Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

Guess who?

That's me (left) as a 7year old girl with my elder sister, Vera. Find another photo after the cut.
*Runs away*.

Vera and I at her home in Texas in 2012...all grown up...:-)

251 comments:

1 – 200 of 251   Newer›   Newest»
freeangel said...

Lol linda u are such a beautiful girl nd ur sis is also beautiful.

Cute but did u have to write texas......eyes rolling, why is there no specified location for the first picture . (Linda u get where I am going)

JESUS..........

Linda una TV fine ooo

chy said...

Aah. Linda thank God you evolved nicely o. Wahala for dey. Lol

Can't see the resemblance as a child AT ALL.

linda how come she looks younger than you then and now, and u say she is ur older sis? na lie.

Joe said...

oh! Linda, you are very funny, Cute pics thou, see how your Life has change, GOD bless u more dear!

Lol...agbaya!!!where are u running to nao??dis is called babanla transformation.

Lmao linda linda *lips sealed*i still love u sha

Dr. O said...

dear Linda, the correct English is older sister not elder sister and younger sis/bro not junior sis/ bro. take note. you're welcome

Linda! That telly makes me remember my childhood.

Hian, I must comment.kia Linda u wowo for small pikin, see ur face as e strong, but we thank God for the latter, cos u r a stunning gorgeous lady, take five.

Linda ur sister looks made o.nyc
Choi c d dead television 4 una back.lool sure it doesn't even bring out white n black colour

see Local girl oh wey come dey form diva now...*runs away*

Lmao wowo linda

finest-in-internet said...

Sweet sisters!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Nice pic... However is older sis nd not elder... Kills me whenever I see Nigerian's use those two words incorrectly...

i can see your black & white tv.

Lol. Linda abeg dt TV bhind u stil dey? Make i watch village headmastr or cock crow @ dawn abeg

Nna Linda ijo ka biko..u are now fine...dat ur baby pic eh? thank God 4money oh!

Black & white tv, you guess are rich.

bernard. said...

linda 4 ur thin mind oh, but u ugly when u small sha!

loolz Lindiway u looked very stubborn then,and so worworish.

mimi said...

Awwwwwwwwww!! So cute

Warri Girl said...

Hahahaha, linda see the way u bend mouth and see that olden days tv. Wow! Time and change, wonderful.

Uncommon transformation tinz for linda

Ice Princess said...

Hahahahaha! Mehn that TV in the background says a lot! You guys retained your skinny figure. Impressive.

Emmanuel said...

That's good. I guess you are happy inside ? No body remains a child forever,we all grow,and also wish to grow old. Well done for your good job so far. Kudos yo!!!

Ice Princess said...

Hahahahaha! Mehn that TV in the background says a lot! You guys retained your skinny figure. Impressive.

Correction:
"Both grown up" unless if the "all" stands for some feminine features of your bodies....winks

Awwww life is really all about stages. TEFLON

Very cute, no changes.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Amber Clooney said...

hahahaha.... See how dem wear socks... Dis shud be in 198...? Linda abeg tell us. Una try 4 d pics sha.

Who would have thought you will grow up to be this gorgeous.Nice

Na u fyn pass linda....FYM

Lol see my Linda oooo, all grown up nd u guys look great.

Aunty Linda!!! You woh woh before ooh, Thank God For You Now sha........

Chidozie Mario said...

Linda, e be like say your sis fine pass you ooo. Hahahahaha.
How To Deal with Sexual Temptation

More reason why you should thank God and try to be closer to him. Look how far he has brought you.
Years back, my siblings and I will have to hawk "ice water", bons,and all sort of things just to have a not too decent meal for the day. Then my mum virtually sold off all her belongings just to see us through school. My university days back then in the University of Nigeria was like living in hell because the only meal I could afford then was yam and red oil if not garri. But now, the story has changed for the better. Just two months ago my kid brother acquired a property worth 95million Nigeria in the FCT. While I was with him there to see the property on getting back to Nigeria, we just remebered our days growing up as kids and we both burst into tears and prayers to thank God for his blessings. All am trying to say is that we all owe our lives, wealth and any other thing we think we've got to God. For it was only his grace and mercy that brought us this far.

nazi said...

Hmmm, kul but linda means snake o...... Lolz

ETHAN said...

See ur innocent face btw u n ur sister look so alike wen u guys were kid.

LEFT? you look more like the kid on the right.

Naijatips said...

thats good to hear. God has really bless you and you family abundantly.
Go high Babe

Linda y is ur mouth like dat of monks.

Technology, Pls keep these pictures for future references nd also for your children & your sister's children, they need to see these. Sister Sister.Mama B

Anty linda....ur sis has been beautiful than u..right from day one

Chei! Linda yur wowo we yu dey young o!

Linda you are my hero

cuckoo said...

your sister was cute as a child.

Hmmm...you don grow up

Awwwww!!! Priceless!

Hewu! Linda onye mere gi ihe a?

Linda u were just like me,ugly children

Awwww. Linda. Cute girl. You were a tall child. Almost taller than your elder sister at age 7

chei.... una worwor ohh

hahahahahahaha linda ooooo.awwwww thats adorable

Linda, biko, is Vera married?

Uzo said...

Lovely!!

wow,u look very razz!

Lindastic!! D young shall surely grow. Nize one. Really digging the plasma tv behind чøυ. Lmao!! And yes, ur sisters house looks beautiful.#incredible Bella

Hair Ville said...

Awwww...u guyz hav d same smile. Buh mehn linda, ur 7year old pic tho *lips sealed* looool....still like u sha

To buy your hair @ a very affordable price, add up 'Hair ville' on bb: 281cfe49

Awwwww but I can't wait for all the comments. Lol

Me sef go give u my pix make u post

Slow news day i guess!

Linda Linda Post This said...

LINDA pls help me see and laff o! These white Americans want Obama out of office by fire by force no matter how flimsy and stupid d reason. Now they want Obama to resign bcos Beyonce lip synched the National anthem. Lmao

www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/borowitzreport/2013/01/obama-urged-to-resign-over-beyonc-scandal.html

Vera fyn pass you when you small. The reverse come be the case when you grew up.

Naijadeltapikin... Linda U̶̲̥̅̊я face ₪☺ change @ all even your sister, nice babay pics there

That TV is epic

Lovely...

yesoooo. when babes where babies

looking like umu sisi okuko

Donesowell said...

I Love the pics.Nothing like a loving sibling.

Linda na u be dat? Choi!!!

Girls doing well that's sweet

Donesowell said...

Nothing like saving pic for future.Love the bond.Linda you have come a long way.Enjoy the successful journey as you are in the limelight.

fungi said...

LOL
YCFOnline.com

La -Effizy said...

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah. Anyway, we all have those pictures that embarrass us when we feel all grown up. The fact U̶̲̥̅̊ published them...I'll say thumbs up. I won't have d guts to put mine up though.

U nor try at all wen u small. Hmmmmmmm

Awww, such cuties

awww..

Two of una resemble those Sudan children wey hunger wan kill

Emmanuel said...

I love this, but you look older than your sister

Two of una resemble those Sudan children wey hunger wan kill

Awwwwww!!! Sooo cute!!!

Eya Ayambem said...

God is good, Life is good.
The Difference Is Clear, 7 UP.

fyn fyn....i particularly like the TV behind the oldschool picture.....

memphis said...

Humble beginnings :)

Linda Pls I just saw a story on AIT now.. There's a woman with the Name Nkiru Nwokocha.. She has been on the hospital bed for 1 year and she needs 5million for a sugery. She has kidney failure and has been surving on dialysis for 1 year now. Pls let's start a campaign for her, I believe we can raise the money. Pls you can get more info from AIT I am sure you have access to them. Thank you..

RoyaltiesWardrobeCollections said...

Hahahahaha...... The young shall grow

buahahahahhaa! no be today you begin wear marry amaka gowns. i see! lol

ƪδƪ, U̶̲̥̅̊ were kinky linda, nice though

Cute*

onepageafrica said...

Lovely little girls...lovely young ladies too! Just like my sisters and I. Lol!

zoomzoomzoom said...

Beautiful girls...but that must be you on the right..no? You are pretty.

Those ponk teeth have always been there!

Choi!!! U luked older and \"wowo\'er\" than ur sis. But uve grown up to be one fine babe. Good 4 u

OMOTEA said...

Heeyaa you guys look real good and doing fine..happy for u ladies...

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Buhahahahahahahahaha!

Omode a na ti di SISI...I mean Mama sef!....niyinugar says so

Wow... Your sis is still ugly... #Wowolity

So?

nkem said...

Whoa linda yu a twin?? Yu guys look so alike

Ur own aunty give me cake beta pass ur sis own. U look good den n nw n pls dnt add so much weight

chai Linda, u worwor well for small pickin o! if i catch anybody wey go write cute hia ehn.....

Igwe said...

Linda, I must commend you for the wonderful work you are doing.You are indeed an AMAZON and also a fearless,hardworking IGBO damsel.IGBOS are always known to be creative,innovative and enterprising.Personally, I'm proud of you.I also appreciate your sense of HUMOUR and HUMILITY. Moreover, I love the manner in which you tacitly use your BLOG to promote and expose your fellow IGBOS who are doing GOOD in their various endeavour. Above all, I applaud you for promoting social and economic justice through your BLOG. KUDOS!!! Oh...! I forgot you are beautiful and your sister too.

EB said...

cool

Menh linda God rilly remembered ur family. ℓ̊ pray God gv M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊ grace †☺ b more than u

Damn Linda! U were an Ugly Duckling at seven! Wow! Good to see how beautiful u have transformed!

Choi! Linda thank God for growth o.. U were very ugly o

Linda "chopping life"ikeji! See as una don upgrade. There is nothing God cannot do,lol!

TWITS said...

Linda ehH!!! why u dey run away naa? see transformation agenda!..success good..you both had always looked alike though.

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda Linda, u're indirectly tellin us dat ur sista is α big chick & u've been to Texas too. Nice trick, all grown up indeed..... Family comes 1st [after God tho].

Oge Nsimah said...

Ur sis is cute linda ...

chy said...

Linda how come ur taller than ur elder sis? Gbaza queen

O God please bless me like Linda Ikeji...Amen......HOUSE OF ZINNO

lol..... all i can say

Life! Nice transformation.lindee sure u r proud of ya sef**

Really cool Lin,love the transition... Bt e be like say u no get gists again o?

o'l girl laugh wan burst my rib. Linda over razzness wan kill you when u small. pls is that a black and white Tv with that has drawer or is it shutter lmao!. you are too brave for posting this pic. love you girl.

Kul,girls now ladies.May God contunually strenghten u.Ur both blessed

GOSSIP GIRL said...

That TV behind tho... ​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) see ya jagajaga hair *runs away*

Lmao...Linda, you looked funny as a kid, cute tho. Much difference is involved tho

Annie said...

Aaaaaaw.

Awwww!!! how sweet! time really does fly! God is good :-)

chubby "ELLA" said...

Money ‎​G̶̲̥̅̊ΘΘD̸̸̮̮̃ Oº°˚˚°º ,money dey make person fyn sha....LiLi make i no lie,u wowo wen u small Oº°˚˚°º .

Awww You have done well for yourself linda!

Nice...ao time flies that small girl of yesterday

no condition is permanent gbam!

Kai, chineeke meeeeeeeeeeeeee, c the small innocent Linda of yesterday wey com dey like find trouble now and big things.bUT Linda, e be lyk say u wowo when you small ooooo!

Linny I know who ur boyfriend is exlusive t lib readers, guess who guys hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it ws leaked t me curtesy insiders d guy is Don Jazzy guys d publicity for jazzy is sumrin else.plus dey hav bin datin secretly. Lov u both nd wishin u marital bliss.

You guys look like twins

lol.............money good o

Linda u dey left or right pls?it seems u r d one on d right,if my phone is ok

Linda, as a kid, you wor wor sha! Lol!!

WAO!!! Now that's something Linda. You $ your sis have transformed and evolved into beautiful women,amazing!

Yawn

pretty diva said...

Omg Linda....u were so pretty!KD

And I tot linda was d 1st born!
P.s.. U really had 2 include 'Texas' huh?
U cud hav just said 'vera and I in 2012'
*rme*
P.s.. And I tot all urs names starts wif an 'L'...
Oh well..
Billie jean

Daniel's Chronicle said...

Linda i love those sucks i mean tha white one
www.leaknigerianews.blogspot.com

King city Entertainment said...

Aunty Linda money don show for you body oooo before you get konga for neck now every tin don block

You were so cute Linda as a 7 years old.

LOOL Linda u look 40 when u was 7

You were so cute Linda.

Chinwe said...

Awwww lovely transformation, glory to glory is all wish you two.

dolly said...

I reserve my comment.......

Awwwww.... who knew u wld grow to become this linda that regales us with tatafo gists and we have come to love and admire. Chai!, life?, life?, who knew? God always knew sha.... Uber cute, i like! :)

AtigaOvedooh said...

heheheheh cute little Linda and her sister remember the days of the black and white tv that works only in the evernings. winks

Linda ijolu na nwata. But d end justifies d means. Thank God 4 bringing u dis far. Kip being good ok...it pays. Adaejyk

lolade pinky said...

hmmm,lindiway..grown up things noni..cnt forget dah t.v behind u,lol..#pinky says so#

Wow..... Transformation!

To God be the glory

Abeg linda na wetin concern us o.

How time flies......

Fine girls

EXCEL THE GREAT said...

Chei linda,its u b dat?tank God for growin up o.Fidelity bank is employing o,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

Una worwor sha

Chai linda, if to say you fine, i for introduce you to my brother

Linda you take style fine sha, nice pix!

Nyc pix'u got hear

How yrs fly.

****Mufasa Said said...

See as una stand like soldier!

Linda u will sOo need to censor comments on dis post and I trust PC to kiss ur model ass on how graceful u looked as a child. Thank God 4 wat he has done in ur life o coz dat small linda face is like burnt boli!

****Mufasa Said

Two of you are Ugly

Damn, I knew you were Raz. Lol this confirms it

Lepacious Linda

samuel said...

This is so cool Linda...

Linda what message are u trying to pass across? If u like don't publish cos u are found of doing dat

So sweet Linda! I'm touched. U guys must be close as ever.......keep up with d bond.

Linda o!u v started again!stop wyt d urself tyns na!...we r here 2 read gossip abt celebs not see ur childhood pictures or ur made up"makeupless"face.its good 2 kno u r frm very humble beginnings sha.dat means I will definitely make it.*wink*

You are fine sha... Bt well :x

*smiles* all grown up indeed

Linda sweery, you don,t need to tell us who you are in the picture, you have the same pretty look. Meanwhile we had a tv like that back then but ours was black.

Progress. Check out that TV.

wow! Moni gud o!

U were ugly sha

bello said...

Lindaaaaa!! Ur elder sister luks more younger and prettier... Nice pik

Teeteelahyo said...

I love you linda. Agape that is....

Awon omo okoro!

vera neighboour said...

Lol I knew it , tgere is this chick that look like you near my apartment complex I never thought it will be u

Awwwwwwww :-D sooo cute!

Linda u looked funny when u were younger.... lmao! dat has changed tho ;)

TASUED 2012/2013 POST UTME SCREENING NOW OPEN FOR 100 LEVEL CANDIDATES & MORE INFORMATION said...

Hahahahaha, Linda were you crying? But sha ur sis fine pass you

Una no wan marry?

☀. ☁☁☁☁☁☁
 =)) ˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_@lwkm....Lin,is dat u?

Beautiful sista yu ve got,nd yu luk alike sha.the 1st picture depicts days of yur humble beginnings.tank God for yur lives today!..... Spicee hampers offers variety of giftspack for yu nd yur loved 1's @ vals season. For enquiries,call 08030769110

@Koonley said...

Awww! So cute Linda. God bless and keep you both!

Wow! Nice

Wow,see the transformation,sure you babes aint doing bad,any of you married yet? . . .sweet yu!

But Linda wait! how does this affect the price of beans?

Linda u woh woh wen u small o...now u don sharp!!!!!!!!! Money gud o lol!

comparing the two pictures....chai thr is hope for the hopeless.

simple baby said...

no center parting?

The reverse is d case now, kai Linda U v transform,

Linda publish my coment na

linda, that's a nice transformation and I believe you will give all glory to God for that.Especially for a change in that box B/W TV behind u girls(laffs). I am happy for you people.

Damochedxb said...

Na wa oo.. U look older than your elder sister at 7 years old tho!!! Very matured face u gat there.. lol.

Lol..... So linda u were born wit a clay spoon like timaya ? Its good it got missing......

JustPorsh said...

Just the way it should be. Everything gets better with time! :D

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 251   Newer› Newest»