Naija Runs Girl is back: Reveals how to spot a runs girl in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 January 2013

Naija Runs Girl is back: Reveals how to spot a runs girl in London

Hilarious! Enjoy...

95 comments:

Lmfao

Linda o! Don't U̶̲̥̅̊ have any oda word to describe somthing funny than "hilarious"?...google up d̶̲̥̅̊ synonyms joor! And thank me later.

LMAO.... But then, in the real sense all this is just figuratively correct just to some point.

@Frankie029 said...

Lmao...enjoyed this piece!

Oh thanks for making me really laugh, I needed it wella

Hmmmmmm! I didn't really feel this one sha o. I think she should release new jokes once a month instead of weekly

Dirty stinking lying london runs girl mouth. Lol

iphie said...

I love this girl #no homo#

iphie said...

I love this girl #no homo#

Wow she is really funny and pretty too

This girl rocks I loveeeee her she has created a market for herself and what she says is so true London is filled with runs o and they pretend to be studying meanwhile...Yeye goats they wish their weaves was as fine as yours girl....ps I need the name of that weave and no my rent is not due cos I own my house honey...no runs intended....lol

Chineke leeeee!!! Front lace wig versus bald head. Ha ha ha ha . Omo u try o..........ng owerri

Kim2013 said...

OMG Linda, not again!!! Ok, I understand she is paying you to put her boring videos here...but this is torture noooooow! Abeg enough ooooo

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Like play like play, this geh e af make small sense o!

Saw this earlier today she is crazy 2nd best.... Esp just becos I Ask for those things doesn't make me a gold digger I got Job... My friend does that a lot bladdy Runz girl.haha

And lolita, your accent does not sound like the "yo yo yo ghetto americanese" for which charles novia bashed 9ja radio and tv presenters. Still waiting for that post from u linda............ng owerri

Omgosh!!! So true girl is well funny.
!

Dr.G said...

Didn't find this funny. What's she on about. She seems to know much and that means she's pointing fingers right back at herself.

This video is boring jare compared 2 her oda videos.

This girl is engaged oh! See as she dey throw her bling bling....

La -Effizy said...

This isn't funny sha. I slept off while watching this. Let her take a chill pill jor.

Hmmmn linda dis is soo boring

her british accent!!!!!!!!

I love lolita ehhh!!! Malteaser head!!! Hahahah!!! Her accent is cool

BORING!!!!!!!!!!! Almost fell asleep watching it,not as hilarious as d 1st 2.

Lmao,.....!

hahaha....too funny

beebee said...

Well,she does have a point but it's mostly what we have heard/know and the comedy behind it is being ovaly forced .......all in all ,she is one very pretty girl though ( I luv luv her hair too).

linda i love this girl abeg, she is tooo real. I love her versatility,she can be soo razz and swiftly she changes to being posh

WELCOME TO NOLLYWOOD GIST AND GOSSIPS said...

So hilarious.....pls wu is dis girl...I love her...

She's so pretty. Adorable!

You wear lace wigs yet you say I don't want a malteesers head. LWKMD

dolab said...

Loooooool. Very lovely girl. Is she based here in Naija or London. I need to hook up wif her o. I swear her boobies got to me can't wait to suck them.at times I wish I was a guy sha. Linda pls help me with contact details o.

This girl is funny, haha, laugh dey pain my stomach

beebee that is not her hair oh1 its clipped on and the name is varsity hair or so,you can check out her other video hair review

If you live in the Uk , you will understand it better abi na "be- er " afi breeish azzent na

Lolololol funny

Runs girls dey yankee sef? Everyborri get like 3 jobs so lolita go huzzle oo

Charles Novia is good at putting ppl down and there is a phsychological import to that pattern of behaviour. He claims to be a movie director but there is NO movie he has produced that has come out like a knockout!

Bashing radio producers of all d myriads of problems dat beset nigeria today shows u d pain he is going thru.
The pain of a failed man who derive pleasure in inflicting such agony upon others. A failed man with a pathological inferiority complex.A movie director who bashes actresses and radio presenters except himself, Charles Novia!
I love lolita,won't be surprised if that toothless dragon comes after u with his criticisms. One thing she has proved in this video is that she can be ghetto if she choses and also can be polished when she wants without forming. Its a gift,use it girl!!

IMF S. said...

Seriously dude, get a life.

Never heard so much S#*t in my life. Lolita seriously I know this was supposed to be a joke but I didn't find it funny in the slightest.How does having standards for yourself make you a runz girl? Whether its in London, Naija or the States? Would you encourage your own daughter to marry a road sweeper? So how the hell does that make her or any1 else a Runz girl. "A guy paying for the meal on a date" is now Runz girl behaviour??? I know you definitely fall into that category in one way or another so I'd beg to differ. As much as you'd die to believe you know what a runz girl is, I'd say its not when you date someone you know but rather when u have arranged dates or sleep around solely for money. Please leave innocent girls out of this.

seyi said...

"Malteaser head" hahahahahahhahahahaha! Passing by wiv speed....

seyi said...

No no no no! I can't take this, I have to comment again, if someone calls me malteaser head, am gonna fight wiv my parents that day, why would they let me have a malteaser head. Hahahhahahahahahahaha! Lmao

I love her with passion! My twitter @Adebayo_arsenal.

Why e dey pain you? Did she touch a nerve???

dis girl, your father!!!!!! you don expose my secret finish. lmfao

Mistr Tee said...

Any female that doesn't find this video fun & enlightening is a runs girl period

HF said...

Mtschew

@anoy 2.51am,why do long story of your life?ar u too dumb 2 deduce dat all lolita's vid ar all jokes!biko I love her jere!Nigerians ar jst bitter!

I love the fact that she can switch between british accent n the bush accent in a blink. People like Toke makinwa shud take a cue from . Opening all ur mouth just becos u want to speak in british accent.

It aint funny to u cos u r a fucking runz girl. Lol

KOFOSHY said...

Not as funny as the naija runs gal

Couldn't really give two hoots about the Charles Novia stuff but if being "so polished" and then also "ghetto" is how you want people to see your society then I'm actually sorry for you and the generations to come through you. If you want your daughters to believe they are runz girls because they want to be treated right what will stop them comparing themselves to high class escorts and prostitutes? Before you start bashing Charles Novia, take a look at your own sad values and principles. Poor thing. I'm really sorry for you.

she is having fun u guys should do something reasonable or entertaining and put up lets see. ur bored who told u to watch it

But Nigerians love to insult themselves... Hahahahahaa lol...And I wonder why? There are ghana prostitutes,jamaicans, indians and others doing same! But only Nigerians give themselves bad name.... Smh what a pity! Lol

Who told u it Boring,Come on shut up there,it's people like u she's talking about "Runs Girl Oshi"

Who told u it Boring,Come on shut up there,it's people like u she's talking about "Runs Girl Oshi" #linda u better post ma comment

If u are a lady/gurl dah means u know she revealing the truth bout u and ur dirty deeds

LOLITA SHOULD GO FOR AUDITIONS. SHE SHOULD RIGHTLY BE A STAR ACTRESS.

#linda I love ur blog,I love diz lady lolita,she funny and saying sum truth there

Aya she described you down to a Tee hunh...reality bites.

Eish said...

I just feel so much pity for this girl. U wud think that after the bashing she got last time, she'll take a long ass break b4 releasing another video. Does she not have family and true friends that tell her the truth? This video is so painful to watch becos on one hand u want to laff but on another hand the video is soooo boring and the comedy extremely forced. Mehn babes, I don't knw what ur real name is, but if I were ur loved one, I will completely pull the plugs on this show b4 u make a further fool of urself. Ur first video was funny by chance. Comedy is not ur thing. Pls STOP this. Its becoming to painful to watch.

sexy22 said...

She is just having fun... and she knows dat putting a bit of a British accent will excite Nigerians... lol and she is right, most girls here u see with expensive shoes and bags(had a friend like that) all f#/k for a living...

Not so funny but somewhat true....all those lazy gals with fake standards, looking for "rich guy's money to chop", i do not have a problem with a hardworking lady that has legit money and great standards....but seriously, nobody wishes to marry a road sweeper...in between...why do some people seem angry with this piece...dem be runz galzz?!?

beebee said...

Lolz ,of course I know that....'Kay maybe I should have said 'I love the weave' but thanks for providing the name of the hair (like u read my mind sef,thought it was malaysian curls),appreciate. Mwaah

Mr or Miss i sabi english.....na joke she dey joke abeg...some of una no dey understand joke...shior

You sound a runs girl

confessor said...

And did she deny being 1?abeg don't b too uptight jare

halleykeys said...

Looooools.....lolita you Rock!!I love u...u r Adorable

mollie balogun!!!! didnt think u had this in u!!! well done o!!!very funny!! wising u all the success!!!

Chai c painment, dis gal is Deffo a runs gal

Funny video@her feigned British accent.

Will u shut up there...

Annon 8:50am looks like ur job is to reply to ppls comments on Lindas blog u jobless fool! Lolita is having herself a jolly old good time and it has nothing to do with ur crass hyperventillation! If u don't like her videos,don't watch them!

U remind me of of Charls Novia who accuses Nigerian radio and TV presenters of speaking with Phonee,yet he still tunes in 2 listen!
Lolita is able to immitate d life of low class Nigerians like u and then she subtly shows u that she can get away fast frm Gorillas like u with her classy upper spectrum British accent.

Can u do that Mr idiot like u! All u nigerians do is criticise everything on this earth and come up with Nothing! Useless black fools! A country of over 160 million ppl cannot manufacture one single brand name product that is known world wide! Fake,useless, lazy corruption infested minds! At least Lolitta is dropping videos to entertain ppl? What have u produced u worthless soul?If they bring Laptop u criticise,they bring BLackberry u criticise, Oya naa manufacture una own naa make we see! Smelly ode,that's why I keep u ppl at arms length cos u have nothing to offer to humanity! A nation of voracious consumers of the sweat of other nations! Shame on u fools!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Keep quite τ̅ђε̲̣ir jooor! Watz T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ meaning ☀̤̣̈̇F D̶̲̥̅̊α†? And ♓☺W does D̶̲̥̅̊α† affect ЧЯ ENG 101? Why dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ help ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ out if ΐ†̥ƨ D̶̲̥̅̊α† important †̥ U̶̲̥̅̊! Ova sabi pikin! Mstcheeeeeeeeeeew!

Ehn! Ehn! jawe linda as W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊ were saying b4 W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊ were rudely interrupted.......hahahahahahaha D̶̲̥̅̊α† was HILARIOUS!

People have different sense of humour so not finding it funny does not make 1 a . I didn't find it funny. Was wondering if she is on the borderline to kuku.. But guess she is just enjoying herself.

Anon 8:00 all u runz girls are trying to convince everyone that practically every girl is a runz girl. Well the general understanding of runz is prostitution. Wanting to marry a guy richer than you is not the same as sleeping with a guy for money so pls enof of the BS

This babe don kolo lmao.

I love it. She's hilarious.

this is quite funny....LOL

Mama Justin said...

I love watching your videos dear.Love your accent.

@anon 10.47am, i know ryt this is soo soo maya..lool.. reality does fucking bite.. lol

chubby "ELLA" said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha.....SWEETS HONEY SUGAR u r crazy,i lyk Ųя reply 2 d eng101 chap n u r f--ing HILARIOUS

They are jokes to you bcos ur life is a joke and she is clearly describing you and your descedants. Nonsense kmt

You are the biggest fool, jobless idiot commenting at 2pm in the afternoon on an anon 8:50 am that doesn't even exist. Are you ok at all? Thank God you are keeping us Nigerians at arms length bcos if you come any closer u'd probably find a foot in your mouth, silly he-goat. Is that u're idea of entertainment? Are there not thing one can do to uplift our society rather than put it down. Are pple not doing well in so many other areas in Naija that we can now be proud of today rather than add to the humiliation pple have already caused. Yes she was joking and fair enough but it still is not a good look. You speak of low class nigerians but u are the lowest of them all. Jobless illiterate. Just look at your grammar and spelling. Poor thing! Kmft

Boring talentless fat fool! This isn't funny or comedic...rubbish!

The runs girls obviously cant find this piece funny, that is why they are complaining. The what car do u drive part really cracked me up and reminded me of unilag days when gals be looking for guys with the latest cars and their papa still the manage 504 loooooooooool.

i love this babe so much. all you babes here that think this is not funny or are offended by this, it's because she is talking about you. you guys are upset because she is enlightening our not so bright naija men on how to spot you runz babe. All you girls that want a guy to buy you Christain Louboutin shoes, can you FATHER buy it.

any babes that thinks this is not funny or is offended by this is definitely a RUNZ babe. yes she said it right, take a look at your mirror. you guys are just upset because she is exposing you. what is wrong in you paying for a meal or movie. I am a girl and I pay so no excuses.

and all these so called high standard babes, you are just a gold digger/runz babe. you want a man to buy you christain louboutin shoes, can your FATHER buy it. Your FATHER is still renting house but you want a man that owns a house in ikoyi, vi or lekki. you take okada but you want a guy with range rover.

Abeg lets call a spade a spade, you are a runz babe. be you educated, beautiful or polished, you are still a runz babe.

How can I download her videos, loolZz damn dis gurl is gud.

lol.. she can switch her accents obviously because she has spent a considerable amount of time in the uk and she is still naija at heart, the likes of Toke Makinwa, i doubt they have spent more thn 2months talkless of a yr in any foreign country, its all FAKE. this girl is REAL. this one wasnt as funny as the n
aija runz girl tho.

Funny. Like when those London girls use the words "Old Fashioned" instead of the REAL word "LAZY".

Mumu, he/she was referring to the anon @ 10:55pm