Nigerian celebrities buying fake Twitter followers...lol! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 January 2013

Nigerian celebrities buying fake Twitter followers...lol!

So I got a mail yesterday from an IT person revealing a lot about what some of our Nigerian celebs are doing on Twitter. Quite a number of them are artificially inflating their Twitter followers to make themselves appear popular online. It's like a big competition now; who has the most followers, who has the biggest fans etc...hehe!

I have names and numbers...and how much some of them are paying to get these fake followers, but I will leave all that out, there's no point! :-). One celeb went from 73k followers to 150k followers in less than one week. Choi! Lol. They do it in a way that people who are following them do not even know they are following them, and when you find out you are following them, you can't even unfollow them. But the good thing about it is that the Twitter accounts they target are mostly those of foreigners. And it cost less N1.5k per follower..in case anyone is interested...:-)

US presidential candidate, Mitt Romney, was recently called out for his fake twitter followers and Youtube recently stripped 2 billion views from Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Beyonce, Rita Ora, Michael Jackson's videos on its site amid fears the figures were artificial inflated.

176 comments:

hahahaha! cheap popularity!

If I were d wun n I wz made to few them, I'll close/ deactivate my account kmt nonsense
*work no pay*

Noffn is impossible!!
I guess dats how d MAVIN crew got verified!
Billie jean

Michelle said...

Ha ha ha! Busted! They should mention names now. But I doubt if Donjazzy buys though. I might be wrong.

See Beyonce's bare pregnancy belly and ultrasound of Baby Blue Ivy on GISTville

thenewslately said...

linda name names na wat is d use of dis info without d names of d culprits? How abi are u among too?

Eya Ayambem said...

No need to be fake now, you can't lie to yourself, so, what's the point?
Instead of faking it, I will suggest you learn to cook simple and healthy Nigerian Meals at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Very Sketchy details IT wise on this. Follower na follower, whether "bought" or for real. But there is no way you can bar anyone from unfollowing a twitter handle

Kosisochukwu Akinlaja said...

Don Jazzy has PHD in buying followers via recharge cards and nice words.Among other listed Reno Omokri,Reuben Abati,Dr Sid,Oge Okoye,kswitch..etc

Pls hook me up wit info abeg

I know them in Nigeria
Don Jazzy from 300k to 450k plus
D'prince from 80k to 200k
D'banj from 300k to 450k plus

I am certain DBanj is one of them. That's how low he can go.

Please reveal their names.

I knew this let me name them for you, d'prince,tiwa savage,don jazzy,omotola, these celebs are thirsty for online fame very thirsty

looolz as if its a ticket to heaven,d same followers are still d ones to castigate u at any slight mistake. Ehen Lindiway plz I beg u in d name of God follow me back on BONARIO89,what av I done wrong?lolz

~BONARO~says so via NOKIA3310

Linda open up oooo

zaynab maleek said...

Lolol! I know, if linda can't expose them, I will, I have evidence actually.
They include: Uche jombo, jim iyke, omotola, even D'banj just to mention a few.
They themselves can't deny it.
And madam linda, better post my comments this time, u think I don't know, 4 the last few articles I commented on, u hvnt been posting.
Not fair at all as I've been a loyal reader since '09

Atleast, they 2 want 2 b popular na. Leave them alone

Hehehe! 2013 year of exposing fakers
#rock gurl#

don Jazzy of course...

GENEVIEVE,UCHE JUMBO,DAVIDO ND HKN GANG,MOCHEDDAH, SASHA, D'PRINCE ALL BOUGHT FFWERS BIKO

I heard about this buying of "followers" last year, the truth of the matter is that it is not only celebrities that buy followers but also the so called "twitter celebs" majority of them bought followers. How can you explain someone with less than 1k followers having over 20k followers in less than 48 hours.

Hi Linda, I know this is off the topic but I miss Maximus' comment on LIB. Thank God for the mad traffic your blog is getting now but so many of your newcomers are VERY INSULTING! Can we all be a little less insultive? I am sure Maximus stopped commenting cos of the insults here and there to ppl who comment. I always have a good laugh at Maximus' comment and always look forward to it. I find Bonario VERY BORING! Thanks, Linda.

Dis ur advert na by fire by force!

Ez!

D numba one in dis game is Halima Abubakar.....she is so into it.

Incognito said...

Its true and its part of marketing strategies. There many guys doing it here in nigeria.

I no this has nothing to do with dis post,, but Linda since u were one of the people who reported dat beyonce's baby bump was fake please can u just post the trailer of her HBO doc where she reveals her baby bump?? please for the sake of her fans and those who still think she faked her pregnancy. Thanks

Linda abeg post d name of d IT firm too so they can make small change for themselves. Its not only celebs oh. Ordinary ppl might also be interested in "buying" followers. Lol

This isn't hilarious. It's shameful. Who do they buy from? We say the government is corrupt but given the opportunity we'll do worse. Buying popularity is the height of it. Our image in the international community stinks and I'm ashamed of what we we portray as Nigerians.

#1 in this game here in naija is Donjazzy lol. The way them dey rate this twitter like say their life depends on it. Smh

Hehe... I thinks I should inflate mine too... Lol. As is I'll be given an award...

Lmao. Madam is u a joke? Wetin fake followers got to do with Nigerian meals? Na wa oo. Nothing we no go see for libs.

halleykeys said...

Loooools...buyin followers???Didic

HANNABEL said...

Linda....hope u no buy followers...I trust you....abeg tell me if tonto dikeh is among jor ?

Me sef I dey wonder how doctor sid go get verified. Oga oo

Kosisochukwu Akinlaja i'd say Don Jazzy's own is a genuine way of gaining followers. No need for him to pay.
Are you surprised Linda?

its old news...if you need some contact me

Fear fear Linda! I am sure stella dimoko will post the names and add pix join sef!
Abeg me sef wan buy followers ooo!

I can provide you followers http://gogetfans.com

andrea williams said...

Linda, buying twitter followers is not news now.. Its like buying "Likes" on your facebook fan page. Help me get customers joor.. I can hook people up twitter followers and "Likes" on facebook pages

Ask sheifunmi abdulfatai yusuf ow he got ova 200k ff. We all knw. Ewu!

Linda I mentioned names you didn't post ,don jazzy has been buying for him and his brother dprince,Tiwa savage,omotola I know the names post my comments

Iamlani said...

not surprised

Linda pls o........., I want to buy, who dey sell? Heeehehehehe! Laugh o..... Wonder shall never end.

Linda u too fear, post the names of the scammers involved na, if na Stella dimoko, she go post am o.

You are very stupid Billie Jean

Notin wey we no go hear for dis our naija celebs! Fake people evri where! Mscheeeeeewwww!!!
Cheap looserss!!!

I know who you are talking about Linda and its Uche Jumbo.... She went from 75k followers to 150k.... It was alarming.

mccoy said...

dats y i love Stella domikos, she would hv named them unlike "wuss" Linda
metchewwwwwwww

No wonder. Sometime I will just notice that am following someone and I don't even no the person. I used to think its a mistake or something sometimes someone can just start following me from no where o and I don't even no d person besides am hardly on twitter but anytime I check I always see a surprise.

LWKMD! Desperation 4 popularity.

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com

June said...

Shey every thing ends here on Ε̲arth... People sef! Smh

Artificially inflating their Twitter followers? and am here since my fourth return to Twitter trying to learn how to attract followers (I hated Twitter from its inception, but had to return some weeks back with one of my old accounts). Now I am determined to make twitter work for me and will appreciate every single support. Meanwhile, if I can get a follow @ugsams I'll follow back immediately. Thanks in anticipation that I will get at least a follow from here.

Of what use is it #smh

E don tey wey dem don dey do am now,but na d part wey u say d followers dem no fit unff I neva knw abt o,I think that's impossible,if dem wan unff dem fit,d hustlas just dey wash dem cos I realised some acct I was ffn was sold to someone else dat changed d handle,I discovered many of dem lately and unffed dem all,fake twitter celeb,I just dnt currrr,it doesn't translate in career success,nicki minaj got millions ffers,but her first lp didn't go gold and her second lp still struggling to go plague #maddingcrush

DON JAZZY IS THE NUMBER ONE CULPRIT, HE WENT FROM 427K TO mORE THAN 490K IN JUST A DAY

how una take know say don jazzy dey buy people through recharge card na wa for una oo naija people i tire for una oo funny most you beef them

you see the difference between you and stella dimorkorku? she for don list all the names. fearless! linda grow small liver

I sha nor de twitter.

H S C said...

Is it even necesarry?? Human beings sha, we can be very petty

I have 28k followers on twitter. Let me tell you how to do it cheaply. Every saturday and sunday, I create fake twitter accounts and follow my real account. That way, I hope to get verified before march...hehehehehe. Meanwhile my real followers are so impressed, they tell their friends to follow me too because I retweet their bull crap.

I can confidently tell you one of so called celebrities is General Pype and Check this handle with over 90k followers na only 2 or 3 retweet e de get and sometimes nobody de retweet am" shame nor de catch am" No be only general he be na field marshall, another na B-red, Shina Rambo, make I continue? Na by force celebrities ... Mscheww

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

They want to get verified abi! Let them continue their Monetary Famzing, no wahala now¡pls visit www.ebukahnzeji.blogspot.com for extra gists apart from the nyafu nyafu gists Linda gives u! Come taste and see!

bEebee said...

Lindaaa!!!!!!! Oya now mention names oooo. I wanna believe that celeb of 73k was uche jombo (even though I love her die)because some1 mentioned it last year.naija na everything dem must do and oppress with,even if twitter verifies you.....does it add millions to your account?

Gimme one good reason why I should ff u and I will.

LINDA I SAID GENEVIEVE,UCHE JUMBO,DAVIDO ND HKN GANAG,SASHA MOCHEDDAH,DPRINCE AND MANY MORE U DEY FEAR?

Bloglordess...longest time! Dont mind them jare,person way popular,popular...no be by amount of twitter followers...how many people fit faint if them see these fake celebs.

Tell her o! In as much as I like linda cos she is very calm but cunning-sly;I also like stella dimokokorkus cos she has a WYSIWYG persona!

BLOGMASTER.. said...

I tire for this calabar kitchen woman..mama iyabo..cant you be serious for ones.we dey talk another thing u come carry dis kitchen thing join.abeg give space..

Please read about the child molestation on the older post. Thankyou!

Lisa said...

You are so right my dear, Maximus if u r reading this pls come back, I miss ur comment, so hilarious.one love people.

I'm never surprised... What is so special in getting verified on twitter. Most people that have the highest number of retweets aren't verified. Just tweet something reasonable and you will get the popularity you seek.

Its don jazzy again....baba for twitter jacker.

WOW! See munched accounts of some of the Celebrities..:: http://www.date360.net/profiles/blogs/exposed-nigerian-celebrities-buying-fake-twitter-followers-munche

ROTFL abeg leave the poor woman make she make her daily bread.

Queenie said...

LMSAO!!!!

Linda no get liver abeg, leave am !

Advocator! you might just be maximus yourself. if she wants to leave, the close icon is at the top right corner of her computer screen. just click!
she goes out, others are coming in. FYI, insults, replies, opinions all make the blog fun and interesting.
If you hating on Bonario, am sorry, you have just failed election. Nigga is here to stay!

bitchplis said...

Very shameful.linda abeg mention dem.

bitchplis said...

Follow him n he'l make u fishers of men

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

It is appalling what people do for cheap popularity. It is tempting because it is like a competion-who has the most followers? I thank God for myself, I am satisfied when people follow because my tweets or blog posts inspire or educate them. You guys can follow me on twitter @frediliamomodu and check out my blog http://frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com/ I will follow you back. Linda I wish u could mention two names at least.HeHeHe! You rock Linda! Keep up the great work you are doing! I luv u!

leo said...

"Can't u be serious 4 ones"
Blogmaster na wa 4 u o...

Timothy Parker, you are a yahoo yahoo. That's the pic and name you using in deceiving the white ladies, givin us Nigerians bad name. Shame on you. I'm sure that's ur gmail acct u used in commenting here

Pls pardon my naivety,wat does someone stand to gain by havin many followers?abeg somebody ja misi

Nigerians sha,,abeg make una ff me ooo @doyexy...i will folow yall back...thanks

Linda nothing on ur girl CoSsy? Abi she don travel?

Loool. Lynxxx is def on that list. He just went from abt 20k followers to 80k followers in one day.. Literally.

Don Jazzy is definitely the biggest culprit of this...I'm told he even stoops so low to open lyk different twitter accounts to monitor fellow celebs and follow himself as well...hungry bastard...let him continue drinking his loya milk nd spread like an amoeba..cos dats the only thing about him that is growing dis year....

eva said...

This @Tweetoracle agbaya I believe that's how he got his followers yet twitter has delebratly refuse to verify him.

VICKY DARL said...

Amibo....

Am telling yu; ds madam don dey vex me since wt her plenty adverts and av bn keeping real calm!
Jeez I cnt any more!!!

My dear; Maximus is bk oo.
Infact she's on ladun's blog..
Dunno why she's nt bk here...
I miss her too!

frank_whyte said...

I still don't get the point especially if you're an unknown personality. Social media has destroyed people's way of thinking. People are more interested in myspace, facebook and the likes instead of focusing on real things that are supposed to matter.

Miss Portable said...

I\'m not suprised. That\'s one of the ways Ashton Kutcher got followers to become one of the first (if not the first) celebrities on twitter to reach 1million followers

This is old now buying followers is no big deal

Imoblog said...

o boy every thing na wash o! my blog imoloregodwin.blogspot.com linda post my blog and be my mentor and me ur mentee on blogging

Anonymouse said...

YOU PEOPLE INSULTING BILLIE JEAN STOP IT...DID SHE HOLD YOU ABI WHAT NOW and yeah I capitalised it so you'll understand how annoyed I am
...cheers.......

Live From London said...

Loooooool calabar kitchen woman ehen biko linda you did not talked about the Lekki housewives show that is cumming soon

Dear LINDA THANK YOU FOR THIS POST. LET PEOPLE SIGNING UP THESE FOOLS KNOW THE TRUTH

looool pls mention name jare dey wont do u anything so can knw incase d start bragging one day.

MAXIMUS™ said...

Oh my days, I sincerely got teary eyed after reading this.

@Anon 3:29
my darling, I'm sending a million cyber hugs and kisses your way. I promise to be on here more often

@Lisa
I'm back on now! And I love you too, hun

pls Linder mention name jare dey wont do u anything, bcos dey knw hw to brag nw, I knw sum of dem will call u up to beg

World class mugu, first grade swegbe na u be. Few ko, many ni Lol

I know say that Halima Abubakar go follow too,i have never seena ny girl that likes popularitty like her

LINDA THANK YOU FOR THIS POST! EXPOSE SOME OF THESE CHEATING FOOLS

I said it,that Halima Abubakar will be number one

LINDA THANK YOU FOR THIS POST! EXPOSE SOME OF THESE CHEATING FOOLS

Omotola isn't part of em.. If she wanted to! She should be past her 127,000 followers..
Dbanj
Don jazzy
Dprince
Genevieve
Uche jombo
And d likes bought

You lot are foolish! Twitter Verification is not by amount of followers, if you have 200 followers and you are a known star in your own right and can prove it, you get verified. The verification confirms your account so people know who the real star or celeb is, to differentiate from parodies. I doubt if Donjazzy or Omotola bought followers cos they have actual pple who retweet and tweet at them.. There are some celebs who we can suspect.. Hmm *lip sealed*

Hahahahaha laff wan kill me die, aya ayambem slow down o

Shut up your mouth, sad looser.

I'm sure Don Jazzy bought followers too sure.

I noticed that too, the guys followers just jumped like that overnight

u go fear nau.and that is about the least in the list of things people could do for fame.linda pls give us names oh and post my comment.this is my first time commenting on your blog.

Linda I miss your personal posts, I've been a LIBer from the start and you used to talk about your personal life, what you are going through etc....why did you stop?

U can't have only 11 dead dry tweets n want followers, abeg stay ur lane. Mtcheww

and all ov you calling don jazzy's names must be the people who bought the followers for him sef.bad belle.like it or not don jazzy is the biggest naija celeb on twitter.if you dont like it,go and buy ur own or better still hit ur head on d wall.period and stop pointing fingers.linda post my comment oh.if not ehn..........

lol ebuka. abi o! am good though, u?

Gentle Meek said...

I am not following them, they should follow me.

FREE liquid soap and insecticide training for married women and single mothers ONLY, 2345F19D. Mum Ella.

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

loool i just knew it looking at some dry senseless uninspiring tweets from some z list celebs i just wonder what morons totalling more than 70,000 will actually follow them i personally have unfollowed a lot since last month including linda's arrogant boyfriend omojuwa

My friend's aunt makes $87 an hour on the computer. She has been fired for seven months but last month her payment was $16079 just working on the computer for a few hours. Read more here Epic2.com

No wonder!!! I noticed all of a sudden I started seeing tweets from Majek Fashek!!! I was like huh?? From whence did I follow this dude?? Lmao. Now I know!

Christabel aghorowei said...

Lol, am laughin hard at these comments, i knw my baby aint among, he has genuine followers #Wizkid can i get a witness in da house. As for the rest i dont reali knw sha. But they r already popular whatz d need?

Na wa sha...nigerianz'll not kee m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ...even m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ sef 1 boi 4 twitter juz de send m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ DM to buy ffz shey na by force ni?? As 4 Ɣ☺u Linda y did Ɣ☺u naw tell us d gist if Ɣ☺u knew uld not call names??!! MizzMac

Chai! @anon 8:35 That's harsh o. Pity am now. Lol

Yay, Maximus is BACK! *now dancing and sending cyber kisses and hugs back to you*,missed you loadzzzzz
-anon 3.29pm

Buying followers is almost as old as the popularity of Twitter. Just type, 'how to increase Twitter followers and you will find thousands of sites dedicated to such endeavour.
Don jazzy is always online and therefore needs not buy followers,as his tweets gets retweeted, sometimes where more fans and critics get to see it and follow.i actually found some od the accounts i follow that way.

As for verification,it bears repeating that it has nothing to do with numbers of followers but industry where you belong and a website attached to your account.
You neither pay nor contact Twitter. Infact,contacting them disqualifies you.
One way of knowing who is buying is to check the numbers of tweets of that account. A dead account is of use to peoles twittr is more a lively and inlusive chat.

@aheadahead9ja

@naughty confessions of a Nubian kid....so true jare. I just unfollowed omojuwa this evening.....he just talks of point and absolute nonsense most of the time,also unfollowed wizkid and psquare.....all they tweet is 'off to london', off in a private jet, blablabla...linda if u like don't post my comment..just tell ur boyfriend Omojuwa that he should get himself a job.

U are too much Billie Jean. Nothing do u. Lol

miss pepe said...

Goldie went from 35k to 170k,heard davido o too....but na dt goldie own sure me pass

But do. Jazzy did this once. One moment in the evening he had 300k the next he had 400k+ just an observation. Keep your trashy voltron comments to yourself

****Mufasa Said said...

Abi oo! Linda abeg slip d list under stella's door, she will do justice to it. U can say it was stolen from u, no one will hurt u ehn.

****Mufasa Said

Billie Jean, Stupidty is taking over you......Do you think the amount of twitter followers is a condition for verification?

Ignorance kills... buying followers means buying BOTs (google if u dont know what a BOT is) to make up the count ... look at D'Prince and Don Jazzyz followers... all REAL people...

>ArseneWenger

Don j, OmoT , Tonto and uche j are online most times answering fans or insults plus selling ticket or DVDs , I don't think they active handles need to buy .bankky W , don j and uche j used to give out credits now they don't even bother again hissssssss what is the point of this post? Shouldn't look at those ones with few tweets and too many ffs forming celebs?

If she didn't buy 75k ffs why will she need more when followers are not an award? I follow her cos she answers her followers and gives credits before like my don j

If i hear say D'banj no dey dis party! Bobo just jump from 200k + to 400k + ..Lol...well,it's all good sha!

don jazzy is definitely part!

WAHAHAHAHA, too funny

Linda you too went from 15,000 to over 75,000 followers over night. Please explain...

Hypocrite! Dis na cheap way of begging for followers oo.'It is like a competition.......I am satisfied when people follow me for my tweets yaddy yada'.yet u still went on and asked us to follow you......why not keep tweeting something educative/inspiring and wait upon the lord for followers?

Asanwa said...

You are jst a big fool,as for all of u sayin Don jazzy bought follwers,yes he did with sendin recharge cards to followers,Don jazzy is 1 loyal Nigerian Twitter Celeb,cos he even follows back nt even mindin who u are,unlike other
Don jazzy for eva

beewhy said...

You people saying don jazzy bought followers should shut up! I just don't knw why u guys keep hating on the dude. Someone that is active on a particular site gets followers easily! I av followed him for more than two years now and I knw how people just love him. People that probably buy followers on twitter are those who aint active but want to feel like they are popular.

I know DOn J had 420k some days ago, go and check the number of followers he has now about 490k

Omojuwa dey there dey form twitter activist.

oyekunle.b said...

☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́​Ɣξa☀̤̣̈̇ it true i H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ done it b4 it work, i got 80 follower I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ less than 10min Fø̲̣̣я̅ free but i W̶̲̥̅ι̥ℓℓ also be following M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ new follower too but i can decide nt to follow them or increase †ђξ follower to up 30k follower but i W̶̲̥̅ι̥ℓℓ H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ to pay to do that, It real Fø̲̣̣я̅ more info contact M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ at Oyekunle.b@gmail.com

Wo u pple don jazzy isn't even d culprit at all..u c dt yellow albino called goldie ehn,I checked her fflwers one day its was 35k omor as I say make I stroll enter her tl 2dayz after I don c 160k..d tin surprise me sha all dis pple no go kee person

U are the idiot. Why are u buying people that don't even no that they are following u? That's how I started following one on air personality, and I didn't do it myself! Idiot.

He follows back, does that put food on your table? Retard!!

Biggest Naija celeb on twitter? Lmaoo that is a new one

Lolzzz...una sef....check Dare he doznt tweet dat much he haz juz abt 4k ffz n hez satisfied....ow desper8 can our celebrities get?? I taya o...mnyle Ɣ☺u guyz r keeln me wit laff hia..

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

@anon 2013
when i see people like the omojuwa guy trending and with that much followers i just shake my head for this country….if you check his website,you will hardly find much articles written by him he simply posts mostly other people's articles and even the ones he does are not intellectually stimulating they are just the usual NIgeria is bad,bad we must rise as a nation mantra,jonathan is bad everyone is bad except el rufai who has no fault

he was quick enough suspending his twitter war with arik as soon as he was bribed with an iPad,yet nigerians cannot see clearly that such a person is just waiting for an abati opportunity to ditch his followers

I agree with you my dear,@ timothy I hope you have Complementary card that says director of yahoo yahoo,and pls when ever you introduce urself to people don't forget to add that you do yahoo for a living,since shame no catch you say you be thief.

Abeg give me a break,the day wey that stella mouth go land her inside serious yawa,na people like una go dey say,nai hin good for her,she too do.

Check monalisa that was 15k two weeks ago and who doesn't even tweet much she's 80k plus now with less that 500 tweets lol this is what Linda is talking about

hmmmm.......... later, dey'll say i yabbed Goldie's whack video wen she has 150k plus views on youtube! hahahahahaha!!!! a poor quality video shot in S.A already has 150k plus views on youtube??? ow naaaa!!!!!! hahahahahahaha in short, these celebs shld be flogged!

I just knt stop laffing.

Buy facebook fans said...

I am impressed, I must say. Very occasionally I come across a site that's both informative and entertaining, and then let me tell you, you return the nail on the head. Your site is important, the issue is something that not enough people speak intelligently. Im really happy that I came across this in my search for something on this issue

Fake Twitter Followers are cool but useless said...

Everything is fake in this world, even the Yogurt ads that tell you it's good for your tummy. It's just sugar and milk for god's sake! I found that most people that buy Twitter followers are wannabe musicians or celebrities anyway, because they are not smart enough to understand that fake followers are a waste of money, they just boost your numbers, that's it. No increase in sales, no increase in popularity.

Nero entertainment said...

Lol na dem sabi

Lol na them sabi

Lol na dem sabi

Lol wow @IamNuelking

Your way of telling all in this post is truly nice, all be capable of effortlessly
be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

My blog :: live free sex cams

These are in fact fantastic ideas in on the topic of blogging.
You have touched some pleasant factors here.
Any way keep up wrinting.

Take a look at my web blog gundata.org

haha :) Nice to see your post here.Well to Buy Twitter Followers who are real you can visit 1 site which give very good offers.Just try once......

This is great! i have always wanted to know where all the yummy Vegan places were and now i can easily eat out at these place or order in! thanks so much!
Buy followers on Twitter

buy twitter followers said...

It was nice to read your blog. Keep it up the good work.

Addison pf said...

people buy facebook fans, twiter followers and instagram followers from website at high price which also not real . hard to find people which deal with real fans followers at low price and quality with safe and legal method. here you can get very faster and real human fans followers for facebook twitter and instagram pages with very low price.. facebook fans 5$ per 1000 , twitter follower 2$ per 1000 , instagram 5$ per 1000 .. retweets etc and post likes, just click away at skype: Eyesol1 . or facebook contact https://www.facebook.com/Tazeemmukhtar, or email : socialplutofans@gmail.com

The quality of the product is certainly not an assurance to stay in business for a long period of time. Adding up spice to your product using imaginative advertisements is the key to attract more customers. Taking it to social media sites is the main objective of most company because of the wide range of possibility. To buy twitter retweets is a decision that may be considered as a good investment. The more followers you choose the more chances your product will be handed from one person to another. This is absolutely the most convenient way to bring you to fame.

rayhanislam said...

I'll give you a pat on the back just for the sheer effort in screencapping all those blogs.Giving a blog talk to beginner bloggers in the not-too-distant future, I'll be pointing people in the direction of your efforts. Nicely put together dude.Here is our small effort about buy twitter followers

This text is worth everyone’s attention. fast twitter followers keep posting.