Patience Jonathan flown out to Germany again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 January 2013

Patience Jonathan flown out to Germany again?

SaharaReporters is reporting that our First Lady has been flown out to Germany on another emergency. They said medical sources in Abuja told them that the first Lady had to be flown out due to new health concerns.

There is no official word from the presidency regarding her trip and her principal media aide Ayo Osinlu told SaharaReporters by phone that he couldn’t tell of Mrs Jonathan's movements because he was not in Abuja at the moment. Hmmmmm...

116 comments:

segunsd said...

Wow. Hope there are no issues with her health. May God continue to protect her

Hehehehehheheheehhe. I laff in Spanish. Ehen ehen,I cough in German. Mtschewwww I sigh in Naija. Really,I ask in English. Well d issue b say,mk d health care facility in Naija dey gidigba. Bt instead dey choose 2 waste d cash n leave d country. My prayer is dat all this white docs start sending dem bac,so dat dey can see wat deir corruption has turned dis nation in2. Sign out in Yahoo

I knew it was going to be reported by Sahara reporter mere looking at the headline.
I wish her quick recovery!!!

Stella died, Yaradua Died n u re so sick. Woman ask ur husband 2 fix d hospitals in Naija,kos somtin is wiping u all,n nt d WHITE doctors can help

You can't tell of your wifes moment...Hmmm Oga Jona! isorait
When e go happen we will know where she dey by force

may God help our first Lady

God plzz save our 1st lady plzz

Y do u politicians have big problems like dis. U all beta repent.

Michelle said...

Why can't they just tell us what the problem is?
What are they hiding? They think we don't care? Na wa o.
Meanwhile, Rihanna is vexing. She is on the cover of 7 magazines at once. See the HOT pics on GISTville

Flew again,are u sure dis Opeke doesn't just like aeroplane sha

princessa said...

Ths woman looks like a failed water goddess, what is this? Well Mrs Dame get well soon.

Omo wetin sef, re u n dat Enugu guy secretly seeing eacg oda.just w wild guess.hahahahahahaha

Hian

I wish u what u wish so many Nigerians

no peace for the wicked.......God is fighting our battles for us

Woman thou art loosed

See babes, u n dat lazy husband of urs shld fix d hospitals here. Every small tin,abroad. It didn't pay stella,it didn't pay yaradua,so babes b4 u finish d countrys money on ur lousy ward rope,fix d hospitals

Babes I wish d doctors understand ur english sha

MAXIMUS™ said...

Plastic surgery tings

**strolling off whistling**

I really wish I could say somtin nive abt dis,bt I feel like u guys shld see pain,so u kan knw wat it feels like. Hw many Nigerians can travel 2 Cotonou 4 treatment,let alone accross d sea. Yet u lavish d nations money,to wat end. Well I wish u wat u wish 4 d masses in ur country

BabyRoss64 said...

I wonder when they will fly this woman out to learm proper english

Sure....Mr Ayo doesn't wanna loose his job and still the Aso Rock curse goes on

Ok naw,,,whistling along the road. Erm, what was the prophecy again? Make una no help the poor masses, let's see where una wan chop the money. Loud hiss!

Hey Linda

HHANABELA said...

Make dem use all our money travel finish....God sees you

May God protect and heal. Dis is why we say politician should equiped our hospital.

I wish her d best of luck.

I think she's cheating on Ebele...she has a boyfriend in da Germany...hmmmn....

Chei

God plz heal her in jesus name amen.

Ace DJ Bentley said...

I believe only 40% of what SR post online... But if it's true, I just pray for her life outta that life consuming aso-rock!

DADDY'S WIFE said...

R u kiddin me!dis is obviously too much,wht is happenin to nija leaders is it dt their evil cup is full n they r reapin wht they sow or someone else is doin juju for which evr way God pls hav mercy on us all.may she,sullivan n d sick b healed in Jesus name.amen!

If only they can make her condition public,there are lots of specialist Nigerian doctors here in Canada and d US who can use their experience and background to direct her to d best place where she can get help.I continue to pray that Madam Jonathan get well. Did u remember that prolonged laughter after hugging her hussy when she came back frm Germany?? I tot it was lovely. Those two really love each other!

Stanley Onduru said...

Don't know why they are still playing politics with our first lady's health....let them tell us the truth about her state nd if she needs prayers make we organise some for her abi.....wish her speedy recovery soonest...ping 277DDBCD for clothings @ affordable pricess. Delivery within lagos is free..

palo said...

As usual they will keep it secret until it eventually blows up, which is definite, cos such things can never be hidden for too long!
Don't really care for Dame cos she doesn't care for †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ Nigerian people, unfortunately my opinion does not in any way affect her health so whatever!!

Rukevwe said...

Not again! But has this report been confirmed? This Sahara Reporters have their own fair share of false reports.

is it just me? she looks like the presidents mum.

CeeJay said...

Get well soon,Our first lady.

princessa; but not failed. Current water goddess you mean.

Did u read d same write-up I read?

OKEY BAKASSI'S "LETTER TO GOD" THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT.

Dear Almighty Sir,

I don’t know what time it is in your area so I’ll simply say good day Sir. I’m very grateful for making me experience 2013 and I’m sorry for all my sins in 2012.

I would have promised not to sin in 2013 but I don’t want to lie because you already know my future. Please help me be a better and more successful person this year. Also protect and bless my family, friends and fans.

I hereby present some personal issues before you:
1. Will Nigeria be better this year or ever? If no I seek your approval to go and take up citizenship somewhere else but if yes be fast before they empty our treasury and our oil wells run dry.

2. Please help us with the exchange rate. Help de Naira catch up with the dollar.

3. Have you relocated Hell to Nigeria? If no, what are Boko Haram and Kidnappers doing here?

4. Do we allow GEJ do another term? If no please do something before we ‘Occupy Everywhere’.

5. Adjust the brain of our youths so that their savings will end up in bank accounts not boutiques and night clubs.

6. There are more diseases now than brands of condom available. What do we do? Urgent answer required.

7. Please is your son coming soon? We have forgotten the meaning of true love since the last time he came.

8. Please I need your BB pin if possible, I want to send you pictures and links of what pastors and government officials are doing with our money. I guess you already know.
On behalf of my wife and children I say thank you.

Yours Faithfully

Okey ‘Bakassi’ Onyegbule

Laughing @ your comment and water is running out of my eyes! U rite...

Una they stay their lying go u people that she went for health issue nd they re embezzling all ur money to Germany all what so ever country she went to our money is doing big tinz in Germany economy now nd u all re right God is watchg all of u thts takg our money abroad to spend I live in USA nd I see wht those pple re usg our money to acquire if truly she sick quick recovery but am sure of one thing God is not a human being nd he has power upon everythg kip exhaustg our wealth God judgement is d best.

D wicked shall never go unpunished. I dnt think any lady hs ever survived aso rock. If they dnt fix our hospitals with our moni dat they take abroad 4 ther treatment nd dat of their families they wil all die either by plane crash or other means. And they av alredy started dying.

i pray dat god wll c her through d operation

KEEPING WASTING OUR MONEY STUPID GOATS.MR&MRS PRESIDENTIAL ERECTION

Correct

Lala said...

Sahara again?

Oga Bona,
There's no software update / maintainance for Nokia 3310 again. I beg upgrade so we don't miss u on this blog

Dame T said...

Gute Besserung meiner Dame! I can pay you a visit if you want.

God doesnt sleep o.......watch out for them all this year. Lmao

I just pray she is ok. Becaue ever since 1998, no one goes to that Aso Rock as the president and come back with the wife or with the husband (president).
Abacha went with his wife he didn't come.
Obasanjo went with his wife but he came back without his wife.
Yar'Adua went to Aso Rock as well he didn't make it back except his wife.
Now this is Jonathan what is our faith?

@anon 10:22pm LWKMD!! Why evuls naaa?

Two wrongs those not make a right. This is the time to pray for our leaders repentance and also a speedy recovery for our first lady. Although what they did and what they are still doing for our dear country nigeria is wrong! Don't let forget that the Bible says, love ur enemy as urself. This is a crucial time for Mrs Johnathan, the first lady, so let join hands and pray. I wish her quick recovery IJN.

Which prophecy? Abeg knack us tori.

United states of Abia?

Senera said...

Very funny ooooo

Dame T said...

Nwanne supu! Bekee wu agbara!!!!

Dame T said...

Nwanne ekwekwala ka Obama gbara gi ugbo nwankpi ! This kin' oyibo gbara mu ghari .

NIGERIA PRESIDENTIAL ASO ROCK DEATHS!

Obasanjo's wife, Stella - DEAD!

President Musa Yardua - DEAD!

Goodluck Jonathan younger brother, Meni - DEAD!

Goodluck Jonathan wife,our "queen b" fast lady - ??????????????

YET, our Aso Rock presidential overlords dont have a CLUE that OUR GOD is WATCHING...the Nigerian masses who are suffering while these IDIOTS are stealing our money are praying & raining CURSES at these our so-called leaders...one by one, you will pay the PRICE as ASO ROCK WILL BE A CURSE OF DEATH IF YOU CONTINUE TO STEAL OUR MONEY to ENRICH YOURSELF!!BE WARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@Anon 1:15, u forgot ABACHA died too
#rock gurl#

Anon January 14, 2013 at 11:35 PM do some social studies 101. What of Turai?

Meek And Gentle said...

For whatever reason she has traveled, just hope she comes back this year.

lilian said...

Help me tell her ooo

Pashay, I like your olombo corals well well. I want them for meself! I will be praying for you my fellow Naija Deltan. Germs full for dat Abuja so I can only imagine what you are going through. Hang in tight and do not forget that persistence in prayer is key. Be like the widow in Luke 18

the truth will definitely see the light of day. there is nothing hidden under the sun.
A president that cannnot ascertain the whereabout of his own wife. what does that tell you?

Lik serzly.U must b really daft 2 hve made dat comment or simply an attention seeking oversabi.*rme* #longest hissss ever!

he has always been clueless. how can he know?
hiss!

chywe said...

Na wa! This your english get as e be...go back to school and learn basic english for adults. Ok bye

dr van bay said...

Wtf! Mackielycious!wife? Moment? I will take it that u have eye problem! I wouldn't want to believe u can't read and understand!

missy said...

N dis is y I wish GbaGaunDetector were here :-|

is dat ur problem? She is sick, wish her well, ok!

The CURSE OF ASO ROCK. It is real.

True! Find permanent healing in Christ Jesus and Fix the hospitals in Nigeria.

Hmmmmmm! Only Jesus is the answer. Tomorrow may be too late.

Abeg na surgery to look fine madam jojo wan go do. Sick ko sick ni. So now dey are all abandoning india for germany ehn. Me no go curse dem o but my mouth will not remain empty! If dey fail to do the right thing for this country, God will show all of them he is bigger dan them.

Ppl in spain are so unemployed now,hunger and poverty whine their stomach and that is where u first lady is looking for help? Dog say hin own na siddon look!

Its her last flexin nw allow her, she knows her time is comin

There is fire on the mountain in Niaja!!

The disputed land and Turai in the details...

I wish her Well.

Linda, only one comment. This pic wey you use no good na. Them come resemble shrek and fiona

Realy feel for mummy dame,I wud suggest she tries local herbs like agbo jedi,opa eyin,oroki,ajase pokipoki....lolzzz...una neva know anything...make Nigerians happy and happiness shall be U̶̲̥̅̊я portion

Did dey say anywia she's undergoing any operation. Mscheeeewwww!!!!! TU Squared

God will be with her. But seriously, person wey dress this woman up no try at all. see the HEAVY tyres wey dem put for her neck.wahala

Our money oo our money, Nigeria money oo Oga dey chop am oo. na their turn sha but make dem remain the one we go chop when we enter the sit ooooo. Wishn her quick recovery

You are equally wicked and will not go unpunished... who are you to pronounce judgement on God's creation? Death is never the end of it all.

no be say this woman dey use style loot our money.becos na like this the thing dey start.

Madam If truly ur sick,sorry.cos dis might be anoda strategy of takn nigerian money to foreign countries in d name of sickness.madam just tink am well cos if u say u dey suffer from parkinson*dats big man sickness*heeeeeen na u know cos God no dey sleep,instead em go use one eye dey look u.and to u Oga jona,no too fear cos EFCC na flesh and blood like u,unless u stingy.*john okafor's voice*no dey use ur wife dey carry money outside.dia'll always be a day of reckoning,dat after 2015 we go hear how u take manage naija money,though dey said dos staying in aso villa can testify say na once u dey eat a day,oda ones na water.still ur breakfast dey cost billions,chaaaiii!!! Oga and madam una too much chaa.Reuben akpati,sorry abati I neva get wetin I wan tell u for now mk una dey chop dey clean mouth,buh one day go come u go eat hand to clean mouth no go dey.

Hmmmmm, naija I hail o, since 1998, couples dat enterz d aso rock always come bk as single....let's go down d memory lane:
Abacha nd mariam went in, Mariam came out alone (Husband died)
Obasanjo and Stella went in, Obasanjo came out (Wife died)
Yar'adua and Turai went in, Turai came out alone(Husband died)
Jonathan and Patience went in, (Jonathan is receiving curses while Stella is not healthy...........MR & MRS Goodluck watch ur back cos naijas re not smiling
May God help our great nation.....Madam linda post my comment

ASA said...

Mmmmmmmhh...the warning has gone out,our leaders shld stop denying the masses their rights..God is out to fight for his people so repent and do what you promised us or......WAHALA GO FALL FOR UNA HEAD ONE BY ONE.!!!!!

Lol in Jamaica

@ okey you made me laugh so fuunnnyly right

How un-fair can this Nigerian govt be...... The health sector is not any good, so the president and his fellow politicians go abroad to seek medical attention in other countries whose government have made this services available for their citizens. Shame on Jonathan and all them politician..... God is watching you all oh.

Lmao....laughing my head off; I no fit shout ohhhhh!!!

Get well soon

LEAVE THE PRESIDENT'S WIFE ALONE AND JUST PUT HER IN YOUR PRAYERS.

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Mek she die na, weitin she dey wait for?

May our good lord grant her speedy recovery

Ella

Why wasn't ma comment posted linda are u sick?

Jaja said...

She is only going to continue her holiday now. Shebi her husband denied that she was sick the first time. So she is on part 2 of her holiday now. Simple.

one by one

Abi? All these serial gigolos, their own don tire me. Where Jim Iyke enter this 2013 sef?

SAHARAREPORTES ARE FIRST CLASS LIARS . MRS JONATHAN WAS AT ASOKORO ABUJA, TODAY

May God continue to fight these corrupted people through incurable illnesses in 2013. At least she can fly abroad. When thousands of Nigerians are dying on a daily basis becos she and her so call president of a husband refuse to fix our health sector or anything in nigeria. All the money in the world we not save you from the wrath of God!

5linx marketing said...

Why is she not treated in Nigeria like the rest of nigerians.

I think that she should be treated in Nigeria like any of us Nigerians we dont fly abroad for treatment. Do we!!!!!

Rotfl.....dis Dame T Biko hapum aka o! Liv dis yeye pple n thr grammar plus d united states of abia guy! Lol

Hmmmmm! Can't stop thinking of tb Joshua's prophecy concerning our leaders dis year! A word is enuf 4d wise oh!

My Fellow Widow Dame Patience Jonathan. I believe the doctors and nurses in the german hospital are responding to treatment. Wateva u do, come back b4 2015 so u advise us on where to Press our hands. I hope it would still be Umblerra.

Who knows, she might be using these trips to germany to launder money. They'll be forming she's ill. Crooks

Wow. What were you doing when your mates where in nursery school? You have the same blood line as the president's wife. English Man.

Where u see Spain for this news? Guy u get Apollo o! I'll pray for u alongside the 1st lady.

Michael (Web developer)) said...

Well, na money dey talk.

Come to think abt it is possible