Prince William and Kate Middleton's baby due in July | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 January 2013

Prince William and Kate Middleton's baby due in July

St James's Palace announced today.
‘Their Royal Highnesses the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are delighted to confirm they are expecting a baby in July. The Duchess's condition continues to improve since her stay in hospital last month.’ St James's Palace spokesman said.

31-year-old Kate is believed to be around 13 to 14 weeks pregnant

46 comments:

Warri Girl said...

Can't wait to see their bundle of joy.

Congrats to the Royal couple, Tired of the fact that Kate always carry a particular look tho, cant wait to see the royal baby

segunsd said...

Good for them.

Olaitan teaches the rules of fashion on naijaPOSE

No belly bump yet?ok oooo,I go wait for dem for dat july!I dey here,I no move go anywere!

Congrats to them.

Michelle said...

A royal hand of applause for them. No wonder I read here that they need a househelp to employ urgently. Una nor go apply?

princessa said...

Congrats duchess! I like ths couple

Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge!!!!!!

Happy for them though deep within my heart is filled with tears. I lost my 8weeks pregnancy on tuesday last week which I would have been due in August

palo said...

Congrats! I like these two, there is this aura of calmness and friendliness around them

Anon January 14, 2013 at 11:05 PM; take heart. You will get pregnant again and you will drop.

Diana's birthday was in July too! When the baby arrives we will check both dates again.

Congrats 2 d Duke n Duchess. 2 ma Anon 11.05: its well with u. U'l ₪☺τ̅ experience miscarriage anymore. Jst trust God cos soonest u'l announce u hv been blessed with another pregnancy. Cheers!

@anon 11;05pm, wipe your tears. God would soon bless you with another pregnancy. On the condition you are a married woman ooh. Not trying to hook another person husband.lol. Be happy.

Anon 11:05 pele, sorry. God will give you the one that'll stay. My dear, our bodies have a way of compensating for one's loss so try and start trying immediately,

It is well my dear, another one will come in Jesus Name Amen!

GOSSIP GIRL said...

Awwwwww...§ǿ sorry dear.. Thank God you're alive.. God will do HIs wonders again...It Is Well..

So sorry anon. Don't worry. Your bundle of joy will come. Amen!

Yetunde said...

God will give you the strength to bear the loss sweetie.. Another one is on its way.. Twins in fact *kisses*

The prince is wearin d same suit in two of d pix......na wa o!he wud av mixed it up a bit*rollin eyes*

Anon 12:25, he is A PRINCE, don't u fink he wld have oda suits like dat in his billion dollar closet mbok!
#rock gurl#

Dear anon so sorry,am also due in august n I can't imagine anythin happening2my baby b4 den.so sad,God will give anoda1 soonest.

U re tew stewpeed

Linus Ikeji said...

I'm sure the princess moans when the prince is hitting the pum pum. Prince: Uh Oh I'm hitting you, innit ? Princess: Father Lord God save you humble servant, ini edo.

Will be the most photographed baby of 2013

1st preggy most often the case do not show until about 5/6months

so sorry dear. awww...
#hugs#

Dnt worry dear. .Read today's war against haman and come to tafawa balewa square on 25th jan,the God of odm will bless you with double for yr trouble.join the 21day fast asap.today is day 11..congrats kate but is it not too early to announce this?

kendra said...

Sorry @anon 11:05.... God will comfort u with another pregnancy that will stay in the name of Jesus and he will do it sooner than u expect.. Just keep praying and trying and he'd do wonder for u.

Congrats to kate and williams.. Hope we will see the baby tho cos seeing kate's pix is a wahala sef

We are still waiting... Wish Kate a safe delivering when that time comes.

Ngo... said...

@Anon 11:05am... please don't disturb us here. You want us to feel sorry for you now... by the end of the year, when you're carrying twins, will you remember to come here and tell us?
- Wipe your tears...
- Cook something special for oga...
- Wear something sexy tonight (preferably see through)...
- Proceed to fuck your husband senseless (not with your heart heavy, relax and have fun)...
- Repeat process as often as possible ;-)
- Come back HERE in Nov. to tell us their names.

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

I wish them well,I also lost ma 9wks preg yestaday.God is ma strength,it is well

Kate is too flat, can she carry d pregnancy? Just asking?

Pele Dear.

I also had one in my first year of marriage. 5 years later, I have 2 adorable kids. Don't worry, you'll be fine.

Roll the eyes till you are dizzy. He's a future King. He doesn't care about your standards in fashion. And do you know for a fact its exactly the same suit? NO

Pele Dear.

I also had one in my first year of marriage. 5 years later, I have 2 adorable kids. Don't worry, you'll be fine.

She's too flat...God help her

So sorry sweetheart, I've had 2 miscarriages so I know wat it feels like but never loose faith in God cos he always comes thru for us, I know dis cos I held onto his words and I'm about to enter 2 trimester....God bless u

Help her carry it because na you help am fuck.

bombom said...

First their wedding was on my birthday now their baby is coming in july just like my baby is arriving in July as well. Kate n William pls free me o. I don't know what other dates you'll share with me.

ROYAL PIKIN WAN POP

www.phgardencity.com

@Anon take heart God wud surely give u anoda,I was so scared wen I noticed I was spotting but thank God notin happened! I'm also due by july and I'm 14weeks n no bump yet :) Matilda

Aww so sorry, my son is my world and I had lots of preg scare then. Pls trust God. Every disapointment is a blessing in disguise, my doctor says sometimes when a foetus is not well formed the body has a way of getting rid of it so as to prevent giving birth to a deformed baby. Trust God bcos I believe very soon you'll smile again

Greenmomma

@ Anon, pls take heart, I understand how u feel, but God will surely ans ur prayers soon

@Anon Take heart. The Lord shall be with you & bless you beyond your expectations. I'm preggers too. due in the 3rd week of July. 13 weeks n' I'm sporting a little bump...<3

cha cha said...

Royalty does not show off. Just look @ dem so calm n cool n always friendly. I love dem jor. Congrates my prince n princess

I hope the pregnancy helps her add some weight. She looks like a stick.