That's rilli true ...we all have various reasons to be greatful cos its just by God's grace ...well congrats 2 u nd ur bro nd to linda aswell..evn d bible says this too shall pass ..so evry ish 1 is havin will surely end ..
'Both grown up', not 'all grown up'. I'm not a grammer person o but I just feel 'all' is used for more than 2 people. Nice pictures anyway, thank God for sparing your lives and seeing you this far. Move closer to your maker as you are now in the age of maturity and accountability. Well done.God bless you.
Ode of lyf dts wat u r ...put up ur own baby pic na mtsw...linda u guys look cute jst as kids r 2 look..nd nw u guys look evn beta jst as adults shld ..
@ "lool Linda u look 40 when u was 7" u be original mumu. Bad belle no even let u sabi gd English speak, u nko? I sure say u be real 'BORN TROWE' u get pix at all?. Lily baby, unu amaka inugo! Umu oma, ya gazie.
Very correct !!!its just so tears and joys when you look back with joy to see where God has brought you to.its just Good to be Good doing the right thing and trusting the onle one who always change our story God.mine is unimaginable and I have promised to serve him knowing that he never fail those that remains steadfast in him.
Chei, if i was asked to guess, i would swear with my life that u are not that ugly little girl... ahh Thank God, how did u make a beautiful outcome like this... hmmm there is nothing God cannot do...
Linda, you have finally misled your readers,hahahaha... pls, make correction, you re the little girl on the right but according to the pix you were on the left. brava Linda!
Hmm, Linda. I have forgiven you o. I left work planning to host you in Dallas, called your phone but no reply. You put me for is coming abi? I know you will remember who this is. Its paramount to be a woman of integrity.
I can relate with ur story cos mine is not too different. Manytimes I look back and ask "did I ever think I'll be dis rich?" It's d Lord doing and I'm so full of gratitude
251 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 251 of 251Wow. Linda. Γφυ girls are amazing. PLEASE LIBers help publicise & also like this facebook page www.facebook.com/teensconnect
This ur sister face ehhhhhhhh choi.
Linda you were incredibly worwoh as a kid lol
d young sure grows
Na so you flex wit black&white Tv? Lol......
Awwwwwww....So sweet
Gosh! you no even cute at all as a pikin. You look like someone that was regularly punished
I luv dis! Most pple hide their baby pix cos they believe it ugly or local... Bt u linda u r amazing & I luv u more 4 dis!
Lovely..
Linda u ar very funny....gone are the days sha, u look so much like bonga fish oooo.
Hehehehehehe,see as U̶̲̥̅̊na be,nice tho!!
Linda na 1950 dem born you? that TV for background na musuem una suppose donate am to.
So? Dnt U hv any better news? #ijluv
plsssssss
Nice one!Now you can look back, smile and say Thank you Lord.
You have always been a Cutie. You guys look like twins
The young shall grow......Nice pictures,,,ur face didnt really change but u wowo when u small sha..*just kidding*
U guys looked in2 d future n it was n is very bright. Thank God!
chineke d change is astronomical hehehehehehehe
LOLzzz! I see d plasma TV of ur tym!! #stoneage!
So?y d gist Linda?**post this comment o!
Chai! Linda see una old TV.
If u like no post my comment, na u sabi
Nice innocent smile but u didn't know u will grow up to be amebo1 in naija.cool pic
Dis your sister is even prettier than you, I guess its time to shift focus.lol
I taught u were d ADA in ur house oh!
Do not neglect the days of little beginings. Am happy for you ladies Lin Lin. May our lovely God be praised.
http://frances-diaries.blogspot.com
*evil laugh*
I claim it also
That's rilli true ...we all have various reasons to be greatful cos its just by God's grace ...well congrats 2 u nd ur bro nd to linda aswell..evn d bible says this too shall pass ..so evry ish 1 is havin will surely end ..
'Both grown up', not 'all grown up'. I'm not a grammer person o but I just feel 'all' is used for more than 2 people.
Nice pictures anyway, thank God for sparing your lives and seeing you this far. Move closer to your maker as you are now in the age of maturity and accountability. Well done.God bless you.
Wow! Story that touched my heart!
Ode of lyf dts wat u r ...put up ur own baby pic na mtsw...linda u guys look cute jst as kids r 2 look..nd nw u guys look evn beta jst as adults shld ..
@ "lool Linda u look 40 when u was 7" u be original mumu. Bad belle no even let u sabi gd English speak, u nko? I sure say u be real 'BORN TROWE' u get pix at all?. Lily baby, unu amaka inugo! Umu oma, ya gazie.
Very correct !!!its just so tears and joys when you look back with joy to see where God has brought you to.its just Good to be Good doing the right thing and trusting the onle one who always change our story God.mine is unimaginable and I have promised to serve him knowing that he never fail those that remains steadfast in him.
Eeeeeh is your brother still single and searching pls? No insults pls. Thankyu
E be like say dem beat u b4 u snap that 1st pics, cos ur sis still mange laff, choi!!!!
Liiiindaaaa!!! Feyin mushu!!! Black mango lmfao,I still wan marry u sha,the lord is good
Chei, if i was asked to guess, i would swear with my life that u are not that ugly little girl... ahh Thank God, how did u make a beautiful outcome like this... hmmm there is nothing God cannot do...
Well said! Amen dear Amen!
You were a cute child
Linda, this your gown na wa! See your face! Were you crying before the shot? As a kid, you wor wor sha! Lol!!!
Na all the prick Linda dey collect cause am!
She's a dick-ta-tor
Linda, you have finally misled your readers,hahahaha...
pls, make correction, you re the little girl on the right but according to the pix you were on the left. brava Linda!
Babes, e don tay wey you wor wor.
Gud tho
Hmm, Linda. I have forgiven you o. I left work planning to host you in Dallas, called your phone but no reply. You put me for is coming abi? I know you will remember who this is. Its paramount to be a woman of integrity.
Duh!!!!!
Over sabi!
For your info, its elder, not older. Linda is right. Try & be sure of something before you try to correct. ITK..
I can relate with ur story cos mine is not too different. Manytimes I look back and ask "did I ever think I'll be dis rich?" It's d Lord doing and I'm so full of gratitude