Dear LIB readers: I'm a One-Minute Man. What do I do? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 January 2013

Dear LIB readers: I'm a One-Minute Man. What do I do?

From a LIB reader:
No matter how much I try and no matter how attractive I find my sexual partner, I hardly last for more than a minute or two max. Sex with me is over before it starts and it leaves me feeling ashamed afterwards.
Is there anything I can do about this early/premature ejaculation? The problem is making it impossible for me to keep a girlfriend because I feel I'm incapable of satisfying a woman sexually. How can I cure this?
Any advice for him?

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231

calm down maybe your urgent need to prove you are macho could be a cause. Enjoy it involve a lot of fore play first so penetration can last longer

Eat unripe plantain one a week,cut the level of your sugar in-take,exercise always,engage your partner in a serious fore-play understand that sex is not an opportunity for you to prove to your partner how strong you are but another means of communication and above all always urinate before and after sex.

Guy that one no be issue at all. Simply follow these steps;
1. Get one big Onions and boil it whole for 5 minutes.
2. Get original honey ready
3. Squeeze onion juice into a jar/cup and add the honey
4. Drink this every morning and evening
5.Most importantly don't get unduly excited when at the (business centre)
6. Oya hammer the kpomo for at least 30 minutes guaranteed.

maggie said...

kai!! so mmuch fake doctors on this blog. laff wan kill me.

The guy might be a one minute man who can't get it up even after the first round, giving head doesn't always satisfy every woman, sure he has tried to take drugs, and they did not work. My advice, stop chasing fine women, go and marry a not-so-attractive virgin, or some1 who loves you, but hates sex. Lolu E

naija free browsers said...

Guy, I've been in ur shoes n it stil hapns @imes.

It all has to do wit ur mind, do foreplay so much dat that anxiety comes and dies naturally and at the same time keepin ur patner under suspense such dat all she'll need (dat's if she hasnt yet reached her orgasm)is jst d slightest penetration. By this time ur P wld hav already been tired of u n u'll b somwhat out of dat mood.
Guy wen u start, na beg she go beg o. I been do 1 girl lyk dat for over 1 hr, me sef com tire for mysef sotay we com label the encounter - "to be continued..........."

Alonlo is the best take it everyday it will clear of sugar in your body... or get drunk na you go give dey chick like mad

Many men out there are suffering from these challenge. The cause of problem is anxiety, stress, lack of exercise and poor diet. U need to relax,rest,clam your nerve. Exercise more often then most importantly diet well and with the help of these GNLD food supplement. Masculine herbal complex, chelated Zinc, formula IV plus, tre-en-en and vitamin E. Your challenge is solved. 08035743385 to place order and advice tips

Yeah, dos sound like a guy, gross!!!

Sex matter in a relationship is a very serious one and must be handle with care. There are good ebooks that can help you to overcome that challenge and become a realman.
www.healthylivingman.blogspot.com

Errands Nig Ltd. said...

your case is not a problem,what you need its the VigRx herbal drugs, to know more about the drugs and how to get it go to ( www.errands.mocality.com.ng )you will get more info there.

Your case is not a problem,I will recommend a drugs that will help your get a permanent cure,it is VigRx herbal drugs to kw more abut this drug go to ( www.errands.mocality.com.ng )

Try bitter kola and yoghurt. It works

@sexy32...for me having to take my mind off to think of something unpleasant stops the pleasure of sex.

Ruthie, you are right but those trado herbs don't last

Bros, if you're thinking of a movie or computer game, then where is the sexual pleasures

Kegel exercise works

Alomo will not cure this but worsen it

Banana ....yes
Cut down on sugar .....yes
Alcohol & alomo.....pls dont

Abi o . You went to do research for his issue

Good advice
Treat STD if you have any

Yughot works

I disagree

there is really no man in you when you can not go beyond one round of sex. or when your woman your woman wake you up at night then you find out that your penis can not even erect.mine was a whole story to tell as it became a major problem to my marriage life and my every day living.i did not know where to go nor what to do, because i have done series of test and have taken a whole lot of drugs but no result until i was introduce to Dr Alaska.i only took his medicine just for 3 day and behold i was cured of my weak erection and and premature ejaculation that is why i have taken some time out today to thank Dr Alaska and his team member for their help. for more on Dr Alaska contact him on dralaskajohn@gmail.com or call him +2348169591194

I just want to use this opportunity to thank Dr solution who has made me a man again by curing my 6 years weak erection problem.I can not pay you for all you have done for me but i just want you to know that an forever gratful for your help.Becauss i can now boldly say now that am a man. For any weak erection and premature ejaculation problem just contact him at drsolution49@gmail.com

No matter how much I try and no matter how attractive I find my sexual partner, I hardly last for more than a minute or two max. Sex with me is over before it starts and it leaves me feeling ashamed afterwards.
Is there anything I can do about this early/premature ejaculation? The problem is making it impossible for me to keep a girlfriend because I feel I'm incapable of satisfying a woman sexually. How can I cure this? If your in this category, worry no more. i was in this situation for two years. i lost the only woman i truely loved in the proccess because i coulnd satisfy her sexually. in my quest to solve this problem i stumbled on three American ebooks. the two books cost me a fortune. i combined the ideas i got from this amazing ebook and it walked wonders. whithin two weeks i was back to my best. i went back to my girl but it was too late. i wouldnt want you to suffer the same fate with me so i have compiled an ebook to help the ebook cost just #3000 And the result is better imagined. all you need is to call 08066166556 or send an email to dietingguru@gmail.com for futher details. God bless you!

Samsu Oil for natural erection and Premature ejaculation can be used to cure ED and PE today with the proceedure that i am going to send to your mail box.
The very first time you apply this awesome treatment, you will not be denied your desired pleasue, but I want my customers to enjoy sex without any medication at all after using Samsu Oil for a while.
The beautiful truth about samsu is that after various research there is yet to be any known Samsu Oil side effect apart from a possibility of addiction. This product is being sold to married men alone in order to improve thier marital relationship.
You are free to ask people who have used Samsu Oil about their experience and you will be amazed at their testimonies.This is one of the best ways to treat premature ejaculation and weak erection fast, properly and with great safety from 2015 and beyond. Good enough you can buy Samsu Oil from Lagos and a few other West African countries.
Please note that premature ejaculation is not a disease that will help you a lot when its time to perform without Samsu oil.
Call now to place an order 2348060073677, 2348176205626.

Samsu Oil for natural erection and Premature ejaculation can be used to cure ED and PE today with the proceedure that i am going to send to your mail box.
The very first time you apply this awesome treatment, you will not be denied your desired pleasue, but I want my customers to enjoy sex without any medication at all after using Samsu Oil for a while.
The beautiful truth about samsu is that after various research there is yet to be any known Samsu Oil side effect apart from a possibility of addiction. This product is being sold to married men alone in order to improve thier marital relationship.
You are free to ask people who have used Samsu Oil about their experience and you will be amazed at their testimonies.This is one of the best ways to treat premature ejaculation and weak erection fast, properly and with great safety from 2015 and beyond. Good enough you can buy Samsu Oil from Lagos and a few other West African countries.
Please note that premature ejaculation is not a disease that will help you a lot when its time to perform without Samsu oil.
Call now to place an order 2348060073677, 2348176205626.

My name is mackle from Belgium i want to share a little of word of encouragement here. Over the years as a man i have seen and experienced alot of bad treatment and ditching from the different women i have met and even my former wife because of the problem of watery sperm that i had right from the age of 21 and this has caused me alot and taken alot from me for i was unable to have a child and my home was broken too. I have seeked help both locally and using various drugs and therapies prescribed to me by the various doctors i have met but all was in vain as the problem still persisted. Still in my search i met a church member of mine who told me about Dr. Hillary and how his medication helped him, i needed help to and he gave me his email so i contacted him and explained all to him, he sent me the medication which i used as instructed and that was all. Today i am in my early 60s and i have three kids and me and my wife are happily married. Do not suffer in silence just contact him on (hillaconn @ gmail. com) i am very sure he can help you too.

Use (Generic Viagra) for your better love life.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»