Karrueche Tran poses with anti-Rihanna shirts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 January 2013

Karrueche Tran poses with anti-Rihanna shirts

Chris Brown's ex Karrueche was seen posing next to model wearing an anti-Rihanna t-shirt after debuting her clothing line,The Kill, in Atlanta last night. Photos of the tees read 'Hi Karrueche" with Rihanna's name crossed out and a sexy photo of Karrueche printed on it. Karrueche later took to twitter to say she's not responsible for the shirt, nor did ‘The Kill’ produce it. 
She wrote:
I have absolutely no involvement w any shirt w my picture on it nor are they apart of The Kill. I think that’s kind of corny, no disrespect. But I’d never produce a shirt like that. I have no control of what other people do.
See another photo after the cut...

70 comments:

aity said...

Dats dia problem.....

promise michealz said...

I hear u and u stand pose wiff geh were wear am, u aint talking 2 dummies sugar

That is just disrespectful

JustPorsh said...

She aint even got the nerves to stand for her actions.
Serzly, I dnt know what she's trying to prove.

@Karrueche, How u gonna hate from outside the club when u cnt even get in! lolz.

Ozii said...

Now this is just pointless drama.Breezy is sooo not worth the attention!

Hmmmm dis girl dey find trouble oooo!who get am make he call am take now before riri go break dat her small body for her o....#teamriri

Terrific Tony said...

No commment jus wanted to be d first...

its all lies

Chidozie Mario said...

Rihanna keeps incurring wrath from a relationship that causes her so much pain. Well, they are all in the same boat.
Between Abstinence and Chastity

Nah dem sabi

skype said...

Dat is ur monkey biz, whether u use cleaner clean rihanna name or commot her face,it doesn't change her luv life wit her mr hndsome kris, so get a life, & stp killin urself 4 notin mtcheeeeew!!

Smart way of dong things indirectly though but I guess we are too engrossed in this "threesome" between Chris, Riri and K not to know what's really going on here. Nice try Karrueche. Its beginning to seem too childish.

This karrueche TRASH shuld get a life and stop stressin rihanna .is lov by force? CB doesn't want her sorry ass let her move on

grabs popcorn

Did the pple dat made d shirt forced u to wear it

King Blogger said...

This is just BullShit, Rihanna and Chris B are fixed together due to the illuminati clan just like Wiz and Amber, Kanye and Kim, Bey and Jay Z,, Big Figures to big figures.. Chris B is Dating Karruche and nt Rihanna... its all complicated

Mission Failed! *tongue out* go face anoda mission like getting into guinness book for doing somfin first or being the first on forbes billionaires list u gerrit? Cos linda aint giving u a dime if u eventually succeed.... Don diddy!

One Word....Mumu

Kelechi...You Dey Fear??

i think she is saying the truth....its probably a fan that did that...and who wont be happy to know their fans are by their side?....even rihanna fans have their own code/name for Karreeuche...so yh ....probably her fan that did it...

Rihanna go finish dat karruche na ..rihanna has a way of replyn bitches..trust ha

Disrespectful!!

Nollywood Forever said...

hahaha she thought it was corny but she is there standing next to the t-shirt cheesing superhard. YEAH OK KOCKROACH. We don't believe you! Nolly has spoken.

Queen Bee said...

Now karrueche is acting too desperate,what's up with that?rubbish!!!

rihanna navy said...

Omo mi rihanna ma finish e! I can't wait 4 her to rply

No mind am.. Oshi o danle pako!

Lmao, this trio are giving days of our lives a run for their money.

Calling her TRASH doesn't make any common sense to me,cos this girl has been her self,living her life like a normal girl,only just granted just 1 interview this this whole drama started,mean while ur so called riri.had to go on oprah to cry like a bitch,and say she loves brezy,Emmmm who is the TRASH??who is going abt taking naked pic everywhere??who is trown tantrum cos brezy is still hanging out with karruche??have u ever seen this girl in any drama than this?and yet she is still cool abt it,do u knw what other girls wld have done?plssssssss get ur facts b4 u call sum1 TRASH!!!!

If I may ask how is that a desperate act???na she force the geh to wear am?do u knw what riri's fan say abt this girl on all the social media??hmmm when u see a girl that does nt talk you should fear her,u never knw what they are capable of doing,unlike riri that thinks she is crazy!!!

This idiot just wants to remain in the news with her 2ft self. She knows the only way she would be reported abt is if it involves Rihanna. See this kokoroach, she won try Rihanna? She no fear oh.. She don hear of jay z b4 or rihanna's bank account? Abeg this yeye girl can carry her broke ass some where. She no even get amber rose potential.

Which kin yeye clothing line is this. So now ordering whole sale polo shirt & snap backs is cconsidered "clothing line"... This girl stupid sha, amber rose dated kanye & used that to her advantage but this girl just.. Maybe cuz she no sexy like amber that's why she just losing in every aspect. see her small body wan try riri.

The only good news is that Breezy has screwed both of them......next please and spread it real wide.....

Who gives a fuck if she poses with the girl people obviously don't like rihanna either its a shirt let her feel some way there the reason why there little 3 some got everyone starting wars online

Linda emeafu said...

Diamond princess Rihanna is too busy with her boo breezy doing stuffs as in studio recording,clubbing and bedroom things,i mean, catching fun big time with the love of her life.Sorry kelechi,as u sink down in the mud of been dumped.

naijajobs said...

I am tired of this kids.

beewhy said...

Na fool jor! She think we are gullible shey? Abeg make she park well! I kukuma trust riri, she will fire back soon.

D baabe is smart ie Kaaraauche.she is making money by being in d limelight.her  clothing line ll sell lyk crazy.smaart. Lady

Apple Juice said...

pikin things at its peak. The three of them should please grow up jare. All this wahala for sick looking breezy........plain dumb gals

Jerome said...

Karruch needs the spotlight to sell her clothing line. So xpect more publicity stunt

Dis pple dne craze finish oshi.

Jumoke SB said...

Abi o, the only thing she did not do was wear the shirt! Every other thing, my dear you are guilty! Period! Bad belle!

simple baby said...

I like when Nigerians treat Rihanna news like local news with their comments...funny lot

c'mon! she really might not be responsible for the Tee but her fans or supporters.
it happens! some people keep drinking panadol for another man's headache. you that sort of thing yea?

*know

This karrueche girl is really looking 4 my babys trouble oo.

Miss Orgasms said...

In summary Kurrache or wtv is seeking publicity for her clothing line. Lol trying to be smart. But not that smart.

SMURF said...

To me, i think both gals shld date other men or boys and let this chris brown go to another gal......Cos how can u know who ur boyfriend is cheating on you with and besides he his enjoying for two streams if u know what i mean.

Oshi o da indeed! Why start shit you can't finish? Anoda battle of words is abt to start again amidst these children.

@karrueche lair,lair pants on fire. Just stop hating & go make money.

Yeah, u're right.

really after i read some comments here i wonder if soe people are given birth to as dafts... jumpin into conclusions like they were @ the scene, abusing and judging like they sure. pls learn to leave constuctive comments.

Next pls...

Dis nobody does nt want her 30mins of fame to end,of all pple to wage war against is d pple's favorite,i pirry dt ur clothin line way u manage get cos if u cont lik dis,u ll end up wearing all d clothes.

waiting patiently for wah riri wil post on twitter and instagram

Who the hell is karawhatever? This is the most stupid idea ever. She will never be featured on GQ(if she's. going for being more sexy), neither will she ever be as famous as riri. Na rihanna cause this one sha, familiarity breeds contempt. Karaeuche is just daft

House of zinno said...

You think we re dumb blonde, bitch

Bitches be like "I've moved on"

*hiss*

I dont think there will ever be and end to this issue

stevbaba said...

C babe wey get flesh, dt stupid buoy Chris go settle for bone(Rihanna) mtchewwwwwwww

mcheww!! dats ow trouble starts,stupid 'CUNT" thought she said shez matured,so whys she doing dis,mumu girl

Don't mind the useless LIBERs who think with their nose faced to the ground...so she shld not take a pic with her fan coz she wore an anti rihanna shirt...na her force the fan wear am?

LOOOOOL , TRUST . MOVED ON MY ASS KMT

Kweke!!! U talk dis one o, hahahaha

Rihanna or whatever u cal her lookd for trouble first so all of u dumb fans of her should shut ur traps. Kara should print more of d t-shirts cos i wil like to buy it

Their business

Dee said...

TROUBLE DEY SLEEP YANGA GO WAKE AM, DONT LET RIHANNA RUIN UR CAREER OH, D SMALL 1 U'RE TRYING TO BUILD.

Tola said...

Lol...its amazing all you LIBers can't see these stunts for what they are. They are publicity stunts to stay in the news, sell albums, clothes and all. they say no 'PR' is bad if you know how well to milk it. Ever wondered why they have never had a face off, or why they keep coming up with all sorts of drama?? well, cos they are playing on your emotions...awon Olodo commenters, getting all worked up over people making millions!

Really good idea for a t-shirt line, I like it nice work!
St. Patrick's Day Shirts

St. Patrick's Day Shirts said...

Really good idea for a t-shirt line, I like it nice work!
St. Patrick's Day Shirts

LIFESTYLE BRAND #XIII ADDRESS “ANTI-RIHANNA” T-SHIRTS

Miami, FL—The Internet has been buzzing with gossip reporting about singer Chris Brown’s ex-girlfriend, model Karrueche Tran taking a jab at singer, Rihanna with supposed “anti-Rihanna” t-shirt.

Owners of the t-shirt lifestyle brand Thirteen (XIII) clarify the true meaning behind what is being called the “anti-Rihanna" t-shirt.

"Stemming on a play on words from the Royce da 5'9" 's HipHop verse where he talks about Rihanna was where the idea of the t-shirt came from. It was meant to be witty, humorous and a compliment to Karrueche Tran.

We didn't expect the t-shirt to cause so much controversy with the Rihanna fans and in no way put down Rihanna. The t-shirt represents empowerment and shows that any girl can be and feel just as sexy as Rihanna even if others feel that you are second best.

Karrueche Tran is not in any way affiliated with the creation of the t-shirt. She just appreciated the love and support which is why the picture was taken," says Melina Mercado, brand co-owner and person photographed with t-shirt in question.

ABOUT XIII: XIII (thirteen) is an international lifestyle brand company based in Miami, FL and London, UK. Often seen as an unfortunate number full of complexities, the name “XIII” was chosen due to the vast significance in the creators lives. XIII aims to showcase societal cultural influences through fashion, art, music and travel.

For more information on the XIII visit www.x-i-i-i.com and follow @theXIIILife on Twitter and Instagram.

For interviews and media enquiries contact KechThis Inc at Publicity@KechThis.com.
###