Dear men; Who would you 'hit'? Venus vs Serena | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Dear men; Who would you 'hit'? Venus vs Serena

The tennis champ sisters on the cover of New York Times. Guys, who would you hit? :-)

117 comments:

Am not gay but would go for venus.serena is soo masculine.see her 6pack sef!

I will hit on Serena from front and back 1trillion and 1 times...LOL!...She is thick n athletic...Serena my take any day!

they both look like me. man no one.

Patmon said...

Serena all the way.I will so HIT serena.She's got an awesome body. A big ass and well shaped boobs.

SERENA!!!!!...allllll day

SERENA!!!!...allllll day

Men will hit only their WIVES!!
Very stupid question

GaMuGaZa said...

Serena Pls .... As muscular as she is she fine pass her Sis and has got the accessories ....

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com
ff @ GaMuGaZa

KELSONLINE7 said...

serena oooo....lemme ans on behalf of d men....lol...serena is hawt oooo

Serena!!! 7 days a week and twice on Sunday. The back view of the pix (if it exists) would support my case.

Sugarr said...

Serena lojo kojo....

Too masculine for me:))

Which is which?

California love said...

You are wicked lol. Will hit this and that,that na trap wey show say men like cheating,see as Linda want to ale catch us lol. Most of una wey dey talk how to hit and which one to hit maybe engaged,married or have a lover lol but here talking and fantasizing on which to hit lol. Men Abeg make we try change na lol

If any guy hits this,they would surely Hit him back. :)

Group sex.... O_o

i would hit serena any day

linda its u i want to hit. Wldnt mind anyone among u three though, like you said aftereall, obo is obo.

Tunero said...

This is like van damme and arnold schwarzenegger with boobs n wig!! So not sexy at all. A woman is supposed to be soft n tender like a teddy bear not muscular. Am sure they will ve big veins on der boobs! Ewww! Any guy that finds this sexy has Gay tendency.....

Venus of course, I always watch her play all the time because she doesnt wear Bra and savour the nipples sticking out. From the picture, I still enjoy the nipple sticking out, besides, I love her shape.

Even Venus will hit serena!!!! Linda gba bee

deekay said...

Neither. Eww! Abi woman don finish for this planet?

Serena :-)

Francis said...

On an honest note they are both too masculine.None

Boss said...

NONE!  always want †̥ feel somfin soft and not hard like these ladies!

I will smash the both.

Serena def!

Warri Girl said...

None of the above looks sexy,lol

big penis guy. said...

i think i prefare tonto dike to these men here. #bigdickrocks

Come I hear say them be nigerian gurls,na true?

Aries said...

Serene. I won't Venus as a bonus though.

sexylove said...

Hehe......looooooooooooooooooOoool, oya over to †ђξ cheating MEN..

Jack said...

none....my wife looks better

You must be angry... Here's an ice block xx

I'm getting you

one word none

Hahahhaa..

Errrmm... wouldn't mind a threesome tho :)

Seriously None!

Definitely my right hand.

Alter Ego said...

Definitely serena..she's got more boobs, ass & flesh than venus

Aww, Linda, no fair!

Ehein nah, from ur village ngwanu

Jeffiejay said...

Serena all the way jare. That nyansh cannot waste.

I'll go for a minage trois LOL!

Yeee see mankind,these ones would win any competition with any man any day! lolz

IK ONYIRIUKA's BLOG said...

Serina all d way. I like her boobs . They could serve as good supplement for any kinda milk . Linda can u help me talk to her I know she is your friend. Tell her am single and will like her as a wife. Pls linda help ur broda .

Unless by HIT u meant Beat or Slap, definately venus cos serena wil so beat me,

dave_gino said...

Serena looks more .... you know.
Linda if you are a guy, who ....?

If im forced to pick one person, then it wl be Serena..hey pple follow me @lamycandy

With racket or 'balls'? :)

Dear Linda, they both look the same to me, so nun

Linda, it is you i will hit and with a long whip/ koboko!!!! What sort of a Questions is this??? slow news day maybbe

Serena for sure. God Damnn it Look at that Ass...

Chai Linda,Mbanu! It is like Ila nwoke naa! Doing a fellow dude!Lol!

Mrs. Bloglord said...

Hahahahahhahahahha!! Van danme no be small! Guy u don watchh Expendables 2...hehehe

I luv BIG ASS WOMEN...SERENA'S PROTRUDING ASS SCARES LADIES

dey say if u got it flaunt it, abeg make una flaunt una Apobi jare dem no dey sell am for market, guys we think say na only dem get mussle oya nau see! levels. Serena nd Venus on point jor, u Ladies rock big time

I wud date Venus and bang Serena ..

This picture is photoshopped.Serena legs are not equal.so bad touch up work! Pcsheeeeew. Won't hit on any of them based on this picture!Hope u finally get to publish my commment.

Wat a question,serena of course,cos she thick jus d way black men like it,venus on d other hand is not really pretty and above all not curvy enuff,if she she had any of those xteristics then she'll stand a chance

Olumide said...

I will screw serena HARD from the back with my hands on her boobs. Just like Kanye fucked Kardashian girl HARD!

Both at the same time.

HHhhhmmh!! Na Serena o anytime; when I start hitting on Friday evening after work, I'll still be hitting badt on Monday morning o! Yyyyeeeeppaaaa!!

One Word :Leecher!!!

@ linda I think that's a very wrong way 2 refer 2 a woman. Hw would u like it if u were place side by side wiv nicki minaj with a tag who will u hit. Pls be a lady

Serena but I wn't cheat on her cus if she vex na die I dey!!!!

lovelylady said...

Na u then go hit,shie u like prick

DatBoyKiddo said...

Is this even a question? SERENA ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!!!!! That ass is unfair!!

Hmmn.. D hit hv dffrnt meanin na.. Is it beatn or smtn else? If na d oda hit d guy wey go c dis combinatn of a guy nd lady join sey he wan hitam get prblm unless u r plannin 2 wrestle wit em wch am sure it wil b tough 4 d guy 2 survive.

ANONYMOUS 2:36pm GOD BLESS YOU! Linda Ikeji...start being specific..U r encouraging wrong doings. be careful..If u like don't post my comment!

Folks hit means toast! Its not like who will u have sex with.Ppl r infering the wrong connotation cos of d generic nature of d question and differences in local parlances!
Right here in Newyork.we make bets among each other about who will hit on d best looking lady at our house parties.
When u eventually get her,u can ask,Did u knock her up?More like did u have sex with her?Some guys can be raw as in rawrer than dat when they ask,Did u fuck d bitch? So languages mean diff thangs! Peace out!

*lol* @California Love

***Lush

Hahaha anon 2:36 really took this personal sorry dearie

BARE HORNY PERVERTS ON HERE. THEY WONT DO ANY OF U, EVEN POISED RIBBENA WON'T WORK

Uknaija said...

The pictures don't do either justice. But I'd suggest most black guys would go for Serena cause of the thickness...

Shame on you Linda for this subject matter ��

what a sad way to portray women . Really sad coming from you Linda!!!! Disappointed!!!!!

Serena... Though a threesome wouldn't be a bad idea...

Ladu

Like this was ever a contest... Serena and that booty

Son of Babylon said...

None

My dude. Here in DC "hitting that" refers to sex. Besides everyone knows what Linda meant and she didn't mean "hit on". Linda is a touch nasty but that's why we luv her

JUST BINTIN LAYE said...

I GOT HIT SERENE any day, I BELIEVE she can take more of the rod, going by her abs...but, but... i seem not to be able to take my eyes off Venus..Am in love with two women i no know which one to choose!!!

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Mental retards! May d Holy Spirit convict ur souls! We Nigerians are hypocrites! Onweghi ebe anyi kwu akwu,chai! Linda uld bring up a religious issue today, and all of u guys uld make sacrosant comments as if ur hearts are pure;tomorrow she talks about hitting(toasting) ladies,and u guys uld elucidate how u uld gladly screw a lady. Am not judging anybody,but seriously,I tire 4 una O!

Am a guy....but If i was gay I wldnt mind any of them.tanks for asking.

I love ur point,I don't like thielllr

Don't you ever get tired with this your who would you hit thing?...men would you hit? Women who would you hit? can't we just admire people for who they are without the overt sexual undertones? Trying so hard to imbue those senseless sexually deranged Western cultures...

Both of them. A threesome will be AWESOME. P>man

toyintomato said...

Dirty minds with Bad tots!

Lol Menage a trois??

deekay said...

Hit....have sex. Hit on....toast. knock up....give am belle.

deekay said...

Oh shit! Hahhahaha that was so mean lol

Frank said...

my very lovely Venus anyday.na small tin wey i use pass Serena for muscle....my 2cents sha
online firms still recruiting.its an opportunity,make good use of it.$1200 weekly pay,3hrs or work daily.mail me at schineme@ymail.com if interested and need more details

Lai Lai. Touch anyone of them???? So that my balls will be handled the way they smash 'em tennis balls????
Neither. E ma kpa mi

ExpreSs urself....no 4mn 4 me #bliSs

ahahaha @ comments.

i will hit them both in a 2 by 1 tennis mode util their tennis skills fade completely... Continuous 3some ....

dapo said...

serena!!!!!!!!!!!

Globalistic said...

I wouldn't hit any cos I dislike celebrities for friendship.

Lool. Why not take honeywell noodles to cool off

chai!many "boys" with raging hormones n libido!...smh.

Alex said...

Em..excuse ma tis is going out on a limb..but em em can i do both :)

both!

Both!

One word for Serena,SheHulk!

Seriously, any guy who thinks these two women look like men or have too much muscles, is GAY. Period.

Serena ₪☺ *...* dat ass iz massive

Kai! These men , see then drooling: Linda got you guys very cheap. Am sure some will be f+++g Their partners with these images in their head. So Linda who will give to the Ladies to let their imagination also run wild? *just thinking aloud *

What are you guyz hitting by the way?

Hypocrites.

So Linda, you have posted a picture of 2 of the world's most successful sportswomen who happen to be of African descent and even more so remarkably, from the same family and you choose to remark upon their sexual functionality? Well done.

What ass?u see back?

None. Na from stone dem carve them or na boko haram throw bomb wey pull them out of a rock?

If this type beat u u go call am crowd beating.

@logosfromDAC

imma hit both

Lin Lin!!!! Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ dis wht ʊ cud write bowt them.... Well, Good enof. I'v alwys tript 4 †ђε Younger Sis.... Nna mehn!!!! See body!!!

Andy murray smash for serena then keep her for future smashing, turn her into a vampire and continue smashing forever !