Monday 21 January 2013

Someone's bugging Waje

The life of a celebrity! :-)

76 comments:

Who could it βε̲̣̣̣̥ ?

Yeah yeah, that's the price you pay for being a celebrity, obsessed fans, paparazzi, stalkers, gossips, etc

Mehn confuse ga di ma te. Can't understand shii.

Gbagaun! gbagaun!! gbagaun!!!

Eya Ayambem said...

It's not easy for them celebrities. I wish I can invite her to where she'd see simple and healthy Nigerian Meal Recipes for FREE. www.wivestownhallconnection.com.

who is stalking my waje???

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

more details before we start wrongly cursing someone else out,is the person male or female?
and what is the nature of his/her constant call business or pleasure?
i dont trust you celebs

Warri Girl said...

Life of a celeb.... fame and stalkers.

Pls who hve 2face nd annie numba or BB pin I wnt to do dem congrats nd give dem small marriage gift.

Buy ur small botigues thing like gucci,luwi vitton nd bulberry 4 less dnt 20k

Miss-tee

Yvonne said...

Pls is it just me or wat? D English is confusing..

Waje gets celebrity stalker- she should be careful. People are dangerous

I dnt understnd her english @all

Life of an illiterate.

huh?! speak English, please! :-s

TalkdaTalk said...

why is her grammar like dis? choi!!! headache!!!.

Pervs all ova d place.u ladies need to b careful...

horluwatosyne said...

I lik d gur sha

teemah beent said...

Abeg send d person numba sister,so we go harrass am on ur bhalf:-)

Wash noni

Wash noni

I don't get her grammar one bit!!!

Na only her dem dey call, I beg mak she park for one side. Even a non celeb gets unknown calls all the time not to talk of *eyesrollin*she just want some attention *looooong hiss*

The price of fame.

Who is this fool bugging my sweet heart? Please stop it!!!

Odiegwu! Seeking attention to get calls but if ifs genuinely t rue, then report to the police And they Will trackpad don the person through the network provider, ifs that easy And simple.

Typin dey hard u abi na english bi ur prblm huh, waje?!

Who is disturbing this chlamydia infested piece of thrash .
I beg go grab a seat and put ur smelling pussy on it.

omotea said...

Why is she pressing capital letter P" she should go and sit down joor...mtcheeew

errmmm..... what is she saying exactly? not making sense to me

Sorry about this, Waje. Sometimes, it comes with the territory. But show this person and their ilk, you're better than then by shunning insulting and uncivil words in your vocabulary. Eg fool. You're so much better than them that's why they stalk you. GOD bless you in your indutry.

Why can't these people speak or write properly. Reading these tweets is such a chore.

Na english she dey write so? Olodo smh!!!!!

Life of a celebrity that can't write proper english.

She needs English Lessons badly

Queen Bee said...

Maybe she still releases her no anyhow.
btw the way she posed on that picture,and her outfit look very suggestive and ugly!why won't touts' be disturbing u!

Dis wan na news too?

Errrmmmm A real celebrity has an assitant that picks calls missy and its not by force to pick up strange numbers, abi dem gum d phone to ur ear?.........T....

Kim said...

Omg I loooove her outfit in the picture!!! She looks gorgeous! And to the person harassing her...leave her alone oooo!

Watz she writing. So much typo error. Plz o! Dis person shld leave my dear waje alone see now she's typing out of anger & making mistakes.

Waje!pls I don't get ur grammer!vry hard 2 understand smh.kings

sarafina said...

I just like this one instead of all those opening-body celebs

Chidozie Mario said...

Let Waje tell us!
Have You Met Andrea Bocelli Yet?

And who is she???

Lol nobody is talking about this one so she came up with this fake tori. How you wish my dear waje. And Linda helped her out.

Make she drop number naa

Waje peleeee jooor.

E be like say they swear for linda make she no dey post my comment, bia unwa be very careful ooo

Wait until u bcome a celeb den u'll knw wat shez goin tru rite now, dats if u'll ever be wit ur leeking mouth mchewwwwwww

Oboy oooo. See me see grammar. Naija Celebs no go kill person.

My swt waje don't mind d fool jare,nd fr dat idiot who tld u dat she's nt popular,stay dere na...don't go nd look fr wht †✆ do †✆ ur tired sef

Oyin said...

English please?

Price of fame.

Pls b4 u call any celeb send sms for introduction and purpose of calling b4 u call them. Turely isn't easy to be a celeb, so many distractions come on their way. I feel for her though.

Aunty Linda ike..

lolololol

Pls go back and learn how to write english Languge

U u sabi english foolish or its pain yu I dey do busines. U pple will b forming english wen u poor

Miss-tee

I tot I was d only one who had problems reading wat she wrote ooo
Pls waje learn to cross check b4 you post ok? Jackie said. Linda pls post my comment for once in your life. abeg!

Hahahahahahhaahaha *Evil much!!! Me likey!!!.......T.

Languge? Really? Hahhaaaahhhhhaaaa

Haba mada eya... Small small fa...

mimi said...

Haba Waje! I recommend brighter grammar book 1 for u, do well to go thru it, n when done, proceed 2 book 2!

if the stalker said things like" i want to suck your breast and your vagina"? She's not alone o,i've had such calls too and it isn't funny, i'm a celeb too, one just needs to be careful generally.

English toh badt gan

fidelis said...

doesn't she know how to speak english? why doesn't she rather call the police and press criminal charges against the stalker?

Kilode?? You know am for somewhr b4? Pls take a chill pill.. Lo calm down mhen..

Ebun said...

Wow! Brilliant comment! I see nastiness is 2nd nature to you...poor poor sad soul!

Ebun said...

Abi o Kings, your "grammer" is obviously better than her grammar!

God shey dis na english....?

haba! who is this stalker that is disturbing 'WAJE' its really causing commotion in her spellings oo, please leave WAJE she needs full concentration.

Lwkmd @ corretion fluid!! How can a blind man be leading another!! Hahahaha!---languge! Hahaha

Beefers club lol

Beefers club!!!!!!

terrible english and grammar

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

As Ȋ̝̊̅Π ....serious gbagaun gbagaun gbagaun! Jeeeeeesuuuss....culdnt comprehend T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ heck S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ typed! Na wa ooo!