Dear LIB readers:is it OK to get naked in front of my teenage brother? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Dear LIB readers:is it OK to get naked in front of my teenage brother?

From a LIB reader
A friend of mine has asked me to stop it but I don't see anything wrong in it. I am in my early 20's and my younger brother is only 14. What's wrong in getting undressed in front of him? Should I stop it?
I think you should. But let's see what others have to say about it...

180 comments:

U no well o. Dat na question, better stop it.

Since u don't have a common sence we gone borrow u some...
Make it stop..... aunty agbaya.

Stupid!

halleykeys said...

Libers I need answers,cos I do dis shiit too....nd d age timin is dsame....

Bubble gum said...

D day wey him black mamba go attack u! please let us know #okbye#

Deekay said...

Nigerians are fond of this sh** So many people I've heard of that do this. It's so messed up. Gross!!

ME said...

its not quite ryt ma'am.... but ryt nw im so wishing i was ur Bro

My dear plz stop itoo! coz u and him are d only ones dat know u're siblings,but d 3rd party his 3rd leg doesn't,before u provoke d black mamba.

I don't think its approapriate, cos he is not a child anymore, so is his homones, they tends to rage... Pls cover up, that's the secret.

Well to be honest it might look like there is nothing wrong in it but everything is wrong with it. Stop putting images n stuffs in his head that he can't comprehend n even if he can you shouldn't be the one putting it there. He is gonna wanna do more than seeing sooner than you expect.

Abeg ooooo. Stop. If the sexes were reversed everyone would be shouting blue murder.

BABE ur re possed nd don't destroy d small boy life

See my likes!.. I always feel free and undress in front of all my brothers, though all of dem are older than me,.. Mum have warned me severally to stop but I still do not see any thing wrong wt it!..

Stop it o!! A 14 year old has ideas too and all, seeing a matured naked woman can tempt him, maybe not on you but to do something funny or encourage him wrongly. 14 year olds know about a woman's body and sex too, if it were a 4 year old I wouldn't be bothered.

U need to stop dat. Not a gud thing at all. First to comment. Wink wink

Joe said...

honestly its a RISK so it bad, Cos you are tempting the Guy in way, and as soon as he start having feeling for you, it can lead to sex which is abomination!

At his age a woman's body would delight.He may look at you and not say or do anything but the consciousness would already arisen.I was a victim of this kind of abuse by an older relative and I know how it affected my psyche.So please if you can avoid,then I suggest you do.

If you're doing it on purpose subconsciously then yeh you should stop it. If not, no need to worry.

Not too good, because, it goes to his subconcious mind and will begin to manifest in no distant time.u know wanting to see more, when u are not there to naked in front of him anymore. That's him lead to ponography and all sort sexually.etc.

mummy kim said...

Stop it is very wrong

Well am in my early 20s too nd I still get naked in the presence of my 17yrs old bro. Don't see anytin bad in it.. Well we r not sexually attracted so wots the ish????

Leerato said...

Babe stop ooo, becos even parents are asked nt to undress in front of their children once they are above 3, to avoid unnecessary questions. Talkless of a 14 year old boy who is beginning to feels things. Please stop.

Please stop it. Your teenage brother will not remain a teenager forever. Him seeing your nakedness will be etched in his memory.

IAmhairs said...

Like seriusly did u jst ask if u should stop?.....i bet d next u‘ld ask z if he can help u wash ur ‘wili wili‘....4 crying outloud u‘r so puting ideas in2 d young man‘s head which ll manifest soon when he tries seeing how other girls‘ look like.... Ur broda should be close 2 his puberty stage ...dats if he z nt already in it....jst knw dat if u kip doing it n u start hearing d diffrent experiment he haz been carrying out on little girls.....dnt as questions. N 4 d record “WE ARE MOVED BY WHAT WE SEEEEEEEE“ (including ‘tiny‘ n ‘biggy‘).... GOD BLESS NIGERIA

munroe64 said...

For goodness sakes ma'am! A 14 year old guy has enough testosterone fuelled fire in his pants... He doesn't need his nubile 20 something year old sister flaunting her naked body in front of him... Ok?
Sheesh! The things people ask on this blog sef... Smh

If you want to be part of your brother's sexual fantasies , Ɣ☺ΰ can continue.

Do u need a soothsayer to tell u it's rung.wat do u tink u r encouragin "close brotherly sisterly bond"?den u r a FOOL!take ur dirty ugly self out of his presence if u must undress.r u tryin 2 turn him 2 a pervert?@ his age he shld nt b xposed 2 undecent acts 4rm ppl like u.wen he becums sumtin horrible 2morow u wld'nt knw u were d cause!

dats bad luck for d dude joor...abeg stop o

I became sexually 'aware' of myself long before I was ten. For my older brother it was around age 7. How can you even be confortable changing in front of a teenager? I was most sensitive in my teenage years. The feeling was new and very strong. Please stop doing this to your brother. If my own sisters did this to me I would be seriously disturbed and I would definately need some form of help to deal with the psychological effect of the exposure later in my adult life.

STOP IT! You will ruin the boy psychologically.what's the point anyway?

Obyn said...

I do it all time! Is blood! Pls! They don't notice me when am naked sef! They do their normal tin! But again, it depends on the family tie, I don't know how urs is! So u can stop if you think they are not comfortable

Of course you have to stop it!! What type ridiculously stupid, foolish jamgbajastic, ode, onye nzuzu, idiot, nonsensical, outrageous question is this? Are you stupid?! And if your brother actually looks at you getting undressed instead of looking the other way, you NEED to check him. As in, is something wrong with him? And you? Argh, people these days!

U have to stop that habit.

Queen Bee said...

Just like u Can't have sexual attraction for ur bros,same way its for him,cos d love btw u two is philial!!
But then the fact he is maturing into a man,u should stop it cos u just helping to put ideas abt sex faster in his head...u are like a porn movie to him doing dat u know.

There is nothing bad in getting naked in d presence of ur brother! I do it too.

Yes @ certain age is not right.

No Stop Oooo..Till The Bwoi Will Forcing Yew To Do It,Cos He Is Addictted To Seeing Ur Nakedness

Unhealthy

Unhealthy!

No nah!! Haba! Hez ur broda oooo! Dnt stop oooooo! Continue 2 be his personal stripper until d day he will hang u on d wall like spiderman, then u go know say 'Congi' nor get family........T.

I don't surport you getting naked in front of your brother cos he's 14 and you re helping him know about ladies at that age

So NOT OK!!!1

mazzzzzz said...

Please its very wrong in so many ways! 1stly As a woman,ur nakedness should be like a hidden treasure... Even your "Blood" brothers should have no access to this treasure. 2ndly everyman from the age of 6(which shouldn't be so) already begins to develope testosterone, and this is released at the mare sight of a naked female (be it sister or total stranger). So darling since your brother can't unleash his sexual desires(which u inflicted on him) on you, he will either masturbate or ....to cut the long story short, you will make him sin. The world is bad enough as it is hun,dnt add to the young man's issues.

please stop it! haven't you heard of brothers raping sisters? It happens.

Don't allow d devil into your home,I think his above dat age,stop it as fast as possible

A big NO,stop it,it's wrong.ure getting ideas into his head and I tell u there is what we call incest incase uve never come across it so yes he can be lusting after u be u his sister or not.

The truth remains that you are unintentionally feeding him sexually. He has female friends he will always wish he can see naked and when he see everything he wishes to see on them on you, he sis satisfied. Just like you should not dress up or undress in the presence of your father too. Help the young man keep his thoughts pure.

Ejiro williams said...

I hope when his Black Mamba rises u won't come here and say "LIBers pls help me my tenage brother is sexually active when ever he sees me" n den u will start looking 4 answers to ur question

Take it from me, they notice u they are just pretending!!

It is very okay...you don't just naked before him, you bend down and raise your nyash up too. Some questions are just OFF the box.

Pls kindly stop it. Its not proper at all. Sexual emotions and feelings r so overwhelming that u wouldn't realize until d deed is done. Pls kindly stop it. *Speaking from experience*

The only thing i see wrong in this is his age,he's still maturing...If he was an adult,very mature guy its really no biggy,i don't see the fuss y'all are family,siblings for that matter. I do it and he(my bro) couldn't care less...Apart from his age,you should stop it only if it makes you feel uncomfortable

Pretty girl

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Badt condition!

Abeg stop that rough play osiso!

God some pple re really frustrated in this life and u re one of them.it was jst an innocent question and u re already insulting her and calling her dirty?y re pple like ds bikonu?u jst had to pour out all ur frustrations on her.do u think she won't read the comments?comments like urs shld be blocked!u need to grow up n learn hw to reason gently n in a responsible way!stop acting out biko!its not her fault that u re miserable!!!haba!!!mtschewwwwwwww.....TONI

me,masef nd i said...

Okay,I am married,in ma thirties,wit kids and I hav brothers in dia twenties. D truth is dat I actually change in front of my brodas,but wit my undies on. And I dont even fink of anytin taboo whyl undressing in their presence.

Ode dnt stop!

You must stop it at once.
Please never repeat it.
Please sis.

Sarah said...

If you're okay with it, why do you need to listen to what others say? You can't please everybody. I freely undress in front of my 12 year old son. It's not like I call him when I'm undressing but if he's there, I don't chase him away.

L̃̾Õ☺=D:D=))Ô☺L̃̾ ,ROTFL u r so hilarious, bt to be candid my dear it is so no rite.

yall make me sick

Better stop it as soon as possible,are u both sharing d same room?even @dat must u go naked infront of him?Just stop it stop it before u tempt d flesh one day nd it strts acting.Godbless u.

Ennieblaq said...

Sincerely, I do dis, I'm in my mid twenties and I have 2 kid brodas, one is 2yrs younger, anoda is 9yrs younger and a I av an elder broda who is 2yrs older, even my oda sis do it as well, we walk freely in d house as if they aint dia nd sincerely I dnt tink I inconvenient dem by stripping in their present coz we are sooooooo used to it, wit all dis comments I'm gonna av to chek again. Maybe its high time I put a stop to it, even my BF does complain wen he hears my broda's voice around after I had told him am naked during a conversation.

#Mumu Pikin# if dat boy na sharp dude wey e grab ur boobs, squeeze am finish, suck all d suck-ables, meet u as an Armada n turn u into mini scooter with 2 flat tires at d end of d day u go come dey accuse one of ur grand mama wey dey 4 village sey na she be winch wey dey do u, u no go knw say na u dey do urseld.... Ode Oshi!!!

Ode! Simply stupid

Well my dear, u v had it all to put an end to this indignity of urs. They say a word is enough 4 the wise... So be wise.

I wonder but it would appear some family members do this stuff. My room mate then at the University said she can be getting dressed in the presence of her father (this girl go be like that 23 or 24years then). I was abit shocked but more people felt it was ok. I feel this is just pure wrong...

14?!WTF!

You should be beheaded in a religious war for what you put him through! His JT doesn't knw blood line o

well, it depends on the family orientation. My 5 sisters including my mom get naked infront of me and crack jokes. Its like how some people call their older sisters Aunty which i personally think is retarded. :P

alvin olufisayo said...

what would u hav done?i guess u're likely 2 be 4rm d east,shameless uncouth nincompoop!

You are doing more harm to the poor boy dan gud.u know how it works?.... Only God knows how many times d boy has wanked with ur sumptous image at the background....erotic tinz.....Otunba.

U introducing him to sexual sensations early.... He will soon start feeling d urge nd soon he will start touchn u.... Sean !!!

Same here. I m used to walkin naked in my house. I m in my late twenties tho n my bros re in thr early twenties. Its a bad habit m tryna stop tho I don't see anythn bad in it. My mum complains abt it. I only get conscious of it when my dad comes to town.

Bonario's Father said...

*possessed

UchenduTalks.com said...

Sister, please look at this through the eyes of a 14 year old boy. And see that you're destroying him through it. He's too young to speak up. His mind is being destroyed little by little and soon his sexual desires will be twisted. PLEASE put an end to it. Sit him down and ask him about it. Let it tell you how it makes him feel, and don't give up till he tells you the complete truth.

This is not in the best interest of your brother, yourself or your family.

datz is the reason why a girl can't swim freely in a pool with panties in Nigeria. If her brother comprehends it at that small age that means when he grows old possibilities he going to cheat on his wife will be very minimal. So Nigerians think it is her brother not someone else.

U know it's shit yet u're asking for answers. You've provided it yourself. Stop avery shit you do!

Abeggi ders nothin wrong,he is ur blood,so he can't feel anytin,my teenage bro hooks my bra,zips my dresses,sees me wen am only in undies,same for my elder bros. wen my dad was alive,I see him in his panties,I talk to him when he is in the toilet,ders no biggie der

i have a friend, in her house, they all go naked in front of each other like it means nothing. then she was like 23. she had elder brothers also. all of them, plus their dad and mum, can actually walk naked from the bathroom to each other's room to ask for maybe a comb, powder or whatever. the day her elder bro and dad came into her room while she was stark naked, i was so embarrased but she was'nt one bit neither was her folks.

i think its wrong though..

I can't believe what I reading!...I grew among sisters who used to change in my presence & I don't see why any guy should ever have feelings for his sister. All the same I think its appropriate for you to stop such exposure for decency sake;maybe so that he doesn't go exploring or thinking dirty about his peer.

i dont see anything wrong. .........his your bro and should not get aroused or funny ideas cos you are naked. If he does then something is wrong with him and caution should be taken. I am in my mid twenties and still dress up in front of my bros and dad!

Yea you should stop it. At 14 he's not a child anymore, don't scar him. Y'all might think its innocent now, but its completely wrong.

Meek And Gentle said...

Linda, what has happened to people's common sense? I hope the next question will not be "Can I share the same husband with my elder sister"

Infact all this girls getting naked at the front of boys are senseless and idiots..how can you say he won't feel anything..how about your brother getting naked in front of you..you won't have any thought in your head..abi rubish...you better stop before you spoil the world.... lol

Anonymous 9:46 PM..you are very funny...it's until when they rape you before you open your eyes....

What is wrong with some of you? Must you be so insulting and vulgar??
P.s Linda, you don't automatically post comments so ireally don't know why you approve things like this

Some people are just so funny she only asked for advise you can be polite in advising her no need for insults.my dear i advise you stop it

Bonario's Father said...

Nne,continue ooo. There's nothing wrong with that. One day na Banana you go chop till you go yo!

LMAO!!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Am sure he won't feel anything, .....lol, I still do it too... Tho my bro is 2yers older...we'l stop o..heheheh

O for heaven's sake! Are you freaking kidding me???? You need someone to tell you it's not proper?!You want him to carry his curiosity and explore it outside in an unhealthy way before you know it's wrong and that you are solely responsible for this nonsense?

It's simply carelesness and it's not healthy at all!

Its shocking to read some comments here with some people saying there is nothing wrong getting naked in front of their matured sister, brother, father and mother. this does shows this is the end time. In the Bible God forbids such even Noah placed a curse on his sons for seeing his nakedness. All you who feels its not wrong to be naked in front of your matured siblings and parents keep it up! Its people like you we read about in the news that you are pregnant for your father ...

Wili wili thinzz. Lolzzzzz

Ao I wish I can send dis video to u to make u agree dat it is very wrong... U'l see ao dis boy had bn tekin it since he was young and wen e turned 23 e cudnt tek it anymore and he had to force her sis into it with massive beating... I mean white people oo

Adey said...

Lol you're comment's hilarious

My elder sister does it, and it is nothing, she is still my blood sister, as far u wear pant and bra no wahala. na if u dey fully naked then u dey mad. for my own sister i cant think of such evil stuff, but remember not all brothers are the same.

MlleP said...

Bad belle will kill U! Y do u have 2 mention ppl frm the east?respect ur old age and only make comments dat r reasonable.

Omotayo. said...

He's way too young for such. I can share a room with my brother who's in his early 30s but i can't get dressed in his presence let alone be naked. My brother can go around naked but i can't.

Best comment here.

Adey said...

Excellent reply

Looooooooooooooooooooooooool!

Wow..Alvin,you're just so wise

Haleeemarh said...

No big deal...xcept ur family needs spiritual attendance wen u seems to lik ur siblings...

Not just ok .com stop it

Every healthy relationship should have boundaries. He is 14 very impressionable with raging hormones. What if he tells a friend and that friend that filling his head with ideas?

Think calmly of what you are doing to him and what message you are sending accross.

Dende said...

@9:30,why do u bother stopping it when ur dad comes to town...does ur mum not like competition?

WHEN I SAY THAT YORUBAS ARE VERY TRIBALISTIC SOME PEOPLE WILL GET THEIR TATTERED PANTIES IN A BUNCH. CHECK OUT THE COMMENTS AT 9.13 AND 11.31. FOOLISH, BIGOTED, LAZY COWARDS. ANY CUSS YOU SEND MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO YOU AND ALL YOUR GENERATIONS BOTH UNBORN AND THOSE ALREADY BORN.

Israel said...

This is a dicy one because he is a boy you are a girl, hence the diffference, the truth is that no matter how much a woman turns a man or boy on , sisters and brothers are least likely to be attracted to each other except in very deep seated immoralities where incest fuelled by lust from pornography over powers the mind of both siblings, If my sister is free to dress up in my presence ,there should be nothing wrong with that , we simply live in a society where there are ugly stereotypes to say that men are too weak to hold themselves together when they see a naked woman.

No. I don't think its appropriate cos d guy mayb temtpted some day.

Back in the day, it didnt mean much but things r different now.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
for your daily Word. Make room for God today.

Like us on Facebook.

abi o tank uuu..ma elder sis dresses wen am dere sef..shes ma bloood..such tot or feelin wont b dere sef..ah wonda hw sme pipu tink..smh

lmao bros uchendu e get as this ur advice be oo

you shld stop it tho,its not good he might rape yous some day,+its very awkward too,please i beg you stop it!!!!

Are U̶̲̥̅̊ for real ? Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pls just tell Ūя̲̅ husband ђã†̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ just SA̶̲̥̅Ȋ̝̊̅∂ n̶̲̥̅̊ come give us the feedback. SMH, Ūя̲̅ husband's treasure displayed around Ūя̲̅ brothers? SMH again.

kunle said...

Linda you're right. Better stop it because you're indulging thing.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Ode you no fit spell and you dey advice person..... Pity u oooo :(

U̶̲̥̅̊ are so on point. So many people need check ups ȋ̝̊̅ swear !

Ohun ti o da, ko da. Wetin Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ GƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡D, Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ GƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡D .

I hope my ex is not reading this. My ex and her siblings get naked in front of one another. She told me its no big deal because they are siblings and they live in the same house.

of course you should stop it....or do you undress when your father is in the room too?

I have 7sisters and I'm d only boy... I have prbly seen more nakedness growing up than any1 else and I don't think its a big deal..

You call this stupid? But this same thing has really made me cultured and mannerd. Let me tell you my aunt always go nude rite in our room, whenever we are watching movies and to say it really helpd me because i av seen it all. Nice butt and everytin and now am proud to say even in my early twenties, am still a virgin and it helpd me to apperciate girls alot and respect their wishes and all. But i will say it only left for we d individual to control our JACK THOMAS bt in all i did it and nw my aunt is marrid and all wit kid and outta d country so thats my own xperience. So it's nw left for ur brother to control it. Ask him how he feels whenever u undress in his presence and if he is owk wit it then, LET THE WORLD SPEAK GIBBERISH.

#MAXIMUS.

he is ur bro I think by now he has gotten used to seeing u naked so no reason to stop

i av a sis whu's fond of d act buh i nver get attractd 2 her nd am 18 nd she's lyk 23 #rollinmyeyes#

Why are people making sometin out of noting, for heaven sake he is her bro and notin of such thought culd enter her head. I ve older and younger sis of late twenties and early twenties dat undress infront of me and my brother and we don't even bother about anytin and such wicked thought ve never crossed our mind.*smh* for all of u here talking wht I don't know. Girlfriend I don't see anytin wrong in it since he is ur blood brother.

What I have to say is,I think u should stop CUZ ur younger brothers mind still needs development he migth not want to torch u bt he will be having the desirre in him to tourch others nd moreover when he goes into d real world he migth not like to excuse ladies to get undressed .

Yes you won't there is anything wrong to it, as there is no sexual tention between you both as ur siblings, however ur a girl, he is a boy,the only undress woman he shud see is the one he will sleep with, esp teenagers they r curious n he shud not learn about a females body from seein his sis naked, ur kindda sick if u ask me

Guys here saying "don't" "stop"... If your sis get naked in front of you, will u rape her? Will have sexual desire towards Her?

I think it is completely wrong cos u re simply exposing the young boy to masturbation which is a grevious sin in the sight of God...beware!

Bling said...

girl, if u are comfortable wit it, then feel free. i have just one brother, and i and my sisters parade the house with pant and bra.personally, i see nothing wrong wit it. but i stand to be corrected with reasonable reasons.

Anon 9:46 abi ohhhhh...til nxt 2moro,wen my dad comes 2 my hs,he walks ard wit panties.I'm married wit 2 kids.my younger ones stil go ard wit naked bodies, even myself I do it wen dey re my hs som times..dey re all adults nw,nd we grow up 2gether.we ve always bn like dat...abeggi it depends on d family bond Jare nd ur up bringing matters a lot.."some families re naturaly cursed" my dear sister ur brother thinks nothing,dnt even bother urself abt dat,except u re no longer comfortable wit it...

R Ɣ☺u tlkn abt naked wit pant n bra or bn stark naked...if itz d latter ....Ɣ☺u had beta stop it b4 it'll turn in2 stories dat touch...

I've always dressed in front of my younger brother. But we grew up together and we are age mates.

So really dunno what say about this...I guess it varies within families and homes.

god help dis pple oooooo,wot is wrong wit dat?dy r d same blood,lemmme tel u guys sumtin is all about ur up bringing,ur family foundation and hw much u knw God,dear 2 me dia is notin wrong wit it,only wen i will tel u 2 stop is wen u notice dat ur brother is thinking order wise.his ur brother,ur blood,ur soul.sweet linda pls publish dis

hey i wanna reply u first, u cant blame it on men's weakness ok???@isreal
den over to dear questioner.
some things just shouldn't be done... for d fact dat d world has recorded close to 30% cases of incest simply means it should be avoided even if u think ..oh there is nothin wrong wit it na, he is my broda.. just be reasonable and save dis perverse generation frm futher harm. children and adulecents of these days learn bad tins faster dat u can imagine.

god help dis pple oooooo,wot is wrong wit dat?dy r d same blood,lemmme tel u guys sumtin is all about ur up bringing,ur family foundation and hw much u knw God,dear 2 me dia is notin wrong wit it,only wen i will tel u 2 stop is wen u notice dat ur brother is thinking order wise.his ur brother,ur blood,ur soul.sweet linda pls publish dis

Ma dear is vry vry bad,i use to do so b4,i go naked in front of ma kid bro nd elder bro too,till 1 day,i heard ma little bro dat is 10,sayin to ma mum,*mumy y is aunty chioma's breats vry big,*i ws embarassed,moral of d story,ur bro is takin note of hw U̶̲̥̅̊ look naked nd its puttin tots into his head!!so i jus had to stop it,,so ma dear,stop it ooo!!

there iz nutin wrong it...pls continue

leo4life said...

Even if he is not aroused towards you his mind will be corrupted by the exposure. Please dont push the guy into fornication and/or masturbation. Though you may feel innocent, God may hold you jointly responsible. Men are moved by what they see, the mind plays it back even when the physical image is gone. Please, please, please stop it. God bless you.

FSS said...

atleast i ve learnt something form all ur comment....idothisandnever knew it was that wrong

FSS said...

atleast i ve learnt something form all ur comment....idothisandnever knew it was that wrong

Grammar Police said...

Ah, I see I have a deputy :D

4m,its nt weird...I'm almst 18 n I dress up in frnt of ma 3 brotherz,d eldest being 21...wat sud I b hiding 4rm guyz I'v lived wit al ma lyf....wat crazy emotionz wud make dem av lustful feelings.....

sodom and gomora started dis way, and today their story can never be forgotting in terms of immorality.pls stop b4 u bring another sodom and gomora

sapphire said...

better stop it even if he is 10,is not right at all.

evry1 @ dia shud act responsibly.do not make urself a device or tool 4 d devil,d world is ah corrupt place,nd @ such we shud watch our steps n attitude.dos litu tinz u do d@ u kal nofin,lak undressin ryt infront of ur sibblingz,allowing a broda n ah sista 2 lie 2geda in 1bed,were bak in dos daiz.change is constant,prevention z beta dan cure,,wen ur abt 2 undress urself,u tell him 2 xcuse u.n d@s all..women av awez been temptin us....ur not d first n u wont b d last,,.woe 2 d@ person wu makes sm1 2 fall in2 a temptation.advice no b curse oooo!!!

Temi chris said...

its so annoying when people come up to ask questions of this kind!!!
But if she enjoys letting her brother watching naked, no qualms about that ok... she will also enjoy it when his JT is inside soon...blood no send anybody ni

its very wrong, my son is 9yrs, at dat i cant be naked in his presence, pls stop, the world is already corrupt but we shld not use our hands to dabaru the whole thing, stop it its very wrong.

I love Isreal's comment...I feel that there's nothing wrong with it as long as she doesn't act suggestively. If her younger brother is made to realize there's nothing wrong with seeing a lady get dressed or undressed as the case maybe, it may help him in future control his desires when he is alone with a lady through no deliberate action on either's part and she has to dress or undress. Really some men regardless of tribe, race or age have no self control, all it takes to get them all fired up is a show of 'ankle' while others can control themselves even if the girl is naked (and they are definitely not gay!) so stop cussing the babe she just asked a question and people don't make young boys feel like they cannot control themselves when they are in the presence of a woman dressing up...shikena!

stay classy said...

A 14 yr old in 9ja should be in SS1 or Jss3,so let us imagine it like this,just imagine u as a 14 yr old girl and your elder brother moves around the house naked and undresses b4 u,how'd u feel...my dear,he's not a child anymore,he probably even has one girl he's eyeing in school...pls don't be the reason the young man becomes too sexually disturbed,tnx

My friend did this as well and i felt it was very weird. please stop it...my mum separated our rooms when i was 11 and started developing....olorun o ni je ka ri esu

Admin said...

For cry out loud, he\'s a teenager. And trying 2 undress urself in his presence is nt the best. By so doing, u\'ll expose him 2 so many thingz dat r nt right. Dnt be surprised dat one day, he\'ll get attracted 2 u. Pls & pls, its nt d best.

@sykeviewskyskypeme said...

The outcome can be disastrous. So stop.

Honestly,you should have stopped from when he was a year old sef cuz its amazing the speed at which young minds grow these days. We Dnt have to insult eachother to make the blog interesting,she asked a question if you can't answer reasonably,just read other comments and sign out. Zurielle's Opinion

Truth is,its wrong to do such. Not every man has come to terms with the fact that their sisters are no go areas,so when you flash yourself before him,could start putting ideas in his head. You may trust yourself&your brother,but you can never ever trust the devil who just searches for the right opportunity to twist peoples minds.Zurielle's Opinion

First, Linda pls, I tink U̶̲̥̅̊ really need τ̅☺ start blocking some comments here pls or wats †ђξ review tin 4 nw? Curses and crude wrds α̲̅rε̲̣ used here and its getting so irritating pls. As for the lady dat asked 4 advice, I tink if U̶̲̥̅̊ av 2 dress up in Ūя̲̅ bro's presence, U̶̲̥̅̊ towel shld b on U̶̲̥̅̊ τ̅☺ cover Ūя̲̅ stark nakedness, he can howeva still see U̶̲̥̅̊ on Ūя̲̅ tube and tights sha bt pls don't b stark naked in his presence. I knw som families dat live in a room & palour, so definitely U̶̲̥̅̊ may av 2 dress up in Ūя̲̅ bros presence @ som point, in dis case U̶̲̥̅̊ cn tak Ūя̲̅ bra & pant wit U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 †ђξ bathroom and wear, wit Ūя̲̅ towel wrapped around U̶̲̥̅̊, U̶̲̥̅̊ cn complete Ūя̲̅ dressing witout any sensitive part exposed.Someone evn tld M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ of a bro & sis bathing 2geda & dey arε in dia 20s, I tink its gross. Peace!

Honestly,you should have stopped from when he was a year old sef cuz its amazing the speed at which young minds grow these days. We Dnt have to insult eachother to make the blog interesting,she asked a question if you can't answer reasonably,just read other comments and sign out. Zurielle's Opinion

When u have very few rooms in ur house. Will u enter the wardrobe to undress? He is ur brother he is not thinking of it. Ur r his sister for heaven's sake.

AMY BABY said...

i dont see anything wrong with being naked in the presence of your blood siblings oh.

Its damn wrong dressing and undressing in a 14 year guy presence bcos i have been faced with such situation when my aunty is dressing naked in my presence and it lead me to masturbation and making me to sleep with my neighbor's daugther when she comes back from bording school though she enjoy it.please desist from it sister

jamar said...

Mr alvin, you yorubas claim we igbos dont threaten you,but see how lily livered you are. You just had to insult us to validate yourself. What a pity

U shouldn't be naked in front of your teenage brother. It's a NO NO!!!!!!!

My dear there nothing wrong abt. In my house we undress amongst each other even infront of my 8yrs old nephew. This act I noticed helped my younger brother who doesn't notice or even feel anytin wen he see ladies dat bare their body in d name of Fashion. I still tink der is noting rong. ********Bellacious*********

Nana Yaw said...

Though he is your brother, try to show some sense of maturity by stopping that so that in his mind, he will have lots of respect for you and will as well show same respect to other ladies. Thank you.

it is gross but all u people saying black mamba would rise are also sick. I have 3 hot sisters and one changed in front of me as a teenager i just ran out of the room cos she is my blood and i was grossed out. And i like girls alot as i had a girlfriend in high school then.At 14 d guy should be intelligent enough to leave the room and black mamba can never rise unless u are sick

Linda which course u read for school sef ?

Dere is nufin bad in it it all depends on ur bro av seen al ma sistas both eldr nd youngr dress in front in front of me sinc wen I was a kid nao am an adult.

no oh, don't stop, continue oh and infact take it further and undress infront of your house to make it complete.

i think this has to do with the mind set of the person involved.some are easily attracted...and some don't feel a pinch seeing the nudity.so its better avoided than telling stories, cos u can never tell.only the mind carrier knows what's going through it.

it depends on the individuals involved oo.some are easily moved by what they see which in turn makes them start imagining things..while others are not.we have stories of brothers sleeping with their sisters and other stories like that.i think its better avoided than holding a future tale cos only the mind carrier knows what is going through it.

KingAnonymouZ said...

Not making sense atall @Uchendu

Not good at all please stop ASAP

An Erect pennis has no conscience. Do not tempt him at the puberty stage the boy is. Omo act fast else na i am sorry sister go end am.

ayo said...

This insinuates how corrupt the minds of people are... Before you can answer this question, you should ask yourself what you will do. Will you rape your sister if she undresses in front of you? If you will, you had better go kill your self now because you are a dissapointment. D decent thing is that your brothers leave while your undressing as a sign of respect.

Abeg what is wrong is wrong. Its just gross, i cant even walk arnd my house without bra when my dad is arnd or my brother, cos my nipples are alway pointing out under my clothes when im not wearing bra, i dont even wear unpadded bra bcos of that. I cant even imagine letting them see me in pant and bra, not to talk of completely naked state.

CLuna said...

Personally I think If you feel comfortable and fine getting naked in front of your younger brother then continue. People making far to much of a big deal about it. As soon as you make a issue about thats when it becomes Malicious, as long as your mind is in good intentions It shouldnt be a problem.. so carry on and be naked.