Saturday 26 January 2013

New Video: Ice Prince - Truth

91 comments:

Mario said...

This is the first time I wld be commenting on this blog but I like to use this opportununity to say Ice prince nailed it on this one. That song Is dope man...keep it up

segunsd said...

Nice rap. Sounds like Twista. The Zamani Prince is def one of Nigeria's best rappers. *bet i'm right on this and spitting it right on this blog*

See the latest photo of Dr. Sid and his Dad, Justus Esiri?

For the 2nd time in just a week Icey drops something again and the TRUTH is that this is AWESOME!! This is on point! Icey Princey is just showing that his rap skills are just way over the charts.

Pretty cool. Better than... *no comment*

At last! Kidnapped 2-year old finally released after N5M ransom was paid

Audu Maikori said...

To Download The Vide Directly To Your mobile device or Laptop--- [Video] Ice prince - Truth [Download]: http://ning.it/V9JoTN

dolly p said...

Ice prince u r a fool ooo...hahahahhahahahah wen u turn gangstar...dis is nt ur style now...fake ass murthaf*cker!!!!

Truth by Nita........ said...

#Truth... Nuff said

Am a fan of this great dude...he stepping up his game. true definition of naija rap..rep http://www.naijanewsmag.com

Linda,which kind of jaga-jaga song is this?

I hope it ill make sense latter.

I swear, real jaga jaga... Saying rubbish... Hahahahahaha!!!!

Lwkmd! Like seriously, what the hell is this?

A very simple and low budget video. Was shot in just one scene.... Concept not too good but well.. all join.

Complete waste of my Tyme...m Mtswwww

What do all these Naija rappers feel like ? Jesus, why can't they just be real.

I concur! Na real jaga jaga (thumbs down)

deborah said...

Like 4 real? Ishhhhhhhhh

lol guess i dont knw abt rap at all....badass track....second to gboriwole

lol guess u dont knw abt rap at all...basass track....second to gboriwole

Ice prince should slow things down a bit, we know he is good but I really didn't hear anything in dis video.

Download the Video and Audio to Mobile here --->>> http://www.naijabambam.com/2013/01/video-ice-prince-truth-download-audio/ [via @NaijaBamBam]

Download the Video + Audio to MOBILE here -->> http://www.naijabambam.com/2013/01/video-ice-prince-truth-download-audio/

Yh I guess

Anonymouse said...

Hmm why is a raven like a writing desk.....make senz tho but check this out youngleafs.com

YELLOW TEETH all the way. Typical of Nigerians including Linda Ikeji

@NaijaBamBam said...

Download Video + Audio here -->> http://www.naijabambam.com/2013/01/video-ice-prince-truth-download-audio/ [via @NaijaBamBam]

strawberry said...

U can do be'a hun!dis is gross..... Next!!!!!!

Cheap video

Nonso said...

Waste of my time* mschewwww

noise

Why the rush , rubbish!!!! Wtf Iceprince

I have no idea what this guy saying.

Klessia said...

Rilli???is dis a song or video...dis is a song dt Tupac or Mode9 will sing successfully even mode9 isn't,plssss onto the next.

I no understand this kind song oooo! Ice prince is dat u? *confused*

Guess he's jst shiftin paradigm...

ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âº.

finally Ice Prince is showing his skills. Really nice flow, same way i felt after hearing "More". Please Ice work more with Chopstix, it seems he brings out the best in you. NICEEEE!!!

Finally Ice Prince is showing his skills, really nice flow bruh. Same feeling i had after hearing "More". Please Ice keep killin it lyrically and stick with Chopstix, he truly brings out the best in you. NICEEE!!

very rubbish...thot he never make a rubbish track.

amy said...

Hmmmm,is he fighting wit sm1?d only tin I heard was brodas n sistas

Biting tongue things

Nice 1 iceprince you really showed ur lyrical capability...,no mind some fools because no yansh for the video dem say na jaga jaga...punk

Nice rap ice prince. No sure say u breath for dis rap lol! U indeed a talented rapper

I loveeeeee it! Pure class

Nice music

I pray make naija people like this song oooo. Cos it's just RAP. Nice one sha

Oladipupo Olutayo Teyus said...

I'm sure this song is gonna make sense, how do I download the song?

POWEH said...

I couldnt stream the video, MTN normal wahala. The song is kinda scatter tho, Wasnt worth the 9pm wait at all.......

...if ur network is like mine, you can do a quick download here

nice rap

Oladipupo Olutayo Teyus said...

Am sure this song is gonna make sense, how do I download it?

First time Ï„̅☺ comment ÈŠ̝̊̅ love music kips ♍Ε ӇαƿƿƔ..jan la sexy.

Mistr Tee said...

One Word...."WACK"

Why is he struggling for breathe

Hhhhmmm this ice prince sef... I no like any of him songs before sef... This na complete yeye...

It so nice, good job iceprince

Troublemaker said...

Some sick spitting on the M I C... Killed it...

Nice job man

Nice one menh

sexyboocalher said...

Yaaay!!! 2nd to comment**dancin etighi**

Wat just happened? Ok bye

Dis guy can rap chai..I. Dey feel ice-prince die

No b small jaga jaga Oº°˚˚°Âºh, see №Ï‰ I don burn my airtym unnecessarily. Mtshwwwww. #straightface#

Is this wat dey call song? Mtcheww

Noizeeeeee

ice prince has been performing good since, so i don't expect it to b bad

Like it......but am not sure if naija hommies will.but its fresh breath coming from zamani boy.

Nawa 2 dis song oooo...I don't get it #smh

deborah said...

Linda u neva post coments afta 10hours!!! Na wa oooo.But 4 real linda u need to av a pa dt will be helping u post coments here. Oda blogs acepts coments automatically i dunno y ur own come different.

WFT! Linda, so na diz jaga-ga song u luk finish go put for ur blog abi ? I cum download am finish ma money cum finish, I dey vex 4u

iyke peters said...

Nice 1 ice you just proved to them fools that you aint all about dance hall, you got mad rap and lyrics and believe it, bad belle must talk because they dont know what music is, they only wan keep fooling themselves in clubs and believe thats all music holds. OLOFOFO.

Mugu..go use em collect money 4 bank nah...abi linda don pay U̶̲̥̅̊ ni..

nigerians are f***ing hypocrites,if it was chris brown or flo-rida dey will d hell out of him...now it's is ice prince,'it doesn't make sense,it's jaga-jaga'. u'all shuld jst shut d f*** up and take the back seat...am not a fan of ice but the song was dope menh...something different

Dr. G said...

"I'm gettin' high on this"... been on replay ever since... good job Ice Prince! Never mind those who don't appreciate rap.

Dolly p u r jst a hater dat will live & die in hateville nd all y'all callin d song jaga jaga r some stone-aged perps, lyk 4 real u calln dat wack? Huh.....nawa 4 y'all, Ice u killed it mehn dah was dopE!

Gbabe said...

Pls what's he saying???

Nice song bro. You nailed. Big time.

why is this one making noise? abeg is this one music too?

Best Rapper for now. Those that can't feel it know nuthin bout rap. Nice lyrical content ICE! Keep it up

Jaja said...

This is why I say Jesse Jags is the best producer in Nigeria, his versatility and creativity is unrivaled in the industry. Never mind the one-dimensional Don Jazzy!

Nice beats. It's different. Nice work ice prince. Hmmm! I like

Naija rappers suck when americans listen to their crap.I'd like us to promote our music and not copy..Flavor is da best.

Soooo not out style

He Kiiled it man!

zinny said...

Ice Prince is back.... thats all i have to say.. and im getting high on this....

Oooohg my God I reallu love Ice Prinz Zamani datz a Bamm video• He sinngz matually and wif lot ov. Swagggz niz video man widh 2 b like uu

my twin bbro

Nice flow..Original...video breaks away from the norm where all u have is a club scene with sacntily dressed ladies wearing next to nothing.. for non hip hop heads it might be quite a task to decipher the vibes but never mind just flow with the melody.. Nice one ICE! This is classic...not commercial!

All ye Haters of the song, y'all so foolish and unfair, una see una guy dey do brand new thing, una still dey hate! Gosh! Nawa oo, abeg , you haterz should try to shut the fuck up and grow up!!! **Drops mic**

Na God go punish your full family life imbecile

Zamani u nailed it man..ur dope ur raps are dope...infact i lov u nd yah songx..haters mk una go drink ogogoro wid out ice or berra still carry mop go dry atlantic ocean.less i 4get haterz learn 2 appreciate...zamani u rock joor..i wish i kud do da remix wid yhu......kush vela loves iceprince.brahhh