Official launch of Monty Buffet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Official launch of Monty Buffet

Monty Buffet gets set to open its doors to customers on Friday the 18th of January 2013. Monty Buffet is all about great food; it is a restaurant where you can sample delicious dishes from all over the world. You can see, taste and smell the authentic aromatic spices and fresh ingredients being expertly combined to traditional and continental recipes. 

There will be 32 meal items on display for every meal.  We challenge the expectation of an All you can eat buffet style menu by delivering a dining experience that is unequaled in its excellence
Our chefs bring you the most mouth watering dishes, from succulent starters, magnificent mains to delicious desserts. 

All set in a beautiful and modern exterior that acts as a perfect backdrop to any type of event or just a bite to eat with friends and family.

Other services include a well equipped events hall, conference rooms, Bar and grill.
 Monty Buffet a subsidiary of Monty Suites Group, a renowned hotel with strong imprints in the Nigerian hospitality industry.  Monty suites group has 2 luxury facilities in Uyo and Calabar, built to rival Nigeria’s best five star hotels. It has become a trademark in the hospitality industry, with over 194 rooms in total and a conference of 1,800 seating capacity while also being one of the leading hotels in Calabar and Uyo with the most sought after club in Uyo  (M lounge).

The launch and food tasting will take place on Friday The 18th of January 2013, with music performance by Kukere crooner Iyanya, Host Helen Paul of Jara and guest appearances from the entertainment industry.

Monty Buffet is giving people a chance to Win tickets to the launch by writing a short essay on how to prepare your favorite meal. The most appetizing recipe will win a ticket to the launch.

32 ITEMS ON DISPLAY, ALL YOU CAN EAT
For more information please contact
Monty Buffet, 29 Karimu Kotun, Victoria Island. Lagos
Media enquires please contact < info@verbanaservicing.com

14 comments:

Linda connect dem to dat calabar kitchen woman. She don try for this blog with "simple nigerian dishes" which she even recommended to kimkardashian on one of the threads. Give her a ticket joor......ng owerri

Wildeboy said...

Loooooooooool....u don killlllll me ohhhh

LWKMD bt she tries sha.abeg I wan go dis event o

Ooooh the Monty Suites in calabar is awesome!

I've tried to open the link, no way oh!!!
I'm very interested to sample this meal, how much biko?
Jainz

Loool no be small tin o anon5:39 dat woman dat her advert na by fire by force o

Nice.. But I feel sorry for the owner orthodox restaurant cos some hungry Nigerian will deal with that place

being think say na free admission, which can essay again..linda where will i post my eaasy or send my essay..i love free food

Nice to see hardwork pay off..way to go monty!

Monty is going places

i know monty,monty means classic.i bet you lagosian ,you are in for a different experience of calabar and continental dishes.NAZ

the hungry nigerian will only deal with the place if they can afford it, u think say na 50 naira all you can eat? after all other places have buffet too they are not closed yet.
lets hope they do not serve food from the day before?

Yaaay! Monty in lasgidi.. we won't miss d original calabar food anymore! #mouthwatering

Druxy Nation said...

My dear dis is d kind of buffet where dey serve u,so one wld nt display all deir tendencies. Kos if na serve ur self,d food wld finish b4 d event starts