.

sorry for him this time ehh she go take all his money mschew

Sori did u attend bellina nur and pry sch

As in eh! Me too oh! Hiss

bitchplis said...

Dats okafor's law...once in mecca, alwz an alhaji

That woman is wise, sharp and smart. Cheating is very expensive especially when it comes to marriage. I guess the woman did this because tiger has betrayed the trust she placed on him with his sexual perversion. He has tried and understood that real love could be hard to find and decided to go back to his ex wife whom he once found love with. I wish him well

U ar cracking me up! That's d irony of life....

Cheater kor, Lion ni....

Parrot said...

If that is learning, may I forever remain a foolish Nigeria. You Nigerian women are very funny.

Parrot said...

I find this story very ridiculous to begin with. What manner of man needs to buy his ex wife righ out just so he can get back to her? And spending that obscene amount of money just to have her back, does she have eternal life between her legs?

If they should get back together and want to be a family, should that be based on the premise of the love to build a family for themselves and especially their kids or for the money the woman hopes to make if the man errs again?

Why risk the marriage again if indeed she does not believe they will work? Doesn't she think that if it takes money to keep Tiger's head in the marriage, it means he's not really ready to make things work because he thinks it's the right thing to do but because he doesn't want to lose the money?

Not to mention that this was a woman who didn't care if his career went down when she was shamelessly dragging her husband about just for divorce settlement. She ought to learn from Ex Governor Arnold's wife and understand what family means. She is a disgusting gold digger.

As for the Nigerian women here talking about the man doing the right thing, I am sorry for you lot in many ways than a thousand. You wish the man was your husband and you want us to change, really? What if a woman tried to milk your only brother in that manner, would you say the same thing? Most of you would almost want to visit a herbalist's shrine if your boyfriend attempted to buy another girl a blackberry phone and you're here talking about Nigerian learning from this foolish man the epitome of stupidity.

I don dey rant abi? Abeg aunty Linda make you no vex. Tainz.

Biahhh!!!! Tiger Woods u dey off? Please people are dying of hunger somewhere in Africa , sow a seed. Biko!!! .

Hahahahahahahaha....gurl u'r vexing vex o...

RAPTOR said...

BITCH U WASNT WITH ME SHOOTING IN THE GYM

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

if he was Nigerian i trust our people they will conclude he has used her for ritual to win his matches hence the desperation lol

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

why won't black men kiss white asses?when all black women know to do is negativity..before the man makes money you will nag the life out of him,the little you manage to contribute you will remind him everyday and then use it to destroy his self esteem a white woman will never make see or address her husband as any less of a man just because he is incapable financially..
a white woman will not go on a first date and be ordering and eating everything like a hungry hyena
i would have loved to marry a white woman if not for the culture clash and the way they look when they grow old

heard she don finish the settlement money wey she collect.idiot gold digging white trash!!!!

E hard well, well, mark a fool kwanu! Rollz to china

ogom said...

its tiger's decision to stay with the devil he knows after all i guess. which i was that devil!!

both deserve each other a couple of prostitutes
she a too bit hoare and he is a ego inflated wank stain

Haha.. love for sale!

Hajjo said...

Ogbeni no dey tlk like dat! If na u dem offer 200mil dollars nko? N nt jst anybody bt a man u hv lived n hv kids wiv fa. I wee gree o n hope we divorce again so he proposes again wit like 400mil dolls. Hehehe. Ppl will b forming "oh its nt all abt d money" D heck it is! Its always been abt d money.

SUMAZLA/சுமஜ்லா said...

Is Tiger Woods good at writing too?