Wizkid splashes millions on two Rolex watches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 January 2013

Wizkid splashes millions on two Rolex watches

Real Rolex watches cost about N1.5million. This is real, right? I don't know the difference...:-)

137 comments:

Not many people kno the difference lol, looks real tho, he can afford it afterall

Big boy things. Some people will soon start saying they tap into his blessings o.

Ready to laugh? See the Funniest Animal photos of 2012 on GISTville

Why do these celebrities show off anything they acquire? Or splash their pictures across the web once they go on vacation or whenever they fly private jets? It's sheer stupidity.

Of course it looks genuine! If you got the bucks, flaunt it jor! Moreover its part of the celebrity swagg.

Make e no go invest!! He's busy splashing money. Na turn by turn oooooo. Time go cum wey e go red fo am. Dats nature for u.

freeangel said...

Too much money d problem is how to spend it. Gud for u bro.

Chi'moo...buh shebi na dsame time all of dem go tell? Na ask I dey ask o,abi dis one go tell us whn next boko will strike! If not,then I stand to save more wit my aboki watch!! Issorai

too much money #reping Naija. visit

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/omotoke-makinwa-5-signs-shes-not-that.html

Yep exactly Lindiway,just like d one I got at Ceddi last xmas.
No be wash.

Nice one bro

Chidozie Mario said...

Even Rolex watch costs 1.5mil am sure he can afford it. But I also hope the boy is saving for the future.
Root Causes oF Sexual Addiction

1.5m hmmmmm please when next u guys want to flaunt watches as celeb go for d big names like Audemars Piguet(Ap)$20,000 to $100,000 or blings
That's what's up fr big boys...likes of swizz beatz has it #wink#
Rolex has so many fake that we dnt evn knw which is real

Ed Ace said...

He has his money to spend.. He can do whatever he wants.

sOME COST MORE....BUT STILL AMONG REAL ONE. NICE

Sexily Endowed said...

& Linda dis is news? Dnt encourage people wen they are bein so extravagant, Wizkid is α young guy, he shud learn how to invest more dan he spends. Am not sayin he shud not look gud but if he is my broda [which i no my broda won't be dis lavashin cuz he nos whr he came frm] I'll still tell him de same.

Linda its not true oh!!! Doz watches cost #150 each.dats is d 2 cost #300 only.if ur doubting ask aboki

June said...

Good for you bro. Enjoy

I pray!.....linda gimmie 20k ah go carry d watch kom 4 u A.S.A.P.

Hon.Garri said...

How does dis affect d price og garri in mrkt. *mtchew* passin by »»»

pretty diva said...

I envy u guy

Cheapest is 1.5million

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmm.... wizkid is no longer a kid. He is a young man with cash

dey live your life dey go joor, omo alhaji balogun. but hope say you know watin dem dey call investment.
to make cool money online visit this link
http://earningsip.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=115234

Better save for d future! No condition is permanent.

One word...vanity!!!

O fe real pa ni!!!Very beautiful watches! I'm a watch addict:)

How is 1.5millions linda

Big Boyz tinz.....Too much money.

bitchplis said...

Rolex daytona n date just.I no know say wizzy get taste for correct watches like dis o.nice one bro...buy one cosmograph daytona(chronograph) for me too na

One simple presidential and one rose cold jubilee.... Ki ni big deal linda, biko leave wizzy o! He young and enjoying himself.

www.ernestawebdesigns.com said...

Linda, Wizzy is on a BIG level and am sure he can afford an original Rolex Watch..Congrats Wiz Kid...EME is doing it BIG....

Get Affordable Websites and Logos
BBPin:2987B267

simple baby said...

chai fuckup...i bet my life there's at least one person out there reading this blog already planning to go and retrieve those worthy goods

money speaking! speaking!!

Is this a competition? First Davido, now Wizkid.

why is this relevant?
ROLEX is kinda old school now ,
why not a BRIETLING or CHOPARD or BAUME&MERCIER ... Now that's TRENDY and "age appropriate" for a celebrity like him.

Na wah Ooº°˚°ºoO.....waste.wen .̶̴̳̐̿̾̈́͠Ɛ̤̥̝̈̊̊ still aff people in nija dat can't afford ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ Gala......

Na I'm time...if he like; he can booked for his own yacht like his fathers OTE' and DAN.

He can afford it and I expect him to buy the real thing.

Gbabe said...

My sugar daddy has 2 limited edition of rolex watches (Everose model) it cost more than €15,000. Im so blessed...cant wait for him to finalize his divorce....Do you envy? Only pretty girl like me can roll with a big man. Please dont jealous my success wit your harsh comments

It depends but u can get good ones less than 10k$...

Too much Ego!!!

No be all of dem ooooo linda are u a learner? Wizkid can afford the one of 1.5 sha

Dope!

Really Linda!! whether real or fake who cares? it makes no difference to me and am positive it makes no difference to any one
Ella

Queen Bee said...

Dats 3million!so now we all know?...
Hmmm ok,no let 'boys that are not smiling' waylay u for corner.

D originals of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ wristwatch! #sobs#

ebeano said...

This show off don dey turn to childrens play ,pls give us matured news not Rolex watch news ,very soon u will show us g string bought by halima abubakar

Apple Juice said...

ok i have heard o...

Apple Juice said...

ok i have heard o...

Mumu, make u no go late to any show again o!

Na small boy dey wori am.him no sabi wertin 2 use money do.

ALLTHATJAZZ said...

IF YOU WEAR THE FAKE ONE,NA ONLY YOUR MIND GO JUDGE YOU

Apple Juice said...

ok i have heard o...

its FAKE !!! davido already said it ..."everyone in the music industry now rocks Rolex , but we all know the pple who rocks the real ones".. so wizkid sef de among those he was talking about ...

1.5 wetin!!!! That boy should think of investing on smting important..there's more to life than buying expensive jwerries..even my own wrist watch fine pass this over priced rolex.if its just to check time then its not worth it..liability..wizz u beter wake up

Its good buh ma lil advice is to spend his money wisely n shudn't toll d steps of some of our used to be known superstars(grace to grass). We also know d story of Bow wow now. Enjoy

linda i dunno eida,dis s jst waste of fund coz sooo many ppl out dia nids it...total rubbish, n 4 d records its no news ****switchloe****

Free Nigerian weightloss advice said...

too much money

1 is black , 1 is gold . Iwoyi ano . Wizkid u wan dey show off too ? Too late , Davido is gon post something in a week . Just watch

the first one is a steel and gold oyster perpetual date-just with a jubilee bracelet!
the 2nd is an oyster perpetual day-date with a presidential bracelet.

Enjoy your money boy! Life's good. But I would buy one, with diamonds instead of buying two. But hey what do I know.

IMF S. said...

Whatever!!! If @ dis stage of his life,he still cannot buy an original rolex,den dere is a problem.

Anonymouse said...

Hmm why is a raven like a writing desk

Davido said...

Looooolz My guy dey jump cos of two rolex wristwatches when i've got two hublot wristwatches and 3 rolex

I'm not sure I'll wana spend this lavishly when I become so rich tho.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Visit You've Arrived Ebukah Nzeji's blog...Welcome! at www.ebukahnzeji.blogspot.com to see what Ngozi Kanwiro said about Linda Ikeji.

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Too much money

hes rollin like a boss

Big boys doin big tins...but my Chinese /Aba boys go still do d original imitatn! Anyi ana chi kwanu.

When armed robbers cut hin hand e go dey shout. Be flaunting o. Anyway my dear, you have worked hard for it but don't flaunt to much in this society we are in

I really do Like wizkid...he's worked hard for his money @his age,let him enjoy his money...as long as he makes some good savings and investments and also helps the needy,then its cool..Nice watches By the way,i want ;-)

Pretty Girl

When He wears it on, does he attach the price tag 4 poeple 2 know its 1.5m !!!"LOoooooooooL"

Wizkid is rich!!! Linda don't tell me ur surprised??.. Dude earns six figures per gig... So?

Dats nice for him after ll he has d money so he should spend it on things that matters to him and as u can see is rolex watch and he went for it and gat it so is cool by him

Hmmm u can never tell btw d fake n original. i bought a fake rolex watch wen i went to China 2yrs ago n all friend still believe my rich aristo bought it for, they all believed is real.... i have compared it to original n no diff.
Yes i have aristo n am a proud house owner/cars owner @ 26yrs bcos am smart, so thank u and save ur sermon.

Wizard boy noting last forever.... invest ur money, new artist come out everyday so wise wit ur money. u are not Chris brown ooooo

Is that all? Mtveeeeeew bonario ur very funny confuse ga di ma te u be nsk guy? I feel u all d time bro

KING OF BLOG LORDS
The sml boy is a mother forker, sml boy without future, look 1.5 is sml buy d one of 10ml than naija wl know that you are living """"economic west""". You wun't rein forever """" you need advise frm niko gravity.

Lolzzz, u mke sens jare, if e go tell wen Jesus go cme then it's worth it lmao.

Anon January 25, 2013 at 2:09 PM; rose cold?

bitchplis said...

Wasere...dat datejust is rose gold...correct

He's now flaunting,wether na real or fake.ge wil nt keep shut,if dem kidnap any of he's pple una go say kidnappers wicked.leave d sleeping dogs 2lay.not d way 2heaven.mbok

Jenny Amy Akums said...

choi! Wizkid nwam!!! one shud be ok na plus d other ones u hv already. berra invest dis ur money into sumfin reasonable nd stop splasing it all over like dis. congrats sha

This is so dumb do they have to show off everything they acquire hmmm so stupid.

NA HIM SABI???IF HIM LIKE MAKE HIM GO BUY CONDOM COME TELL NIGERIANS SAY HIM BUY AM 100MILLION..........MAKE UNA HELP ME TELL AM SAY DAVIDO BETTER PASS AM 1.5MILLION TIMES..............

Na wa oh, pls he shld spend wisely,future awaits him.

Hehehehehehehe!@ Pipling funny dreamer!

bitchplis said...

Bros dias no bigger name dan rolex..AP,piaget,omega,citizen etc are all good watchmakers but rolex is still d most prestigous brand...no matter ao hard honda n toyota try reach dem no fit meet benz class...na so e be for watch too..it's not about d price it's about d class.

I have to agree with you. It's so stupid and ignorant.

He has the money so he can afford the rolex watches. Go Wizkid.

Help tell this dude make e no chop am finish keee

Serikilonikinmufun

i like this dude... Work hard play hard...

As a BOSS,ever respected

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

That's ma boi. Hope u dey invest sha, because time and change na rapport like crazy.

You wish! Attention seeker!

Me too!!!

d cheapest rolex in store is £4000 .. which is a million naira or a lil more .. so did wizkid nw buy used watches or dem gba my guy.. sell fake 2 am .. lol

Antonia A said...

Young man, be wise, save, even better invest, and No Rolex isn't an investment, enjoy your youth but dont forget to think of the future.

Lol...

Bitchplis Sharrrap!
U Don drive 2012 Toyota 4 runner v8 sport model?
U go fashi Mercedes-Benz one time....the drive is better than sex.
So fun....try it.
Thank me then
Warriboi

dominic said...

hmmmm. Wizkid i knw u have cash to throw around. Stop competin with davido oh, na billionaire son im be oh. I just hope ure investing your money as it comes in loads. God bless ur hussle. Love ya !

deccentlife.blogspot.com said...

Life is good when you understand your gift early. please check out good stuffs on my blog www.deccentlife.blogspot.com... There's always something for everyone. Thanks

Lmaooooo...dis comment tho!

So shameless skanks, now boast about their sugar daddies and how they will wreck marriages,

"ur sucess" ok, duly noted

Oh shut up pls!

Dr. Pinch said...

Lol if he can divorce her, then he can still divorce you cos the pretty one are not yet born and u will soon get old. Calm down tighter ones are on the way. Later after your divorce send your story to linda we are hungry for comments. LOL

MIKE said...

Hope these write-up is true.....
Meaning He waisted his money on FAKE chines rolex, the original of ROLEX waches strats €20,000.00 (twenty thousands €uros) here in ITALY.
Money would have been used beter if is heared that it was used for the less privilaged.

eze said...

Who said a rolex is the most prestigious brand? Even a 2nd hand patek philippe costs more than this.vacheron constantin (the oldest watch brand) and breguet are way ahead. Step aside rolex

Lol@house owner.. Dumb-smart u.
Y u bein defensive naw, like u conscience (if there is still one) is prickin u.
I won't tell u to stop o. I will encourage u to continue bein a proud, wasted, misreable, used up, slutty n disgusting piece of shit. You rock!

Yah,dere r mre expnsv onc. D onc wit diamonds, dis one has no stone

Not necessarily true, bros. Benz sef get senior brothers - Bentley, Rolls Royce, Porsche, etc. Depends on which Rolex and which AP, Breitling etc you are comparing. Some cost double the price of some Rolexes, walahi!

True. But all dis little yoruba boys like wizkid and d oda one. I hope u guys have savings o

This isn't about affording gala, iam pretty sure he gives and invest, afterall we do not know him 247. AlThough its his money and can buy what he pleases I don't know why he and other celebrities keep showing pixs of thingz. People buy watches, cars, build houses n travel regulary. Is it esteem issues or competitin in d industry that make them do this?

Greenmomma

Two ROlex Oyster date just for 1.5m. Must be Used

AbSolute stupidity & ignorant at its heighest level. Very anouying

well na him time b dis

Y are u guys afta each oda? Davido u are so JEALOUS, U it's ur Dad's money U are using to buy all those wristwatches but Wizkid is using his own money to enjoy himself. Pls no mata wat, Wizkid is still your BIG BROTHER OK. love U dear enjoy urself jare. But make sure u save alot O, or beta still open fixed deposit account. hmmmm U know wat am talking abt.

Very annoying! Una no dey shame? flaunting stupid things around.. There are lot of ppl who own more expensive wristwatches..e.g my bf owns a 5million wristwatch, and he hasn't for once flaunt it..

Thank you ooo Eze, a patek phillipe is way more prestigious..olodo sayin rolex is the most pretigious..long hisss! have you seen pic of 11million patek philippe super comp.. Google is your frnd oo.

Me too I wnt a Tripple data chronograph, it's just $590k is that too much?

Thank you ooo Eze, a patek phillipe is way more prestigious..olodo sayin rolex is the most pretigious..long hisss! have you seen pic of 11million patek philippe super comp.. Google is your frnd oo.

Very annoying! Una no dey shame? flaunting stupid things around.. There are lot of ppl who own more expensive wristwatches..e.g my bf owns a 5million wristwatch, and he hasn't for once flaunt it..

This sounds like jealousy. Am sure if y'all were in the same position u would do just that. Eat ur hearts out

Why u dey vex, is it your money.....

@mike i bought mine $11,000 usd here in the state

Exactly.... He is no longer a kid n he has d cash to also throw around. So let him feel free. Sorry im derailing from d matter at hand. But i ve some important questions to ask. My own concern is dis.... Who is he dating?? Does he ve a girl friend?? If yes.... Investigator Linda Whyy haven't we heard anything about her? Biko do ur work I like to see n hear things like dat. Hehehhehee Thanks.

Ya all check this link out. Yeah he can get 2 rolex for #1.5M.

http://www.swissluxury.com/pre-owned-rolex-watches-datejust-mens-steel-and-gold.htm

Cute Mimi said...

i quite agree wt u..cuz 2 much money or nt i wuld rather save abt 80% of d cash instead of spending it on some stupid watches.

@Anonymous 12:37; Lol... Calm down o! Maybe your BF ain't flaunting his because he ain't a celebrity, or is he?

Cicero the great said...

Help me ask them o

Cicero the great said...

Anon 12:37 So u why are u now announcing if it is a crime.....hypocrite

Cicero the great said...

Who is dat person comparing 2012 Toyota to Benz..........u must be a SERIOUS LEARNER.

Instagram @therealtriple_e said...

Well,Weda He Can Buy It Or Not,Dats not my business but as far as am concerned this two timepiece hes showing off with aint real,this are the replicas...He got angry and blocked the fakewatch detector on instagram,if he wasnt hiding anything why delete the people from verifying ?

Instagram @therealtriple_e said...

@Linda Ikeji ,They aint real.....100% i can spot the difference...

Omo see beef, no be d same head, same 24 hours Una get, so y beef