Rapper claims to have had a one night stand with Ice T's wife, Coco | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Rapper claims to have had a one night stand with Ice T's wife, Coco

Ice T's wife Coco is caught up in another photo scandal a month after being caught up in one with rapper AP.9. (picture on the left). This time Coco is photographed letting some other guy squeeze her bum. (photo on the right).

AP.9 posted the picture on his instagram page along with Coco's direct message begging the guy to take it down and threatened to expose his tryst with Coco with photographic evidence. AP.9 is claiming to have had a one night stand with Coco
I took Coco out on a date to Haze nightclub. She brought some friends…some of the crew from Ice Loves Coco even showed up too! We had a steamy one night stand. I hate being called a liar…cuz I’m not.”
Ice T is not going to like this!

115 comments:

Wahala dey

Read the truth here.

http://premiumtimesng.com/news/115354-untold-reasons-comptroller-general-of-immigration-rosemary-uzoma-was-fired.html

A hoe is a hoe

mehn check hw many comments cossy get on her post.

mayb now e! can stop showing ice loves coco. Or mayb they wil change d name t ice hates coco or coco loves penis

bitchplis said...

Coco is one hot chick...I'l love to also grab dat butt n pop d poosay

He's right! She knew exactly what she was doing! Think before you act if you can't face bad consequences!

For sure Ice T wouldn't like this but that's the result of having a loose woman as a wife. Most of them over there take marriage as a past time, not attaching much value to the institution of marriage.

fine baby said...

I dont believe this story. Coco loves Ice.

Michelle said...

That rapper is just a ram. Did you have to rub it in? And madam coco why? Why did you have to let that ram do that given the fact that he can't keep his mouth shut?
I hope this doesn't cause a strain between them though.
Have you guys met Linda Ikeji's lookalike on GISTville ?

fine baby said...

I dont believe this story. Coco loves ice.

He needs his albums sold yo..!

Baby Confessor said...

*clears throat*

Has snitch checked you yet? Because I informed her you are a lazy copy cat blogger! Shame on you!

She's just stupid, period

Ah! Y nau? Ice T is lyk d best husband ever! Y do dis 2d man u bin wit 4 11yrs now toh? Well ice wl still 4give...

Awwwww dis is sad!!!

Sexily Endowed said...

Its just α scandal. He mite hav partied wit her & all dat but claimin to hav α nite stand wit her? Dats α bigger lie & sayin some of de crew memebers were dere too & Coco still went on wit him is de highest lie. Why do people just luv spoillin peoples' happiness huh? Get α life motherfucker...... #IHateShits

oh no,i hope its a lie.i love this couple n they hv done well being together for 12 yrs.

Oh noo I love this couple a lot. But Coco na wa for you sef. It's Ice T I blame for allowing you display your goods like a streetwalker.

I don't blame d guy shaa. The nyash is begging to be squeezed.

Her body is practically a feast for every man, no right thinking married man will have his wife clubbing or in revealing attires anyways,hu da F***k cares?
http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/ladies-what-part-of-your-body-is-your.html

Thats so bad, Ice T is not going to like dis... sorry coco

Meek And Gentle said...

This is the boring side of being a celebrity. They are all of the same feather.
What She Means When She Says...'Nothing'

zaynab maleek said...

Lol, as if Ice t will care, fyi he's not her husband, he's her pimp.
What else would you call a "husband" who allows his wife open her boobs(obviously full of silicone), butt(full of silicone as well) and punani (smelly and saggy) for the world to see all in the name of mag pics?

This isn't good at all Ice-T won't take this lightly.

Ali Bassey said...

As a fan of ice and coco's strong bond and luv,I am aghast by dis preposterous,nay,seductive pose and incredulous,spurious claim by dis rapper.I can only hope its nt true cos ice wud b devastated.

Nooooooo coco why na! I love iceT nd coco ! Coco damn no

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Y is he nw tellong us, must he "kiss and tell"

Ice-T won't like this at all.

I always knew she was a whore tho! Bitch get a life!

Coco is really getting on my nerves...... I really used to like her, now I just can't keep up...
Mssstcheeeeew...
#ashewothings

Hehe... Most of those celebs are so consumed with lust that they can hardly keep a relationship... Always jumpin frm one person to d other....

Maryam said...

how on earth could she let this happen, I thought they realy in love by doing dat reality show, well let's wait nd see how they can handle d drama

mccoy said...

wat a slut!!!

Damochedxb said...

Ice T himself might just be somewhere tapping on another lady's booty. Maybe they have an agreement where it is allowed to sleep with other people, i understand some of these celebrity couples have crazy arrangements like that... But this was just a picture taken in a public place, perhaps nothing went down like this guy is claiming, so i guess i'm getting a little to carried away now..

@sykeviewskyskypeme said...

Lack of integrity and respect for humanity .

brownymj said...

Omgggggg. Ice T is gonna be so maddddddd. Hehehehehehe

wat a nonsens, she mst b sexy

Being a bitch is not dat bad,but being a bitch oda bitches don't want to move with.
#Bitch Bikozienu#

Av neva liked dis woman,dis jus made me evn hate her more!!*mama plastic surgery*mchewwwwwwwww!

Nigeria best comedian said...

hmmm dem non go talk now ooo

kunle said...

This revelation just kept me wondering......just like that. Whao Klub things
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Blunt Queen said...

This is not good at all. Ice and coco are one Hollywood couple I love. I just love their love.

stormygee said...

i can see that 'coco loves ice t' reality show will soon hit d rocks. Ok o! Am waiting for tins to unfold

alicia said...

Coco this isn't good. The photos don't lie and ur Dm is just as incriminating. Goodluck with ur husband cos that's all that matters. Not the crap the fool is saying nor the pics but ur husband.Goodluck.

shrek said...

I recommend orkija shrine for them to find out the truth once n 4 all..lol

omalicha1 said...

But ice loves coco...so he'll take it!lol.

Dis guy sef is evil!!!ika oshi, oloriburuku

You can make a hoe a house wife. Ice T should have known better. How would a married lady allow a total stranger to squeeze her ass that way? Like wtf. Marriage has been bastardized by hoes.

You can't make a hoe a house wife. Why would a married woman allow some stranger or any man at all to squeeze they ass like that? Like wtf. This union called Marriage has been bastardized by hoes.

freeangel said...

Women sha! Another man food na another man poison

She sure looks capable of cheating.poor ice T,with all the love and money he has showered on her

Like they say " you can't turn a ho into a house wife fool!" Lol

Kai.this lovely couple.things don spoil finish cos ice T won't take this.shet.I hope neva to be caught up in dat kind of mess

Pretty tricky

palo said...

Hmmmmmm at †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ rate she is going,na divorce go end am.

Naijadeltapikin...abeg who b ds 1s dem again lindusss

Coco my gal..I love you & Ice..
SUP GAL ???????
smh

Qeenlyn said...

That's not coco

jamar said...

Why do these white ladies like black men?

What an asshole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its only an idiot dt does dt kinda immature tin, if u had principle n home training in d FIRST PLACE you would not ve slept wit anoda's mans wife...fool!!! Well as 4 u Coco u serves u right u forgot d word "faithfulness", don't no y pips cnt b content wit wat dey ve

I doubt ice t wud mind.the guy knows coco does a lot of shitty things na.wat type of hubby allows his wife do nudes n post online.abeg na dem no

Too bad for a wife!

Ice T should kick this slut to d curb! She aint worth calling a wife! Obviously she is a hoe! A mobile buffett that every dick eats out off! Damn!

Mustafa Abdi u re a madman! N an idiot @ dt! So u ve achieved somtin by sleepin wit anoda mans wife abi?! U re a failure! Soo bold to tell the world, if I was Ice you will be dealt with.
And as 4 u Coco u stupid! Very stupid! A woman u cannot even be faithful! Kai! Disgrace

This is wat d world is turnin into

He lying!!! But wat was she thinking? Poor Coco.

Queen Bee said...

Could it be a part 2 of tupac and biggie!!.....kk kk let the war begin someone needs to be tot the 'fear of the lord'!!
Coco looks easy nyway.

this is how women destroy their homes. you have a gangster husband who loves you so much, dotes on you and most importantly encourages you to follow your dreams, only to turn around and do this. how will the guy not claim they had sex, she should not have put herself in that position in the first place. shame shame shame on you coco

I have a always known she was a slut,ICE T d fool!

Am rily not a
fan of this by force sexy lady bt dis guy is a
vry big FOOL! Stupid fellow,u tink dt ll make u famous? IDIAT! LIAR!

Lisa said...

Too bad for Ice-T and his likes, you cannot wife a hoe!!

miss pepe said...

Awwww poor coco...dis pple sha wan break her marriage...God no go allow am,even if u had a one night stand,must u kiss and tell...so disgusting

mccoy said...

hoe ko shovel ni

A bitch is a bitch! not even marriage can take that away.

Hehehehehe ders wahala in paradis o well now I guess dat der boring show ice love coco will stop nw cos am sick of dis gal and her lyin mouth

Why do I get the feeling that all these are just publicity stunts

Stupid zainab, y dnt U̶̲̅ use year brain wen making comments,if he's nt her hubby he's def nt yours fyi her butts r all natural no silicon unlik Đα̲̅τ̲̅ U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ smelly aboki pussy, guess wat ice is gonna 4give n d show Ωι̥Ɩ̠Ɩ̠ continue cos d ratings is all Đα̲̅τ̲̅ matters n not U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ stupid coMments she's naturally endowed i bet U̶̲̅ r as flat as d mat U̶̲̅ sit on i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ she lousy hausa fool

platinum upgrade said...

'smelly and saggy'? Like you've been there,done that?!.....

SOME MEN ARE USELESS AND DESPERATE. THIS IS NO LONGER THE AGE IN WHICH SOME WOMEN WILL DO ANYTHING TO BE KNOWN. NO SIR...NOW SOME MEN WILL CHEAPEN AND HUMILIATE THEMSELVES FOR 2 MINUTES OF FAME. ITS NO LONGER ABOUT REAL MEN NOT KISSING AND TELLING. AS FOR COCO, YOU DISAPPOINTED A LOT OF PEOPLE BY WHAT YOU DID.

NIGERIANS AND HYPOCRISY ESPECIALLY THE WOMEN. CALLING COCO A BITCH, A HOE, A SLUT ETC DOES NOT IN ANY WAY MAKE YOU ANY BETTER THAN HER. MANY OF THE GUYS AND LADIES ON THIS BLOG HAVE DONE AND WILL DO WORSE THAN SHE DID...THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT SOME OF YOU WILL BE SMART AND SNEAKY ENOUGH TO DO IT IN PRIVATE. MANY OF YOU HAVE DONE WORSE FOR MONEY, BRAZILIAN WEAVE, BLACKBERRY PHONE, THE LATEST CAR, ETC SO YALL SHOULD CALM DOWN, AFTERALL, IT TAKES A BITCH TO KNOW A BITCH AND A HOE TO KNOW A HOE.

WHAT COCO DID IS 100% WRONG WHICHEVER WAY YOU LOOK AT IT BUT ALL THE HYPOCRITES SHOULD PLEASE HAVE A SEAT WITH THEIR CUNNING AND STANK ASSES. BONARIO, YOU SEEM LIKE A COOL GUY BUT CALLING A WOMAN A BITCH ACTUALLY MAKES YOU A BITCH WHICH I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE YOU ARE.

ANY CURSE SENT MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND TO THE SENDER'S LINEAGE.

ds coco sef! her pussy is always hot ni? last month a rapper now its a douche...nawa oo

Mehn, dix shiii is getting really boring. Follow me on twitter @amandeogu_esq, I follow bck :D

ema said...

But hold up...how come she's wearing thesame dress in both pics?*confused*

Gbabe said...

Lmao, hoe n shovel

My dear 600 n counting,boys re busy wanking wt her pix n ova commenting.lol

Oyibo,mtcheeeeww

Before you all start your continues naive clouded judgement about people, note this, her Instagram name is cocoaustineworld and not cocosworld and she doesn't have that display picture on her Instagram photos. But my people she is the one they are grabbing her behind.

Lmao

nekkyville said...

A whore is a whore no mata hw she packsge..can u imagine cossy getin ova 700 coments for her show of shame d highest on dis blog so far.na wa oh nyway Ice T knew what he bargianed for wen he married her.openin boobz nd but everywere.no wonda she has a dog as her pikin sins she no wan born

confessor said...

Abeg do u live in a cave?

it was on the same night does 2 photos were taken , no big deal sha squeezin Azz , Snoop Dog tell em dnt make a hoe a house wife

You this gistville is it by force to blog
ni??! This is the problem with Nigerian
mentality!! One person delves into
something out of passion and makes it
in that line of bizness,next thing every
nigerian tom,dick and harry delves into
that line of bizness because they like
the rewards that come with it!

Must everybody blog??? And the most
annoying thing is there's nothing new
they blog o,they just give annoying,
irrelevant,recycled news!

Not everybody must blog o,and If you
must blog,be creative,unique and
different! Linda has created a niche for
herself, you create yours.do not be a
copy copy! Everybody wants to be a
blogger now,mscheeew.

Linda post o,and sorry for the long
epistle.I'm just pissed off by all these
bloggers that keep spamming on every
post! I must to blog by force.
U abuse me,you are talking to yaself.
( ˘˘̯)

Blunt Queen said...

Senseless!!!! Do u have a fried brain?

Wale of Life said...

What has the guy gained from posting this? Ice knows d kind of wife he has so I don\'t thing d foto will bother him, if u check Coco\'s website u\'ll see its not a new thing! D mumu guy is just being childish!

Thank God. Same reason I left my ex. All dis ph girls with high adrenaline. All de bring is shame o..

Coco obviously was feeling aire dat night cos d two pics r d same day,same outfit n shit.d arab guy is just an idiot.cos coco let u feel d cakes n take a pic u r nw fantasizing.

Never break the first rule. Dont wife a whore!!

@Anon 6:40..sure u can't make a hoe a housewife...but I'll add dis line....."fuck'em all"......I mean both ICE-T n d wife n of course d osho free..whateva his name is..

Wat else does dis Coco thing wants....Dis lady na real Ashewo......She gat evrything....Don't think she loves ice.....I think it jst d money....Wat a Shame.....Thk GOD ice has a grown up son on s own.....IF ur cup s full. Coco...Ice will surly divorce you...how cn you call yrself a married woman. Still she goes naked. Damn it.....even on. Her weddin day. She still went ahead 2. Advertise her boobs 2 all d invitees.....Yeye gurl

Assssssinnnnnnn!!! I was so suprised too

vera said...

Nobody needs to tell me that this guy is lying. Firstly, I haven't heard his name ever in my life and he's obviously using this to get his name out there so he can be "popular" as u all know, he's trying to feel like a gangstar and also startup a beef with iceT. I've watched ice loves coco, and I'm a very big fan, I know she can not do what this guy is claiming she has done. Else Why will he put such pic, only a child that wants to start up fire with water will do such, cos he obviously doesn't kno fire is started with a matchstick or a lighter.... I rest my case

Ha, Coco don kill Ice T. I remember d guy crying like a baby when they renewed their wedding vows after 10 years of marriage. Ice really loves this babe. And she don mess up biiiiiig time.

I don't feel bad. Her husband allows her to do wt she is doing. I jst pray sme niggaz don't loose their lives. I hv hardly seen a woman being d woman to b blamed for infidelity...

Tbaba said...

Never take a whore for a wife...Dr Dre

So why is d guy ranting?.These oyinbo people are so immature.Ok wait, Ice T will give u a gold medal.mschewwwww...

mimz said...

they sha want to spoil her marriage....the immaturity of dis world...even if, is exposin her via the internet helpin u in any way...

Isn't this the reason she got her ass enhanced? So it can get squeezed by all her friends and passerbys? Ice T no go vex, trust me. hehehehe.....

Adele said...

I'm sorry this just confirms that Coco is as daft as she looks and sounds. Why on earth would a married woman, take a picture of another man grabbing her butt???!!!

What on earth was she thinking? She has no respect for her man.

Well Ice-T, you married a woman that looks and dresses like a street walker and you allow her to dress that way even after being married for this long. Remember that we are generally addressed by the way we dress, so accept this as the consequence of your actions.

@zaynab maleek, u are a real malu. so because your husbands turn you women to lifeless mummies, you will condemn anothe man who allows his wife to express huimself? thats why your husbands go off marrying 10 more wives because all of you dress like table cloths. try being more sexy and see if your husbands will stray like they do. olodo

Ashawo na ashawo weather retired or not! Use ya teeth count ya tongue.

Ice T aka Odafin (his acting character stolen from Yoruba book Igbo Olodumare). The family of the late author should have sued the Americans long ago.

Now, it is time for Ice T to move on and divorce Coco. Coco loves big pricks and that is why she does not want kids. Are those up and below knockers fake or real? I think her bum is real and men want to die there.

Who are you fooling? This is Linda writing as anonymous. You don't want others to achieve right, lets see how far you will go with this player hating other bloggers.

Bohemian Thoughts. said...

Oh please!!! What's the stupid rappers name again? What's does he wrap? Moi moi?. He's name sounds like something in extinction...His a loser obviously just seeking attention!!! His probably at the end of the rope just needs a lil publicity. Am sure Coco was just trying to help and she wouldn't go anywhere without her hubby's permission. As for the ass grabbing!! Ice T wouldn't take that seriously...there world is not like ours. My dear #yawns# next please. All this oyinbo and their wahala sha.

J 4real said...

cnt reali say hw true dis"s bt 4rm d pics its reali nt a nice sight 4 a married woman, hv always admired Ice & Coco! bt why Coco???>>>>>