Photos from AGN president, Ibinabo Fiberesima's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 January 2013

Photos from AGN president, Ibinabo Fiberesima's birthday party

Ini Edo, Chidi Mokeme, Rita Dominic, Stephanie Okereke Linus, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Desmond Elliot, Genevieve Nnaji, Monalisa Chinda, Uche Jombo, Mike Ezuruonye, Ramsey Noah, 2face Idibia, Klint De Drunk were all there to celebrate with Ibinabo Fiberesima. The party took place at Chesney Hotel, Victoria Island. See more photos after the cut...

389 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 389 of 389

Rita dominic best dresser..... hehe,shez simple and unique,btw where z tonto dikeh,annie macaulay idibia and so on mmmm I see... jst selected few,huh? Is ini edo pregnant#EYESROLLING#. I see jst red bull and bottled water or are dey all on diet#thinking#

Queenie said...

Linda pls is Ini Edo pregnant?#just asking#

So u can tell shes intelligent from d picz?.... Dumb mofo....

Beautiful pictures... They obvioulsy had a lot of fun! I love Genevieve's dress..

leo4life said...

They all look radiant, relaxed and happy. Nice, impressive gathering of great talents and fine faces I must confess! Enjoy yourselves guys but don't forget God who gave you the priviledge of your looks, talents, stardom, whealth and above all - being alive!

Do u need her direct line so u can do yursef d honour of askin her yursef....? Pype!!!

Sue said...

Ini baby, proudly showing off her bump.....so haters can now dive into d lagoon.....my best pic was d one with Ramsey, Chidi & Mike with ibinabo....classic mehn!!!

Deoladiggs said...

Beautiful people....Beautiful pics

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/trend-alert-thigh-high-split.html?m=0

smisola said...

the ever sexy and most glamorous actress of all time,omosexy imut say is wonderfully made. Gennyn ini, rita rocks as well.

prince don start to comot again?so his nose healed that fast?yimu.....rita u were a lil tipsy was with d mouth opening?Nice pix...

Beautiful pple.best bday pics of a Nigerian celeb I ve seen here recently.

I tot as much,maybe she is high on something *just saying*

Ohhhhh! Mama Genny!I know u are waiting for me. I am doing all I can to meet up too.U so stunning.
*checks my "standing ovation"*

Pls check dis out:

http://www.abukeokere.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/cool-story-rated-18.html?m=1

Wow!!! They all look gorgeous. Love them all.

Am I seeing the same guy that had issues with Donjazzy or my eyes are itching me? The same Princewill lagos socialite. Party animal oshi. 3rd pic that's Princewill standing from the left with his plastered nose Lmao

Yeye pple,una fit celebrate birthday but to bring mony out to hlp una fellow celeb wey dey sick na problem.

Gorgeous Genevieve as usual

Britto said...

Is Ini Edo pregnant ni abi she forgt to hold her belle?*mythot*

See Omotola trying to push Steph out to be by Ibinabo's side because Genny is by the other side *wink* Rita Donimic is leaving her life o, she no send anybody lol...

coco said...

just awesome!!! love the whole smile in the eye of everyone of them! the fact that it brought all the big names in 9ija movie industry together is a great thing!

Lisa said...

Omotola. Pretty,beautiful,cute smile and gorgeous
Genevieve. Classy,pretty,smart,aura of confidence,just simply beautiful
Iniedo. Just ok.no striking attribute,just a normal ok face.
Rita Dominic. Very very attractive,with an aura of sex appeal.
Uche jumbo. Cute and chubby.
Stephanie. A beautiful tall woman.
To be continued

mehn.... rita don high i swear. i see mr ramsey always onpoint!!

Awwwwww....lovely Pics, I see u all. Chidi cute as ever, Genny adorable, omo sexy. Is *Rita* High on something. Most d guys are actually on black shirts. Phewwwwwwwwwwww

B mash said...

Rita is obviously drunk nahhh

Cream d lacreame of nollyword.nic pics.

YES. I agree with U.

The only Celeb I see there is 2face Idibia, dude is so fine ogini. Annie you're lucky oooo. And Rita dummy is high as fuck. And Tonto poko dick is no where to be found. This is what they call classy birthday party.

bia linda,post my comment oooo.
i said i love Geneveve#yes homo#
anam eche

Ini Edo is preggy ! I see d baby bump. Congrats gal. Riri is too sexy. Omotola with her lower lips to the side every time smile. I like her still. Genny d finest! Black is beautiful.
Uche looks too trashy I beg, nothing stunning about her. My opinion

Ini Edo rocking her baby bump, really cute! I wish u safe delivery and I wish myself safe delivery too :D

Plz find yur way 2 d nearest asylum close 2 u.....

Rita Diminic is high in pure water hahahahahahahha.

sexylove said...

Rita sha wants to break her neck, all in the form of wanting to strike a pose, lol

i love Genevieve to death, and 2baba, ure a living ledgend

Hia is lik Genny is now the AGN presdo o check out meeting on the last pic. This is the lady that speaks and people listen (not everybody can)so proud of you gal.

Tunde said...

omotola, the most sexy diva amongst them all.

ibinabo is bringing glamour into her office..pls work too

Genny bleached but nt dat much, she's not this light.uchE pls get a stylist asap. U fall my hand.

Zeme said...

all i can see is my Genevieve looking so gorgeous! lol they all look cool but Rita is acting high tho

deola said...

Omotola will always be loved, Rita i see you

Shut up! Yes she cldnt get a major role but she won becouse she is a good politician so deal with it.

Woo is so Nice Seeing All our Beautiful nd Handsome nigger Actors nd Actresses here Celebrating with u my presido#My prayer is That GOD Will take me to A higher level to Dine nd Wine with My favourite celeb Like Dis I so Much Love everyone here Gene ini steph uche nd All others men Black is Beautiful.But someone is Missing My Mercy Johnson#Smileing#

They didn't outshine her dumb ass she was looking,vry stunning too.

No one does it better than OMOSEXY.

Bored Dude said...

I wanted to b first to comment o. Why re pple always in a hurry to comment before me na ? Am gonna wait for a new post so I can b the first to comment n get the imaginary prize for being the first 'commenter'.

Now am bored. 2989B701.

Well Cool but Almost Everyone here is An GLO Abassador Cool Doo,so lovely nd Beautiful,But after Here Let the beefing Continue For our Ladies,Lilin pls post ma Coment.

They all look lovely, chic and classy. Ibinabo sure had the right crew at her party. Rita seemed to have had more fun than others. Monalisa, please watch your skin else it wears off.

Asaa said...

Nice but I don't understand Stephanie's hair! Genny is gorg, Rita is fresh, Omo T is a diva! Tu baba dey dia and hez hot! Ramsey is aging well, hez a dude! Mike and Chidi are cool! Ibinabo looks great too!

Ijaw Chic said...

Ramsey Noah looks super cute. Tuface sha...fine boy!!

Make una leave Rita Dominic jor...she's just having fun...

Everybody looks gr8!

Rita Dominic posed same style althrough, but she is still hot

Aro said...

Nice pics

It's so nice to see all of them together like this.Nice one Ibinabo,Welldone.

p.s

That Ramsey is a fine man meat,chei;)

why is Rita doing that ?or is she trying to look sexy for someone there.na wah o.

looks like they had so much fun! nice pictures! But whats with Rita Dominic's pose?

hbd dearie,wishin u llnp and the best in life.nyc pictures dear, looking so cute and lovely

hbd dearie, wishing u llnp and the best in life.nice pictures looking so good and cute plus lovely.hoping 2 get there someday oneday.

lush said...

Wait o.. no be that agbaya wey open him nyash say Don j beat am dey the pishure so?.

Hahaha with the plaster still for him nose..

They all look great though!

Thief,male prostitute

right crowd and beautiful people. differnciating the men from the boys and ladies from the girls. my lovely genny always on point,kai i love this gal so much. see her lovely skin na,to be honest with u,u are the reason why i have'nt joined the toll of bleachers club. black is beautiful indeed. riri nwa! no doubt u had d most fun and i love what u're wearing. genny and riri are my most favourite nollywood actress and YES am ibo keeh yasef. lovely gathering.

Ini seems preggy,is genny married can spot a wedding ring congrats to both

Lol..I don't get it with nigerians wearing head warmer. na wa oooo

Am sure she's high wit all dat pose, but love her too

one lady am sure to take a bullet for is Rita Dominic,this is far from just a crush....am in love with her weird "madness"...she's just 'free',i LOVEEE such spirit. and for the guys,Ma dude, Mr Chidi Mokeme still rocks(RB to the core)>>>MIke i see u too>>>sailor just capped

o! Linda thanks you just made my day. my 3best guys in nollywood,Ramsey, Mike and Desmond.My 2best chics Genny and Rita you all rocked! Uche pls try and act ur age in dressing and hair do. People pls Ini is married so she could be pregges. Rita was only acting guffy in the pictures just for the fun of it must u always be serious and uptight when taking pics?

Hawtness said...

Kai..I have saved all dis pics on my bb...they look so fine mehn. See classy birthday, no indecent dressing, yet everybody looks fine and classy. Rita is having plenty fun..even Genny relax and catch fun. Nollywood should try to be more united like this

Hawtness said...

Kai..I have saved all dis pics on my bb...they look so fine mehn. See classy birthday, no indecent dressing, yet everybody looks fine and classy. Rita is having plenty fun..even Genny relax and catch fun. Nollywood should try to be more united like this

ini edo and stephanie are pregnant,let them wear whatever they want..haters

chubby "Ella" said...

My dear no b evtym person go dey dress serz serz(we all knw dat she can dress 2 kill if she wants 2),i tink i liked d way she was looking,very casual bt kool,i guess she wntd 2 feel free n nt up-tight. Thumbs up 4 her.

yemisi said...

Omotola just dey fine the more, she's really a beauty to behold.

wetin dey worry rita for these pictures?

chioma said...

see my sexy omosexy, glowing as ever.

very very lovely pictures. Nollywood's best well represented. I'm enjoying the unity I'm seeing in these guys.

EL LOCO said...

the last picture btw is ibinabo with osita iheme's older sister.

:P

Am I the only one who noticed 2face staring in rita direction in the 6th pic. Horny man

Yes and he's still got his trademark nose band.

Exactly. Too dey pose.

Rita is having way too much fun oooo!! Photo shop things!!!

My friend jeolousy will kill u.Let Rita Gorgeous Dominic be.

How do u want Rita to look? This is what she want to wear and she looks beautiful.thank u.Love u Riri.

it calls feel GOOD.Love u Rita Dominic.

Did Rita work on her nose? Looks like though n wont be surprised.

Sh*t up Hater.It is u that is a lesbian.Why u want to tarnish the image of beautiful Rita gorgeous Dominic hein? Who send u?

ini edo looking pregnant

Rita ROCKS

Well said.Rita very simple yet very beautiful.Love that

Slikkys said...

D Ibru sisters,damn! Fibresima had to come to ur seats to take pictures wt u. Hmmmm. Rita Dominic seems over excited in a negative way. Lovely pics althru. Slikky

LOVE RITA'S SIMPLICITY.....MEEEN....

The Ibru Sistas have obviously had a by pass or something done.Happy for them.

damilola said...

Omotola is always a classy woman any day any time, see how beautiful she always look, outstanding as ever, her beauty is certainly next to none.

Rita is sure sexy ... u cant buy it its just who you are. Beautiful parti and classi people except one who just looks tacky wats up with Uche !!

David said...

Omotola will continue to be a stunning babe, others better go ask her the secret of her beauty cos this woman is just looking prety as always. damn!!! my wife to be has got to look this way.

if ini edo is not preggers then na wa for her! genny is such a lady.

Linda IKEJI do you see the difference? Now that they are all together who stands out to you? Omotola!!! And for the guys chidi mokeme. Without a doubt these two are the MOST GORGEOUS nollywood actors!

Hater free gorgeous Rita and sh*t up

DANIEL said...

If i begin to use words to describe the delectable and charming omotola, i am pretty sure i am gonna run outta words. She's such a darling, LOOKING THIS CHARMING AFTER 4 KIDS AIN'T NO JOKE WALLAHI.

I know THEY ALL WENT FOR A NOLLYWOOD TOP ACTORS MEETING. IBINABO JUST USED SAME OPPURTUNITY TO GET THEM ALL TO ATTEND HER BIRTHDAY.

Wow! How did IBINABO ger OMOTOLA to attend? Amazing!

dami said...

linda i know you are doing a whole lotta jobs but pls , kindly post my comments now or dont you want me hitting praises on the number 1 actress Nigeria has got? Your guess is as goodas mine, yes it's omotola the very best.

Daniel said...

Much love to Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, will always love her cos of her marital status. No b beans to be super star and still prioritize marriage, i love her for that.

DEBBY said...

Omotola!!! OH MY WORLD THIS WOMAN WON'T KILL ME.... I KEEP ON ASKING MYSELF ANYTIME I SET MY EYES ON HER PIX, WHERE IN THE WORLD DID SHE GET HER BEAUTY? A RHETORICAL QUESTION BUT BEGGING FOR ANSWER FROM HER. TRUTH BE TOLD, NONE LIKE THIS WOMAN.

because she IS SEXY.

Oge Nsimah said...

big shots in nollywood now we know the class.... the
Tonto dem, RukY dem Nuella dem no follow lol..... happy people

desmond said...

Happy birthday to Ibinabo the celebrant, but i must really say this, omotola is tooooooo fine, damn, she's not aging at all facially. I really envy her husband oooooo. she's got what i call everlasting beauty.

I love her too.Beautiful Rita

FSS said...

@anonymous 9;53 nA u be the confirmed olodo......wat is it with the calling of names....are u high on sth....pls watch ur mouth,some people are so annoying,u re entitled to ur own opinion same as me. Dnt ever do that again,u hear me

Faith said...

My wife to be must certainly possess the kind of natural beauty omotola has, that is why she's always looking radiantly beautiful.

Tope said...

omotola is always a shining light any where she is, so it's no surprising to me how gorgeous she is in this picture. congrats to Ibinabo.

I absolutely love the earring Omotola was wearing. Fashionista to badt. Tu baba I see you looking dapper. My two best looks for the night for sure. Star quality!

Deborah said...

Happy birthday to you Ibinabo! Omotola has never been a disappointment in-terms of her dress sense, so i say kudos to her.

deji said...

i give the best dresser to omotola, you can never fault her dress sense at all. muahhhhhhh to her

DEBO said...

OMOTOLA OMOTOLA OMOTOLA, SHE WILL NEVER SEIZE TO WOOOOOOOW ME. NO WONDER SHE'S CALLED OMOSEXY, SHE'S INDEEDAN EMBODIMENT OF BEING SEXY.

LOL, what are they gossiping about in the second to the last pic? look how attentive they all are listening to Genevieve. Love the girl though, Her confidence is out of this world and yes! she is the most beautiful Nigerian I have seen ever. 4get Agbani!lol

Yes o.My Diva Rita killed it.Haters go drink acid

hahahaha let her do her own style and let fine Rita breath.

in yr eyes.

GBAM

it pain u my friend.let her breath.

Ex con

sh#t up and let her be.love u Riri

I wonder ooo

free Rita.thank u

Yes ooo tell them.Riri is simple and unique

U are the dummy

i love Rita Dominic

See Rita 'pose, i am in love with u Rita Dominic.

My Diva Rita Dominic love u die

HBD IB.....2FACE all handsome luv u scatter,RITA DOMINIC y all d serious pose?na ur buffday*confused face*,INI EDO pls watch wat u eat,cos ur tommy isnt hear again...*pokaa*

Y are u guys always behind people? Dont you know the magic of cameras nowadays? Even if they're bleaching eaht ur business, money clean people dont u know that? Tsuiiipppppp

Good turnout. What's Rita Dominic feeling like? LOL! Is it that Kate Henshaw doesn't hang out with Nollywood anymore?

Dey all look lovely!! Nice pictures

Togolese said...

Rita is so fresh.Love u anyday anytime.See her pose love u die my Diva.

From the way I see rita in dis pix it like she is had some inferiority complex at dat party or she had too much drug and drinks in her system, dat is wat will explain all her odd poses in d pix. Uche jombo look odd especially with d hairstyle but she is ok. Omotola is so beautiful and gen is cool, but she really bleaching her skin hard. Stephanie, really look manish biko, she has never bin fine. Ibinabo, muaah she is a beauty despite her age.

Rita Dominic ROCKS.Ramsey and Mike are also looking good.

Lol, u wicked sha.

For ur mind u b first to comment abi?

Rita looks drunk..

Linda PLS send dis to Ibinabo.......
Nothing stops u from coming to apologize to MY family for the harm u caused. Cant believe you can be out dere flaunting and all. That's only done in Nigeria nwayz. U were drunk and u still operated a machine. U drove the so called car and u terminated my dad's life. He was so full of life bt nw he's gone. Like i said earlier Ibinabo, we've forgiven you bt PLS be human enuf just come and apologize. WE know u bribed your way into getting a short sentence and all but mum has forgiven u. Just show some sense of responsibility and humane treatment. I really hope u dont drink and club nmore and most importantly, i hope uve given ur live to CHRIST. He alone can grant u FULL FORGIVENESS.

Na wa for u o, them line up Bentley for car park and u dey ask if space dey for keke Marwa. Tonto kor, Toto ni.

Na u nack her akpako????

U dey vex gan ni o...

@Anon 9:44 AM. This is 2013, and you've refused to take away hatred and jealousy out of your life. Nothing good will come your way!

Omosexy! I see you, i dey look you with the corner of my eyes. Ever so sexy!

Tortorlogy

@Anonymous 10:03 AM. Where in the picture did you see Omotola pushing Stephanie?. Or did Stephanie told you that? Some people in this blog are just crazy!

Awwww..linda plz post more...Im luvn dz guyz sooo much...genny,Monalisa,omo T,Ib,uche n even mi baby ini...chidi(fyn bobo) 2 baba..n all of ya Æ”☺u rock...purposely ddnt mention Rita..watz wit ha notyz m̶̲̥̅̊
Ó¬ or I die attitude??!! MizzMac

Awwww..linda plz post more...Im luvn dz guyz sooo much...genny,Monalisa,omo T,Ib,uche n even mi baby ini...chidi(fyn bobo) 2 baba..n all of ya Æ”☺u rock...purposely ddnt mention Rita..watz wit ha notyz m̶̲̥̅̊
Ó¬ or I die attitude??!! MizzMac

Good to see Omotola n Genny in d same event! And madam ibinabo ds pple love yu, even Agbani's bday, A-list celebs dint grace d occasion lik ds!

Ini... Big tummy,preg maybe
Rita..u had fun,and u wr excited
Genny...prim n proper
OmoT...sexy maama
Lovely all of u

Please what would you want her to wear, it's just a birthday party Joor. Abi you want her to dress for red carpet

The man slaughter part or the husband snatching part

hahaha omot go collegue party...mehn i think she's promoting sometin may be shes getting ready for a movie or her new single song. she best turn a new leave now

Babes of life

so much love Rita..she loves the camera's

Chesney Hotel must be very classy, cos i look around and all i see is a very beautiful and lovely environment. Big ups to the owner of the hotel and hbd IB! you all look fab.

Deekay said...

Wow Genevieve!! Stunning woman. Rita dressed way too casual. 2face na fine man oh (firs time I'm seeing what all these baby mamas saw lol). Ini is preggers! Wow Congrats madam.....or u bloated? Nah it's a baby in there. Erm...the cakes look somehow sha. Nice pictures. Must've been a lot of fun.

happy yoruba bunny said...

bump on Ini Edo or foufou wt edika ikong?

hehehehehhehhehehe

godzilla said...

Chillin wiv my girls pic* click. *
Duck lips* click. *
but no surprise face

so tonto dike and rukky sanda no make the party lol...oh well you can tell from the class, that they didnt want no trash *wink wink*

Sunny Okonkwo said...

Fabulous pictures,they are all looking stunning. They should be more of these bonding times guys, it really helps

Sipmle baby or whatever you call yourself. GET A LIFE.

Pls,I jst want dose accusin ibinabo of being an ex-convict 2 shut up!...hasn't she paid 4 her sins olredy?..if God hs 4given her,who re u 2 judge?..du u pipl want her dead 2 b4 u knw she's repented??...mtcheew!..do u knw if d dead person was truli a saint?..pls move on pipl,life goes on!..don't judge pipl by dier past mistakes,cos God can olways do sth n(& wit) dier future!..remember,he who hs no sin shud cast d first stone @ her!..som of u here re prostitutes(or hv bin 1),drunks,paedophiles,'abortionists',etc.yet u hv d guts 2 condemn her?..pls wats d differnce b/w abortin a baby,&(accidentally) killn a man?..re dey not d same?? ibi,congrats,wishn u many more yrs ahed!...am nt a fan of d nollywood industry bt I feel u pipl shud giv her a break!, ncludn d family member of d slain man whu came here 2 open up a can of worms by sayn 'I hv forgiven her olredy',witout seeing its her birthday!..mtchhew!

critics.... mtcchheew, i love rita's pose jor n d outfit, she didnt av to pose toomuch jst 2 take a pix...cuz she's still gon look fyn nyways. sum1 is missing btw, mercy johnson ma bish.....

bola femi said...

This is a sign that the Present President of AGN is loved by her own. The presence of almost all the A-list actors and actresses shows that they accept her as their Presido. Happy Birthday Ibinabo and goodluck as the president of the guide.

Sharrap

Exactly

Na wa o......u can notice the tension btwn omotola' and Genevieve,all the other ladies look relaxed.....loving mrs Linus.....on her own own jeje.

Shut up

Genevieve is gorgeous!!!

Anon January 18, 2013 at 5:44 PM go back to nursery school.

what it did xxx told you that? Gbagaun.

Omas992 said...

This one is for Omotola and Genevieve. Please next time take a shot together.

The real Willow!

Props to Ibinabo...i dont think anyone has ever been able to pull this much superstars under the same roof at once. This is the first time im seeing Omotola at someone's personal party. This pic made me reminisce of old nollywood...i miss those days.

Everyone looked so fabulous!

Rita definately looks pretty high to me...too much wine>>>leads to cum face!

Uche Jombo , Genny, Steph , Ini ...I love my black Nollywood hotties

This is really nollyland power house gathering.....happy birthday Ib

Yes o. Socialite things. Fucking scrub. Lmao

My thoughts exactly

DANIEL AKA DEBO AKA DAMI AND ALL YOUR OTHER ALIASES. FUNNY THAT ALMOST ALL YOUR ALIASES ARE YORUBA NAMES. IT MAKES YOU VERY OBVIOUS AND DESPERATE. NEXT TIME, TRY USING NAMES FROM DIFFERENT TRIBES AND CULTURES. YOU JUST HAD TO COMMENT A THOUSAND TIMES ABOUT HOW GORGEOUS OMOTOLA IS. *LAUGHING SO HARD*. SOME PEOPLE CAN BE SO FUNNY. SHE BETTER BE PAYING YOU GOOD FOR THIS FREE PUBLICITY. IT ALSO SHOWS THAT YOU GOT TOO MUCH FREE TIME ON YOUR HANDS. SWEETIE, THE FACT THAT YOU PULLED THIS CRAZY STUNT SHOWS THAT YOU AND I KNOW THAT OMOTOLA IS BEAUTIFUL AND A FINE ACTRESS BUT SHE IS NOWHERE NEAR GENEVIEVE IN FAME, BEAUTY, CLASS, MONEY AND SO ON. GENEVIEVE IS A CLASS ON HER OWN AND SHE DOES NOT NEED PEOPLE WITH MULTIPLE ALIASES TO GO ABOUT COMMENTING ABOUT HER. LMSAO.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY IBINABO. YOU ALL LOOKED AMAZING. GOD BLESS.

ANY CURSE SENT MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND THE SENDER'S LINEAGE.

Ibinabo finally you've reached your peak in your career, is it now possible to give up your PIMPING work? Your major source of income is pimping, we all know that! caution ur ways!!!

Hmmm!i knw dear n I feel ur pain...but liv her judgement to God since d naija govt clnt do anytin abt it and allowed her walk free

happi burfday Ibi...fab pics guys and am so proud of u all...Naija low keys must talk sha

Damn this pictures are too much.....loving ma genny as usual, but its rita who gives me life in this pics, she clearly was having fun....hmmmmmmm go Rita! those faces, she looks lyk she's in heat! hahahaha many happy returns ibinabo....

You hardly cud pull her out,ibinabo did and am sure it was mokeme that brought u to this gorgeous gathering to flaunt ur beau. She is so sexy......omosexy!!! Nice parrie.

Lovely pics. Stephanie and Ini Edo look pregnant. Linda investigate for us.

Stephanie is cute!

Anon 3:17 AM,I think there is something terribly wrong with you. Is Omotola fighting with Genevieve?

I want uche J's bag , Genny 's make up, Steph's hair and Rita's swag....... Nice pics

I think she was high tho. Was gonna say same thing

whoever tld rita to be posing lyk dis is an enemy of progress walahi!!!!

what's making rita dominic act like an idiot in the pictures?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 389 of 389   Newer› Newest»