Shakira debuts naked baby bump with footballer beau, Gerard Pique | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Shakira debuts naked baby bump with footballer beau, Gerard Pique

The singer posted the photo on her Twitter page with the caption -We'd like to celebrate the imminent birth of our first child with all of you.

103 comments:

awwn! so cute. 1st to comment :p

First to comment yaaay!!

All of them should do and give birth jare.
I feel like Mungo park today. I've discovered someone that looks exactly like Linda Ikeji. See her pics HERE

I love this. Up Pique and Shakira and Barca.

Check out valentine ideas

ehen! if beyonce had done this, there wouldnt have been too many talk talk.
oh shakira! i just love this woman. her dance moves! OMG!

How beautiful.... They look so perfect together. Wish Shakira a safe delivery.

wishing you a safe delivery darling!

So so cute ..unlike som hypocrite named Bey.. Na tru belle b ds one :D

Am happy for Pique,I pray he concentrates on our match today.
Age is just a number,see how dey look like twins. Shakira since u took hold of him he's growing slimmer plz vist Eya Eyabem kitchen and fix nice Nigerian dish for him.looooolz

Wow..really gud 1,asokale ayo ooo*amin*

I'm vewy appy for dem, I hope she comes back to belle dance 4 us some more.... First to comment

M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey...they look so cute 2geda....wishing shakira safe delivery..

i cant even imagine how beautiful this baby is going to be,be it a boy or a girl

Which kain rag shakira tie for waist now?

Temitope said...

Wish u safe delivery mami. Ds Bonario guy tho

Reminds me of mine too

Bonario ur comment is always op goshh.they look cute together.

Well well well,wat do we av here. Lovely pix,plus d chic/guy dat said if Beyonce had done dis-pointer-i can foto shop a pix n mk d person preg_so no fink am. Next Bonario, age is only bt a no,bt no b for naija sha oh. Ur mama go say Chukwu aju,u want 2 marry ogbom.

I love u two. Kp it real

See love in kafansha

memphis said...

Must they take naked pics to show how beautiful they are? They don't need that, at all.

Bt y are all dis celebs looking hotter wen preg,pls tell us d secret,I dnt want 2 av mmi nW(dubli U).

Hawt dela hawt,creme dela creme,cool ala porshe

Jst feel that beyonce didn't show her pregnacy lik dis cos she wants to show in her upcoming "life is but a dream", shakira looks great

Muaaaaaaaaaah.lovable. N d 2 lokos dat commented 1st,congrats oh

Am happy 4 dem, safe delivery Shakira baby!

Ice Princess said...

Congrats guys! But still don't understand the need for "baring",except of course my eyes are getting the better of me.

Awww! They look so cute 2gda. From a mother 2 u shakira,SAFE DELIVERY. #smiles#

Kool n kalm said...

Linda pls do u pay for first to comment? If u do, lemme start competing too oh

Bonario has killed me with laughter. Dat magic kitchen sure needs to b visited.

Macho prince said...

Hahahahahahahhaa...... Bonaventure, dat's one crazy shit u just dropped. D odour has d highest concentration of laughing gas......LMFAO!!!!

nna nwa nkaa na afo yaa ato gbuomuoo.onyaa buru enyim nwayi oga na agbaram oto mgbenile.ngana apia ya okwe ogenile.chukwu gozie gi na nwa oo.

men d bele too fit her no b small.i wish dis preg is mine.

such a lovely and cute pic, our nigerian men shud emulate how to snap pic wit their pregnant woman and for d records it must not necessarily b nude o, instead of sayin d old addage "prenant woman no dey snap picture" , wen una c dis one una no lik am?

i no cos d way she twist her waist is somtin else.she go sabi fuck well well.PG 16 VL.

Congratulations Shakira wish u a safe delivery!

If it was COssy now,story wiLl b diffeRent....smh @ u'all

Think u'll need a pAir of glasses. Cos u aint seein weLl

Is it dat u r just stupid or I missed a post where linda said she will pay 1st 2 comment! Pls its 2013 n stupidity shudnt b ur best friend!

If na naija person snap nd post this kinda pic, una go dey yab am O

Wishing u a safe delivery

She is 35, he is 25, Cougar tinz!!! Congrats to them sha

You are funny but nice question becos d way pple shout am first to comment.

Cute.

Maryanni said...

So cute......me like!!

de la crèmé said...

Awww, so lovely! Wish her safe delivery

dee said...

Type 1 Error

Cute cute!!! 9iccc body... Well toned n' healthy.

dee said...

Linda mi,I trust u,na u b dis anonymous definately.....we both have dis mischieve in common,u'r mouthed!

This is what we call baby bump.Beyonce should produce a belly of this size to clear the air around her fake bump. all the best to Shakira

simple baby said...

so someone explain to me please. I'm not even sure what to think about people posing with their pregnancy. Is this indecent exposure? who made it normal? what's up? a taya o

Couple la hot! Baby bump la cute! Bt dis woman go dey gym oh,even in her pregnancy she's still in shape! Ehen bia bia bia Beyonce can't u just stop d rumours once n 4 all n show us a concrete proof dat u didn't use a sorrugate?! I know blue Ivy is ur flesh n blood bt did u pay sum1 else 2 carry it? D way u quick born shock me even Jessica Simpson sef took tym

fay said...

ozwor u are not the first. aren't you too young to be on the internet anyways? anyone dragging for first place definitely needs to still be watching binta and friends!

#UNLEASHED(D Event)Date:7th Feb Time:9pm Add':Road Runners Guyz:Regular-1k5 VIP- 3k ladies-Free

fay said...

this is probably the first time you came first in anything! eya, u definitely need orobo coke for this accomplishment.

I love this pic and they look so beautiful together.

Too funny... don't knock mamaput hustle abeg.

Pisces said...

Awwww cute couple.....so happy for them

I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO ASK THAT QUESTION, WHY DO PEOPLE GET EXCITED BECAUSE THEY ARE THE FIRST TO COMMENT,

fungi said...

cute :D **
YCFOnline.com

alvin olufisayo said...

If an african woman do this,i know she wil be badly maligned and superstitiously rebuked!i stil feel these guys are not meant 4 each,i see d marriage hitting d rocks in know time.just being realistic!

musing of a young Nigerian woman said...

Oh My God!!!! She's really pretty in pregnancy. That bump is massive. Buh I hope she would still be able to move dat waist after delivery sha

Amber Clooney said...

so cute

Good morning peeps, pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com for Daily Word. Don't leave God for Sundays alone..keep Jesus close.

BLOGGING SHLDNT JUST BE ABOUT GOSSIP YOU KNOW:)

Julz said...

wow, they look perfect together.
cant wait to get my own baby bump.

jerry said...

The first to comment thing is coming from the Nairalanders and I know they are here again!!!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Abegi ♍α̲̅kƸ ɪ̣̝̇ hear word boh.....which resemble Linda Ikeji......U̶̲̥̅̊ no Mungo jack anytin......Hλ√ƺ bn †̥ ЧЯ blog †̥ see ЧЯ so-called Linda look-alike.....culdnt evn see anytn close to Ȋ̝̊†̥......can sppot one thousand Ãήϑ one differences!

Mungo park ko Ojota park ni! Mscheeeeeeeew!

She looks nothing like linda,linda is way finer.btwn linda bangs really fits u jare.ehen 2d subject matter.am happy4dem,she wud b delivering soon,wish her a quick n safe delivery!

Dry. Dry. Dry.

Hmmmmmm shaki, Columbia President's Son still gat eyez on U O...I guess he must b disappointed now

Men!see how toned her body is even with the pregnancy.

Cute couples.. Guess dia wld look jst like them..
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

congrat my dear shakira, mine is here

linda u better post my comment, abi u want bribe too

They look cute 2geda, linda post ♏̣̇ỵ̣̥̇ comment.

Looooool! Dat Eya Ayebem woman nawa!
@Bonario very funny!
Shakira Dear,wish u a very safe delivery!

Abi o!pls tell us biko,me sef wan compete!looool

Looooool! Dat Eya Ayebem woman nawa!
@Bonario very funny!
Shakira Dear,wish u a very safe delivery!

MINE said...

Lol.U mean say she dey suck him blood.....

Did anybody ever saw Bayonce baby bump or that of Kim k. Shakira has proven to the whole world that she is carrying her baby. Others are using surrogate mothers.

Micbechy said...

Nice One.Wishing her safe delivery and a happy union.

Congrats,to d duo!

Micbechy said...

Nice One. Wishing her a safe delivery and a happy Union.

Micbechy said...

Nice One.Wishing her safe delivery and a happy union.

Hahaha u don come again abi? Wetin concern pique and nigeria dishes

My Belleh No Be Store said...

Someone should show this picture to FAKE-Yonce! Maybe she and Jayz-da-Camel can send in their photoshopped copy! Congrats SHakira!

You can beef all u want! Ur opinion does nt affect beyoncez social functioning in any way cs u dnt exist! Wat made her a hypocrite? Mtchew. Omaa...

mimz said...

oh my God...they look adorable togeda....

Bona my darling! U no go use laugh kill me. No be only nigerian dishes.

FSS said...

i wish her a safe delivery....i really like dis woman

Lwkmd...I just love ds blog...am so addicted*embarrassed*

Maryam said...

that's cute am happy for them

Maryam said...

so cute wish her safe delivery

bitchplis said...

PG means parental guidance.dias notin like pg16. A 16 year old needs no parental guidance to read or watch a movie.

bitchplis said...

Which kain show be 3k vip for dis lagos?na 'tungba' show?

bitchplis said...

PG means parental guidance.dias notin like pg16. A 16 year old needs no parental guidance to read or watch a movie.

at least nobody will doubt this pregi. this nah wetin beyonce suppose do and all this talk wouldn't have appeared for her

If you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all. I still wonder why some people can't say something non insulting. Its so easy to sit behind your computer screen and reel off insults

Mr pls where did u see similarity.

awwwwww cutecute...mwaaaah

So cute....reminds me of ma baby bump...hmmmm she about to pop....bless u....safe mom n baby....God b praise...

So tired of seeing celebs with their baby bumps!

so cute....dis is wat beyonce cant do(stupid lady)shakira u go gal*winks)