Music star Jahborne gets 300k Twitter followers in just a few hours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 January 2013

Music star Jahborne gets 300k Twitter followers in just a few hours

He's gangster, mehn! Lol. He actually bought the 300k Twitter followers, but unlike some others, he made his public. See his Tweets below. 

No need to hate...go buy yours too if you can afford to...hehe!

75 comments:

Which one is the "Ya'll" every 10 seconds, abi no be the same Jahborne wey dey live for Isolo like 3 years ago?

Linda, pleeseeee i need better jist. Going out of my mind. Bored. Leave this looser alone. Give us gist

Volt said...

$500 for wetin?? Follower ko passenger ni..next pls..

Did he buy d 26,224 tweets too? Cos u sd in few hours.. Abi he tweeted all dat himslf? Linda u sha dey make us know irrelevant wannabes..

Hehe... Well, any IT savvy person would tell you that most of such followers are dummy followers, not cool still, you don't have much a a clear audience with that.

Chidozie Mario said...

Guyz just dey buy fake tweeter followers dey go.
God's Design for Sex

looolz I admire his guts,but why spend money buying followers dat will endup attacking u at d slightest mistake.
Am cool wif ma 14 followers,and Lindiway imma unfollow u once I remember ma password if u don't ff back.lolz

I've been a fan of this dude back in 2003.... He has been since the days of em plantashun bois. atleast he wasn't denying the fact about buying followers not like all those fake ass celebs denying. Tuale for you jere. You did beat them to their games lmao.

lolx @'hav i bought u?n if i buy followes s it ur fathers money? D guy funny shaa, atleast he s bein truthful n sincere unlike oda celebs....buh wats wif havin many followers?linda pls enlighten me mor on dis mk i begin my purchase ****switchloe****

Linda, pls is there something I don't know about all these scramble and desperation for twitter followers?. Is there a price for anyone with more twitter followers or something?. Please enlighten so that I will consider charging money for people I am following including you.

Die Hard Things!

promise michealz said...

This is actualy funny

wendu said...

I'm telling you!!! Correct guy! Is it your fathers money?lmao

But na wah o.... What is so special about the followers? Many will catch him and unfollow. When they see his tweets on their TL, they can check and know that they didn't follow him in d first place. In the end, tis all VANITY RELOADED.

of course he is in the market. and what goes? buying n selling, demand and supply.
Jahborne demands for follower, and he is being supplied.
therefore, demand = buying and supply = selling. what then is the resultant factor? approximate large followers rounded up as mass followers.
#mathsclassover#

..OR
#economics class# depends on you. lol

I just want to know who he is?

Even Don Jazzy sef buy followers. No be new thing

POWEH said...

I like this dude...Lynxx please learn and be a man

Anonymouse said...

Hmmm why is a raven like a writing desk......but the guy is awesome tho a real niqqa wey no send nobody

Smh..twitter seems to be some sort of heaven now. I still don't get this quest for followers

BOYS DEY HUSTLE

Am loving this guy every day ,wow na u father get the money ? He ask

Na ur father get the money ?? So what if he is did it . Everybdy is doing it

Who is he?never heard of him b4 now!I guess he is one of them lagos celebs!oh well...jst went thru his tweets and he is quite razz!but then again,95% of nigerians re razz too so no wahala!

Queen Bee said...

How does that make him a famous star?yeye boi,no go save ur money for days to come soon when ur name and music becomes extinct!

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

JAAHHHH BONE O SHA NI PAYAN LOOOL

Buying followers just goes to show that you have accepted that you are a nobody and people can never like you enuf to legitimately follow you mschwwww

I knw ds ken 2 be an idiot,proud n arrogant.. He shud get a life better than payn for likes that's even if he worth it!!!!! Lady sauce

Correct guy. Nice attitude

How does it add money to his account buying followers who don't know they are followers. I am serious with this question.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Jahborne a music star? O_O. Evrybodi is now a music star issorait.....nywayz congratz on ur new twitter followership status

Heheheheheheh..........hahahahah....LWKMD

bitchplis said...

Oshisco...mtsheeew

TrueTalk said...

Pls educate me, will I be verified on twitter if I am able to secure many followers?

Even Goldie did same she is nw higher than tiwa!

Dats wat makes him fake... tho..other brands buy twitter followers its no news anymr.

Am an ICT Expert, i work wit top brands locally and internationally on social media. I'll say its better to get natural followers than fake followers... Just viewed his twitter followers, he has alot of white followers than his targeted followers. he needs targeted audience in Nigeria to boost his career. I suggest he looks into this...twitter is a marketing tool which helps to promote brands. for instance if i share his song from www.naijanewsmag.com tru social media, it becomes strange to his followers and that's not good to develop a local brand.

Weather you like it or not you need Nigerians to hear you. All this white peeps r just fake twitter followers.

The only good thing he did was to mention linda in his tweet and that's making him popular now

deborah said...

Its all good
@doyexy

It is not my father's money but I don't think buying followers shud be sumtin to boast about. This is what evryone does, true. But discretion makes u look good and respectable and sometimes u jst av to respect public opinion.IAI

deborah said...

Jahborne veri funny dude!! Hilarious on twirrer,,anyways alot of dem bot folowers so mk dem no castigate am,!!
By d way abeg mk una folow me on twitter jare,i need more folowers *celebtinzz*
@doyexy

Please, how can I buy followers? How do I go about it? I want to buy some

This kills d fun of fanatism... Being loved/followed voluntarily for who u are and what u do feels much better!!!! I dnt have a P with this nut I think it kills d "star" factor! Its jst like; when someone sorts in exams and gets an "A" and someone else reads hard and gets "A"... D feeling is different! Dnt gind this!

Olamilekan Moses Ajibade said...

I like this guy jare... He said the fact! Is it any body's money??? If he likes he can buy 100000000000 Followers since he's got his money!!!! C'mon linda GGMUB

Definitely those followers wouldnt be Nigerians. Anyway me too I need followers @IamMazino

I am quite acquainted with a lot of things around me and I still don't know what is the buzz for followers for, please can someone in the business tell me please. If I get more followers, will it fetch me money. Because I know of people with 9 and 19k followers verified and someone with 300-400k not verified. JP

I know this guy. Him and his crew are all womanizers in NJ! He was screwing my friend and her best friend.Jeez how low can someone go just to get twitter followers. Newsflash buddy....d real talents dont buy followers.

Lala said...

This boy too funny. Linda needs to start paying u!

What a big joke. This guy that is a stripper lover.I know him very well.Linda I blame u for even mentioning him. He swears and disrespects women all d time.

Who is he?Never heard of him oh.

Music star from where? In this US? Linda biko u hv come again oh. u just want LIBers to bash him. Twitter needs to crack down on such 419 ppl. buying fllwers just makes u lame.damn.If u hv talent..ppl wld follow u.Desperate ibo boy.

Moving on....

Ibo boys in America and what they wont do to stay relevant.odikwa very ridiculous.

This guy is just a big joke. his songs r whack. remixed kendrick lamar's song and lied he featured KL....bitch puhleaseeee. U got no talent.Go do an original beat and sing an original song then u can catch our attention..that way ur lame ass wont need to buy followers.

Desperados in d diaspora

Kronk King said...

All these wannabees NY and NJ half and half artists...mschewwwwwww

Thank you Volt..the guy is just a looser.

Does plenty followers put food on ur table Jawbone or watever u call urself?See dis Isolo dead guy oh.500$ na him dey shack u. If u knw say u strong go buy 1 million followers make twitter investigate u shut down ur acct..lol

Fela said...

Catch am catch am thief thief thief

POWEH..shut up Lyxx is a star..how dare u compare a nonentity w Lynxx?????? Lynxx is original and talented.

Buying followers just goes to show that you have accepted that you are a nobody and people can never like you enuf to legitimately follow you mschwwww

January 26, 2013 at 1:59 PM

THANK YOU. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.

Yahoo yahoo redefined

J.K said...

y oh y must our ibo boys spoil our name??? if u bought followers..keep quiet n try to build ur brand. Now everyone thinks we all buy followers. I am a very well known celeb in Nigeria. Young man, this is not d way to go. I am a big producer, if u want to make it big, the first step is having d talent..cultivate it...seek for advice from those who made it...we wld show u the way. buying followers, telling the whole world about it and cursing out ppl on twitter is not the way. I read on ur TL u just got signed..to who?what intl record label? Be humble and u wld be exhalted. Those big time artists worked hard for their success. Even though some might have bought followers, their real followers r die hard fans. u hv not achieved anything in the music industry and u r forming MOneygang# and whatever. How much was ur record deal??lol...u r already squanderring the money. BE ORIGINAL MY FRIEND.I weep for wannabees like u.It is pathetic but thatis the truth.

-A very respected and wealthy producer in Nigeria

@jeloswag50 Follow pls

BRIGHTINO said...

Fake accent and fake wannabe lifestyle. I don't see anything wrong if he decideds to add fake twitter followers to his CV. All na wash

BRIGHTINO said...

The guy is fake with his fake yankee accents and fake wannabe lifestyle so what's bad if he decides to add fake followers to his CV?

jan said...

Dat was three yrs ago and 3yrs ago is a long time

Anon2:41.. Jahbourne is dat u????

U never submit dis 'raven like a desk' exam paper since all dis time or na u wan mark yasef?

keesh said...

Twitter Technology is the best please to buy twitter followers online. ... superstar who never got the advantage of this doubtful exercise

Thanks for nice article about twitter followers. twitter has biggest community in the world.
twitter fans can help to get traffic for your business.So Buy Twitter Followers and get more traffic.

Good work…unique site and interesting too… keep it up…looking forward for more updates Buying Twitter followers
i was really impressed by your blog please keep on sharing such blog.

Buy twitter retweets said...

Really its a marvelous post. This post contains useful information