Actress Chika Ike shares vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Actress Chika Ike shares vacation photos

She was in Dubai and Miami over the holidays. See more photos after the cut...

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226

I love this gurl bcuz no amount of hate can stop her. Chi ride on I love ur spirit uve everything it tkes to be a hollywood star cuz u knw how to get on ur haters neveres. Hehehehehhe cary go o jare abeg I wan be like u wen I grow as for d haters go jam wall bcz sexy chika ike is here to stay check out her twitter page @chikaike o boy see fan comment u go knw say kim got nothing on diz hot sexy mama baby oku I love u die abeg chop kiss. Mwah.my name na chris anyone wey wan reply me abeg start am by saying goodevening chris bf u chop web slap.

its obviously her first time outside the country so lets bear with her. but mehn....you can't buy class....lets see thethe Michael kors on your feet not to show us the shopping bag biko

Bia ms okachamara emerite, how does 'at least she capitalised on sales translate to that she bought her LV on sales? Smh. Na so una de take misconstrue sentences.

Plz... Is she really 26? Coz she looks old

Point of correction, Louis Vuitton doesn't do sales,but dis chika dey fall my hand ooooooooo

Wow she looks cute nd seems to b enjoying her self. Luv ya chika!

Hian...all dz picshures bcoz she wentu dubai?? Cheap dubai?? Na wa o..z dz ha 1st tym or wah?? Not h8n juz st8n d fact..

This Girl na serious mgbeke.

Since she leave her husband her ashi no get part two.

see the man with smirnoff ice ? thats the guy spending the money.

All dis expenses, I no sure say u fit do am all alone ohhh. Especially as we dey hear all the stuffs wey your mate dem for nollywood dey do. Just Show us way so we fit be like u.
Abeg, on which person account? On whose bill...

Annoyed Observer said...

All you haters should go and hug a transformer already. Someone took off time to relax and all you could is to abuse her, am sure most of you saying these plenty rubbish are poverty stricken, else how will you understand the idea of taking vacation? Besides if used her body to get the money, its her body not yours so FREE HER! Peeps are just quick to call successful girls ashewo, when you all sleep with your bfs free of charge, rubbish!

Incognito said...

Una just dey do like say una no know weting dey happen for naija. Show me a naija actress that is not into runs? Most of them are professional prostitute. Calculate their earnings per movie and justify it with their flamboyant lifestyle. They can't survive on their own hence that is why they fight hard to date politicians or money mis road.

June said...

She is one actress ​¶ can never hate. #Love since first sight!

U don't nid to go to Dubai for Shisha ooooooo.

ENGLISH TOH BADT

Bye bye! Linda does not care

Dame Ruby

i love chika ike!!!!

known said...

I ll be ur first den as I didn't go to d shisha smoking pipe

Linda,u didn't upload d pix she took at DASH collection,saw it on bellanaija.I am very sure she went dere luking 4 Kim

Nigerians are so hateful....na wa! It didnt easy,some of una no get job for the past 5years. Some are underpaid,blame it on ur leaders jare not Chika. Nice pics gal,u deserve happiness. Not easy to go thru a divorce

Mtcheeeew! Is she a learner.

LV does NOT do sales, instead prices go up!

Mmmmm just passing by

Lonely girl

Lmao, seriously? U know shisha aka hooker has nothing to do with marijuana or any other drug right?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»