At the Future Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

At the Future Awards

I know, I know, I keep blowing you guys away with my dress sense. Fashionista Linda! Mehn, check out those shoes! I want, I want, I want! Oh, wait a minute, it's actually mine! Hehe

Left: Receiving my 'Young Person of the Year' honoree certificate from Mrs Oby Ezekwesili on stage, and right showing it off. #proudmoment. Continue...

With Omojuwa and Chilee Agunnana. Tweeting names of winners from my phone

Will bring you official red carpet and event photos later. And yes, still rocking my Lolavita hair...hehehe!

207 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207

@build it, you are such an idiot!..i wont even bother to go into why you are the one with low self esteem..mcheew!!!..bia Linda post this ooo xxx

linda u look nice but try to surprise us with ur dresses abeg the LBDs and safe outfits is not the way to be a fashionista ...try to be a little more adventurous with other colors and styles

nonsense shoe. yu dont have a good adviser or pple are fooling u

Congratulations.

Linda get some rest. you look tired

Please Linda, I love your blog, but please could you jazz yourself up a little. Put some color into your wardrobe. Black and navy blue certainly do nothing for your. Ditch the center part and get a short pixie cut to accentuate your face.
Wear some nice african prints and you will see how much better you will look. Please take this as constructive criticism.

He really is I hav also noticed.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207   Newer› Newest»