Hilarious video: What gay guys think about Vaginas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 January 2013

Hilarious video: What gay guys think about Vaginas

A group of gay guys are asked about their thoughts on Vaginas and well, let's say they have a lot to say about it. Hilarious! Watch

111 comments:

wrong video...

WTH

Baby Confessor said...

There is a spirit attached to gayism. Got Made Adam and Eve. Not Madam and Eve or Adam and Steve. They should seek God first b4 indulging in stuvs like these...

Over to u gay guys!

Baby Confessor said...

There is a spirit attached to gayism. Got Made Adam and Eve. Not Madam and Eve or Adam and Steve. They should seek God first b4 indulging in stuvs like these...

Lmao! Awon oloshi!!

lily said...

Wasted generation!!!!!

Rubbish!!!

Yuck...all da same,nyc dey see da essence of Vs.

Biko Linda did u say hilarious??? Arghhh!!!! No pls it isn't hilarious, it's disgusting..... Disgusting is d word!!!

Soooo wrong!!plus look at hw handsome all of dem are? Wud hve bin nicer if a gal cud hve dem as a boo d african looking ones tho..sad..matilda

Ahahahahahaha!Awesome!! Hilarious!! More sense than watching the Kardashians! rfl

WTF diz loosers shud go to hell

daniel said...

wrong video and am confused linda

halleykeys said...

Loooools!hilarious video

Queen Bee said...

Rubbish!hell bound MoFos
Linda u try for that post o!...what else were u expecting the possessed boys to say?
when dem born dem,the fathers happily said 'mama na boy',but today...smh!may God have mercy!

Funny enof I Really like gay guys they are fun and very nice and anybody who insults me wil die atleast they don't rape women

Reprobate minds,having lust for their own kind.shameful*

The spirit that works in d children of disobedience . God have mercy

darmie said...

Dese guys re simply sick

Asewo,theives,liars too go dey follow abuse gay pple kettle calling pots black hypocrits.

daniel said...

wrong video and i don't get this.. those guyz were saying Virgina is good ..

Lucy said...

I comment my reserve Biko.

Don't mind Linda she likes to feel enlightened. This clip is far from Hilarious its all kinds of wrong. Gay sentiments isn't 4 me, the only way I cld care is if their rights as humans are tampered with, they shld keep their sexuality to themselves

This is just plain trumpery! Not funny.

Pple dnt choose to be gay. Why can't u pple jst pass a chance to insult other pple

Shut up.

Not even one bit funny....rme

Thank you, let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone!

Gringo said...

Did you notice they all look like idiots?

Funny!!!!

They are fun to be with abi, did u ask the opinion of the hole in ur ass to knw if he likes the idea, if we all turn gay who will look after us when we are old, who will rub us with soft hand... The males... I will not insult u cos I don't want to die but may Amadioha fire your children father that's if you will have kids

Here comes d gay bashers...am not gay but linda enuff of dese posts about gays d insults dey get is 2 much

Ignoramus fools, Deviants, scums of the earth. No wonder even thieves r celebrated.

Abeg where dem dey insert den dick sef...shey na inside anus cos I neva understand.make thunder faya devil!

These boys are sick,they should be brought to mountain fire for deliverance.SMH

And the poopoo hole is ideal abi? Its attractive and beautiful? Where shit they commot? Gtfoh this is pure mental illness

d black gay dude is so hot...

skype said...

May God hv mercy on dem , ppls boifriends ewuuuuoooohhhhhh!! See handsme guys,chai!!! @ anonymous 10;46pm U faggot I pity u and ur crew, u pple r wasted generation ,I pity ur parents I guess d caused d day u homo-satan were born ewu hausa, dey wld hv flushed u physcoz in d toilet if dey had knwn u goats will turn out wasted,

Lmao ur comment is on point hypocrisy at its best in Africa smh

For their mind dere is nothing wrong in being a gay dey are fucking retarded. dick fight. disgusting.

AKWARAIKE said...

Demonic idiots feeling funky !

Lol.Fine boys ooooooooooo :-(

@ anon 10:46,which 1 are u?male or female?coz I cnt imagine a normal dude sayin he likes gay guys!Missy J.

Cute video.I laughed a lot *vagina possessing woman who has gay friends that I love to the max because they are people like me. flawed, loving, funny, smart and beautiful

mcheww!!! dats why they are gay,LOSERS!!!!

But they rape little boys.... they're sick

As a lady i love gay guys, they are a girls best friend aside, a Range Rover Evoque, a Lekki mansion, a fat bank account, some diamonds and lastly a good sizeable d**k *wink

Gbabe said...

It's really funny, i've seen alot of vaginas in the surgery ( lol...don't ask me why) ...just like everything else, there are beautiful vaginas and then there are others that make you ask the question= WTF is dat???

Hahahahaa! So funny. See guys analyzing Vagina. Awon eleyi lon so thank you fun aunty obo ni sha.

So these men think vaginas are icky but they stick their thing into a hole through which faeces comes out. Loud hiss !!!!!!!

tyzEe said...

OLORUN ma je!

I still insist, they need help. You can class paedophiles and gay people in the same category. No further comment on this though before I am seen as homophobic.

Teezers Lover said...

Lmao! Its hilarious joor,but ur homophobic brain won't let yu see that.

But they can rape men?!?

ALLTHATJAZZ said...

VERY INTERESTING COMMENTS,ENJOYED IT...THIS IS JUST REALITY,THERE IS NO NEED BASHING THEM,WE ALL KNOW THIS HAS BEEN AROUND SINCE THE BIBLE DAYS SO NO BIG DEAL,HATING THEM WON'T CHANGE THEM BECAUSE THEIR COMMENTS WERE COMPLETELY HONEST

Austin Uche said...

ROTFLMFAO ! ! ! ! ! "Madam and eve"... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

@ Anonymous Funny Enof U Like Dem Abi nd Anybody dat insurt Will Die ok Na let see Who will die#My prayer For u is Dat May All Ur Sons dat Will Come out of ur Womb be so u Can be happy 4 d Rest of u Life IJN, Becos wat u like makes u Happy,Oloshi Mugu like u dis Disgusting Fools Are Who u Like Na way for u oo Maybe u are one of dem or maybe u Are A lele'Licking one infected pussy Mugu u Ode'go Hug Transformer jo.

Come straight guy are u one?

With ur first sentence, I'm sure u are heaven bound (rme). Pray to God to have mercy on u instead.

I am a guy that was sexually molested by an uncle wen I was a kid. This encounter began to make me struggle with my sexuality as I grew into my teenage years. I went to an all boys secondary school and found myself attracted to boys as well, but in my heart I knew it was wrong. I did have some physical liaisons with guys. But nothing too deep. But then I found Jesus and He did help me through it and I am married to a wonderful wife and I am expecting a baby soon. I have not felt any sexual attraction to any guy in over a decade. I have come to learn that homosexuality is actually a learned behaviour, which can be developed over time. But hollywood keeps feeding this generation with lies. There are several factors that lead to one being gay. A lot of times as kids, when one is abused, it cld lead d child to find succour in a member of d same sex, if one was molested by the opposite sex feeling that the opposite sex are all the same. Sometimes if it is by the same sex, the child may feel that it is an option to be gay. At other times, kids who don't understand the opposite sex, or get shunned by dem tend to stick with their sex, bcos they feel they won't be shunned or rejected. This may eventually lead to him/her having deep emotional feelings for his/her sex and thus lead to a physical culmination. I have been there and it aint pretty. If you struggle with this proclivity, you can be free. It isn't special. It is the same thing as struggling with fornication, masturbation or stealing. It isn't a special sin, you are not cursed and you can be free! I HAVE BEEN THERE!!!

This was hilarious people.....try and go and buy a sense of humour. Soooo uptight and condemning....na wa oooooo. And I am not gay before the self righteous pricks start looking for who to do jungle justice on.

You think vaginal is nasty, and you don't want to put your DICK in it. But you think an ANUS is where you should put your thing. REALLY? God please hurry back, we need you now.

yes dey cn boldly insult u wt out feelin bad cos wat u guyz r doin z an abomination a taboo

Realy dis is crazy hw do dis guys fill wen lookin @ each order

My dear gay guys can rape women cos rape is a hate crime. We should even be mored worried now cos young boys will start getting raped in 9ja where the rape laws are feminine in definition.

mccoy said...

nope, u r d one dat would die cuz u approve perversion!

I will choose a gay guy to a straight guy any day, gay guys are so full of life and dey are a girl's best friend.

For dis sort of comment, u'r alrdy heading twds ur doom. Wht d hell do u tink u ar? Stupid & disgusting!

What's hilarious here now? *rme* they're all retarded and don't even know it.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Awon omo ale jati jati!...

This guys are sick... Yuck!??!

Linda its hilarious Jor.btw,She cn post wateva she lyks,its her blog u knw.if u dnt lyk it,bang ur head against a brick wall.Linda ur blog rocks!!!

Kai

baby cute said...

it is well with them< i pray that the spirit of GOD will touch there hearts soon and there will be an amazing turn around! that is all i have to say.

I appreaciate the leasson that Linda is tryin to teach Nigerians about LGBTs...Our thinking in this country is why we are still backward(20th saddest nation in the world) yet we are very religious and knows the religions more that the middle-easterners that created them.
good work Linda!
LGBTs are very nice people.

hmm... said...

Romans 1:27

Thank you V***ina. That's hillarious. On a serious note, many of the so-called straight guys play the Gayme.

Aesthetically, vaginas are not pretty, its the mental consequence of sex that makes people get aroused just seeing a vagina. It's shrivelled, wet, and yes stuff comes out of it, sometimes smelly for some so its kind of an eye sore. in my adventurous days i tried being with a girl and kissing was good, boobs were good but once i saw the vajayjay, it was hell to the NO. for those condemning gays, if you know the number of lesbians out there You just might change your stance. 2 out of every 5 girls you see out there is a lesbian so its not restricted to the men.

Omo Una said...

Let them live their lifes, so far they aren't hurting you or anyone you know.

Leave them to God for judgement, as I am sure we that judge aren't living by the words too or perfect... And yes, I am not speaking for myself.

Ndi ara

If u com frm a family of sexual perverts, dat does nt mk evry man u c a rapist. Dia ar many sensibl men out dia who ar nt sexual perverts & wd nt go afta evrytin in skate, includin u, evn u entice dem with ur nudity for free.

-Dox

Dis is d reason I really want to make heaven cos I cnt see myself sharing hell wit dese species..

Yea they don't, but last nite 3 of em raped my frend by puttn stuff in his drink. Guy been cryin n feeling depressed eva since. Fuckin bastards.

Chai!!!! Dis Dudes dnt know wat they are missing........T....

Stargal said...

Mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, i will so beat the demon out....see fine fine boyzzzzz oooooo

And who says gays nice n well to do people in our society? Who says he or she is perfect? Who who says sin now has clarifications? who is ready to cast the first stone? Abeg make una leave us alone o! Expecting insults from bigots though

That's tobe anele talking....lol

N ur frnd didn't put a bullet in 3 of dem. Ur frnd should hav a frnd lyk me n my frnds. We go smoke dem out. Cmon u r a guy, anoda guy sexually assault u, u put a bullet or knife in him n not cry lyk a chic

Oga kno-kno-too-much-yet-very-ignorant, dey dnt rape women but rape little boys, which in ur mind is better abi?

From my lips to my mummy's vagina.......Thank you.

From my lips to my mummy's vagina..Thank you.(HAVE YOU SAID THAT TODAY)

Being gay has evolved far more dan raping young boiz , there countless husbands , grandfathers, brothers , cousins, coleaques of urs paying to have sex with other guys in Nigeria...the day we are able to develop a gay detector , i wonder what alot of you will do when you find out that your father or mother or even the both of them are gays...Nigerians need to wake up ...

and responding to the guy that said ''those guys dont knw wat they are missing' ... most gay guys at one time or the other have tried both just to compare and trust me if u do same you will know that its far sweeter ...

people that help God to do his judgement , i pity u guys o...is there any thing in this life that God isnt aware of or approved of?

abeg make una emancipate una tinking from that of your pastors and imams...I rest my case.

@ Doyin, u will rada thank ur modas virgina wit a kiss and not ur moda hersef?

zoe said...

Kei

they should be asked what they think of shit holes? useless excuses of men! infact they are not men, they are some useless kind of mutant!

Anon 11:39, Word to that!!! Even as a chic I sooo reckon with ur solution mehn! WTF!!!

Awele said...

Yuck

Its clear to me that u don't have a bible! Where does the scripture endorse homosexuality?!!....U need to be emancipated!

Amie said...

Loooool! Thankyou! It actually ws funny! Especially d part where dey start 2 thank vaginas or d 1 word which ws No! Lool. Nigerians tho,All ds preachin & h8ing ll d time! Its sha legal in their place, if u dnt lyk it, jump 4rm a bridge. All ur noise sha, bt wit all d noise, u prolly sin mre dn dese gay ppl! Abeggi spare me. If u cnt enjoy it, MOVE ON!!!n if u insult me, ur son or daughter will b gay! :|

Na wah ooooo,an emotion cnt be changed buh it can b control.gay shld control deir emotions.nd do d right thing.

This is the sort of thinking that Hollywood as sold to the world and sadly, the world is buying it. If you haven't been touched by the same emotions, then you won't understand. Homosexuality is learnt behaviour. It doesn't come naturally. All sexual behavior is learnt. And they can be unlearned. I know this, cos I have been there and I am out. I have also helped people work through their struggles. I had a friend who used to act girly cos he was an only boy and he used to play with his sisters and their friends @ home. So wen he came to skool, boys kept calling him a girl and he would cry and recline. It was just a matter of time that some guys began to make a pass at him, and with the mindset that he was a girl, he yielded. And became a practicing homosexual in NIGERIA for years. However with proper counseling and prayers, he has now been free for 3yrs. YOU CAN BE FREE! I HAVE BEEN THERE! Don't let the 'west' and 'Hollywood' frame your thinking. Some ppl say they are attracted to animals, and we don't stand for that. So why stand for wat is not natural? Being gay isn't natural, you were not born that way. Being a thief isn't natural, even though it feels natural for kleptomaniacs. Having multiple sexual partners feels natural for nymphomaniacs, but we don't condone such behavior! Stop feeding lies that you saw on your favourite american sitcom!! It is well!

Kuni said...

Ur comment got me LMAO.

Yetinde said...

Na wa o.

Yackkkkkkk disgusting!rubbish!

A moment of silence for these clueless souls.

I'm a woman bt I luv gay guys so so much. Av watched dem make luv nd it ws really fun really fun watching dem make me reach climax which I can't reach wen making luv wt a straight guy

I hate our people's hypocrisy and ignorance. Some people are LGBT, end of story. All this talk of hell fire is misguided. Is straight fornication approved by Jesus? Centuries and centuries before the jews, gay life was recognized in ancient Greece. In virtually all explored and documented cultures, it was present. It abounds in nature - thousands of animal species are gay, from lions to domesticated species. The old argument that animals didn't do it so it couldn't be natural is false:- animals do it. The gay guys are not missing anything. Many of the great minds in history, artists and inventors, were gay whether or not they married conventionally. People like Leonardo da Vinci, Tchaikovsky, and even Alan Turing who invented the system that gave us the modern computer. Let's get educated. The gay is probably a more advanced being than the straight. Most gays are special. The world would be dreary and barbaric without gays.

yikes! this is BS total BS....ITS SAD .

Hajjo said...

Anonymous @11:20pm u jst took d words right out of my mouth. Dis person shud jst shat da fack ap!