The footballer and his wife, Sarah Fallon, welcomed a baby boy this morning Sunday January 20th. The proud papa made the announcement on his Twitter page. The couple exchanged vows in May 2012 after dating for a few years. Big congrats to them.
My boo for life. Congrats hun. Although u broke my heart by marrying dat white lady, my broken heart still goes to u. U sure rock my world. Hoping to marry u in my next life.
thank God 4 them o! U see, every disappointment is a blessing. He was cryin 4 nt goin t AFCON, now if he had gone, wud he hav bn able t see his wife being delivered of a baby.
Congrats Sarah n Osaze! Dat baby gon b handsome! Messi's sons playmate! Bt Osaze no 5yn lyk b4 again oh,bia nwanne nwanyi Sharon gini ka ine nye nwoke a?
Cute couple..... Love d pair!!!!! Nd i also thank God for d cry of a child in their home, their marriage is really blessed. Linda abeg am first to comment, post my comment for once in ur life
Wow ! Am so happy for U, Osas *the English form in Benin* married in May n gave birth in Jan. If a Celeb-footballer like U can't score before the match, then the world is coming to an end.
abegi jarey this one is not news,oyinbo and half oyinbo celebs having babies should go and announce on dailymail and daily mirror we are only interested in proper naija/african baby announcements
wowwww, dats great, just yesteday, he scored a powerful goal for his club...... westbrom,,,,, to level d scores btw westbrom n astonvilla.... And he celebrated it very well, congrats to them.....
Osazeeeeeeeeeee...started tripping for d u rite frm d ur first match wif Nigeria...I even went as far as praying we wud meet one day and express my feelings to u..evry1 in my famz knws ow much I cherish u,I have thousands of ur pics on my laptop,my fne..still hoping after ur marriage,nw u have a son..its all over..Congrats my love...*sobs*
@Nubian kid, na bad belle dey worry you? What did a new born baby do to you? Stupid you!!! P.S- Congratulations to you Peter, welcoming your first baby to the world is worth more than going for the nations cup.
Wow dis is so cool. Biggest congrats to dem. “Cute parents, cutest baby”. God plz re-direct every ugly man dat will cum my way as α husband iJn, AMEN.....
abegi all them rich footballers liking "oyimbo" women its not fair oo! from slavery to 2013 black people havent learnt that we need to support ourselves
ooo she was pregnant before the wedding infact i think he marry her cuz he found out she was pregnant for him if you calculate she got preganant 1 month before the wedding.congratz
122 comments:
congrat to him
*sobs* afta he broke my heart , I comforting to knw I hav hopes of being a suga mummy , lol , linda we need pics oo biko
Congrats to them! Linda You meant to write years?
Welcome baby Noah. Congrt man
Big congrats love birds
Congrats Dear. May God also bless and favour me..Amen!
congrats...
Wassup with the Grammer??anyways its an amazin thing....Congratulationz OSAZ......LEGO powered by VOKALEN D GREAT
Congrats to dem.
Congratulobia
Congrats mate!
owi edo kpatakhi.kongrat bro
Big congrats to them
edo no dey carry last.
His wife's name should be written as Sarah Odemwingie or just Sarah.
Congrats, I wish me d same!
Aaaaw!How wonderful.Congrats guys!
Congratz
Congrats Osaze
My boo for life. Congrats hun. Although u broke my heart by marrying dat white lady, my broken heart still goes to u. U sure rock my world. Hoping to marry u in my next life.
thank God 4 them o! U see, every disappointment is a blessing. He was cryin 4 nt goin t AFCON, now if he had gone, wud he hav bn able t see his wife being delivered of a baby.
Congrats Sarah n Osaze! Dat baby gon b handsome! Messi's sons playmate! Bt Osaze no 5yn lyk b4 again oh,bia nwanne nwanyi Sharon gini ka ine nye nwoke a?
Congrats my man!
Congrats Osaze.
He broke my heart by getting married to anoda woman. The love of my life, how could he do this to me after all the posters on my wall? *sniff sniff*
Congrat Osaze
Congratulations. Wish it was me. But mine is coming. Wishing them all d best.
Congratulation bro!!!
Cute couple..... Love d pair!!!!! Nd i also thank God for d cry of a child in their home, their marriage is really blessed. Linda abeg am first to comment, post my comment for once in ur life
congrats osaze and wife. Baby Noah welcome to the world
Congratulationssssss
congrats! Am happy 4 them
Congratulobia to dem...
Congrats to them! But wait o, all the footballers have boys, does sporting activities in anyway help ur chromosomes?
awwww.. congrats to the couple.. they look so cute, the baby gon be soooo dammnn cute mehn..........................................................
Wow ! Am so happy for U, Osas *the English form in Benin* married in May n gave birth in Jan. If a Celeb-footballer like U can't score before the match, then the world is coming to an end.
The 'Hi saying' Baby Noah , hello !
Congratulobia! * clapping*
Wow,a big congrats 2 dem.Dat pikin go fyn sha.
Congratulations to them!!!!!
Congratulations to them.
congrat bro..... My regards to ya baby boy
Congrat osaze but remember that u get match today
Congrats 2 osaze n wife n big welcome 2 baby Noah. U r blessed.
Congrats to you..
The baby will be WHITE.....and I doubt he will ever call himself half Nigerian o...and who will blame him?
Awesome! Congratulations!!!!
Congrats.....at least u no go nations cup so u can take care of ur baby
Congrats!
Eku ewu omo, olorun a wo! Olorun a da si!
The chikoo
abegi jarey this one is not news,oyinbo and half oyinbo celebs having babies should go and announce on dailymail and daily mirror we are only interested in proper naija/african baby announcements
Congrats to them. The baby surely will be handsome.
wowwww, dats great, just yesteday, he scored a powerful goal for his club...... westbrom,,,,, to level d scores btw westbrom n astonvilla.... And he celebrated it very well, congrats to them.....
I luv dis!!! Congrats 2 Osaze & family!!! I claim dis blessing 4 myself in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats osaze...
Happy for dem, Osage should make d baby proud.# scoring awonderfulgoalfordbaby
Congrates OZ!!!@naugty
Congrats to both of them..hope the baby lives up to their expectation
Lolz
Congratz Osas n wife...more blessings.
hapy 4 u guys!
Congrats to the duo, wish them many more babies.
Why Some Men Behave Like Drama Queen
Congrats to baby noah.
Ona enye ya salad soup
Wetin happen??
Haba! Chill jor! Nawa to U oo
Smart guy. He married a white homely girl. I wish you luck bro. Congrat!!!
Nice one osaze. Congrats
thanks to almighty...carry on mr osaze
Which 1 is hope in d mata?Hor
Big congratulation, glad for him.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/
Exactly 9 months sha...her wedding prayers took effect from dat night sha...Congratulations and more Blessings.
Why this footballers too like slim girls? wetin them they see for their body sef...Anyways congrats.
Truth.
congrats to him..he looks so happy i think he made a good choice.... he will have peace
Must u comment on every post?
Osazeeeeeeeeeee...started tripping for d u rite frm d ur first match wif Nigeria...I even went as far as praying we wud meet one day and express my feelings to u..evry1 in my famz knws ow much I cherish u,I have thousands of ur pics on my laptop,my fne..still hoping after ur marriage,nw u have a son..its all over..Congrats my love...*sobs*
Out of the fine African n black women in the world this is what he married .smh
Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!
You are a racist
Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!
Big congrats
Welcome baby Noah. And congratulation to mummy and daddy
Congrat Osaze. Welcum Baby Noah, i which them all the best..... Blesoul
congrats to them, am happy 4 for u pple as am expecting own
Congrats Oviepa...
Vokalen D Great 11:17 am. You should learn your spelling. Were you correcting someone?? It is Grammar not Grammer lol. Thank me later
Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover.I A̶̲̥̅♏ ĦƌƥƥƔ Ƒ̐öя U̶̲̥̅̊ o as I also claim †ђȋ̊ƨ double miracle & blessing Ƒ̐öя myself.AMEN
You are useless...osazee father is from benin city..meaning he is a proper nigerian....bas**tard like you
congrats....more joy
Congrats coret guy wey humble n loyal,forget keshi n hin big head #maddingcrush
The Guy just can't stop scoring. Congrats
He has called himself Nigerian several times and proved that when he decided to play for Nigeria.
@Nubian kid, na bad belle dey worry you? What did a new born baby do to you? Stupid you!!!
P.S- Congratulations to you Peter, welcoming your first baby to the world is worth more than going for the nations cup.
Exactly 9 months after wedding. No time. Na God.
Very stupid comment. Bloody rascist
Wow dis is so cool. Biggest congrats to dem. “Cute parents, cutest baby”. God plz re-direct every ugly man dat will cum my way as α husband iJn, AMEN.....
Its grammar n nt grammer
So she was preggys before the wedding? Anyway congratulations to dem.
abegi all them rich footballers liking "oyimbo" women its not fair oo!
from slavery to 2013 black people havent learnt that we need to support ourselves
Its 'grammar' not 'grammer'. Thank me later
Congratulations!
Congratulations! Welcome baby!
Nice looking couple but wait, the woman has FLAT BREAST.....How come?
Congratz!..........welcome to the world baby noah!
Amen n me too
One white geh jus came 4rm nowhere 2 cum snatch a fine guy lik dis!odemwingie nawa 4 u o!congratulations sha!
Congrats to them.
Post my comment dis tym
Myde speaks...
congrats to both of them,God bless the new kid on block.
Congrats osaze n welcome to our world baby Noah.
Linda biko, post ♍γ̥ earlier comment.
ooo she was pregnant before the wedding infact i think he marry her cuz he found out she was pregnant for him if you calculate she got preganant 1 month before the wedding.congratz
Congrats Osaze...
Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover osaze baby
Congrats....buh i pray d kid doesnt av his cockiness nd attitude tho
THAT'L BE A VERY HANDSOME BABY(I HOPE) HEHEHEHE. CONGRATS TO THEM.
Congrats & welcome to our wicked world new born. May you live long tho! Amen!
Conrate! Linda pic pls
Congratulations! I'm so happy for u.
Congrat...LLNP baby.