146 comments:

freeangel said...

She is so so beautiful.

where av u been Rita...?

Hate d hair....... Love every other thing about her look

Stunning is an understatement.This woman is breath-taking.

Jumoke SB said...

She looks very nice

Ravishing!

Wts stunning abt dis eh!!! Linda.
One word... UGLY.

It didn't work for me!! You should have shown us other pictures too.

Am a great fan of complete fashion mag nd am luvin dis cover wit rita on it.

Amarachi said...

Akwa ugo nwa looking sweet as usual

She looks chic. Me like!

GISTville

I like!!!!!

That eyebrow hmmm. scary.

Errmmmm....how's tht pose??

OMG! Sleek all the way, she been quite out of movie scenes. #Rita wer u go hide? Check out Nicki's Butt Implant.....

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/photos-of-nicki-minaj-butt-implant.html

what's with the eyebrows though?!!!

E ku orire o!

Chidozie Mario said...

Good for the Nollywood screen godess.
Root Causes oF Sexual Addiction

guzy said...

Dis is wat  call. Beautiful, she,s got class.

Promos In Nigeria said...

Dats my sexy fashionista.

VISIT www.promonigeria.blogspot.com to view PROMO LISTINGS.

CHEERS PEOPLE.

Lol it's not 'stunning!'

These pple obviously don't lyk rita dominic, see how she looks constipated. And that hair, don't get me started on that hair.

those strands of hair down her left eye make it look as if her brow was wrongllllly done. Other than that... Stunning.,

toya said...

I LOVE DIS WOMAN ALWAYS,LIKE DAYUMMMMMMMMMMMMM SHE HOT LIKE DAT.

AwOo.. She just got her nose did

divalicious diva said...

luv u rita all d way u re d best can never compare u with any other chic in nollywood so classy,divalicious diva say so

Luv this chic

TWITS said...

really STUNNING indeed! Rita hardly disappoints.
Meanwhile, Linda I must commend you on your new background. The "MARBLE" look is just too fresh. Well done.

Rita Dominic looks stunning!!! Very classy.

Rita Dominic looks so stunning.

her eye brow is questionable...

Seriously she looks a bit stiff! Fantastic attire tho.

Rita is a wonderful person..... Very friendly and down to earth! Picture is stunning indeed.

Warri Girl said...

I like the cover, I like the blend of colours but I hate Rita Dominic's hair.

I L♥√e her hair. Nice!

Fine babe keep it up u get mouth (IGWE) 1st to coment

Why does she look like sum1 aving an orgasm?lololol I no fit

ahhh this hair style is a no no for me biko.

That Girl said...

They didn't even think 2 edit her big lips to look small. Abegi

Njo nwanyi

Franky said...

Wow! She looks great.....and she doesn't seem like she's aging one bit. Loving the hair and jewellery

Yeah! Truly stunning

Rosie Said.......I love Rita's neutral make-up,but the hair did not do her justice.

ella john said...

Really stunning dis babe has a sense of fashion

beautiful rita... i want to order vals package from www.vimmpslimited.com has anyone used them before please let me know if they are good? thanks

She is way finer dan this. Dis is d uglyest pic of her #ma opinion thou

This gal don old oioo make she go marry na

Fierce!

kp it up gurl.

Is this rita?nah wah o.sure doesn't look like her.No thanks to photoshop.

wow the sexy one !! Rita is sure stunning. Ride on gurl

Ella

lham said...

Let go and marry. Who is doin all this for? Nigerian shld stop celebratin nonsense. At what age? I pity her

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

truly she is stunning damn sexy way to go ms dominic

Ojuju calabar

why does she open her mouth in most pix instead of smiling?
ONEA......

Seslie said...

I saw the headline and I said to myself, Linda would say 'Stunning!' lol, and she did!

isabella said...

Baby na sweet!!! i love Rita!

Wats stunning here? Jst the jacket and accessories. The hair doesn't suit her. #no hating o. Her face looks weird

Ever glowing Rita! muahhhhh

Linda just one pix

The Fashion Engineer said...

I love rita dominic!!!!

The Fashion Engineer

Free Nigerian weightloss advice said...

This nose sha. Na wa. Lips sealed

Sleek!sleek!sleek! EOS.(End of story)

she looks good but her hair do is a no no for me....

beautiful

Blunt Queen said...

Yes stunning
Aside the hair

Hottest gist Ngozika Nwiro said Linda Ikeji is a Greedy, Insecure, Irrelevant Blogger http://bit.ly/SLUgII.....show my comment

Wow.I like

IMF S. said...

Ohhh rita... U look so gorgeous.I'll like to b like u wen I grow up.lol

Everything gets a yes, except the hair.

Bootylycious diva said...

yes oh stunning,riri always on point

Bootylycious diva said...

yes oh stunning,riri always on point

Rita my best actress of all time. I love her

Monique said...

She is cute love u girl.

She dun day try dis dayz...she wasn't dis beautiful b4...nice 1!

pino pino nwa....Adadiora mma! Nice 2 c her in a diff hairdo.BTW d pix no 2 set sha oh.Riri fine pass here oh!

she looks slightly constipated

Power moves @ritaudominic Queen Zamunda

Love this girl to death! #plentyhomo!

Ever beautiful Rita. love you.

Queen of style finally on complete fashion! Yipee

My Riri. U're a blessing to this generation and a true role model.

Love the hair

She's my indian rocky chic! Chic of all times! I love u sweethrt

a different pose would have been better.

One word 'sultry'.I L♥√ع my Rita Jor...Photoshopping ko easy,â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

She's a fine Lady but I don't like the fit of the blazer...BTW Pls Linda don't allow that MOCHA(dumb head)that commented on your picture confuse you oh. He/she said the correct English is older sister not elder sister. Please everyone the correct English is 'Elder sister', Linda was right. Examples older/elder: my elder sis, she's older than me, she's the eldest of the family, she's the oldest woman alive..etc. Na wa for some pple, you don't know anything yet you want to teach.

Rita Dominic is so stunning.

Rita looks so classy.

Bussy said...

cute thing

What's with the hair??

Ermm she kynda looks funny to me! Most def not her best look.

Afi got her nose did na. Ode it's called contouring. If in doubt ask make up artistes. Fine babe Rita.

Diva sexy said...

Are you a man or woman? How can a man be commenting on women things like this lol. Wonder shall never end,get busy as a man. Read news and move on as a man and not commenting like a woman. You know we women like aproko hehehe.

She really looks uncomfortable.I dnt like it.period.

Beautiful Rita.Love her

Phuck u haters! She's beautiful and doing her thing! Iham no, I feel sorry for ur bitter unachieving sad bum!

Yeah yeah stunning.....but not this smooth.photoshop at its best.sure Rita wishes she's like this in real life....

Linda post naa

midee said...

hot!hot!!!hot!!!

Post my comment ooo, i am #1 fan of Diva Rita Dominic

Dats normal rita na dnt see anytin stunning tho..she cuter than dis sef

klessia said...

Am very sure yu r as ugly as a monkey....smh 4 yu...let's see ur own lips...mumu oshi..hater

Thank you oo. Thot I was the only one that noticed, dey didn't do the brow well at all, plus d hair is just ok, I've seen her much better than this.

pretty and ageing.....

Nice one Rita, keep it up

This lady go good to f..k sha!

Rita pls the hair is a big no no! you are one of my best actress love you. All those talking about marriage na she go marry herself? if the bro no wan come wetin una wan make she do ehn?

Na Ur mama be njo nwanyi! @anonymous 2:13 that somebody will say she's ugly clearly is a hateful jealous person! Rita is beautiful both in and out and it showssss

Maggie said...

She looks like Aretha Franklin in this cover.

U be real fool o iham or whatever ur name is! Go and tell Jlo or Madonna to stop being artists or tell their fans to stop following them because of their age. Ignorant bastard wey no get sense. Shior

And Iham, Rita is still in her thirties, olodo

As in madt I just had to buy d mag!

She looks really stunning but that hair,... NO.
OMOTENIOLA via my Itosh.

Pls go and Marry old mama. Make them dey dcive u call u hot, fine bay, stuning and e dey sweet u. Small Mercy don born unda ur. nose. At least try born if man hard u biko.

Wow!!! That's d word. I'm loving it. She looks stunning. Like what she did with her hair though, it gives her a diff yet classy look. Go on gurl..Rock it!

U should be ashamed of urself,wotz d nonsense here?or u jst wnt to talk cos odas r talking. MUMU

So, this babe fine like dis?

Olodo!!! Look well, its nt her brow, bt her hair. Mschew. Linda baby, post my comment.

Why will anwuli oputa comment 4 times ?

That is your business!!

That Girl said...

You are as stupid as ur name sounds! You, ur entire family(ancestors + descendants) can never ever compete wit me, beauty-wise .
You better find a meaningful job and drop d stupid one you have now, which is playing Voltron for Rita, who doesn't and will never knw who u r!

Concur with u, hahaha, too much igbotic hangover

will this old, thick lips cargo go and sit down somewhere? Better still, she should grow some edges on that bald head of hers!

she looks kinda old don't really like the pic.

The hair doesn\'t really suit her, her brow is scary besides dat she is looking good.

Slikkys said...

Do u expect him to post comments on male related posts only or what exactly is ur point? What wonders shall neva end? Is he d only male u read frm? I bet u just want to get noticed thru word bashing!

Amina said...

This is so not fashion. I am disappointed in the magazine, IMO fashion should be about who you are, how you dress, and present yourself in a fashionable way, and not how photoshop makes you look. Where are her chics??? Not realistic at all

D brows tho

ec said...

Undisputed she's an amazing actress.but this cover! Hell no! Heidious hair and looks likes she's aging visibly

She is got taste and style,pals fidelity bank vacancies exist,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

She is classy nd stylish,pals GTB is recruiting,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

I so love her hair muahhhhh!!!!!!!

H S C said...

Yeah. The hair looks sorta juu. Make up is spot on though

mature face

Wow....so much bitterness n anger.wat has she done to u...take it easy on urself ok...i dnt think shes competing with anyone...if u get there b4 her, oh well n good n congrats to small mercy.

Ode show ur face na. Mr fine face

pomo lips with helmet head... is this what nigerians call stunning lmao.....

@Diva Sexy; Between a man and a woman, who is in the best position to appreciate a woman's beauty? The last time I checked it was a man ok? Well, Thanks for the concern ok? I didn't know a stranger like me is this important to you.

ah ahnn...let's be truthful now, this pic didnt do justice to her facially. she looks old.

Not stunning pls..she has def pulled better looks.#bad hair#

Linda they are other people on the cover too Beverly Naya and Dr Ibe Kachikwu or they are not on ur list of suck up this year.

U dat ur talking, look well o, cos if dats d hair den where is her brow?

Diva sexy,its wonders shall never cease not end ok?and a woman is never called a prince so pls take note so u won't ask dumb questions again.

LEO said...

Una must always find somthin 2 hate as if u are perfect,somehow oooo