Henry Okah's accomplice, Edmond Ebiwere, jailed for life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 January 2013

Henry Okah's accomplice, Edmond Ebiwere, jailed for life

One of Henry Okah's accomplice, Edmond Ebiwere, was today sentenced to life imprisonment by a Federal High Court sitting in Abuja for the 2010 Independence Day bombing that killed 12 people and injured several others. Edmond was arrested on October 2nd in Abuja and was arraigned alongside Henry Okah and his brother Charles Okah.

As Edmond was being led away after the sentence was pronounced, he put up a struggle with the prison guards. See photos after the cut...

153 comments:

Hahaha c face abeg

Moi Moi said...

What if they were innocent...
Nigeria justice he get as he be

No matter how bad someone is there's always one person that stays with the person til the end.... Yoruba proverb

He is a born idiot! Every action has consequences! They had to wait 4 d South Africans 2 find Okah guilty b4 roping in this fool!
12 innocent ppl died cos of these evil scums! Rot in jail fool!

Oga

If he was truly responsible for the dastdardly then he should rot in hell

I feel for him!

Life swt oooh....were him dey struggle go?y dem no kill am at once?

Slikkys said...

I pity his wife. Women re always at d receiving end either good or bad.

What's the use of acting this way at such a point? Its just over! It must be sad and traumatic reality for his wife crying in the pics. How sad.. I rest my comments on the political or judicial part of this issue.

Too bad!! *whew*

laposh said...

Only God can really tell the truth in dis people's case,I pity the families sha

beulah said...

Too bad!! *whew*

beulah said...

Too bad! *Whew*

Too bad *whew*

Feel sad for him if he's not guilty tho

Hmmmm quite touching.
But in any situation FIAT JUSTITIA RUA CEALUM.

Hmmmm quite touching.
But in any situation FIAT JUSTITIA RUA CEALUM.

aprokoblog said...

This is sad

aprokoblog said...

This is sad

ola wealth said...

It isn't easy to go to jail na....reality don beckon on the guy..lol

hrm paul ojeih said...

lindA i feel pity for his wife and kids he left behind dey will b the ones dat will suffer i dont know if he is guilty but there are enough evidnce convicting him so why d hell is he strugling with the prison guard he does not want to go to jail yet he bombed and took the life of so many people i wonder how these guys reason they think justice will for ever be elusive in dis country

WELCOME TO NOLLYWOOD GIST AND GOSSIPS said...

This is so sad.now am sure there's sumtin wrong wit dis country.wat abt all d boko haram suspects that were arrested.where r they nw......UNDISPUTED

I smell something rotten going on here. Y is it dat of all d suicide bombers dey ve caught its only dis one dey ve been able 2 sentence d others keep escaping. Anyway God dey. Only God knows d truth.

i felt so much pity watching dis pics now i dont knw d truth only him and God knws d truth,but God pls if his innocent vendicate him for me may he be released b4 d end of dis year in jesus name amen but if his guilty as much as plotting to bomb people may he roth in jail amen.

From what I see, I think dis edmond is clean.

goodie said...

Chai! I really feel for him and his poor wife.

Al Mubarak said...

Uhm Uhm ,What Goes Up Must Come Down......

Lets be careful and make informed statements. Some innocent people may be going to jail as sacrificial lambs bcos they tried to speak up against injustice. We do have a wicked government

Eyah,and he might be innocent o

I hope its guilty people that r being punished o! Cos if not, its really sad.

Who knows if he truly did it. Its a 50-50 on this one....

I just wander y dese murderers are always scared of death??? U waste pples lives nd yet u dont want urs 2 waste abi?? Rot in jail bastard!!!! Nd pls no fool shuld try telin me he is inocent cos dats a big lie...i just feel pity 4 d'lady crying(sobs) nd by d'way i lost my sibling in d'bomblast...eyes rolling

But boko haram members that hv killed thousands r walking freely on our streets

Hmmmmmmmm!!! See as im dey fear..mstchew dats y i love dem boko haram boys

Sorry you had to become a scapecoat. I'm sure this dude is innocent just as John Okah. All the boko haram members that were caught and they didn't deny their involvement in the sect, none of them has been given a life sentence yet ooo... And what about that Boko haram Senator? Fuck PDP, fuck ACN. Let the military come back to power!!!

How sure are we that they are the right people behind this crime? Since they were jailed bombings and killings have been going on. Let me tell you all. This is political set UP.

Reminds me of when my bf was in prison. the relationship ended when d guy came free cos he started cheating. Justice!

My God, may my feet never ever lead me to d wrong place at the right time Amen! See me having some serious palpitations imagining my self in his shoes! God I beg o. Such will never be my portion in Jesus name!

Y did he bomb people ? Someone gist me na

BIG FISH * said...

God punish Jonathan.... Dey treat boko haram suspect wit respect and well @ abuja prison but Charles okah and his collegues where humilated.... Why oooo why... Nigeria will surely colapses..How many Boko Haram suspect hve been sentenced to life prisonment.... Jonathan is a failure.

sarafina said...

I still don't understand why they'll choose to kill fellow humans like them for power and money

Why is he struggling, is he innocent?na wa oh!if u like no post my comment oh linda cos na so so anonymous u dey approval while pple with real names neva get a chance.

@pretty_yiyi said...

woow!! dat is soo sad but u shall reap wat u sow anyways...i hope dey judged him correctly tho

Why is he struggling, is he innocent?na wa oh!if u like no post my comment oh linda cos na so so anonymous u dey approval while pple with real names neva get a chance.

Eyaaa

Am speechless!!

RWC said...

Hmmm.....o ga o

http://www.royaltiesworld.blogspot.com

Am speechless!!

Ms Dee said...

Sad!!!!
I hope dis guy is really guilty tho.

La -Effizy said...

He looks like d okoye's. Hahahahaha. So Æ” ÈŠ̝̊̅§ he struggling? He caused d death of 12 people, so he shud just *gaan* rot jor. Pity d pweedy wife abi girlfriend he ia leaving behind. Babe don't bother waiting for him. Move on jor.Rme

He wasn't sentenced to death n his wife is crying,imagin wat d families of dos he killed wld av gone thru

Is he guilty or is he just a scape goat?hmmmmm!so they actually waited for sa to pass judgement on Henry okah first abi!hmmmm dis country corrupt oooo he corrupt well welll

I just hope he is truly guilty as charged o

YINXS said...

sad storry..

Another person go dey fuck your wife now that you re going to serve a life sentence.

See disgrace... Chai! See em fyn wife, she even do lace wig. Karma

Queen Bee said...

These guys are just being used fulfill one of the laws of power:making ur enemy the scapegoat!
The man could not believe it hence d struggle,I still think they are not guilty.
God will Judge!!

Tihihihi..see his face, good for him

Nt fair @all,wat was done 2 all dos boko haram Kingpins dat were caught,no justice in nigeria*sad face*

dona said...

that suits him right

I wonder why he is trying to struggle after conviction....Form the pics I saw the wife crying. And I wonder wht the relative of the people that died in the blast was doing. If crying will bring back the dead and save her husdand. She should just pray for the husband....and she should accept destiny.

ZEMBROTO said...

It is such a sad news.... and nothing has happened to all the BOKO haram guys arrested.... a good example of double standards

If this man is innocent then GEJ will pay dearly for this.. but if he is guilty then the law has taken itz cause... Omg poor lady.. it is well

Cherrie_Jo said...

This is really sad. Back when I worked with the chamber that's defending these guys I had reason to follow the case closely. All the others might be guilty but this dude is a victim of circumstance and I understand why he's fighting the officials. He knew of the plan to bomb on that very day, yet he didn't notify the authorities neither did he inform any other person. That's his offence. Infact I hate talking about this case cos it's been heavily politicised.
Ebiware has always proclaimed his innocence from day one. I hope this judgment is quashed on appeal.

So they plead their innocence and are jailed. Boko haram boasts of their guilt and are offered, begged and chased for negotiation. Naija sha

Chai! i rily hope dese pple r guilty of d offence...

Segun said...

We're just in a shitty country where boko haram members escape from police custody and also found living large at residences of political leaders. Those ones never get to be tried and they kill everyday.I strongly believe this guy in innocent. I felt like crying when i was watching it on tv. What a sad place to live in!

Bloody terrorist ! Enjoy ur 32 yrs in prison.

Naija is a bloody fucked up country.no justce @ all,all dis is politics

The pple who deserve this kind of sentence are still there stealing our money.where is that monkey lawan today?mschew

Treason!!!,just hearing and not reporting can put you away for life.should b a lesson for us all

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hhehhhehehe! Please y is dat babe crying!!!! Buhahahahaha!..next gist plzzzz! #justice Served.

BIG FISH * said...

Eeeee.... Linda u re not posting my anger... Re u also d enemy of the truth or d supporters or evil government..... Dis government is nothing but Failure ....

palo said...

Hmmmm I feel really bad for him, if this Is just a ploy by GEJ to witch hunt his enemies then I dare say there is no difference between our courts and military tribunals and also between autocratic military regimes of †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ past and †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ present democracy..
But seriously how many members of Boko Haram have been prosecuted and jailed?? Hmmm naija!!

Same here,I just feel Henry okah is innocent

I have a very strong feeling that this guy is innocent,God if he is pls vindicate him.

You such a damn fool,is it everything you toy with,tell me which boko haram member dat has being jailed for their cruel acts.

This is to tell u that our judiciary is incompetent. Imagine, they waited to hear the judgement of South African court on Henry before deciding what to do. This is what they do, if u are Festus Keyamo, Onyechi Ikpeazu, Oputa, Gani etc, u will never lose any case becos the judiciary always believe they are good lawyers,,,the judge does not even follow their arguements anymore, his own is to sit, wait for the day of judgement and rule in favor of the already established tough Lawyers(SAN's)

Dr.Pinch said...

Serves him right if he is actually innocent, one thing I have noticed is that the way they treat this niger delta terrorists is not the way they treat Boko haram members. I think this is selective justice because am yet to see any boko haram member get life imprisonment(correct me if am wrong) abi the crimes of boko haram members are different from the crimes of these other guys. What is good for the geese is good for the gander.

My heart is breaking to see this woman crying she must have suffered so much.....I believe he may be innocent..I am disgusted by people who don't know the history of this thing coming here to type rubbish..one thing is sure nobody knows tomorrow....it may be ur relation tomorrow

Oloriburuku ni gbogbo yin.+linda

why do i feel he's innocent?

The wife's lace front is not well fixed! Well,we all kn she will pull a winnie mandela once he's nicely settled in prison!see him fighting the guards!says a lot about him then.here's hoping that he won't be out in another 10yrs and be labelled an activist then before we can say "Nigeriaaaa!"He will be a committee leader in the halo chambers of the national assembly #tongue out tinz#. signed,wide eyed

LINDA ,I STAND TO CORRECT YOU THAT HE DID NOT JUST PUT UP A FIGHT ,I AM A JOURNALIST AND I COVERED THE JUDGMENT.I AND MY COLLEAGUES WERE TRYING TO GET A REACTION FROM THE CONVICT ON THE JUDGMENT AND AS HE WAS SPEAKING TO US ,THE SECURITY OPERATIVES STARTED HITTING HIM AND WHILE HE TRIED TO RESIST THEM,THESE GUYS DRAGGED HIM LIKE AN ANIMAL FROM THE THIRD FLOOR TO THE WAITING PRISON VEHICLE.I DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE FROM THE EVIDENCE BEFORE THE COURT HE CLEARLY COMMITTED THE CRIME OF CONCEALING INTENT AND EXECUTION OF THE BOMBBLAST. BUT I STAND FOR THE FACT THAT HE IS A HUMAN BEING AND SHOULD BE TREATED AS ONE.EVEN A CONDEMNED CRIMINAL HAS SOME RIGHTS.I HOPE MY FELLOW LIB READERS WILL GET THE REAL STORY NOW.THANKYOU.

I pray she is really crying oh, dis one she had time for lace wig and even neckpiece. Kai but the last pic toooo funny.

My thoughts exactly.God will surely vindicate the innocent.

This is not the reaction of a truly guilty person. Useless country. Poor guy was just made a scape-goat of.

pweety Lin said...

Its gud to always say dis prayer"akoba adaba olorun maje ka ri" I really pity dis guy...dose guys were juz used as scape goats...were are d boko haram members dey caught or d political leaders dat abhorr dem. Where are dey?????

ONLY God sees all, knows all and will judge all.

short of words

ok ooooooo.what about boko haram

I don't believe in this judgment. Their is no evident truth for them in involving in the bombing unlike the Boko harams like the guy that escape from police escort. GEJ used this time bomb shit to gain sympathy from Nigerians in the last election and it pay off.

If they are not guilty, na im b say u sabi d pple wey commit d crime,,,,,,,,,,,got it?

My thoughts exactly...

pweeryoko said...

All of u sayin dat it serves him ryt obviously dnt knw d story. U jst read dis, saw pics nd started wagging ur mouths. May d real colprits be brot 2 book nd let dis pipo be vindicated. Amen

pweeryoko said...

Linda hmmmm approve my comment o...

pweeryoko said...

All of u sayin dat it serves him ryt obviously dnt knw d story. U jst read dis, saw pics nd started wagging ur mouths. May d real colprits be brot 2 book nd let dis pipo be vindicated. Amen

iliya said...

just have one thing to say... Wheres the adequate proof that he was actually part of the bombing.

Just one question.. Wheres adequate proof he was part of the people that set-up the bomb issues.

And they can't do this to the bokoharam peeps they capture? Nigeria is all sorts of fucked up! Can't wait to bring my other family here .. Nigeria is useless

Hmmmmmmmmm.

I pray n hope that it is nt an innocent soul that is being persecuted.ummmmm wetin my eyes don see for life cannot make me come into conclusions.All is well IJN

Chidozie Mario said...

Let the law take its course.
Root Causes of Sexual Addiction

People comparing these people to Boko Haram, let us look at it this way,
1. Was he guilty or not?
2. You do realise him and his people were pioneers of bombing in Nigria which went out of control in 2011 because im and his cohorts showed boko haram that Abuja is "bomb-able".
3. You do realise he is a MEND member which was offered amnesty and accepted to the best of my knowledge in 2009 just to go ahead and bomb in 2010.
4. W all remember Boko Haram leader Yusuf Muhammed was not even the grace of being tried in a court of law as he was killed extrajudicially. In retrospect, many observers hav had good reason to believe that if Yusuf was not killed like that, Boko-Haram would never have gotten out of control.
This is neither to absorb boko-haram of blame nor is it to justify it rather it is to show that no one is being unfairly treated. They are all criminals and terrorrists, Boko-Haram and th Niger delta militants.
kunle.ladi@yahoo.com

He wasn't sentence for aiding or carrying out a terrorist act, but was sentence for not being a whistle blower after having knowledge of a plan to carry out a terrorist act, I dey laugh. The same authorities that sentence him wants us to believe that if this guy has reported Henry Okah and his group to them that his 24hrs security would have been guaranteed.People should understand that if this guy has report this matter to security operatives and MEND or Henry happen to find out, not only him but also every body related to him by blood would have been wipe out of planet earth.Those that doesn't know how terrorist operates or has not experience their atrocities should not blame the guy for keeping mute, he is only a victim of high level conspiracy.

Thank u, dat wat am thinkin too

Touchy Photos though. I feel pity for him. Just that the law must take it full cause.

Gej paid them to do the bombings, then they framed them. I don't think these guys are complety guilty. Btw some of the BH bombings are government sponsored. I agree with the comment above what about the northern BH members that have been caught or have implicated politicians. This country is fcuked up.

So y hvnt dey tried all d BH members in police custody?dey hv killed thousands of pple n dey r stil killing yet nutn hs bn done..SMH #singing O Lord arise let d enemies of dis country b consumd

Let God b d judge, he alone knows d guilty, as 4 Abebe his wife, take heart love, I blv God has d final say. He wil make a way as long as he is innocent like uve always told me.

Sure Abebes crying was jst bcos they wnt b living 2geda 4 smetym, afterall, she sees him everyday cos, she takes food 2 him in Kuje every blessed day. Take heart baby love.

Let God b d judge, he alone knows d guilty, as 4 Abebe his wife, take heart love, I blv God has d final say. He wil make a way as long as he is innocent like uve always told me.

Seriously quilty or not they should be released until they start sentencing all those boko haram pigs they don't have the right to jail these guys! Unfair justice

This guy might jus b set up if nt y so much struggle cos as far as am concern our justices system is f**ked up so they had 2 wait 4 south africa 2 convict henry okah 1st b4 they convicted his accomplice na wa oo 9ja

He actually didn't participate.....he only got the sentence cos henry mentioned something about bombing abuja and he didn't snitch on his friend..y'all should get your facts before lampooning him....

seggzy said...

Linda.... it is sad... I really believe this guy is Innocent...what happen to Boko Haram?

How wicked and impetinent some of u are always baffle me.how are u sure that he is the culprit.nigeria dnt practice law at all. wat wa practise is supremacy of man to fellow.which could be political or barbaric

I saw this young man last year being brought 2 court by prison officials!i have always wondered what his offence was? Now i know! He was lookin so fresh with his afro hair n i felt he was an extradited prisoner.he was shy too cos people(even myself) were. looking @ his handcuff's!its all so sad seeing such a young Nigerian in this type of mess! And just like Anonymous 9;58pm stated, i really hope the guy committed d said offence! I hope he is not an unfortunate Scapegoat! God is watching all this! Only Time will tell!

Eeeeeerm! Madam Linda, any way of getting the young lady's contact biko? someone must start where the terrorist stopped, She might need it after all. *straight face*

One Word Man said...

is he guilty? is he just anoda scape goat? is he just anoda compulsory end to the case?

One Word Man said...

is he guilty? is he just anoda scape goat? is he just anoda compulsory end to the case?

Beulahkalu said...

I doubt this man is guilty! Why would he be struggling? A guilty one should have accepted his fate by now:]Y

Iphie said...

What you don't know, please don't speak about. God is watching us.

Beulahkalu said...

I'm sceptical about this man being guilty!cos truly if he were to be guilty then why is he struggling? He should have accepted his fate by now.

Without been told. Dis guy is innocent.

Deekay said...

Exactly!!! So unfair.

What are u blaming GEJ for , all this pple wey no sabi Rules n Regulations...wat has the Executive arm of government gat to do with the legislative arm ...evry little thing Goodluck...Tell ya PaPa to go rule naija nau...dullard ...Omor smone has to b blamed joor.

Used as scape goats,God dey sha. Wat abt those boko haram suspects,their sponsors n accomplice dat re movin freely afta thousands of death dey ve caused. #GodisWatching

samuel said...

Are you sure these people are guilty as charged? It baffles me how we seems not to have any respect for human lives anymore... What a shame.

Since 2010!! What of the boko haram bombings that have claimed more than 12 lives? What is d federal government doing abt it??

Nigeria!!! What have they really done about the boko harams terrorist that have been troubling,killing and destroying lives and property worth billions of naira. They are afraid of passing judjement on them,but they are not afraid of passing judgement on the minority sector... NIGERIA!NIGERIA!!NIGERIA!!! A country were the rights and priviledge of the poor is downtrodden. Only God knows the truth in all this.

Its sad! I am a legal practitioner in this country&i know there is corruption even in the judiciary! I feel like the boko haram members should face such "sentence"and let them all b brought to book too,afterall they are terrorists too. In other news enjoy ur time in prison man,ur wife can always spend time with u,if ur family was very relevant to u,u would hv desisted from such plans!!!! Yuwwy

This is very sad don't know if he is innocent or guilty. but now who look after his family?someone will soon start sampling the wife oh

hmnn...if ds guy is inncoent, may the pain his family will feel be a double portion for those who robed him in.
if he is guilty, then i guess he deserves what he got. i just feel so sorry for his wife n maybe kids if they got any. she is a pretty woman so....

When they say read the newspapers you people just make do with blogs and think you will be informed? This guy is innocent. He heard of the plot and reported to some ogas. His crime is that he did not go to your incompetent police!! And he gets life?? Meanwhile Tompolos and Atekes of this world get juicy million dollar contracts! Nigeria is FUCKED!

I tot badluck said It wasn't mend that did d bombing?

Sammy / My bb pin 267880F6 said...

Come to think of it,will he actually be struggling with them if he actually did what they said he did?...Luk into that eyes,that eyes of a man that has just been jailed for life and tell me what you see?..Have seen few criminals in my life..And I dnt see any remorse in dere eyes...but as far as I can tell,u sure will also struggle if he have jst been jailed for life for a crime u never committed.Naija I bow for una oooo..What happened to Faruk that took bribe?,what happened to the 2 house of representative members dat boko haram members were met in dere house?,what happened to all d boko haram members and leaders dey hv claimed to catch so far?...Nigeria,the land of injustice,Nigeria,a place we the ppl voted in by the ppl goes to embezel what's meant for the masses,Nigeria,the country where they pray most among all nations but still poverty continue to rise,Nigeria,a country where the wealthy and powerful are above the law..Nigeria,a doomed nation..U can all insult me after dis comments,bt tink deep,tink deeper and read all I jst said again and tell me which of it all isn't true?...Is dere any?,I tout as much..When will we start talking?,When will we stand up against this eveil doers and say enof is enof like that of Egypt and so on?.You now say his struggling cos he doesn't wnt to go to jail?,yes he doesn't wnt to cos he probably is innocent.Have u ever seen some1 that has d mind and heart to kill 12 ppl and den be scared of jail?.May God console this mans wife and all the evil doers shall all perish one after the other..I rest my case...

BIG FISH * said...

My broda dat is it oooo... Nigeria is a failed nation... Go to Kuje prison all Boko haram suspect enjoy every freedom and liberty... Given freedom to watch tv, religion and all. While charles okah and his collegues re treated like animal kept in a hole... The govt fear Boko haram very much even while in d prison ... Dey act like untouchable. Dis country will collapse

Naijadeltapikin... M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own ÈŠ̊§ that he who kill by the sword most surely die by the sword

E dey the last post for Linda Ikeji Blog! Ode...na here u dey find proof come

Poor guy! Foolish judge. Go and sentence Boko Haramist, oloshi! Coward. Poor thing. Please God Akoba,adaba, olorun ma je ka ri.

La -Effizy said...

Anon 10.36pm, U̶̲̥̅̊ r a castrated idiot. So because he was sentenced for his wrong deed, I should cry or hang? Go and detonate Я̲Ʊ own bomb and see if U̶̲̥̅̊ won't b jailed. Sit there and wait for them to jail bokoharam guys. Retarded Compound fool.Anon 11.18, as in ehn. D pic ÈŠ̝̊̅§ very funny. D woman resemble whatsup babe sha.

#mumu pikin# and if they r not innocent u or ur family wud be d nxt victim... Do u fink d law just convict pipo without any trace?

Meanwhile all d militants r now d ones dat run aso rock! Dey control GEJ! D tompolos, boyloafs and ateke toms...

Leeely Clinton said...

The injustice in this country is too much. Why would they sentence a member of boko haram for less than 5years & sentence this man for life for same offence! They all deserve to be jailed for life, including a member of the Senate who has been confirmed beyond all reasonable doubt as an accomplice! What law would a boko haram senator make for us? why do they shield boko haram members even in the prison? they are all deceitful. Only God will save us in this country.

Hw sure are they,mstwwww naija abeg

*Linda. Annon 11:08pm 1/25/13 should know as a journalist that writing in Upper case or capital letters means you're shouting. My assessment of our youth on this blogsite; we do not trust our justice system. When a court pronounces someone guity in UK/USA, most people do not question the judgement but dwell on the crime/ criminal/victim

da empress said...

Ur last point,the man was killed unjustly,inorder not to disclose who there sponsors,that is the government

Hmmm...even Olabode George says he never stole money-that he is haunted politically.

Linda blog hmmmmm somtym wen am angry I jst check dis blog,so as 2 clear wat is in my mind.hmmmmm I feel 4 dis man.

Dis is the first unbiased comment on this post.people rush to say boko haram without getting d facts right.terrorist are terrorists and all deserve to be punished.they hav no regard for human life.meanwhile there are still a lot of niger delta militants living large in abuja.the govt got it wrong.you should never negotiate wit terrorists.did the us govt negotiate wit osama bin laden?

Mine is thank Gd my brother wasn't killed on that day,d effect of the bomb throw him where they innocently went to celebrate thou he sustained some injuries,bt i doubt if any of us won't even want an innocent person accused to suffer for such... If they r innocent sorry the government put it on you! but if u ain't don't know why they still want you to live,maybe to still cherish lives better

Hmm... Poor Ebiware. Always got his eyes on money. Very greedy guy. Don't let d looks fool u. Dis guy can do anything 4 money. His baby mama was lucky 2 have left him b4 he married dat gal. Dat gal married him bcos of money. But I still feel sorry 4 him sha. After all d yrs spent in NDU, he's taking his degree 2 jail. He was a nice friend sha even if he tried forcing me 2 bed. I wonder wat got him 2 dis? He always a scardy cat. Ebiwari, ur brother's money n contracts u hitted would've been enough 4 u. See where greed takes ppl. Today his best pals back in school r laughing at him. Kpele