Rapper Eva Alordiah shows off curves in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 January 2013

Rapper Eva Alordiah shows off curves in new photos

Hot!!! Meanwhile she's rocking a new hair colour now, see it after the cut..

101 comments:

Hmmm impressed,she got more Curves than a BB shop.

~BONARIO~BONARIO says so via NOKIA3310

She's hot, check out her cheek bone! Sexy curve too!

Eva go sleep abeg..mtswwww!

Eva has a nice shape for sure. For the orange hair she looks fierce!!!

Mzda cocktail said...

dont see no curves but do love the hair. She's actually beautiful tho.

Eva has a nice shape and for the orange hair it is so fierce!!!

I can do a lot of things with this babe behind closed doors!

Honestly, tthe it's pictures are smoking hot, me likey

I love her,she's pweety

James said...

The amount of photoshop editing on this is too damn high!

Her new hair style makes her look more beautiful,she looks like a new person entirely.

I'v always loved eva..her new single HIGH!! Still got ma head bumping...no doubts, she's hot,crazy n got a nice figure..am an upcomin artiste n I'd love to hv a duet wit her..keep it up..let em say..we nah kiiyeeh..jts get high baby..my name is MENTUR..27917449..dats ma pin.

Nice n d present hair is way berra,wot was she tinking carryin dt hot mess b4?

Hmmm impressed,she got more Curves than a BB shop.

~BONARIO~BONARIO says so via NOKIA3310

Cute

ETHAN said...

Fine geh.

HOT!! Sultry is the right word to describe those curves.

GOSh! This gurl shuld just cum and marry me. :( ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

cute curvy babe,rili got a nice brow carve n sexxy eye ....me likey ****switchloe****

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

That's ma girl... Don't worri, we'll make cute kids when am back frm congo. @charlestoliii...

really nice, soothes her skin tone

preety diva said...

Shez luking gud

Hawwwtt.....me like

de la creme said...

curves ni curves ko! linda i see no curves....the new hair color suits her tho

Love this chic sha! Hotttt :)

Pweety ...me likey

She's pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fyne gal.

she lukes cute...

Why is she posing with a manikin

Hot as ever...

BACKSIDESS said...

Linda u sef I tire 4 u bah...♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ no see any curves oh Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ only bone d coloured hair I see A̶̲̥̅̊₪D̶̲̥̅̊ wats wit every1 taking snap shots d posting every where.. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ tire oh

She done did it!

Chidozie.V.O said...

Wow! she's got an enchanting shape,her curves well accentuated and her looks,viciously sexy....

RAPTOR said...

I REALLY WANT TO MEET THIS BABE FOR A QUICK CHAT, LINDA HOW FAR WITH THE CONTACT? I NEED THIS BLOOD

Chidozie.V.O said...

Wow! she's got an enchanting shape,her curves well accentuated and her looks,viciously sexy....

Chidozie.V.O said...

I like her and she's hot.. ¯\(ツ)/¯

Linda is that not see through also...Cute any-way

LMskinnyAO @ manikin loool it's mannequin lool
*nk*

Mannequin nt manikin

Stop hating joor! Are u blind???

freeangel said...

She is so beautiful

Hater!!!!!

Thank you prof soyinka

This is nice, am so inlove with the makeup.

Whose pics are hotter...she or niyola?

Eva cutie, me likey

lolade pinky said...

would have been much bera wiv a bad boy behind her..nyc hair thou

Curves?a broomstick that strikes that pose will pass off as curvy. Let's all not feign blindness and oblivion to the fact that the pose gave the facade that she's curvy

IceprinceFem.Fan said...

love this girlie,linda abeg,abeg... just post this one

bitchplis said...

Oya bonario,grab ur vaseline!!!

She's hot n sexy

WoW!!! Pretty babe, looking like kerry hilson# winks#

She really pretty, better than Rihanna

Queen Bee said...

The 'get high' crooner seem to be high on some Tings,wats with dat pose in front of a mannequin looking like an angel of death!
Her hair cut me like dou!
She's got swagg,I like her reminds me of 'ill nana'(foxy brown).
but pls u are becoming too public and common hun,posting pics everywhere.stop it!!

sooooo bbe can not afford taking a shoot with a male model????? y a mannequin?

She come dey resemble rihanna...she go soon start to dey show us nipples...we dey wait oh

Hey peeps!does any1 know d cure for Rashes?it s all over my face.

she should "cum" and marry you looooolz i see what u did dere

Anonymouse said...

Hmmm why is a raven like a writing desk

First time commenting again since like forever! Whew! Dunno abt u guys but does anyone else have problem opening d blog? It gives me blank page and its so frustrating and annoying

Stanley Onduru said...

Love her cheek bone....she's beautiful as always nd she always got some crazy hairstyle on with dangerous colors....but it always looks good on her.....in oLaMiDe's voice. *i'm lovin u*
Ping 277DDBCD for clothins @ affordable prices.

jumaima said...

Aww.. She finally has enough money to pay for linda's blog eiya... I guess she can now stop repeating outfits at different events. I don't mean to be a hater so I'll say yes, d hair does suit her

Lobatan

Lobatan

Lobatan

Go nd see a dermatologist biko! Nd leave us out of ur rashes

valerie Fidelis said...

shes gorgeous. i love the hair do

Valerie Fidelis said...

v

so u cheatin on me with her eh? Nt fair... I still love u tho..*smiles*
#melda...

Jonzer

U be vampire?

@Anon 10:01...Nope I dnt buh am Sure yu do bcuz of dat *BB Struggle* yu kal α fone

PRETTY ASS said...

Mgbeke feeling funky

She is pretty!

Eva baby, please come to me, I want to make sweet love to you!

Sexily Endowed said...

She looks mouaaaa, while lookin @ de orange color hair style, she kinda look like Rukky Sandra wen she [sandra] hasn't turned into dis recent oyibo, did any1 see or my eyes are foldin.... She is pretty tho.

missy said...

Oloshi!u 4 do am in public na!

Wow, never knew she got it like that.

see body. I dey jealous.
Anyways, for those in need of quality professional CVs, send an email to bestcvs@ymail.com now. You won't be sorry.

Ohi' 'Bunmi Zion said...

Eva is a photographer's delight any time. She's also a make up artist which is great if the designated makeup artist fails to show up.
Visit my blog for more pictures http://ohibunmizion.shutterchance.com/

Wonder what u guys see in this pompus twat of a girl. She is a big snub and not friendly. No matter how beautiful u are if u arent friendly u just dong add up

Hater

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Do you v a big ---- in her voice lols cute gel

U want to kidnap girls waka 4 u

Her curves,hmmm..na wash. If u folo Eva vry well,u'll c dos curves wia nt dia b4. I tik she did some body reconstrution n her hair nt 2 original bt fyn.

Eva is fineeeeeeee.... anyone who says otherwise is a bloody hater!...and e no go pay you.
babes! u rock! loving ur daring look (hairstyle)

Eva is fineeeeeeee.... anyone who says otherwise is a bloody hater!...and e no go pay you.
babes! u rock! loving ur daring look (hairstyle)

KASA final! said...

She's got it all....if not the sexiest in Naija I strongly believe that she should be in the list of the first 5 for sure. Love her for that.

I lover her hair*lovestruck*

Hahaha,e reach to ask oh,lool

*sandra*?

KASA final! said...

she's truly got all...queen of rap music go ahead

Abubakar aka Mr Legend said...

She is very beautiful.

Eva dey rap well but where d curves dey abeg?if I bend my body like that d curves surely must come out.All these iron wey she carry for neck na for wetin?abi mr T dey come perform for naija?

Linda does this girl pay you to right good comments abt her..her music maybe good but she is dalm tooooo ugly....good body but very very very ugly face!which chick bone?!?

dnt get d hype abt dis girl she is jst there and i get dat feeling dat she is pompous..........linda dis 5th time i am commenting pls post it oooooooooooooooo

is she trying to make out with the Mannequin???