'I didn't buy house, cars for Nkiru Sylvanus' - Alhaji Umar Sani cries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

'I didn't buy house, cars for Nkiru Sylvanus' - Alhaji Umar Sani cries

This guy is a media man so he's quick to debunk rumours...:-). Mallam Umar Sani is the Senior Special Assistant to the Vice President on Media and Publicity. See his statement below..
I read with dismay a report involving one actress, Nkiru Sylvanus and myself. The story catalogued my supposed relationship with the actress and that I bought her a house in Abuja and chain of cars, and also instrumental to her being appointed as SSA Lagos Liaison officer, when it was evident that she was not from Imo State but Abia. 
While I hasten not to deny that Nkiru Sylvanus is my friend, I want to clearly state that I have never bought her a house and neither have I ever bought her a car. These, obviously, are the figments of the imagination of the reporter who chose to file his report without a by-line.

Let me state that I did not, and have never approached Rochas Okorocha either personally or by proxy to help in engaging the said Nkiru Sylvanus, as she's no stranger to the governor whom she has worked for his success at the polls.

We are aware of a conspiracy by entertainment journalists, especially of Imo extraction that are against her appointment to always pursue in line that will lead to her disengagement in the service of the state they claim was not hers. It should also be stressed that a governor has the right to select whoever he wishes to work with provided the person will help him achieve his objectives of service delivery to his state

Half truths and outright lies to juxtapose fiction upon twisted facts will only help in confusing people the more rather than serve the purpose for which it was intended which is to slander the couple.

Mallam Umar Sani

85 comments:

So she is your friend? Abi? Tell us more.

Okay, you didn't buy house and cars for her. Have you fucked her? Yes or no?

Na so!!

Oge Nsimah said...

Rochas na sani umaru Nkiru u don join oooh ....

Grammar plenty abeg Linda explain....

Until the day we have "An Albino " as Nigeria President, nothing can surprise me anymore! There is usually no smoke without fire with rumours in Niaja o!

hmnnn...there is no smoke without fire. ur screaming replies at every accusation shows you are guilty as charged.
park well jare! no be you start am. make una continue. na una way

Alhaji Sani, it's alright. You only touched her pubic hair, put your nose in her private part and walked away. Brilliant!!!

bitchplis said...

Why r u makin a case for her appointment again after uv already stated ur point dat u didn't buy her a house n cars.it's not ur work to justify her appointment mallam.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Wia dia is smoke diaz fire.
Ana m a chikwanu I huru ukwu ezem.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

gretel said...

Bleh!

WELL ONLY GOD KNOWS AND DA TRUTH CAN'T HIDE FOR TOO LONG.

www.phgardencity.com

Ti o baya, the truth will come out sir!all i know is that there is no smoke without fire! you are not denying she is your friend abi? what type of friendship does a married man have with a single actress? eda mi loun sir!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Apparently u r nt a good liar. ur reply points to d fact dt u may hv had 1 or 2 tins to do wit d said Nkeiru. A nam a chikwanu I huru ukwu eze m.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

wait ohh MOST marriages now nah for money anyway nobody want to suffer, LIFE IS SWEET.

We have heard you sir. Lol.
Good news for those who can sing. X-Factor is coming to Nigeria. I read it on GISTville

Let him continue to deny it,we all know their way of life..Nija politicians and their media aids are birds of the same feathers.

so oga na you dey chop her pogmo na

Nkiru Sylvanus herself should come out and say something nah na wa o.

mean while, can we all(LIBERS) do something about Billie jean the goat vile foul mouthed being? lets run her outta here.

Ovoko!!! This ÈŠ̝̊̅ƨ̣̇̇ serious.can't wait to Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴͡ blogers response to this.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Abeg make I hear word..Mr Media SANItizer!

Silence is golden....he has just made his so called friend Nkiru looks like a whore.....

jst op its tru

In every rumour there's an iota of truth. To prove your innocense mallam, don't you think silence is golden. You don't have to respond to all the allegations, besides you're a political figure and with your position people will look for all possible means to slander you. Keep calm and laugh about it. Can someone come to you telling you you're not a man and you take off your pants showing them your manhood to prove you're a man? Think again mallam...

Slikkys said...

Half truth n u won't deny d fact dat she is a friend. *smiles* No smoke wtout fire n thr is always an atom of truth in every rumor. Slikky

Wait mallam d onus is on u to clear urself and then move on,howcome d special assistant to d vice president is d one aware of d conspiracy by entertainment journalists of Imo extraction against Nkiru. hmmmm oga I pray dis smoke is without fireooo!

Dis man, we don hear naa, how many times u wan deny d babe hian!!!!!,

Now who's is deceiving who?
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Well i dont just beliv d whole jerk......Rumour Mongers! Free dis people alone jor. & stop spoiling dere names. some journalists are so annoying!!!!!!
GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Jesseballs said...

Leave plenty grammar jor! We go soon read d koko abi no be Linda? She go dig d real gist comot soon. As for me, I go read as usual den pass my comment. Shikenan

jbaby said...

Lol @ juxtapose. Na fight?? #confusedface#

hmmm..... only God knws d truth...ooo Dudu says so.

miss ravishing said...

Nawa o! Ppl can talk sha,all this journalist no wonder they kill dem like chicken..

Gaia said...

OK, we hear you o... At least you admit she is your friend ;)

Traveller said...

Before nko?not surprising,na 2 deny everything na...lie lie idiots.

But you have given her something else.....

Godiswatching you guy# no p

Lammy said...

Dis man is very funny, thank God he admits she's a friend. No big deal na, if U like buy her a Private Jet as long as she's a friend no wahala. Nkiru enjoy ur life jare, no shaking!

Queen Bee said...

While I hasten not to deny that Nkiru is my friend''.......so what is she your friend for?u two are doing praise and worship together ko??we understand!
The fool ended up washing all his kpata'for public....shoulda gotten a publicist like somepple to help make his story sweet!

Hmmm may God help us who re we to judge but I know God is not a human being nd am sure is judgement is d best co he knows all shikena

NKECHI said...

I like this guy and his choice of words.

Is Nkiru a child??? Pls dis is no news wether u buy her a car or huses she's nt d first person receiving such gift and she will nt be d last bikooooo make we hear sontin....

Take note enemies of progress.

Chrisbrizzy said...

This guy too fear jare...we don hear. Even if you buy private jet for her aint your mates in government doing it...learn to be silent like my man Chibuike***... If nobody talk about you, you know you are nobody(in 2face's voice)

Alhaji biko nyash down!
Who wan marry b4 sef??????
Mscheeeeeeewww!!!!

Ehe linda! U see people? When it comes to issues like this,they'll not respond or make comments o,but if it about kim,sex, and anything bad they'll b fighting to be d first to comment. Naija!

Reimen said...

I really don't get the fuss bout how people lose sleep over other people's private affairs. Everyone is entitled to the choices and decisions they make.

Hmmmm... How does this affect the cost of fish???.

Mallam, i like ur smartness screw hell out of her pussy n drop her for who cares your money is working for u.

Pretty girl, its obvious dat females re born not to sow but reap, Nkiru S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ʊ wnt 2b a second wife? Na wa o

Lies! They are married. Nkeiru is his second wife

There is no smoke without fire my dear

This man will soon develop high blood pressure just to counter what they allegedly said he did. People will believe what they want to believe. Nkiru is your friend abi....you see where the smoke is coming from now. MOVEMENt

From what i just read, that man TOTALLY bought those things. I wonder why he is denying it, not knowing that he completely admitted to it. Aboki! -Taz

Ok! Next please.

Na wal o......dis babe na you biko ooo!!!

Na wal o....dis babe na u bio!

Chrisbrizzy said...

''I read with dismay a report involving one actress, Nkeiru Sylvanus...''(he's saying 'I don't know Nkeiru too well...').
''while I hasten not to deny that Nkeiru is my friend'' (Nkeiru, who he outrightly denied knowing earlier is now his friend).
'We are aware of conspiracy by entertainment...'(cheap diversionary measure).
'Half truth and outright lies...' (for pete's sake, what is this Mallam saying?).
He contradicted himself all in the name of blowing grammar. Na Literature-in-English class we dey...?
My own be say, their's no fire without smoke...

leo4life said...

No smoke without fire!

My question is this: is Mallam Sani married to Nkiru as he debunks only buying her a house and jewelries ? I read that he had a secret wedding with the Actress-turned politician.

K!

Hehehe! It's like someone has put fire under ds guy's ass after dt gist came out o. Ds one dt he's denying up and down like ds!..,wifey? Lmao

Clear conscience fears no accusations

Mr Sanni even if u buy her car nko? That's not new pple have been doing that u are nt d first and u are nt going to be d last person who will do that.

Coolest story ever told.

Looool he should get out! What other reason would make them "friends" very unrealistic. What other reason would make a married man friends with a young single girl!

bros u are doi well move on

madam don put fire for this guy yansh oo choi.

See what nollywood has caused

Nkiru dey reign O弡

Wa Gba K!

Mr. Umar is a Nationalist and detribalized Nigerian. Hence he should be encourage to marry Nkiru. I support there union

Linda, you didn't post my last comment o. Anyway the guy bought her the house and car confirm. Why he dey shake, no smoke without fire o. I no like d girl sef, she be like ogbanje.

Supu!!!

omalicha1 said...

If nkiru rejects d car and house,I sure as hell won't..!

Yinx said...

Nah when SilyfanuS catÇh belle for u wey breeze go blow fowl yansh open for us. WATCHOUT 4 prt2

I can't stop laughing. Sani knows the truth! He and Nkeiru have been dating for a few years so I don't know y he is denying her and saying they r just friends. He should tell us who gave her the Ford car! Pls let's hear word. I don't even know why we r giving these two ppl this much attention # rolling my eyes#

cha cha said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Na wah so Nkiru of all actress is on dis case. Not rochas but sani too. Ok o. These girls u tink are homely n innocent are most dangerious o. Well enjoy urselves jor. Dnt expect any other answer than' i didnt'...

This is so funny. I cant believe this mallam is denying nkeiru. He uses he as his display picture on bbm almost every time. So he wasnt exactly hiding the affair. Every one who knows him knows hes been nursing the idea of marrying her for more than 2 yrs now it is so disgusting nkeiru would actually marry him with his big round pot belly.

so this mgbeke sylvanus get long legs too,this nollywood sef and their drama.anyway thats her choice,she wnts to dine with the prsident.the next we will hear is her appointment as a minister lol

They are both matured ppl so let dem live thier lives as they want.

I don't know why this should be a big issue, how does this affect our lives. they are adults and they are responsible for their actions. if it pleases them to get married, then let them be.
I can feel a whole lot of hatred here. what should the wife do? am sure some people here are guilty of same, yet they tag others sinners.Its because nkiru is a celebrity that's why there's so much talk. Not that I support extramarital affairs, but this is not a new thing under the sun, so I don't understand why there's so much grievance. and I don't see this issue adding any value to our lives.
Can we discuss better things? Please.

U r so right dear. Even with his recent tummy tuck, the belly is still massive. I keep saying they suit each other- two local ppl

Nkiru just come out with ur own point of view so that we can know i love u so much so i just want to believe and not listen to rumors we know u have ur life to live just please answer us.

haba

ANONYMOUS said...

lol