Wednesday 23 January 2013

Jim Iyke flies private

#Bigboythingz :-)

334 comments:

1 – 200 of 334   Newer›   Newest»
Adewale Damilare Charles said...

9c 1 but ℓ̊ hope he won't come after U̶̲̥̅̊ again 2day.

#BBPorschethingz# nko?

Go Jimmy Ikechukwu, but pls get married & do the #bigboythingz# with ur family. Its sweeter that way

Just 1st klass. no private !

Mumu boi...

Arrogant cock! On top say em hire private jet! Like he can afford to always travel on hired jets!!! Msteeeeeeew!
Come dey pose with ipad and bb porche! Very fake guy!!!!!!!

stranger said...

Very vain. If dat is 'aw u roll' I wonda wetin d owner of d private jet go tok. Olodo!

Linda na u fit this boy... He keeps cursing, u keep doing ur thing. Well done oga Jimmy, maybe its time to acquire a PJ

This looks like first class on maybe Emirates, to me, not a private jet. But then, what do I know...

bushman

JustPorsh said...

Lolz!
Jim Iyke again?
Ok na. I jst wonder how he wud react to this.

www.justporsh.blogspot.com

U and Jim Ikye self...Linda u too like fight! Lol

hmmm there is money in this entertainment industry oh

follow @phgardencity

www.phgardencity.com

Onyin said...

Well!!! it's not easy 2 fly private...Enjoy it while it lasts dude.

Hmmm,flying with style...you worth it bro..thumbs up.

Errmm, by private does he mean there is no one sitting next to him, cuz that looks like Virgin business class to me???

seems you like pissing this guy off..anyways don't blame you, his reaction is always priceless.

Jet ski * Private... * ...don't forget the japanese twins.....

I swear dis guy is just to razz (that's how we roll) u can imagine...old fool no go settle down.

this boy needs to grow up mehn. flashing his phone,ipad and whatever. there's more to life dude

All i see is the blackberry Porsche!!

Seriously????! Mscheeeew!!

Awks that it's Virgin Atlantic upper class though... So much for his "privatetins"

I'm not hating oh but its not a private jet...he is just not in economy that's all...nice one jimmyikechukwu

kabir aliyu said...

Hmmmm linda don de find trouble again o

dolf said...

Linda loving heart husband

1 may think u r in love with this guy Linda

This guy is too rude to linda, yet you keep posting about him.
I don't care if he flew in a public jet or not!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Esther said...

Dear Linda,can you let Jim iyke be pls.I guess he doesnt want anything to do with LIB...he probably would talk about this one now...

real bigboiz mak no noise!

Linda leave my BF alone oooo

Na attachee jim iyke do nah.. see babe purse for the other seat. Flies private indeed. Abi e just sitdown inside d plane, make dem snap am.....

Miss Orgasms said...

Make hin dey waste money flying private. Lol where u dey go wey u dey fly private. Music pple fly private cuz they have to be everywhere. U nko? Anyway our fakeness in Nigeria is too much.

Linda, Thats not private jet, Looks more like business class!!!!!!!!!!

Banga Soup said...

He dey go for penis enlargement plastic surgery for India. Notin do you broda. Make sure u update us wit the result o. I gats ur back 24/7

Lv scarf bb porshe dats really dope @lindaikeji seems u now like jim iyke a lot dis days

Virgin Air Hostess said...

Linda pls this is not private jet, if I remember clearly this is VIRGIN ATLANTIC UPPER CLASS CABIN.

olodo boy! since when did first class become private? i'm sure he's just posing on the empty space. uncle do go siddon for your economy class o.

Aunty Linda, u no go free Jim Iyke...c how he displayed everythn on his laps 4 us to see. Mtschwee. Dis must be his first time flying private. Duh!

Was waiting and almost disappointed that u weren't going to post this pix. Linda, u can find trouble sha. Are u sure that's a private jet or empty biz class compartment of a cheap airline. Jim, abegi go and see pix of Psquare's private jet and re-snap. Lin Lin, pls also post tweets of U and Jims Tirade here cos its so much fun to see Jim drink panadol while u make ur money

Linda I can see u really looking for this guys trouble..........avnt u seen the insult he dished out to u and ur crew???pls respect ur self and dnt let this guy to see u finish,a word is enough 4 the wise,if u like dnt post my comment.

Chinelu aka........@ur mates don did it#inEva voice

This is business class of Emirates, not private jet. Linda, you're so bush.

too mussssh gbemu.... lol

Hahahaahaaha!!!!!I'm nt gonna comment on dis cus I don't want to hit by d arrows dat gon b flying frm Jim's camp soon.BLACKMARY

That's first class not private oh! jim iyke is a fool. Linda U're a villager for relating with a fool

Hope he didn't dupe another person this time o.jst asking sha......UNDISPUTED

mumu! we wen dey fly upper class with family nko! God pass all of una!!!

Linda wat exactly is ur problem? Is it that u are in love with Jim iyke or stupidity? I don't mean to disrespect u but u disappoint me. Each time u write about this fool, he calls u name and yet u keep writing. E no dey tire u?

Sorry to burst your 'big boy' bubble. This looks a lot like the Upper Class section on Virgin Atlantic. A faaaaaar cry from a private jet.

You know dey leanrn! Lol!!!

Linda I wonder if you are the only one keeping a record of Nigerian celebrities flying on private aircrafts.

All for the good life! Na the way jor! If you got the money, flaunt it on yourself.

How people just take this kind of pix & upload it still baffles me. Isn't that supposed to be the life of a celebrity? It is expected so its not something to brag about. If you're not flying private as a star then you're just a worker. So James u pose inside private jet dey use am brag? Are we even sure that plane took off? If you appear to have the money then it shouldnt be a big deal na, na so e suppose be ehn James. Mtsheeeeew

Money talks

How can a full grown adult sound so childish????? Now I know Jim Iyke is noteven intelligent!

Mscheww!!! Meet peter n paul to teach u, with ur mgbeke picture n cheap camera!

Now u are making private trips with ur sugar mama, when alarm blows, don't come n air ur dirty linen out here o!!

Sorry Jim but that`s not the interior of a PJ .Stop trying soooo hard.You flew first class ,clap for yourself

See dis mumu, b/4 how u suppose dey fly? No be big boi u be? Yeye dey smell

Big boyz tinz indeed, I S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ‎​ƪ​♥‎√ع dis guy,º≈laughingº˚˚°º≈outº˚˚°º≈loudº˚˚°º

This is a business class seat on a public plane. Private jets have their seats face forward and in opposite directions or is this a new design??

Abeg Linda this one na small pickin tinz jor. mscheeeeeewwww

Linda you are bush oh, that's 1st Class Cabin and not a private plane, he said private travel not private plane.

Warri Girl said...

This our 9ja celebs are flexing nir be small

This isn't a jet, its some business class that looks like a chinese escape

SB! said...

they wld soon insult himm...*chilling for the comments to roll in*

Leave ds guy alone Lindy, abi U̶̲̥̅̊ really get crush F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ A̶̲̥̅♏??
Dr Mezinator

Warri Girl said...

This our 9ja celebs are flexing nor be small.

Lol linda the fool big mugu will soon come after you again..he lacks perental and sibling joke that why he takes your post personal.

What was that he called u again on his six pack #hemo???# whereas he a canivorious I presume.olodo

hmmmmmm

See dis ibo goat. If no be ur personal private jet,then u owe us apology for dis ur post. U reach dis level for life u con dey yarn like dis, no be d expected tin be dis?

a G....dnt know why I feel this man,the only G in nollyplank

That's not a private jet Jo. It's the first or business cabin of a commercial flight

mama won said...

Hahahahaha Linda and u don't look mischievious ooo,this guy go soon send hired thugs to u,he has called u all the names in the book yet u no leave am alone,na wa for u o,meanwhile this looks like upper class on virgin atlantic,hope no be sey he dey claim private jet tinz sha?

linda biko leave this jim iyke alone before,he goes after u on twitter agan,stop giving him free publicity!

Kay said...

Is that supposed to be news?

LINDA!!!!!I can see u are obsessed with this guy, he does not have a good sense of humour. Leave him alone o, before he sends thugs to u, he has warned u enough

Avoid Internet Scammers, Heartbreaks, Being someone's spare love. Be in Love, Be happy and walk the aisle. We go extra miles to find your love. We can even go to your village to search for them. Visit www.kissmeng.com

Are u really a haemaphrodite???

Stanley Onduru said...

Gud....but must u tell us erything u re doin on twitter......saw a dude tweet d a oda day dat he was in d toilet...WTF....

Dis 1 shud beta gaaan pay his debtS... Mtchewww

Haba Jim iyke why must u pay to snap in a parked non servicing jet!must u crave for "Bigboism"all d tyme

Jim Iyke, you are a plank! A prize idoit. That is Virgin Atlantic's upper class cabin. Private travel indeed...there are about 30other people seated around you and on flights departing from or arriving in Lagos, 10 of them are probably children. And you, Linda wow..... what does flies private even mean???

This time around Linda,Jimmy Boy go behead you ni,lol... Abeg free the immature boy sorry MAN alone

You fly private and you post it online, very cheap sha. PSquare, Jim Iyke and all of una, I'm too ashamed of all these low class attitute of yall. This is childish. Btw I'm Igbo.

Linda, I na achokwa dis guy okwu o. I no dey o. He fights publicly. He no get shame or respect 4 man more or less woman.

Yeah...er Linda!! This isn't private...its a commercial plane. Possibly a Jumbo Jet!!!

Uv Realy developed such thick skin!Dis boi GO Soon give u Anoda Name!+ Dis aint Private anythn!LINDA i Get Ur Point!Jim Iyke GO Take a Look @ Real Private Jet Trip Pictures,LIKE The okoye brothers!u Ar still flying aero hehehehe

So? Ds guy is just a kid!

Linda aproko,leave jim iyke alone

like seriously does this guy have a job........??? I think his source of wealth should be a subject of investigation. Kidnapping is so rampant this days. The last time I checked, this dude has no movie in the market.

miss pepe said...

Linda u don start to dey luk 4 dis boda trouble again abi...smh oni ijogbon

So Jim, which Alhaja is sponsoring this trip?

Small time now, you go sleep with Alhaja finish, carry her money, una go come dey go court.....once beaten twice shy o......

Me I don talk my own oooo.....

bia aunty linda no dey encourage bad thing oh. how dis one come take be private jet?*insert fake british accent* "dont get it twisted"..... na first class bros dey use pose because say airline upgrade him ticket..Lamborghini no get advert!!!

Wats with showcasing the bb Porsche.done purposely and makes him look like a dunce....that he is though

Seyi D said...

Bush Guy!!! Thats ordinary First class and not private! Very Fake Guy! him take us for mugu ...KMT

Linda abeg post my comment. Jimmy: akindanidani
Linda: too cool

LMAO that's. First class, maybe he means private seat, Razzites

This is not private!! I'm surprised Jim can stoop dis low!! Dis is a first class or business class cabin.

I'm not saying don't fly private. But at least fly d private before u post pics. It belittles u when u wanna take ur fans and Nigerians fr fool.

Linda continue ur gud work snoop and scoop every ! Jim iyke is not untouchable he can curse as much as ur tiny balls 4 all I care u can't still stop d bug ! Private jet 4 ur mind am sure u wish u were in one , anythng 4 recognition notice me ! Bbporshe second hand buy 100k tins cheap skates ! U don't need 2 flaunt ish 2 b noticed . Even ur acting sucks with ur fake accent and all! Linda keep buging him till he humbles himself .

MR CLASS said...

JIM THINKS WE ARE FOOLS,THAT SEAT IS UPPER CLASS VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRLINE.

God I can't stop laughing!!! But I love him still so much he's ma heartbeat.

Untamed @ 30 shame on u! This is not a private jet...nigerians are not stupid jim so you are fooling yourself

Bush man. @Linda, what do you mean by private? This doesn't look anything like a private jet to me. Obviously he knows one of the crew and he was allowed to take pictures in first class. You no see as he siddon like person wey dey fear. Abi na Emirate sef? Rubbish!!!!

who dash am private jet..this na business class jorr

I tink linda Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ havinq a crush on jim #fact#

Later they would say come and donate money for one funny sickness, Baba Jimmy! we're seeing you now o. #justkidding

Linda
You are a bush girl! Is this how private jet Interior look like? and whats the big deal in flying first Class. You have to sell sha.

All dz peeps hatinq on a succesful dude. Ʊ guys shud go get a life ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ tink abt Ђo̝̊̅ώ †☺ flie lyk him weda Ω̴̩̩̩̥α virgin or private or Ω̴̩̩̩̥α 1st class atleast hz sucessfull most of Ʊ here av nt even been †☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ airport ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ Ʊ Ǎ̜̣̍я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ here dissinq aaah 9ja

this is certainly a business class in a public plane. too bad u dont even know wch is private jet and business class linda.am disappointed and @jimiyke, stop fooling ur age oooo!! its so obvious is ur first time of entering a business class.pele can imagine d excitement,ghollywood should give u more roles to play so that u can make some more changes to afford the next trip cos i know nollywood doesnt have room for arrogant sucker like u anymore. mtchewwww!!! overrated bigboy. u wish.

Wow. Jim iyke is truly a fool and classless. Who is he trying to impress with an i pad phone and business class? Wow. Never commented but im stunned. Take it in your stride nigga. Aint nothing to brag about. Its every day living

Samantha said...

Are u a learner.....huh?

Enough already!, we don't care how you or other celebs travel..

With your Yeye acting.
Jojo

its either he isnt used to it at all or he quickly took the pics when everyone got off the plane...e no dey used to am at all.

Why is he squeezing himself inside that place now as if e dry inside luxurious bus. LOL

This idiot again? Linda u no de hear word oo...no worry nah he go give you ur size on twitter again....ha ha ha ha

uwaifo peter osaa said...

Very Razz man! Why does he have his ipad,bb porshe and all his old passports on his laps? Sha just wan make we see dem all...oya we don see! Clap for yasef! On to de next!

Economy private jet,him no even shame self. see as guy squeeze like person wey just run enter the plan snap. Anyway it looks like this Samsung phone that enables you drag and paste hmm

Yeah yeah, so coz he hates on her she shld stop writing about him?

Jim no go finish ur papa house for enugu-agidi. That house has been uncompleted for more than ten yrs and it will not take up to 1 miillion to complete. Dey there dey form big boy in private class of plane. Anuofia ewu nama.

i never like ds guy 4 anything one day,he exhibits childish behaviour always, go and sit down

This is first class jor....

Meg O. said...

That is why i love this Linda. Keep doing Your thing. This small yaro suleja boy will keep hating.Bath a pig, dress a pig, he will definately go back to the gutter that is Jim Iyke for you. Go Linda, Go Linda, You Rock.

olodo rabata!

My tot's exactly!

Nigerians can hate sha. No wonder u guys r stagnant. Shitty sets of pple.

Pope said...

Na ur mates dey buy private jet. Grow up en stop Possing for such a cheap pix

olodo rabata!

Linda, please we should just stop taking each other for fool in this naija.......who is the owner of that Red purse beside him with bounch of keys? meanwhile, the purse look definitely not for a man. he should just be open to himself. the cooked lies is too hot, i cant eat out of it. tanks *ola*

Pope said...

Cheap publicity. Poor boy

Has he finished paying his debts?,na question o,lol

who cares *mtchew*

Nawa oo, bad belle pple r too much here.First of all, Linda is free 2 blog woteva she wants,Jim is d one dt'll hug transformer if he doesn't like it. Secondly, Did u guys hear dt Ramsey Noah nearly died on a movie set in ghana. Read more on www.thespianamber.wordpress.com

Linda abeg leave this Ogbono alone. He has nothing to show for all his years in nollywood so he has to pad up. He's such a kid.

Dis guy is jst so arrogant see hw he finished Linda on his twitter page,grow up cos big boys don't blow their trumpet.and 4 d record dat is business class not private jet Olodo make we hear word

bumble bee said...

Linda I used to respect u a lot!buh honestly u disappoint me,wtf is wrong with u,wat hasn't dis guy cald u? Hemaphrodite,witch,ugly bitch and yet fear no gree u talk or answer back,instead u still kiss his ass,wats ur problem?abeg u hear hav a lil self respect,if u so love him,ask him out,u r startin to disappoint we ur readers,that's why I love stella,she gives it back to dem as for u kip foolin urself and kip kissin deir asses that's why dey'll kip insulting u..mschewwww(if u like don't post my comment)

Red Carpet Ng said...

Big boy!!
Check Linda's RedCarpet Moments of 2012 on www.recarpetng.blogspot.com..
@RedCarpetNigeria on twitter...

Who dash u private jet

HAHAHAHAHA.... JIM IYKE AAAAAA. Why lie na? This isnt a PJ. Its only Virgin Atlantic's Business Class. Evidence: http://www.everywheremag.com/articles/790

Abeg you never reach to fly PJ. Where u get the money from. Yeye Guy.

There is a difference between Private and first or business class. Linda U FALL YOUR OWN HAND O

Linda abeg publish this Link http://www.everywheremag.com/articles/790
Its only the business class of Virgin Atlantic and from the look of things, this is his first time flying business class. And she how he displaced phone and ipad like my kid brother.

OgahPeters said...

that is biz class cabin not first class..Jimmy sef, na heavy ode u b ooo..for dis advance generation who want lie to?e just chap chap take d pix wen d second occupant neva show..u tink say u sharp..we done catch u...stop d insult pple and go back to more work to enough u fly private..

Growing Old is Mandatory, Growing up is Optional. Jim Iyke is an Old Fool

Local Boy Jim Ikechukwu

Go and learn from PSquare and Dbanj... This is how we roll... Lie lie.

Lool Linda knows its not private jet....she just doesn't want to directly say it so jim iyke doesn't tackle her so she's left her LIBers to handle it .but really the guy is IMMATURE and Makes me GAG ....just wants attention .Biko this is nt even upper class of Virgin ..Virgins upper class looks far better...Probably Air Maroc ...hiss...#Getalife nigga

Waiting patiently for Jim's response cos i know the mumu will respond.Na so wan babe finish am for twitter,her handle is @sugabunch. Men! I was cringing for Jim.

Telling you...first class and not private

NA SIGN SAY U BE GOD?

Nillz said...

Even pple wer neva see plane b4 dey talk say no be private...#9ja and bad belle

He has worked hard for his money, let him enjoy and stop the hating peeps.

thats business class and not private, i see this old dude is trying hard to keep up with the jones to stay relevant.

Fake people,living a fake life to impress the ignorance poverty striken nigerians

This is business not a private jet

Emirates ke! Lailai!

linda abeg leave dis pompous mumu ibo boy now. he is 2 saucy . on the other hand na ur job u dey do sha.

So why does it look so much like Virgin Atlantic Upper class cabin. Pschew. What's so big about that and why is that private flying?#wonderwhyitsnews#

Nah, this ain't private. No way. More like first/business class. dim witted man

Bush people. This is bloody business class on a public plane. Nonsense.

U know a lot my dear, dis is first class on any intl airline oooo, jim I love ur work but calm down we no be mumu.

These things r so vain...seriously, hw many seats can u really occupy? The pursuits of recognition sha! *Smh*

This is Virgin Atlantic Upper Class without a doubt.
If you have flown Upper Class Virgin,you would know.
This guy is a dick head!!!!!!

Lind just wants to yeye dis guy.she knows its not a private jet..lol. Uncle jim go siddon biko.

That is not a private jet. P Square and the like should show him what one looks like......

AND THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE NEWS???
WOW...

This dude can lie.....wannabe...Virgin Atlantic upper class na dis dude they call private.....LOL>>>

These things r so vain...seriously, hw many seats can u really occupy? The pursuits of recognition sha! *Smh*

lol, no comment! linda i can see u are officially a trouble maker...why haven't u posted the one of him calling u a .... please leave this guy alone jor....let him flex small for his fans lol
Jim which one is private travel again??? private travel = private jet...this first class/business class on public plane has to be short distance! as in inside africa...lol it looks like an old plane def not long distance...pls correct me if i'm wrong...abeg flex for us when u start flying first class long distance on emirates, Singapore airlines, and not any of those US airlines and European airlines with terrible service...lolol
Z

Mohammed said...

Linda, i wonder wats up wit u nd diz bro. Jim iyke, uve really gotta stop living a fake life pwiish!*first time to comment*

Lol, that ain't 1st class mate.. It's business

Exactly! Mtcheew

jim on point.... more gist here at www.gistyinka.com

this is Virgin upper class...i was on this class with my 3yr old and 1 yr old a few days ago. So pls Jim, grow the hell up...

Please stop embarrassing yourself Linda and posting such rubbish! bigboyztingz indeed. This is Virgin Upper class which is equivalent to BA business class. PJ indeed... i beg Jim iyke go sit the f@%* down

omo gbagbe.... jimmy hide ur BB its nt a big deal. try own ur PJ if u won show. love ma linda

Mohammed said...

Linda, e b lyk say u and diz guy get beef to settle. Jim iyke biko,.stop living a fake lyf. alAfterall, dat plane no take off*first tym to comment*

I dey dere 4 Abuja airport, wen jim iyke beg dem just to snap dat pix and come out, notinless E even boro D phones from somebody, see as E spread 4 anoda person prvt jet, OKOKO MUMU BOY

Jim plz grow up. @44 years u suppose to know ur left n right. Stop dis cheap publicity, real big boys dont make noise. Have u pay back the money u own the Abuja business woman?

Tosin said...

Linda biko, leave this self centered absorbed fellow alone, infact writing about him only makes him feel important, or is there something u're both not saying ni, he will always use u to get to talk, he should pay u for PR sef, cos if not for u, who has time to read about him? Start collecting ur PR fees from him biko, otherwise leave him where he belongs: land of the ignoramus

Jim plz grow up. @44 years u suppose to know ur left n right. Stop dis cheap publicity, real big boys dont make noise. Have u pay back the money u own the Abuja business woman?

Www.jobgoals.blogspot.com said...

I sure say linda dey trip for dis dude,beta talk now o,wetin go dey d weddin card IV sef,hmm lili weds jim,lolz...
Visit www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for job vacancies

Now he is going to caLl Linda a Tranny! Linda just leave the migdet alone.

This not private jet. This emirate first class. See as this immature old boy displaying his green passport, bb and ipad. When will this guy grow up? Who is the sugar mummy by his side seat that took him this picture on a stationary emirate flight?

Queen Bee said...

This arrogant punk'!
No friends or family to ride' with,shows that he's stingy!
Keep away does gadgets Bro,cos we have dem too,show us the Exceptional:buy the Jet!
Then we will know u are living the life!

this Linda is just a trouble make, leave him alone nw haba....but ehn i like the drama lol

someone need to educate him between private flight and first class. that guy is just to dumb.

Priscy said...

Linda! you no dey hear word eh? Jim say im no like wetin you dey do...

marcel duplexis said...

RE:Banga Soup:
hahahahahahaha@Penis Enlargement!He's such an arrogant fake ass dude!

UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT 2012/2013 ADMISSION INTO HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT AND TOURISM IS OUT! said...

Big BOY THING

Dirty local Igbo boy in virgin upper class
Very local runs

hunk said...

na jealousy dey worry una. u Hv no guts to dare Gods plans, mumu people,kpomo men must seldom hate get out.flex ur dough Abeg joor its anoda model of thanking God.

This looks to me like a interio of a Luxery Bus.Are u sure this is not Ifesinachi, Young shall grow, Ekedili chukwu etc.

SiMi said...

LMAO.. Its not fair o... Chai.. O bara Jesus.. All this comments though.. Na private travel e call am na... Una just crucify am finish :( ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )
Bettt bett Jim Jim though though.. Bet why bet why
*whew* Nigerians dey para sha *whew*

Linda u and dis arrogant fool again ni after the insult wen he give u well I actually had fun dah day sha cos dis chick @sugabunch gave it 2 jim iyke sha and I loved it and as for d fool jimmy how will som1 say dis 2 u ur tym has passed even dat stupid reality show can't help u and all dis pix of private flyin oga pls go and meet peter and paul let dem teach u how 2 roll...and Illiterate dis is nt private its Upper Class section on Virgin Atlantic ode

Ni gbayi laaro. #rolling my eyes#.

P"@jimiykeofficial: mumus on Linda's blog forget its my handle n #jimiykeunscripted is a chronicle of my life. f***k ur prejudiced petty opinions lol #"

See ur life libers

Dis 1 shud beta gaaan pay his debts... Itibolibo. Linda ikeji post my comment oooo

Here are the facts that may now be established
1. Jim Iyke visits Linda Ikeji blog more than Linda herself or anyone else

2. Despite giving the impression that he doesn't like Linda, Jim Iyke is Linda's secret admirer and doesn't know how to say it. Jim, just have some balls and say it. Linda doesn't bite I guess. The worst thing she will say is No.

3. Jim Iyke enjoys the attention he is getting . The worst he can think of is to be ignored. To log on to Linda's blog and see that over 100 people commented on his story is more satisfying to him than sex. We know that very Jim. You deserve the attention but try not to pretend as if people are bugging you.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 334   Newer› Newest»