on his wedding day so he can't spare 100naira or how much do barbers collect to properly groom himself ? and na dem comedians know how to take a mickey and abuse other people's appearance most
My tots exactly, There are strapless bras with push-ups made mainly for wedding gowns! This bride where.....in short I forgive u and reserve my comment cos u are pweety! HML you two!
That odd looking lady is emeka's smith relation. They look very much alike. D guy in pink is seyi law. Meanwhile dt bestman isn't looking bad @ all! HML 2 u guys
Witches and wizards na hin full dis blog Haaaaa world pple oh + d bride is just deir jooo or may her mke*up dint gell aal d best Smith u such a talent .......
my own tots... why will she be wearing a transparent bra strap for wedding...na woo...the jacket too sef be as eeh get...winter jacket for naija hot weather...infact as fashion police i will...let me forgive u becos u looked pweety...
HML 2 dem,but this gordons guy needs beating.personally if I ws the groom I wud chase him away wht rubbish abi dem tell am say na carnival dem dey do der.nd the idiot started wth christain songs Oo nw he's hardly say any joke wthout blasphemy.God is watching
NYC-1 says: Couldn't help, but laugh. This guy is a real clown; o! i'm sorry, a Comedian. Just look at the glass, isn't it cute? The bride body language suggests that she is absent minded or reminiscing about her ex. Comedians doing funning things. CongratuLOVIA.
Hnmmmmm!Godorns killed everytin wt his colour blokin cheii..stil cnt bliv he put up dat green cap on a pink jacket cmon,he shud av knwn bera nao wt a combo!
@ anon 12:15am, shey eye dey pain u ni? Which 1 be Seyi Law? See D otapiapia confidence u take open ya mout talk am sef! Dats Gordons @ his worst in color combo. Get ur facts ryt, k?
Pls linda any comment is nosnsense, insultive, senseless,shouldn't b posted. How will u feel if u were in all these people's shoes? Some nigerians r very frustrated n rude. There is a way correction can b made.
She's pretty, the makeUp gone wrong isn't so obvious...plz, let them breathe, dat comedy hustle no be small thing, u don't expect him to spend his Lifesavings on marrying her,...hopefully with time they will get better...as For Seyi Law, Agbaya niyin sir!!! Yes ke!...becoz...that your conbinasion! Issssssa wrongest! Ha! Gold goatie in 2013,, I haf died! @ ur age, plz go and buy black dye ,Respect your age and tint Back to black, and focus on working on ur Obesity*..Lips Sealed*
Smh some people can never be great in this life.... No be curse oo just facts! I'm saying this again! Watch what you say .... Must very comment be bad????????? * confused face* haba! You guys should learn to behave yourselves no one knows tomorrow!..... God bless their union.... Amen!
Its nt ha fault though!!! Ha breast has fallen 2 d extent she cant do witout bra**eyelashes** if U̶̲̥̅̊ r nt yet marid, U̶̲̥̅̊ r on a longggggggg tin!!!
Abeg make una leave dem ooo!una wey dey see bra hand,pink suit,red jacket,winter jacket blah blah blah!the love between them is all that matters!skme pple go spend heaven nd earth cos of wedding come reach house dey begin pay debt!happy married life emekus nd wife!
She doesn't have big boobs anyway so could have even gone braless! Not a good look. I agree with you, a strapless bra would have been fine. All these comedians just dey marry fine fine wives ....... Hmmmm no further comment lol!
That woman in the background, in black behind emeka, 2nd pix, is defnitely his sister, dem wo together. biko who is the ode in the pink suit and nets cap? You think you're at the circus?
Red is the waistcoat/vest colour not suit! White shirt with suit.... Classic! And the colour combination is ok, do you want to where dark colours throughout?!
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.we sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement ring since 5 yrs ago and till now no wedding date. My dear are u d Lord of d Rings?
Wen u dey yab pp emeka, c as ur wify don fall ur hand, bra hand no no, make up no no, jacket wtf no no. Congrat its no easy 2 marry sha. Lady next tim look @ a mag 4 advice. Xoxo
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement ring since 5 yrs ago and till now no wedding date. My dear are u d Lord of d Rings?
For crying out loud this is someone's wedding!!! They don't have to please the world. The bride used a transparent bra strap so what!!! See all d names ya'll have called her.. If you don't have any nice thing to say then don't comment!
Maybe d gown wasn't her perfect size, she has to use d transparent bra strap to hold d gown. My wedding gown was brought a day b4 my wedding nd I was lucky it was my size. So it can happen to any1 though. Happy married life.
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement ring since 5 yrs ago and till now no wedding date. My dear are u d Lord of d Rings?,..HAPPY MARRIED LIFE..jare..my good comedian
.sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION..4 here.U .accepted ur guy engagement ring since 5 yrs ago and till now no wedding date. My dear are u d Lord of d Rings?...#mumu...go get a life...EMEKA SMITH..haters...HMR..bro..
=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°º≈haº°˚ ˚°º≈ha=))=)). I agree with u, so bloody razz. Emeka rezemble ape..his wife shud have told him 2 get a clean haircut n a nice shave. Yeye people.
who wears a transparent sleeve with a wedding dress? Just tacky AF! Lets not even talk about the wool/faux fur shawl! What kind of ratchetness is that? As for Gordons in his pink suit and baseball cap, I have no comment!
Two frustrated idiots! (Billie jean & Yemily) go and get married and also get a life! Stop saying hurtful tins abt pple just to make ur low lives feel better...Happy married life to the cute couple
This bride sha! Looking so tacky transparent strap,hideous shawl and then why didn't she get a makeup artist for goodness sake cos she looks like someone coming back from a lecture hall after a long day LOL
109 comments:
Fine girl @ the bride. Happy Married Life y'all.
Who's de bro on pink& why are they sitting far apart?
She's pretty. Nice smile.
May God bless their union.Gordons combination tho *lips sealed*
Nice suit!
Lovely! Wishing them HML.
Congratulations. The transparent bra strap is tacky. She should have managed without it.
congrat 2hm.
HML smith. is that Gordons and what in God's name is he wearing???
PS. Linda u no dey sleep ni?
Pink suit? Who's the dandy?
Who's the limo driver/pimp in a the pink suit and cap?
Congrats Emeka Smith,beautiful wedding! Bt u won't catch me dead/alive in dat wedding gown,wtf! Look @ d jacket!na winter coat abi wat?!
Red hmmm
HML Smith!
Cool couple, wish them Divine marital bliss.
Between Abstinence and Chastity
on his wedding day so he can't spare 100naira or how much do barbers collect to properly groom himself ?
and na dem comedians know how to take a mickey and abuse other people's appearance most
May God 4giv me but Who's d odd looking lady in d background of the second pic? *lips sealed* smh!
My tots exactly,
There are strapless bras with push-ups made mainly for wedding gowns!
This bride where.....in short I forgive u and reserve my comment cos u are pweety!
HML you two!
wishing them a happy married life
Balogun wedding gown...HML to Emeka and his wife....
This ȋ̊ƨ also m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, year ÖƑ̐ walking 2 d̶̲̥̅̊ alter wt m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, own hubby.Congrtulations bo
HML
LMAO!!!!!!!!damnnnn she looks scary tho...
That odd looking lady is emeka's smith relation. They look very much alike. D guy in pink is seyi law. Meanwhile dt bestman isn't looking bad @ all! HML 2 u guys
That is just so bushhhhhhh!!! Transparent bra strap?? A mega NO NO...
Witches and wizards na hin full dis blog Haaaaa world pple oh + d bride is just deir jooo or may her mke*up dint gell aal d best Smith u such a talent .......
Gordons it wasn't ragg day now..ah ah... See his tacky beards.....plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz get a MAKE-OVER...
Abeg leave d gal alone,that how she lyks to appear on her day.just wish them well n move
my own tots...
why will she be wearing a transparent bra strap for wedding...na woo...the jacket too sef be as eeh get...winter jacket for naija hot weather...infact as fashion police i will...let me forgive u becos u looked pweety...
His suit color looks like a joke to me. Red?? Anyway,his bride is rili pretty so that covers for it.HML to them
Linda dear, did u see Kola Boofs tweet from yesterday abt Nigerian men? She said they give foreplay and eat pussy. Here is d link:
https://mobile.twitter.com/KolaBoof/status/293119339752734720?p=v
Just thot I help u wit somthn juicy. Pls no need to post my comment. Thank u
I beg na gordons wear pink suit so? Wetin dey worry am for head? Congrats Emeka and wify God bless your union!!!
Ur stil tlkn abt d bro in pink who is dat dark woman @ dier bck in d second pic she's *lipsealed
HML 2 dem,but this gordons guy needs beating.personally if I ws the groom I wud chase him away wht rubbish abi dem tell am say na carnival dem dey do der.nd the idiot started wth christain songs Oo nw he's hardly say any joke wthout blasphemy.God is watching
Transparent strap?yuk!gordons should up his game,he looked tacky!d best man is Mc Shakara&he looks good!Emeka couldn't get a haircut
NYC-1 says: Couldn't help, but laugh. This guy is a real clown; o! i'm sorry, a Comedian. Just look at the glass, isn't it cute? The bride body language suggests that she is absent minded or reminiscing about her ex. Comedians doing funning things. CongratuLOVIA.
D person on pink is Gordons o!!! Not seyi law
The Loser in pink suit why does he have the baseball cap on.Disrespect for the groom& bride.
Otherwise lovely couple
it's so so obvious you've licked this gal dried.
LMAO una no go kee persin!
congrats to the couple. The uncle in pink no try at all.
HML
His bestman is mc shakara. D bride looks so tacky in her balogun wedding gown. Congrats sha
Emekus, hml. Gordons, who design ur clothe
Hnmmmmm!Godorns killed everytin wt his colour blokin cheii..stil cnt bliv he put up dat green cap on a pink jacket cmon,he shud av knwn bera nao wt a combo!
Anoda new persin, with ur big eye like sheGUN EYErinze
Seriously noticed that lady too...lmbo! I comment my reserve o...*burrifulwumans*lol
D bride is pretty....I gree sey me no sabi fashion buh abeg dat transparnt strap get as e be o o...anyways dat wan don pass.HML 2dem.
And why is dude in pink wearing a jets hat to a wedding?? Extremely tacky!!! Na by force to recognize you as "jst landed from yankee"???
Like she's ashamed of him...haba see the gulf in between in that last picture.
Me too o,by God's grace
LIBers wit thier razor mouth. Wishing them happy married life wit lots of beautiful children
@ anon 12:15am, shey eye dey pain u ni? Which 1 be Seyi Law? See D otapiapia confidence u take open ya mout talk am sef! Dats Gordons @ his worst in color combo. Get ur facts ryt, k?
D guy on pink is nt seyi o, is Gordons, face cap on suit, I jst tire
Pls linda any comment is nosnsense, insultive, senseless,shouldn't b posted. How will u feel if u were in all these people's shoes? Some nigerians r very frustrated n rude. There is a way correction can b made.
It is good to get money sha.
Oversabi dey worry u, thats not seyi law. Its Gordon. Am stillin wonderin y he wore that.
She's pretty, the makeUp gone wrong isn't so obvious...plz, let them breathe, dat comedy hustle no be small thing, u don't expect him to spend his Lifesavings on marrying her,...hopefully with time they will get better...as For Seyi Law, Agbaya niyin sir!!! Yes ke!...becoz...that your conbinasion! Issssssa wrongest! Ha! Gold goatie in 2013,, I haf died! @ ur age, plz go and buy black dye ,Respect your age and tint Back to black, and focus on working on ur Obesity*..Lips Sealed*
For God sake he is a comedian, so his wedding should reflect that. Congrat bro. He that finds a wife finds a gud thing. See u @ the top.
Wish them happy marriage life
Smh some people can never be great in this life.... No be curse oo just facts! I'm saying this again! Watch what you say .... Must very comment be bad????????? * confused face* haba! You guys should learn to behave yourselves no one knows tomorrow!..... God bless their union.... Amen!
Haba
Dear God I want to get married this year
Razz suit, rAzz gown n makeup. Bush couple. HML sha.
Billie Jean
Its nt ha fault though!!! Ha breast has fallen 2 d extent she cant do witout bra**eyelashes** if U̶̲̥̅̊ r nt yet marid, U̶̲̥̅̊ r on a longggggggg tin!!!
The guy in pink is Gordon's abeg!
Abeg make una leave dem ooo!una wey dey see bra hand,pink suit,red jacket,winter jacket blah blah blah!the love between them is all that matters!skme pple go spend heaven nd earth cos of wedding come reach house dey begin pay debt!happy married life emekus nd wife!
Congratulations!!! Just don't get the idea of wearing sunglasses on ur on wedding day!
Fashion faux pas
Congrats to the both of you...+ This is nice..
She doesn't have big boobs anyway so could have even gone braless! Not a good look. I agree with you, a strapless bra would have been fine. All these comedians just dey marry fine fine wives ....... Hmmmm no further comment lol!
Pumpkin
prety lady haapy married life ma God blesss theri marriage.
Let's see yours. Fake_lifer
HER GOWN LOOKS TO SIMPLE, OH PLS COMMON U'RE A CELEB'S WIFE, U SHUD LOOK FLASHY TOO PLAIN IF U ASK ME. HML THO
That woman in the background, in black behind emeka, 2nd pix, is defnitely his sister, dem wo together.
biko who is the ode in the pink suit and nets cap? You think you're at the circus?
He should carry her on his head.
Red is the waistcoat/vest colour not suit! White shirt with suit.... Classic! And the colour combination is ok, do you want to where dark colours throughout?!
the guy in pink suit looks like gordons.
Should they sit on eachodas heads??????
Point of correction its gordon not seyi law
Tacky bride. why the water hand strap?
It aff do,we dont want more photos!!*yawns*
.......The bride doesnt luk happy... Just my thought anyway......
Oga oh! Gordons kilonshele! Pls get a good dress sense! Gracias
hapy married lyf, God pls l nid my own man
Someone pls explain Gordons' outfit to me*confused much*
D guy on pink luks lyk Gordon
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.we sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement
ring since 5 yrs ago and till
now no wedding date. My dear
are u d Lord of d Rings?
Wen u dey yab pp emeka, c as ur wify don fall ur hand, bra hand no no, make up no no, jacket wtf no no. Congrat its no easy 2 marry sha. Lady next tim look @ a mag 4 advice. Xoxo
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement
are u d Lord of d Rings?
Anon 12:30 u must b colour blind,where u cum c red suit naa?abi na ur imagination...nxt tym luk well b4 u comment abeg.,ode!
HAPPY MARRIED LIFe
KAII!!! Too many haters here..
For crying out loud this is someone's wedding!!! They don't have to please the world. The bride used a transparent bra strap so what!!! See all d names ya'll have called her..
If you don't have any nice thing to say then don't comment!
Linda ur blog is full of HATERS!!! Kai.
*i too knw mk agbede short* d guy in pink is gordons...its beta to shut up @times
Ode dats Gordons not seyi law..
Maybe d gown wasn't her perfect size, she has to use d transparent bra strap to hold d gown. My wedding gown was brought a day b4 my wedding nd I was lucky it was my size. So it can happen to any1 though. Happy married life.
.mad guys n ladies..wey dey.abuse n complanin..abt.dere wedding gown/suit..wetin.concern una....sum of u..don clock 28 ,30,32, n u stil dey ur parent house....y nt wish dem..HML..make God fit do ur own....or u tinkin..dat..guy or girl..u datin..wil marry u,....sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION...U .accepted ur guy engagement
are u d Lord of d Rings?,..HAPPY MARRIED LIFE..jare..my good comedian
.sum GIRLS.wey sabi FASHION..4 here.U .accepted ur guy engagement
are u d Lord of d Rings?...#mumu...go get a life...EMEKA SMITH..haters...HMR..bro..
=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°º≈haº°˚ ˚°º≈ha=))=)).
I agree with u, so bloody razz. Emeka rezemble ape..his wife shud have told him 2 get a clean haircut n a nice shave. Yeye people.
Yemily
who wears a transparent sleeve with a wedding dress? Just tacky AF! Lets not even talk about the wool/faux fur shawl! What kind of ratchetness is that? As for Gordons in his pink suit and baseball cap, I have no comment!
So until they gum theirself like Siamese twins before you go know say she's not ashamed of him. Mtchew
Borin fool.
Borin as hell..
Borin fool.
Two frustrated idiots! (Billie jean & Yemily) go and get married and also get a life! Stop saying hurtful tins abt pple just to make ur low lives feel better...Happy married life to the cute couple
This bride sha! Looking so tacky transparent strap,hideous shawl and then why didn't she get a makeup artist for goodness sake cos she looks like someone coming back from a lecture hall after a long day LOL
Biko go and rest somewhere
Truth be told they are considered celebrity so therefore they should package as such
Abeg carry dat your dry talk go somewhere else
Very nice couple. Congratulation to both of you and wish you a happy wedding life.