Actress Lepa Shandy welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 January 2013

Actress Lepa Shandy welcomes baby girl

The 42 year old actress was recently delivered of a baby girl. Her second child with husband, Adedayo David Adewale. Congrats to them!

89 comments:

GOSSIP GIRL said...

Congrats Oº°˚˚°ºh where has she been?

Michelle said...

Babies galore. Who's next?

Denrele reveals his most Embarassing Moment on GISTville. I laughed my heart out

segunsd said...

Congrats to her!

naijaPOSE.com

Congrats to lepa shandy.

whao!so she is dis old and still looking very beautiful.so happy 4 her

Congratulations. I'm so happy for u my darling sister. Olohun a wo. Oluwa a dasi ni oruko Jesu. It is well with u. Mush

Congrats,stil stunning @ 42,neva thot she is as old as dat.

Ol's Network said...

Linda you sef, whatever happened to delivered a baby girl ,lol. I remember when that Lepa Sandy movie was trending, lol.

Mean while watch funny Naija comedy skits here. SHIT BEYONCE SAYS

Congrats to them! This Celebrity birthing spree is really on course.

Congra2lations

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Congrats lepa shandy

Oh lord! 42 year old and she's still like this? She's got a lovely body abeg. And, congrats on your new baby.

Ghen ghen...congrats...and linda no okpokoroko english (struggling...) today go girl.

Congratulations to the both of them.

Queen Bee said...

42yrs??
Its gud to be slim o,she doesn't look it.
Congrats to her.

Congratulations to the both of them.

Congra2lations

Congrats Lepa Shandy! May God bless & keep the baby...... Amen!

Congrats lepa dear,in life we must learn patience and perseverance,this was the same woman whose first marriage crashed cos the hubby alledged she couldnt have kids now she has 2 beautiful kids,God be praised........

Congratulations dear!!!!

Lepacious!!! Congrats nne m o.....................ng owerri

chzyme said...

Congrat

Congrat!!!to God be d glory

EB said...

hmmmmn a new lepa is born

Congrats to her..I can't help but notice d difference in two pic. I hail make-up o

Oh dear!c wetin man 'tin' de do woman?
Is it d same person in both pics?

Congrats. Thank God for safe delivery. IAI

Congratulations

freeangel said...

She is so beautiful. Congrat lepa.

PLEASE WHO IS Eya Ayambem ON ALL OF LINDA'S POSTS INVITING OR NOT INVITING PEOPLE TO HER COOKING BLOG NEXT MONTH...LIKE WHO CARES?????LINDA PEOPLE NOW USE YOUR BLOG FOR PERSONAL ADVERTISEMENT AND U ALLOW IT?

42 ke? She don old reach 42? Congrats lepa

Congrat,did not know she was that old.

MINE said...

Congrats dear may d good Lord give u all u nid to take care of her.

preety diva said...

Congrats lepa

Jungle Justice said...

Wow! She looks amazing for 42yrs! Congrats. I pray all those waiting on the Lord for a day such as this will celebrate before the year runs out, in Jesus' Name, amen.

She gave birth at 42?
So ders still hope 4 Rita Dominic den?
Billie jean

Never knew she was that old. How time flies!

42 years? Linda α̲̅rε̲̣ you sure?

Toksyb: Congrats deear

Wat! She's 42?. Wow!.

Ify said...

Congrats Dear.

God is good. Is she still lepa? Congrats to her.

My people, still remember to put God first in all u do. Pls follow my blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

Make room for God's Word everyday of ur life. God bless you.

bernard. said...

eyah! Dats wonderful am very happy for her. She used to thril me with her thin figure in films b4, bt i scarcely see her in movies dis days. Congrats dear am realy realy happy 4 u.

The original Lepa shandy

wow ds lady is 42? am impressed! congrats to the family?

Gud 4 her o.
Visit Funmilolz.blogspot.com for juicy stuffs.

Ha! Shey dis gal still dey ni. Congrats o

Congrats Dearie

Wow! She's 42 ! 42! She dsnt look it one bit.

princess said...

Congrats Τ̲̅ȍ lepa shandy,quite young FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her age.

bee said...

Congrats!!the lord keep u both

Wow! 42 ãήϑ lukin 22. Uv rily got gud luks. Thumbs up

adey said...

congratulations to a very young woman

42????? wo that's risky

Celebrity World said...

Thanks god oh

Celebrity World said...

Love or die hater

Congratz ohh God bless both mother and daugther

Anon 4:59pm, how do u want a woman who just put to bed to look b4? She even looks so gud compared to other pple av seen. Na wah 4 una with complaints o!

She looks very good for 42

Bitterness is in your blood!!! Leave Eya alone!!! Dats y its not ur blog and its Linda's... Msheeeeew!

Jumoke SB said...

Wow! Congrats girl!

God bless you for this comment.

Jejelove said...

Congrats Lepa!

Congrat to the husband 4 making this happen,lol but the guy must av added extra effort in giving her.I'm jst really happy 4 her cus her story is jst like that of my mum,she gave birth to me @ age 40 nd belive me it wsnt easy 4 her but all thankx be given unto God for actually making this happen.

I can't believe she is this old as well, I could recall 11/12 years ago. I refuse to call her aunt in church, thinking she was few years older than me. Wow! Linda are u sure that is are real age? If she is really 42, I swallow my pride, take back my words and action. I submit ma! Aunty shade Eku ewu omo! Very humble lady and quite

Hehehehe! It's now obvious that it's her former husband that's impotent..!!

Lmaoooo! This Billy Jean really cracks me up..

Thank God,@least she's married....compared to d baby mamas n papas we've been having dis week.

Thank God,@least she's married...i'm tired of hearing all dis baby mamas and papas story...

Congrats lepa shandy!

Chidozie Mario said...

Really babies galore, congrats to them.
God's Design for Sex

bitchplis said...

Wetin concern u?

chzyme said...

1st ever am seeing LIBers saying smone looks younger dan her age, I lafff so hard, wonders will neva change, pipooooo, if she had said shz 35, hmmmmm d for say for wia,she was in d same sch wt my mum shld b 50 and so onnn, now is sounding odawise, congrat lepa ur soo lucky, pipo shld just STOP disclosing dr age to LIBers bc d must know u reach house to say ur age is a lie, lepa is d most fortunate here, God bless u so well

Nawa ˚ooº°˚˚°ºoo 42yrz ? She supose don reach menu_pulse Ω̴̩̩̩̥α

So lepa shandy is 42 and muyiwa ademola is claiming 33,nothing wey man no go see this days,hmn...

u la la. God is 4eva gr8t.Truly HE is wt d patient
CCONGRATULATIONS

kimbabsoguns

Congratulations to your family

Congratulation Lepa an a warm welcome little angel.

Husband made dis happen or God.

Oh sorry did nt see he end.

Congrat Aunty Lepa...LLNP Baby

For your mind, all slim girls look like this at 42 eeh.

Eya is a life saver. I made delicious edi in 20mins. You should check out her very cool blog.Don't be so angry when expressing yourself. #makelovenotwar

Amen & Amen

Eya is a life saver. I made delicious edi in 20mins. You should check out her very cool blog.Don't be so angry when expressing yourself. #makelovenotwar